Complaints 119

File a complaint to NICT Technologies

Having problems with NICT Technologies?

File a complaint and get it resolved by NICT Technologies customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

NICT Technologies

NICT Technologies Phone Numbers

+91 73 1255 5480
+91 52 2332 4952
+91 73 1257 5501

View more phone numbers

NICT Technologies Website

NICT Technologies Head Office Address

Plot No. EB-109, Scheme No. 94
Indore
Indore District
Madhya Pradesh

NICT Technologies reviews & complaints page 5

Ajitburn

payment received and after four month file rejected due to cibil

Address:Rambandh, Shankar talkies road, 713325

I have applied for a SBI csp on April 2019 and on 19 the August my file gets rejected due to poor cibil 681. When I applied for csp no body tell me about cibil funda from NICT suddenly they are saying that ur file get rejected due bad cibil which was effected from 15th of August . But my point to say that if cibil check list comes on effect on 15th of August how can they rejected my file bcoz I have applied in April 2019. Whatever the matter...
Ajitburn

payment received but csp not provided

Address:Burnpur, Rambandh, Burdwan, West Bengal, 713325

Dear sir,. I have applied for a sbi csp from ur reputed organisation on april 2019. After waiting for two and half months in july 2019 when i asked ur representative of bardhaman mr. Abhay kumar viswakarma he misguide me and told my file was in sbi branch but unfortunately the file was not found in my local area branch. Again after some days he told me that my file returned due to manager not attached approval letter. He again push my file...
Hairveer

I want a csp branch

Address:MAJHWALIYA, MAJHWALIYA, MATIYARI, Gopalganj, Bihar, 841426

I want csp branch of pnb can you. Around 15 km there is no any csp of pnb.
I try from 1 year ago. I can not get any true contact. I get so many fake contact for csp. So please if you can give me a csp of pnb i am very thankful to you. I completed a csp setup only i want authorization. If you can approved in one day i can start my csp from next day. I have better broadband net connection, two laptop, printer, biometric, 3 kva inverter...
Rakesh lathwal

my csp has not opened

Address:WAZIRABAD

Sir i were requested for csp in november 2018 i have paid all payment (23000) but till noe there is no solutiobn and compny agent is not satisfying answer please sovle my problem. I have very upset.in starting by compny agent i gave only one month time but after some3 days ho give mo 20days. After that he asked me to clear the banking exam i were do it after thar he say me to police vaerifying i also do it. Then he asked me online police...
DilipChauhan1993

missguided commitment and fraud type payment submitted

Address:H.No-195,Gate No-1, Harmukhpuri Modinagar Ghaziabad U.P, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201204

Dear sir/mam,

I am dilip chauhan from modinagar ghaziabad u. P.
Ek advisor jo nict mai working hai. Jo kisok seva kander (Bank ki mini branch) open karwane ka kaam karte hai..
[protected] ko maine unse unka process pucha than unhone btaya ki pahle humari company nict mai apko online 23000-/ amount dena hoga jo non-refundable hai.. Than aap all documents submit karnege or aap apko hum area btayenge jis area mai...
Ys Paul
from Gagret, Himachal Pradesh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

about the company nict csp.pvt ltd

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

I am enclosing herewith the correspondence with NITCSP PVT LTD. Please confirm the credentials of the company. The mobile no. of the people are;
CSP contact no[protected]
and Abhishek --[protected].
Immediate action in case of fraud is solicited so that the in case of culprits can be caught and imprisoned well in time.
Web….www.nictcsp.org
Mail. .[protected]@nitcsp.co and [protected]@nitcsp.org br...
bjhum

unauthorized transaction

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Respected sir/madam, my sbi a/c no [protected] is debited by rs. 8000 and the amount is transferred to nict technologies pvt ltd, on dated 16th july, 2018. I was not involved and responsible for the said transaction. The transaction is shown as fiaepsonuswdlref:[protecte]a76c60 transfer to nict technologies pvt. As per the entry in my passbook. So, please, kindly look into the matter and provide the details of it to me and refund my amount...
Gururaj Mendhe
from Katpur, Gujarat

not resolved yet illegal transfer from my account

Respected sir/madam, my sbi a/c no. [protected] is debited by rs. 10000 and the amount is transferred to nict technologies pvt ltd, on dated 24th october, 2017. On my behalf i was not involved and responsible for the said transaction. The transaction is shown as fiaepsonuswdlref:[protected]a76037 transfer to nict technologiespvt. As per the entry in my passbook. So, please, kindly look into the matter and provide the details of it to...
Gururaj Mendhe
from Katpur, Gujarat

illegal transfer from my account

Respected sir/madam, my sbi a/c no [protected] is debited by rs. 10000 and the amount is transferred to nict technologies pvt ltd, on dated 24th october, 2017. On my behalf i was not involved and responsible for the said transaction. The transaction is shown as fiaepsonuswdlref:[protected]a76037 transfer to nict technologiespvt. As per the entry in my passbook. So, please, kindly look into the matter and provide the details of it to me and...
35 other people found this review helpful
35 found this helpful
denanath
from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

complaint against some unauthorised transactions with nict

Address:207121

Hey, i n deenanath shakya s/o yadaram shakya from raiwari (Etah) 207121 having a/c saving a/c in sbi. There are some unauthorised transaction (Seems like fraud) with your company nict technology pvt ltd in my passbook... So please provide the information about those transactions like by whom these are done and from where and at which csp? Transanction dates are 05-02-18 & 03-08-18 & 07-08-18 for amount of rs 7700, 1020, 510 respectively....
Sayyad Raaz Ali
from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

refund money

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 207125

Dosto ye company fake h ye mujhe pahle malom nhi tha mai bhi is mai apna paisa fasa diya hu. Aur mera bhi paisa refund karne se ye mana kar rhe h lekin dosto ab mujhe apna refund hone tarika ab mil gaya h maine is company ab case kar rha mujhe kuch is company k pakke proof mil chuke h jo bhi bhai mujhse sahmat bo mujhe contact kare. My. Contact no. Is. This.
Kavyamohit Modi
from Dhamtari, Chhattisgarh

transaction failure but amount deducted

Address:458116

Dear sir/ madam,
My last reminder to all of you,
Matter is serious,
While aeps transaction display the msg
"transaction failure"
Then the cusomer central madhya pradesh bank account debit the amt 10000/- but not credit
To bc's settalment account.
Transaction date 17/10/2018, amt 10000/- referance numbar[protected]
Reference no.[atm/w/[protected]]
Settalment ac no [protected]br...
Address:Imphal East, Manipur, 795130

I, syed abdul wahid who wants to become a csp agent from manipur.
I would like to complaint to the nict company that i have transferred a sum of rupees 188600/-. After this they said team will be sent as soon as possible into manipur. But, now he hasb not received my call or
So, i therefore, request the concern authority that they should take necessary action urgently. Look into this matter. Refund the above said amount urgently...
mariammalttl
from Tiruvalla, Kerala

amount stolen

Address:Virudhunagar, Tamil Nadu, 626130

Respected Sir/Madam
I, A.Mariammal, branch SBI Thiruthangal, IFSC Code:SBIN0012767 my location at Thiruthangal, Tamilnadu, PIN 626130, Mob No. - [protected]. From my SBI Acc No:[protected] amount of Rs 23000 been transferred to NICT Technologies without my knowledge.
Therefore I request You to solve this problem as quick as possible.
Thanking You...
palasranjanbera
from Asansol, West Bengal

complaint about sbi csp rural incentive

Address:Purba Medinipur, West Bengal

Respected Sir/Madam
I, Palas Ranjan Bera your S B I Kiosk ID No. 1A76C422 link branch SBI Mahishadal Code No. 01298 my CSP location at Garkamalpur, Mahishadal, Purba Medinipur. Division Burdowan in West Bengal, PIN 721628, Mob No. - [protected]. My SBI CSP Rural Incentive not credited to my account from March 2018 to till now.
Therefore I request You to solve this problem as quick as possible.
kamlesh raidas
from Sarwar, Rajasthan

my payment is not refund and not met me company letter

i am kamlesh raidas village thikariya dist&tehsil pratapgarh rajasthan 312605 sir i am apply to bank bc for bank of baroda pratapgrah of our company but do.not met me company letter last three month and i have deposit to 23000 rupees our company date 13/11/2017 but i me not inform to our company services so please refund to fund my account THANKING YOU
account number:-[protected] NAME KAMLESH RAIDAS
Adhar...
Indresh Maurya

aeps offus withdrawal txn failed but customer ac debit

Address:Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh, 457226

I am a b. C. Of state bank of india and my code is 32803393, sir i did a transation on 01/01/2018, it is debit in customer account and its status showed to me failed, but customer account had debit and it is not credit in my settlement account,, please help me sir i did 2 transation and it is also show like as before but my customer account has debit, but bit is not credit in my account, please help me,, aeps transation account no [protected]...
vivektiwari@1996

terminal id is not mapped

Address:Raisen, Madhya Pradesh, 227815

Terminal is not mapped for this agent

Agent name vivek kumar tiwari
Bank of baroda ranmusepur

Contect no [protected]
Ad numbar[protected]

Dear sar hamne rd sarvice ko actuve kar liya hai lekin
Pasword agent code dalne par

Terminal id is not mappd

Likh kar raha hai sar plz code active karwa dijejey
Morning se bhut pareshan hai koi sun...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Gururaj Mendhe
from Katpur, Gujarat

illegal transaction from my ac

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

Respected sir/madam, my sbi a/c no. [protected] is debited by rs. 10000 and the amount is transferred to nict technologies pvt ltd, on dated 24th october, 2017. On my behalf i was not involved and responsible for the said transaction. The transaction is shown as fiaepsonuswdlref:[protected]a76037 transfer to nict technologiespvt. As per the entry in my passbook. So, please, kindly look into the matter and provide the details of it to...
Sanjeev Borule
from Adilabad, Telangana

account number not generated

Address:Adilabad, Andhra Pradesh, 504001

My self sanjeev borule, bank of baroda bc for adilabad, telangana state
Bc code 17042655. Last month i oepned few accounts but a/c number not generated. I am asking to concerned hyd office but they are telling "we will look into the matter" pl check and do the needful asap
Below given data of account not opened
Sl no ko id date customer name reference no
1 17042655 [protected] pabbat vasai [protected]
2 17042655 [protected] pabbat...