Navata Road Transport Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 20, 2024
Complaints 249

File a complaint to Navata Road Transport

Having problems with Navata Road Transport?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Navata Road Transport customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Navata Road Transport reviews & complaints page 8

Skhar
Aug 4, 2020

Delivery is delay from 14days. Rice bags (02no) booking on 22/07/2020 in mangalagiri branch to kphb, hyderabad branch. Delivery message on 24/07/2020. 01 bag are missed in transport till now not found & negligence of staff to respond the matter.
Navata Road Transport customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

ChaitanyaVemuri
    Aug 2, 2020

Hello!

I contacted Navatha transport bhattiprolu executive for enquiry. He started yelling at me with vulgar language stating that i have called him in his wrong time. What the hell is this...Is this the way treating customer????
    Aug 3, 2020
    Navata Road Transport customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sai Kiran 0412
      Aug 1, 2020

Address: Dr.no 6/2 Rampuram ,Pendurti(dist),vishakapatnam ,pincode 531173

Sir / madam, my order from gopalapatnam, vishakhapatnam and the delivery is chennai, mst.
      I have order on the 17 july 2020 i. E friday and i got message on 17 july itself about the ordering.
      The delivery as gone to the delivery location i. E chennai navtha transport but i didn't get any msg or call if anything goes wrong about my order or my oder haa damaged or sopiled whose the responsibility.. So please convey if delivery is there not only msg please a just a call. Hope you understood my problem so please rectify it as early as possible.. Thank you sir / madam

Nagarathan m
        Jul 28, 2020

We have asked for transportation of luggage from hyderabad to guntur.in transit, my trolley bag is damaged severely. I am very much disappointed with this service. Please help me with reimbursement/repair for my losses.

Way bill no: a011261

Dilli Babu P T
          Jul 21, 2020

Address: Nagari

I have registered the consignment on saturday in vijayawada to nagari on 18 july but it is not still dispatched from vijayawada when i check with customer care.

Poor and misbehavior response from customer care

Id-y44335

Rama Nukana
            Jul 15, 2020
            Dec 15, 2022
            This thread was updated on Dec 15, 2022

one rice bag missing

Address: Chanda Nagar, Hyderabad

How many days.

Hide quoted text

On tue, jul 14, 2020, 5:12 pm customercare navata wrote:

Good evening!!
            We are searching your article. After reaching branch. We will inform you.

Csc-ho
            Navata road transport
            Ph:[protected]
            Email: [protected]@navata.com

On 07/14/2020...
            enekkant
            Jul 10, 2020

Way bill no : p079439
            Date of booking: 19/06/2020

I have booked 4 items on 19th june to ship them from kukatpalli to anakapalli but till date out of 4 only 3 items are received to anakapalli, so kindly let us know the status and also ship them as soon as possible.

GeoRge GavaSkar
              Jul 7, 2020

Address: Tadipatri

My bokking lr id #x062967 bokked on 3/6/2020 till not delivers my item so please solve this problem
              Jul 07, 2020
              Updated by GeoRge GavaSkar
              #X062697
              Jul 07, 2020
              Updated by GeoRge GavaSkar
              #X062697

armaan hussain
                Jul 6, 2020

Address: National crop are 1-103/4/3 serilingampally Hyd19

Lr 19721-2 to box 1 box missing

sucharitasabata
                  Jul 1, 2020

Address: rajaji nagar

I booked my product on june 18 from Rayagada to Bangalore . my way bill no is P094287. i got msg on 30th june that item is ready to delivery . but when i call rajaji nagar branch they said till it not came . i call may times but they did not respond it . when i call customer care they put the call hold or busy mode .

I am much worry about my product . kindly help me as soon as possible.

Ganesh Nemalapuri
                    Jun 30, 2020

Address: 150/a, allwyn colony kukatpally 500072

Dear sir, my family members sent to some parcel through navata road transport yesterday parcel lying at hyd today arrived in kukatpally, i got msg also like ready to delivery and in that one number is mentioned i called to that number they not lifting i tried many times but not lifting after i called to the customer care they are connected through add on call on that he was answered and told me we will arrange auto to send the parcel to you u just msg me like that i sent msg but de dosent sent the parcel and he is again not answering my phone
                    Sep 10, 2020

Kumar Pamidi
                      Jun 27, 2020

Address: C/o J.srinivas Goud .2nd floor.h.no:2_23/5.beside Swathi bekary.kothur(po)(md)

Iam booking june 8th from bptl to ktt in navatha transport three bags but ktt branch are closed from three months and two bags are reached to nearest branch shamshabad and one bag black gram missed booking branch person and vijayawada, hyd customer care persons irresponsible answer. My lr number is 071688
                      Jun 27, 2020
                      Updated by Kumar Pamidi
                      iam booking june 8th from bptl to ktt in navatha transport port three bags but ktt branch closed from three months two bags reached to nearest branch Shamshabad but one bag black gram missed.my LR number is 071688.booking branch person and Vijayawada, hyd customer care persons are irresponsible answer.

Raj Naidu
                        Jun 25, 2020

Address: Balaji nagar, Beside marathi sadan

Didn't receive 2 rice bags almost 1 month completed from booking from palasa. Still not receive till date. I have paid total amount to agent

Pawan kalyan mandala
                          Jun 20, 2020

Address: Chapara, srikakulam district

Bill no:x042016 this bill items are fully damaged
                          3 pb hha, 1 pb cooler
                          Jun 20, 2020
                          Updated by Pawan kalyan mandala
                          I want money refund compared that item cost

suresh gantala
                            from Salem, Tamil Nadu
                            Jun 14, 2020

Address: Hyderabad autonagr

I have sent articles (Byke and rice bag 20kgs) from nunna to hyd autonagr on 21 may 2020.
                            I have received my byke on 03 june 2020 at hyd autonagr branch and your team said, we are unable to find rice bag, we will give later.. Again and again i went for my rice bag.. Still your employees are telling.. Bag is not there... Please take immidiate action and give my rice bag on priority... My lr no - x008560 and i paid 1455 rupees bill no 63132.

Suresh
                            [protected]/[protected]

putter
                              Jun 12, 2020

Address: PONNUR,N.BABU RAO

Ac out door unit not received

nagendravarma datla
                                Jun 11, 2020

Address: jammu narayana puram vizianagaram andhra pradesh

Dear sir we have booked a consignment of my bed and cot from Tadepalligudem, Andhra pradesh to Vizianagaram, Andhra pradesh vide LR no P003361 dated 19.03.2020

on date 21.03.2020 i have recieved a message stating your package arrived and you may collect the package.

but when i went to the vizianagaram navata office they said your bed did not come only cot received. you may take cot and come back to collect the bed. but i refused to take cot without bed. later on Lockdown was implemented.

till date no body is responding for my bed. Almost 2 month 15 days over and i did not recieve the bed so far. It clearly states the poor transporting and service of the Navata road transport. This might be my last option of complaining and then i should have to go to consumer forum.
                                Jan 6, 2023

Praveen Marothi
                                  Jun 8, 2020

Address: Vijayawada

It has been 17 days since[protected] booked for transporting my furniture from tanuku to nagpur. Waybill no.: x054817.

Customer service center executives did not respond properly and they never had any information of whereabouts of the consignment.

Customer care people either put the calls on hold or disconnect it.

Vijayawada central manager (Mr. Rajesh), instead of providing proper and correct information has been giving some irresponsible replies and lying too about the information provided.

This company is just fooling the customers.

Ramkumar Gurugubelli
                                    Jun 7, 2020

Address: Gudur.nellore district

Sir i am g ramakumar my parcel bag missing srikakulam distract pondur navatha transports to nellore distract gudur navatha transports my parcel lr no 59344 plz check d bag immediately

Abdul Md
                                      Jun 3, 2020

I send two rice bags of each 25g from hyderabad ameerpet office to pune shukrawarpet office. At pune office only one rice bag reached. There is shortage of one rice bag which cost rs:1200. The representative at shukrawarpet made me to wait for one month. Then he asked to submit the shortage form. Which i did on 4th june 2019. He said i will give amount check after verification. Which will take one month. Now it is almost one year, there is no update from him. When i contacted the representative at mobile [protected], he asked to follow up with navata head office. Kindly can you check into this and update me as early as possible.
                                      Here is receipt

Rice bag shortage - Comment #3688833 - Image #0