NIIT Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 27, 2025
Complaints 968

File a complaint to NIIT

Having problems with NIIT?

File a complaint and get it resolved by NIIT customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

NIIT reviews & complaints page 3

Atulsaxena111
Sep 18, 2022

I completed my 2 months advance course from NIIT Delhi in 1998. I sent mail for my advance diploma certificate but did not get any reply. My Roll Number[protected].
Name - Atul Saxena
Please help

Atul Saxena
Mob - [protected]
NIIT customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

tarun999
    Sep 7, 2022

Dear Sir/Mam,

I provide all Information to Insitute for the documents required
    Mark sheets, Degree Certificate, Migration Certificate, Consolidated MarksCard, Transcript, Certificate, Provisional Certificate, Migration Letter, Consolidated Marks Card, Duplicate Marks Card, Medium of Instruction Letter, Mark sheets, and Degree Certificate. They refuse that they do not provide these documents. They just provided Certificate & cumulative Program Performance Reports and semester-wise performance reports.

They refuse to provide all other documents:-
    Transcript, Certificate, Provisional Certificate, Migration Letter, Consolidated MarksCard, Medium of Instruction Letter

Eishitwa Mahato
      Aug 30, 2022

Myself Eishitwa Mahato Mr. Mritunjoy Rai from NIIT enrolled me in a course of data science and machine learning but I am not satisfied with the course and he also misguided me to enroll for the course because of that I had to paid 26550 INR and now he blocked me on phone.

Hence now my request to you that please take some serious action regarding this matter and help me to get the refund of my money.

mistryjitendra5
        Aug 18, 2022

I have completed GNIIT in 2013 from NIIT, Ghatkopar, Mumbai. Back then I have received completion certificate but never received any marksheets from NIIT center.

At this stage of my career, I am asked to produce NIIT marksheets. I have tried to call and emails but I am not receiving a single response from NIIT. I am in urgency.

Vatsnikhil
          Aug 9, 2022

I have completed the GNIIT course from Janak Puri District Center NIIT, i dont have certificate till now
          Please help to get the certificate
          Nikhil vats

Shashwat Dagar
            Aug 4, 2022

Address: NIIT Limited 85, Sector 32, Institutional Gurgaon 122001 India

Respected Sir/Madam, I enrolled into the GNIIT (In 2016) having no prior knowledge about the IT industry. Putting all my trust and faith in the institution, I came into the institution with lots of hope in NIIT, however NIIT didn't live up to their commitments. The institution keeps on calling the individual until money is paid and once the admission and money is paid to the institution they don’t bother to check with the student. When, after completion of GNIIT I took admission in MBA and because of that I was not able to take the PP (personal training). But after completion MBA I called several times to NIIT customer care to attend the PP (internship) but they refuse to provide but instead of internship they agreed to provide the Diploma certificate of GNIIT. After writing mails and request, NIIT told me to provide ANIIT certificate in place of GNIIT certificate. I have paid full fees of Gniit course then why should I accept ANIIT certificate (ANIIT is cheaper then GNIIT) requesting so many times NIIT refuse to take any action. The Institution is just ready to take money. I am also ready to take internship if NIIT provides me, which was promised at the admission time. Money is their utmost goal. It is really disgusting and would appreciate if you'll would help me out to resolve this issue and help others not to come into this situation. Thanking you,

Name: Shashwat Dagar

Student ID: S[protected]

Registration ID: R[protected]

Kavitaranigoyat
              Jul 30, 2022

I had applied for the Certification program in Wealth Management in your reputed institute NIIT with Application ID: APP[protected] I have paid an amount of Rs. 11800/- for the registration fees.

I want to request you that kindly cancel enrolment and refund my fees which i submitted. I can’t afford fees and your institute can’t proceed my loan because my father is farmer. He don’t have land registered document and your financial advisor Avinash didn’t reply any query related loan he direct told me discuss with your counsellor and counsellor told me he didn’t clear about loan I will discuss with senior for you but still no solution is there even he didn’t Update anything after registration fees he is saying he didn’t received any update from his seniors. I had shared my father bank statements and income certificate with your financial advisor but he didn’t reply If they already told me without these documents loan can’t proceed why i had applied if my parents have enough property why I was asking for loan. Now i am suffering from mental torture because of this.
              I had sent this mail many time reminders but no reply from Niit but I received other mail from same mail id please pay your complete fee but didn’t reply my mail I had try many time customer care but not contactable what should I do in this situation I had asked from counsellor many time what is refund process but he didn’t give me any details related this

shrishubham
                Jul 15, 2022

Address: NIIT Limited 85, Sector 32, Institutional Gurgaon 122001 India

Hy mera naam shubham shrivastav hai mene digital marketing k liye enroll kiya tha jisme mujhe finance k kuch plan btaye thy jisme after 6 month baad payment krna tha or 10 % enroll krte time. jab mene payment jama kiya 10% to unhone bola lo ye plan sirf 1lakh se upper wale course k liye fir unhone or bhi option diye jisko mai afford nahi kr pa raha tha fir mene unko apni fee refund krne k liye bola unhone kaha thik hai ek test hai use do fir apka 7 days mai refund ho jayega or ab is baat ko 2 month complite hone wale hai or ab bhi mai in logo se baat kr raha hu to ye log aaj kaal bol rahe hai upper se fee payment krne k msg bhi aa raha hai to mujhe apni fee refund chaye jo ye log kar nahi rahe hai mene out source se payment arrange kiya tha ab mujhe dena so please help me

SHUBHAM SHRIVASTAV

Bhavikkumar
                  from Rewari, Haryana
                  Jul 2, 2022

Address: Gurgaon dlf

I have joined the niit full stack devlopment program and its fees is 1.5 lakh and 18% gst . And they said you can give 17700 in registration and than pay 2500 for 6 month and then we can take money from your salary as I get job than they ask for details of my father account and they get cut money from my father account . So my father refused and I cannot go with the further process. And I want to cancel my admission . So I have asked them to give my money but their customer care isn't replying me . It's been 3 days I am waiting and everytime I ask them . They said mail on this but don't refund my money .
                  am annalakshmi Ref: student id : S[protected]; Name: MUNEES PANDI Registration Number : R[protected] Application id : 51488
                  I am not taking loan i left on niit institution so finecepeer ask for full amount pay for me why i can pay? Because i am left your institution so please cancel my loan🙏🙏🙏🙏
                  Annalakshmi muneespandi's reply, Aug 20, 2022
                  My email. Id [email protected] send cancel loan form

RiturajSingh_1
                    from Gurugram, Haryana
                    Jun 16, 2022

Address: D-5 South Ex-1 New Delhi

I have completed my GNIIT course from NIIT south ex-1 center, I need my semester wise marksheet but they are not responding the email.
                    I have sent email 20 ago but they are not respond the email and also didn't receive the call, please see the below my details.

Name-Rituraj Singh
                    Student ID-S[protected]
                    Contact No-[protected]

Verma@
                      Jun 15, 2022

Address: 85 Sector 32 Institutional Area Gurgaon Haryana 122001 India

Respected Sir/Madam

This is to inform you that I have enrolled a course from NIIT Full Stack Software Engineering On 2 May. I Have attend a class till 27 May. Here My Father Job is discontinue So that's why I cannot pay our loan amount. So kindly disclose the loan and Rembuirsment Closed my loan today.

ENROLLMENT NO
                      EN[protected]

My loan EMI is due on 5 June. Please disclose this. I have already mail you and your team also Before 15 days but I am not getting any revert Mail/Call from Niit from your side.. Kindly do this fastly and update me about the loan cancellation.

As fast update me

Akarsh Verma
                      Jun 15, 2022
                      Updated by Verma@
                      I am not getting any revert form that

Shl@140899
                        Jun 14, 2022

Hello Sir/Ma'am,
                        I'm the student of NIIT Rajouri Garden, I was join gNiit diploma course in 2017,
                        I have submit all gNiit programm's fees but they stoped my classes after taking all fee.
                        I was complaint in NIIT head office gurgaon but they are helpless and Niit Rajouri Garden center shifted somewhere.
                        I borrowed the money from market for doing study and they are playing my future.
                        You are my last hope please help me as soon as possible.
                        Thankyou

Atul Chakarwarty
                          Jun 12, 2022

I have complete my GNIIT course in 2006 but somehow i lost my certificate. I have called on the toll free no. And I had been told that i need to mark an email to [protected]@niit.com and i did the same. It's been 15 days i have not got any response. Now whenever I try to call the toll free no. Or any other no. no one picks up.

I need it urgently please help.

Atul chakarwarty
                          Atul.[protected]@gmail.com
                          Student ID :- S[protected]
                          Registration Number :- R[protected]
                          I haven't got any response from NIIT. I would request you to please look into this matter and please get it resolved as soon as possible as I have to submit my certificate.

Lost my GNIIT certificate - Comment #4010336 - Image #0

rawatpayal
                            from dehradun, Uttarakhand
                            Jun 7, 2022
                            Sep 13, 2023
                            This thread was updated on Sep 13, 2023

About my marksheet

I have completed my Gniit 3 years diploma course from your institution in 2011 or 2012. My registration no. is r[protected].
                            I have received diploma in the end of the course but did not get the proper semester wise marksheets from the faculties. Now I am persuing my further studies ans so i require my markshet and I made request for my marksheet many times through phone calls and emails but did not get any response.
                            Please...
                            Moxak
                            from Idar, Gujarat
                            Jun 4, 2022

It's moxa shah, I am writing this email regarding PGDBO Certificate, as I have successfully completed my PGDBO program in 2018 from NIIT centre, fatehganj Vadodara . Yet I have not received my certificate.
                            Details:-
                            Name - shah moxa nitinkumar
                            Student Id- S[protected]
                            Application number- AHD-804-May17-01180
                            Registration number- R[protected]
                            Date of birth - 09/07/1997
                            Contact number - [protected]
                            Niit Centre - Vadodara
                            Communication address - champagali, parekhwada, near tower, idar, sabarkanta, Gujarat, India 383430

Kindly courier my PGDBO Certificate to my address mentioned above and share soft copy as well.

Awaiting for your reply.

Thanks & Best Regards
                            Moxa shah

Afthabvp
                              Jun 1, 2022

I would like to request to get my GNIIT Certificate as related to this detail. I have completed all the course and PPT and all from Numgabakam branch Chennai. I have attached details along here for reference. Even send email so many times no get any proper response back. As i am requesting this much as due to some emergency situation requirement for the certificate and getting no response back. Please can you issue my GNIIT certificate ASAP. Attached copy of documents for reference kindly do this as urgency request. Waiting for your reply for this.
                              Details here for reference:
                              1. Name of the Student : MOHAMED AFTHAB
                              2. Registration No. R[protected]
                              3. Student id: S[protected]
                              4. Name of the Organization where PP is to be converted : Southern Can Making Company Ltd
                              5. Names and Designation of the Mentor : Information Technology Manager
                              6. Telephone/Mobile No.: +91 [protected], +[protected]
                              7. Email : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                              8. Nature of Assignment during PP : Information Technology Manager
                              10. Date of Starting PP : November 28th 2013
                              11.Material given to the Student: GNIIT (Software Engineering)

Please respond back even send email and called it’s very worst response get back from NIIT. Due to an emergency requirement coming here after all last hope. Please help to issue my certificate….please

Mohamed Afthab
                              Mob: +[protected]
                              Jun 06, 2022
                              Updated by Afthabvp
                              NIIT team can you please update what is the status are you team reviewing my complaints or you put in trash bin.
                              Jun 16, 2022
                              Updated by Afthabvp
                              NIIT Customer support team watching my complain But No any Action or issued My Certificate

bhargav0155
                                Jun 1, 2022

Address: Gurgaon, India

I have been trying to reach someone from customer care regarding a refund for the PGP SE program, I'm not interested in the course and have stopped attending the course exactly one week after the program started.

I have emailed [protected]@niit.com several times and have received no response from them. Additionally, when I call them, they are blocking my number!

I kindly request you to please direct me to a concerned manager so that I can speak to them directly about this matter.

Bhargav Srinivasan
                                I have also faced the same. The people make fooled students.

boobalank93
                                  May 12, 2022

I have completed my course Diploma in Software Engineering (.Net Specialization) in NIIT Nungambakkam branch, Chennai, Tamilnadu in the year 2016.

When I was approaching the NIIT center for the Certificate process in 2018 I was told to fill the project assessment form and get it signed by my supervisor. I have finished the same and waited for my certificate. After some time there was no response and after asking about it, they have provided me with a Bonafede certificate for the time being in 2018. After that I was not able to follow up due to my personal work.

Right now I was switching to a different company and my new company wants to do a background check on this course with NIIT. I have sent them my bonafide certificate and told them to contact the niit office for verification. But NIIT was asking for my Course Certificate. Since I don't have that, my background verification was put on hold and my employment with the new organization is also on hold. I only have few days left to serve in my current organization. Unless any confirmation or course certificate is provided by NIIT I cannot take up the new job. Please consider my situation as a priority.

ICSI Registration No - R[protected]
                                  NIIT Student ID No - S[protected]

Babu28
                                    May 3, 2022

I completed my course in 2000, but have not received my course completion certificate. I have received the marks card for all the 4 semesters. Kindly let me know how to get the course completion certificate.

My registration number is[protected].
                                    did you get your diploma?

HASH TECH
                                      May 2, 2022

Address: rehari chowk, jammu, J&K, India

My name is Shubham Sharma. I Had joined the gniit program of niit in[protected]. i have paid one lakh thirty four thousand five hundred to niit institution against the completion of gniit course. All the money was hard earned by me. This institution told me to give me diploma of gniit program and promised to give me job. But its been more than 6 years they have not completed my course and not even gave me classes of multiple course. But they took complete money for the course and always tried to fool me when ever i call them for classes or my certificate they told me you dont have to come we will complete your pending course on our own and will give you job and diploma. Now its 2022 and their is no diploma not even job and not even they gave me classes to complete my course. Now my age is 27 and i dont think i will be able to get any job by them in this field because they have not provided me enough education or diploma. Now the diploma is no use to me i am working from long time in other job to fulfil my family needs. but in short i think they fool people for joining course and they take money asap. And fool people. my registration id is- S[protected]. Kindly help me refund my money that i have wasted in this worst institution. So that i can get my hard earned money of two years of my life.