New Mobile Care India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 29, 2022
Complaints 29

File a complaint to New Mobile Care India

Having problems with New Mobile Care India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by New Mobile Care India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

New Mobile Care India reviews & complaints(29)

ও মা টুরু লাভ
Dec 29, 2022

Address: NEW GAMINGff

Please help id unban uid- [protected] 😭😭😭
New Mobile Care India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Amarsinghvimal
    from Roorkee, Uttarakhand
    Sep 23, 2017

Address: a

To.
    The. Branchmanegar
    Cppc. Chandnichowk.
    New. Delhi.
    Sir. My. Name. Ex. Hc. Amarsinghvimal. Vrs. On.31/07/2016. Group. Centar. Crpf. Sonipat. (Hr).
    Sir. Non. Recpt. Commutation. Ammount. Leave.in. Cash. Ammount. Gratuty. Ammount. On.22/9/2017. Tildate.
    Sir. May. Account. No.[protected].
    Sbi. Sadabad. Hathrash. Up.281306... Sbi. Code.0590.
    Sir. Please. Not. Dily. Graituty.. Commutatio. Amount.. And. Leave.in. Cash. Ammount.
    Very. Very. Thanks. Sir.
    . Yours.
    Amarsinghvimal.
    Ppo.[protected].
    Sbi. Sadabad.
    Ac.[protected].
    New Mobile Care India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Rahul Suneja
      Jan 28, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

I have purchased mobile cashless plan for two years my mobile is stolen but not able to Contact this Company kindly help for the same plz Cal on [protected]

New Mobile Care India — mobile insurence

i have called many times but no one pick the phone.my cunsumer no. is NMC-009064. Plz call me to solve my issue as soon as possible.

sunil30
        Jan 8, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110033

Dear sir. This is my painfull duty to inform you I have purchased carbon titanium x (14900) mobile from mobile world India E-34 Milan nagar uttar nagar new Delhi on dated 5.5.2014. Unfortunately by chance the phone has damaged before few days. So please change the damage portion of my mobile phone as soon as possible.
        I have purchased mobile cashless plan for two years my mobile is now not wotking fine. kindly help for the same plz Cal on [protected].

New Mobile Care India — Tuch damages

dear sir i have some problem in my mobile. i want to contact you but i am not able to contact you please contact me as below no. [protected]

New Mobile Care India — Repair of Iphone

My NMC No. 41847, I have booked a complaint on 17th April 15, but no one came for collect the phone.

New Mobile Care India — repairing of iphone

I submit the i phone to the centre on 23rd April 2015 for repairing my NMC no. 41847 I have not receive any information regarding the phone till date pl. do needful and inform me the status of phone

rajkumar 110q
          Dec 7, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110054

I took 2year caseless insuranceof my micromax a110Q mobile at the time of its purchase. Now my mobile gets damage and I want to repair it under protection plan (Insurance) which I subscribe and paid 10% money of the mobile price. I tried to contact at company customer care phones but non of these are working. even most of them are not valid. How I can contact to them!!!. I am afraid even about the existence of this company. very bed experience!!!

New Mobile Care India — chri ho gya hai

chri ho gya hai

PHYSICAL DAMAGE

Physical damage due to accident

ajaysajid5
            Oct 2, 2015

Hi Sir/ma'am, I have bought a mobile micromax canvas hd with the insurance of new mobile care india pvt ltd but unfortunetly my mobile had accidently damaged so i spoke to your customer services they forwarded their reprensentetive at my home to collect my damage phone for repairing however it been closely more that an year still i have received my mobile or claim as well and whenever i try to get in touch with you at your conctact number i am unable to get in touch with you.Few months ago you told me over the we are unable to repair your damaged mobile so we are processing the claim amout to you..but still i have not receive neither mobile or claim amount. kindly give me a responce ASAP as below details micromax canvas hd my mobile number which i mention with you [protected]/[protected] but that number might be not reachalbe so kindly get back to me either above number or [protected]/[protected]/[protected] Regards Aneesh Ajay

New Mobile Care India — No Response

My phone is within insurance cover.However the owner of the company claims that the company is shut and hence no action will be taken.

sahilr284
              Jul 28, 2015

I purchase my htc desire 816 mobile phone on 25 july 2014 and while purchasing i get my phone insurance plan from new mobile care company which is valid for 2 year. Now my phone get accidently damage and i am trying to contact the company's customer care but they are not responding to my calls some of their number shows invalid i am trying to contact them from last 1 week but they are not responding.

New Mobile Care India — customer care number is switch off

i try customer care all number but they are all switch off and i want to repair my mobile.

New Mobile Care India — I phone recovery

I deposite my I Phone to this centre on April 2015 and as there requirement i deposite Rs 3000/- on 12th may 2015, but till date they not send my phone and all there no. are switched off my NMC No. 41847,

New Mobile Care India — damage screen in my mobile

damage screen in my mobile . My mobile xolo Q1000

New Mobile Care India — Mobile Not received after repairing

my mobile Micromax Canvas A88, NMC No. 013051 is not received after repairing my address - D1C- 758, Ratia Marg Sangam Vihar, New Delhi. Mobile No. [protected]. All telephone of NMC[protected]/5/6 are switch off last 15 days.

Not Responding To My Calls - Comment #2409206 - Image #0

Rajinder Singh Taragi
                Jun 2, 2015

I submit my i phone for repairing to this centre on April 2015, after 15 days a call came from mobile care for deposit 3000/ Rs. I deposit the money by cheque on 12/05/2015 cheque no. is 227439 of canara bank, but they have not given any information about this till date please do the needful they switched of all there contact no. my NMC no. is41847 please send the reply on my email id [protected]@yahoo.com

csb
                  Jun 1, 2015

DEAR ALL I HAVE PURCHASE MOBILE FROM ABOVE COMPANY BUT PRESENT TIME MY MOBILE HAS ACCIDENTAL. SO MY PHONE IS UNDER INSURANCE I HAVE LOCKED COMPLAIN BEFORE 2 WEEK (14/05/2015) . AND COMPLAIN NO IS[protected] AND I HAVE CALL MANY TIME BUT NOBODY RESPONSE.SO PLEASE HELP ME ASAP

ajithadala108
                    May 29, 2015

my mobile Micromax Canvas A88, Music express. not received after repairing since april to till date. yours telephone is switch off from last ten days. mera mobile Micromax Canvas A88, jiska NMC No. 013051 hai mobile April me apka karamchari le gya tha or 15 may, 15 ka time diya tha magar abhi tak nhi ayaa, phone krte hai to switch off batata h. kripya mera phone delever karwane ka kasht kre.

sreen broken

I got my mobile.screen broken . The name of mobilr model is samsung galaxy grand 2. Please help me.in healing the problem.

Pushpendra Singh..
                      May 26, 2015

I purchased a sony xperia z1 smartphone of rupees 32000 along with the protection plan offered by you(new mobile care india pvt ltd.)on paying 10% of the amount on 22 july-2014 with a 2 year protection plan, which covers -accidental damage, water damage, and theft. In december, my phone was fallen on the road and the display was broken, apart from which everything was working perfectly.I lodge a complain of it, the phone was picked in 3 days and delivered to me in 15 days on 12 january, 2015. In which, the display was replaced but both the cameras has stopped working and the sim card tray was missing fom my phone so again I registered the complain on the same day on 12 january, 2015 on customer care number, as it was useless because i cannot insert the sim card in my phone without sim tray.after my complain was registered, it was picked by company executive after 1 month on 17 february.and now when I called the Customer Care Number they always gave me false commitment like it will come in 2 days.again when i called them after 2 days, they again said it will come in 7 days and the cycle of 2 days then 7 days goes on by always saying 2 days -7 days, and again when I again called the customer care 2nd of May date has been given to me, then I called after 2nd of May and then again I got a Date of 20 May and then 25 MAY and I'm still waiting for my handset. Now I'm totally fed up by their services. Company name & Address:- New Mobile Care India Pvt.Ltd. Wz-109, Street Number 1, Sadh Nagar-Palam Colony, Near Radha Krishna Mandir, Delhi – 110045 contact nos.-[protected],[protected], 65646405 Customer name-Pushpendra Singh Mobile Number-+[protected] NEW MOBILE CARE ID NO.(NMC No)—69037

Rajinder Singh Taragi
                        May 25, 2015

I submit an I Phone in your centre for repair on last month and as per your request I also deposit a cheque of Rs. 3000/- on[protected]. and cleared from my account. I have not receive any information regarding my I phone services, kindly do the needful My NMC no. 41847 Rajinder Singh
                        I submit an I Phone in this center for repairing on last month in between they tell me to deposit 3000/- for repairing cost. I deposit the money by cheque on 12 may 15 but no response from there side receive there phone no. are also not working, please do the needful
                        My MNC No. 41847
                        after the problem solved by you

sud yada
                          Apr 3, 2015

Moile care is new mobilecareindia pvt ltd. I have call several time at every number of it but all are not exist or saying switch off. I want my money back with interest Please call me at my number - [protected] [protected]@gmail.com

mukesh.obra
                            Mar 11, 2015

Dear Sir/ Ma'am

I gave my mobile phone XOLO Q700 the 29th December 2014 & now is 11th march 2015, mobile care will not give my phone till yet.I will calling everyday from the two & a half month. They will gave me a new Excuse everyday. I request you to please take an action on my problem. I want return my phone as soon as possible.

Mukesh Kr.
                            Its making fool of innocent people.It is totally false that the mobile care is not taking care of its customer.

Akshay Kataria
                              Mar 8, 2015

I complained for my mobile, s touch 18 days ago but nobody comes to receive my phone...on phone call they said they will be at my home in 48 hours but I can, t get any service...so please send somebody to receive my phone and repair it.

mahesh sha
                                Mar 7, 2015

Mera mobile karbonnA2+ jo mene 6/5/13 ko khareda tha 2year ke insurans karya tha air us me 11july 13 KO problem ai 19july2014 ko pic kiya mobile care services center me gaya huva ha aaj 8 month ho Gaye abhi tak nahi aaya ha Mere pass Prof ha unki Di Hui job sheet jiska numbers ha Sheet number-5077 Nmc no-6910

phn damage

Touch screen broken...vibrater...speakers...hang...body...touch ...headphone jack..chrager jack..etc...damaged

power button and touch

The power button of my handset is not working and touch also not working

not received phone

hi i am Sonu and i have done insurance my XOLO A600 by your organization but from the past 2 months i have not recieved my phone back. so please do the needful because its a long peorid of waiting. thanks regards Sonu [protected]

Archit1987
                                  Feb 25, 2015

Kind Attn:
                                  Dated: 25/02/2015

1) My NMC No is 76335 job sheet no is 9058 gave the handset on Jan 8, 2015.
                                  2) Problem Broken Screen. Still the problem not solved.
                                  3) Reason stated: Non Availability of parts.
                                  4) Requested to return the handset. Nearly two weeks still no reply.
                                  5) The No[protected], 65646406, 65646405 always busy.No mentioned on the job sheet copy are invalid.
                                  6) The directors of the company are Ms Nisha Gupta and Santosh Gupta with registered address of Sadh Nagar.
                                  7) If Handset can't be repaired by you please handover the same and i` would get it repaired from the company and hand over the bill.
                                  8) Stop harassing the consumers or else an FIR would be filed against the directors for misselling of the product.

sumraj
                                    Feb 23, 2015

My NMC No: is 26280. I gave my mobile LG G Prolite for repair .It has been more than a month and there is no feedback for the same.When ever contacted on the phone numbers [protected] /05 /06., [protected] & [protected] as mentioned on your bill/memo, THERE IS NO RESPONSE. Please explain why I should not file a case in the consumer court and ask for compensation as I have been deprived o[censored]sing my mobile for more than a month. Also when I will get my mobile phone.

a lose my cell phone

Array

YADAV_1965
                                      Feb 23, 2015

I HAVE PURCHASED A XOLO Q900S MOBILE ON 23/08/2014 AND TAKEN CASHLESS PROTECTION PLAN ID NO.NMC 74737 FROM NEW MOBILE CARE INDIA PVT LTD.MY MOBILE FALLEN ON 23/02/2015 AND DISPLAY SCREEN DAMAGED.I AM TRYING TO CALL ALL YOUR CONTACT NOS. BUT THE CONTACT NOS.NOT MET. PLEASE SEND YOUR EXECUTIVE TO COLLECT MY PHONE FROM MY OFFICE.THE ADDRESS IS BELLOW: YOGENDER YADAV U-180 NEW ROSHANPURA NAJAFGARH NEW DELHI-43 NEAR B D O OFFICE. CONTACT NO.-[protected]/[protected]

Dinesh Mathur76
                                        Feb 16, 2015

My Handset XOLO Q2000 was given to Mobile Care India for repairs in the month of December 2014. It has been more than 3 months now I am still waiting to receive my handset. Inspite of calling them number of times they keep on increasing the deadline. Last week when I called them the lady on the phone said it will be delivered to me before 15th February 2015, but today when I called them up I was given another deadline of 1 more week. Please return my handset as it is whether it is repaired or not and I promise never to use your services again.