Last updated Mar 20, 2024
Complaints 249

File a complaint to Navata Road Transport

Having problems with Navata Road Transport?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Navata Road Transport customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Navata Road Transport

Navata Road Transport Phone Numbers

+91 92 4809 4455
+91 866 254 1322

Navata Road Transport Website

Navata Road Transport Head Office Address

P.Box No.912, Bose Buildings, Kanuru
Vijayawada
Krishna District
Andhra Pradesh

Navata Road Transport reviews & complaints page 5

Lakshmib@1234
May 6, 2021

My trunk box and one riksuk bag is not receive ed

Address:Chirala

My trunk box and rikshuk bag is not recive iam one military man .i have then kalikiri to Chirala transport in one trunk box and rikshuk bag . office is not open iam un happy iam joining duty .my officers is very hungry.plesae open the office I am recovering in my box and rikshuk bag.please......
kilari venkataramana
Apr 30, 2021

Non receipt of consignment

I have received a massage from NAVATA stating that my consignment with LR J099183 from Tenali to Hyderabad Kushaiguda ready for delivery. But when i went for delivery today the consignment is not available. only paper work ( invoice) was there. pl do needful to search for the same for early delivery.
regards----ramana...
Pkclrv
Apr 28, 2021

Uphold goods in Chirala branch

Address:Chirala

Lr k042058 goods in Chirala branch.
Branch closed. contact numbers switched off. Worst customer care. No one responds. Custom care executives cuts call when asked for accountability. Goods is feed for livestock. Livestock is dying....
Yash Yashu
Apr 27, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Item kept On Hold for no reason

Below LR K081845 item id is kept Onhold for no reason and reason is unknown. Why you guys playing with customers. Is this the way you deliver products. Worst service. Provide me justification for keeping Onhold....
Yash Yashu

Item on hold

Item is kept on hold and below mobile number doesn't work. Get me a proper number of adda road which works and let me know wht it's onhold.
LR K081845 Dt.18-APR-21 From ADDA ROAD JUNCTION ThankYou for booking LR K081845 Dt.18-APR-21 From ADDA ROAD JUNCTION PhNo.[protected] To HYDERABAD - MIYAPUR...
Sandz of time

Delay in Delivery

To whomsoever concern,
I registered for a delivery i.e Air Conditioner which has to be transported from Hyderabad to Tadepalligudem ( west Godavari ) which covers a distance of 380kms . I booked for this delivery on 08/04/2021, with LR No : J088379 .The booking person told it will get delivered within 3 to 4 days, but as on today i.e 12/04/2021 at 4 o clock, customer care employees telling that is still in Vijayawada hub and told...
Waybill no:- J042656-6, Six bags of rice booked from Tallada to Miyapur, at the time of delivery Miyapur NAVATA Baburao (Cell:[protected]) deliveries me only 5bags instead of 6nags, but he received total bill amount ₹.620from me. My request you pls find & delivery it to me as early as possible.
Thanking you...
Chittibabu Yernagula

Missing of 50 kg rice bag

Address:Kompally

Yernagula Chitti Babu
LR no.072798
Booking date:18/03/21
No bags:5
[protected]@50kgs+[protected]@25 kgs
One bag [protected]@50kgs...
Hussain Uyyala

More amount asking

Address:Bhupalapalli

Person taken 250/- from me kindly take action

NAVATA: Thank You for Paying Rs. 205/- towards delivery of LR # J044758 at BHUPALAPALLI([protected])...
Consignment LR # U002545

ELURU TO HYDERABAD - KUKATPALLY

Mirror was broken and oil tank damaged

Worst service. Please call back me ASAP, I will provide the feedback over the call....
I booked 4 bags of rice bags from KOTA, NELLORE DIST, AP. To chennai delivery station code is CHVK on 4/3/2021, OUT of 4 bags one is open and tagged with a jute-thread, a shortage of 4 Kgs rice when it delivered in CHVK....
Harishashwath

Delayed delivery

Dear concern
AWB#T038061delayed to [protected]@ilkal from Blr bommasandra. 4seater dining table &he has taken abnormal charges & committed to deliver the item before Monday 01032021 but it is not delivered yet. Status still showing In transit

Is your responsibility to deliver on time

Hope for the best service...
giriraj gamer 35

Billing is not transparent,

43423 is cash receipt no., delivery boy forced me to pay 650 RS when bill is for 588 RS. It was including hamali charges, but they collected 62 RS more. It a huge black money they are generating. Pls penalise them and save our country.

62 looks small but if we multiply with no of consignments it turn in billions pls save....
Chennaiah Sankella

Tuvar dal

Address:Zahirabad contact 9908091990

Your agent at zahirabad is misbehaving. We gave Adharcard and sent a person. As per internet information there is your branch at Barkatpura.He and your Vijayawada staff told there is no branch at Barkatpura. I told send to Asoknagar.Your agent was shouting and cut the phone. I called Vijayawada. your staff made a conference call but he was telling to come there. I am bust. I told him to write the information on paper . he was telling he is...
Chaitanya Lakshmi
from Kūkatpalli, Telangana

Parcel not yet came. Tracking update is also not available

Address:Kothapet opposite to Ratna deep market, pranis hostel

T015294 parcel on 3-2-2021 not yet received even online tracking is also not available for this parcel. Please update me where is my parcel when I'll receive it....
SPOKEN SAMSKRIT AND FRENCH CLASESS

Weight less

Address:1-83, Kanamarlapudi, Savalyapuram mandalGuntur Dist

We receive rice bags through Navara transport from jadcherla to vinukonda root from 2012.
Every tone we receive 48 or 47 kgs from each bag which is 50 kgs bag. We weighted there itself.we asked about this.But Vinukonda Navata transport shop holders give arrogant response. Their behaviour also too worst. If you do not respond and solve this.. we go to another transport.
I trust your transport.we have weigh...
Namburi Subrahmanya Deepak

Fridge Door damage

Fridge topside door pressed by other luggage...
Harsha T

My courier box is not yet delivered

My courier number LR#T035705 With the name of T.Rambabu, delivery location Cherukupalli.
We dispatched on 30 Jan, Saturday, with 2 boxes, we received only 1box, still we didn't receive the another box. Please make to deliver fast.it is very urgent. Please update current status.

[protected]....
Hi Team

LR: 95575-1 & 95575-2
Chennai to Tirupati

The branch at Korlagunta / Tirupati / Andhra Pradesh is collecting unloading charges even for fully paid parcel. There is no bill for such amount and talking rudely.

Please confirm if this a standard practice of collecting unloading charges per your policy. If yes provide the bill.

Attaching picture for reference.
A.Ramakrishna Reddy

Poor customer care response

Address:H NO 57320 PLOT NO 223, ROAD NO 10 B N REDDY NAGAR

Sir, I booked an article from Parkal of Warangal District to Basheer Bagh Branch on[protected] vide LR No. 68686. I did not receive any phone call from your basheerbagh, therefore i tried to contact him over phone baring No. 99634781 and in spite of repeated calls the said phone is on switch off mode and no response. Therefore I was constrained to call your customer care no,[protected] to know about the status of my consignment and -when...