Neetabus.in / Neeta Tours & Travels — services by bus services neeta tours and travels

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 410209

Dear sir/ mam,
I would like to submit the point regarding my journey from lonavala to navi mumbai. They are doing dadagiri inside bus. Seat g and h allocated in the name of gaurav awasthi and priyanka awasthi pnr no.66938066 in bus mh04 g8955 starting from lonavala at 1515 hrs. Agent and conductor forced me and my wife to vacat seats and told me to shift to seat no. 13 and 14. This is totally unacceptable from such national level pvt bus services. When i have told to complain this matter, person involved over there told me to deboard the bus.
They are booking the seats unauthorized manner and permanent customers are getting hurt who are booking tickets online.
I hope i have convey the message to you to mitigate corrective action and hope to solve the customer grievance appropriately.

Gaurav awasthi

Greetings of the day

i have booked bus on sunday 12:35 AM from Kalyan to Ahmedabad and reach timely around 12:00 Am but there is no any bus had came till 3:00 AM

MY Ticket PNR is[protected]

Kindly provide me refund

NeetaBus.in / Neeta Tours & Travels
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    NeetaBus.in / Neeta Tours & Travels Phone
    +91 22 2890 2666 [Mumbai]
    +91 94 2989 3100 [Surat]
    +91 21 6826 1781 [Mahabaleshwar]
    NeetaBus.in / Neeta Tours & Travels Address
    Shop No. L-7, 9, 10, Shroff Chambers, Jalaram Mandir Road, Paldi, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380007
    View all NeetaBus.in / Neeta Tours & Travels contact information