Complaints 533

File a complaint to Nike India

Having problems with Nike India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nike India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Nike India

Nike India Phone Numbers

1800 102 6453

Nike India Website

Nike India Head Office Address

Ground & 1st Floor, Olympia Building, No. 66/1 Bagmane Tech Park, CV Raman Nagar
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Nike India reviews & complaints page 11

Rahul Longkeng

Order

I recently tried to order two items online from nike. While the payment was debited from my account (Confirmed by sms) but the online site declined of any payment done and also i didn't get any order confirmation via email or sms, it seems the money was debited but order didn't go through, kindly help....
Hare1299

Returns or Refunds

I had raised a return request for one of the Nike products I purchased. But the return request was not fulfilled. When I contacted Nike they rescheduled the pick-up and they assured me that the product will be picked up this time. Even then the product was not picked up from the courier vendor. It has been 20days since I raised a request. Every time I call Nike Customer Support they say that "A ticket has been raised and the concerned...
jagruk consumer

copy products available at 2000 rupees

Address:rohtak , haryana

I want to complain about a site that is selling copy products of several brands mostly nike. They use the brand name to sell copy products at bare cheap prices and hurting the interests of consumer who buys genuine products at its true price. The site address is - htttps://mycamin.com...
n m deepu

Kyc rejection

I have ordered a shoes from the official nike website on 20th july 2020. As i have ordered with my short name, the kyc documents i have submitted is not matching with it and it has been rejected since then. please do the needful asap....
Address:[email protected]

REMINDER...2
Purchased a pair of sports shoe from gurgoan in the month of december 2019 (Copy of invoice attached). From the last three months it was lockdown as per govt orders due to covid. It’s shocking that a sports shoe (World class standards) does not work for three months merely. Shoe is penctured from inside. Details of vendor and tax invoice is attached. Kindly replace the shoe or refund the amount. Early action will be...
Edwin123
from Arakkonam, Tamil Nadu

no updates on replacement or refund

Address:Consumer Care Nike India Pvt Ltd. Ground & 1st Floor Olympia Building, No 66/1 Bagmane Tech Park CV Raman Nagar Bangalore 560093

I had bought a jordan protomax 720 shoe from nike and within 30 days it's air sole got popped up. So i contacted nike consumer forum via consumercare. [protected]@nike.com and the asked me to courier my shoes to their bengaluru office for verification. As per their request i had sent the shoes via dtdc courier service and after a couple of days when i tracked the package the status showed package delivered. But after that there is no contact from...
Mansuri zeeshan mohammed

order not placed but money deducted from my pnb account

I was trying to order shoes online but money got deducted from my account and order could not be placed...
Harjeet Singh Lamba

Defective/ broken sports shoe

Address:A-406, RailVihar, Sector-15, part-2, Gurgaon-122001

Purchased a pair of sports shoe from gurgoan in the month of december 2019 (Copy of invoice attached). From the last three months it was lockdown as per govt orders due to covid. It’s shocking that a sports shoe (World class standards) does not work for three months merely. Shoe is penctured from inside. Details of vendor and tax invoice is attached. Kindly replace the shoe or refund the amount. Early action will be appreciated. Regards...
Gautambose

about nike slippers & flip flop.

Had purchased nike slippers & flip flops 5/6 months approx. Are these originally from nike??? Within 6 months have to make a repairing arrangement. During this lockdown period right pair had also come out. Fixed with feviquick. It looks as if these flipkart/nike are selling to be kept in cupboard/museum and not for use. More harassing due to lockdown.
Ridiculous. Photo attached below....
Address:Ludhiana, Punjab, 141001

We bought nike shoes from new york..in january n it is damaged so soon n wore it only 3 times..
It is disheartening to see the quality
Need my shoe to be replaced or need my refund
As soon as possible
Disappointed from this brands quality
But nike states resolve issues quickly and i hope here also my issue is resolved...
Shubhankar Tak

first copy shoes selling new delhi

Address:Shop No. 33&34, E-Black DDA Mkt, (Near 3 No Camp Behind F-Black, Dushera Ground, Vikaspuri, New Delhi, Delhi 110018 650.0 m, New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

Their is a shop in locality vikaspuri and they are selling big companies shoes watches etc first copy. Kindly take some action as some are just buying them and if product is not good they ultimately letting the original company review down.

Here's the address
Hemadri
Shop no. 33&34, e-black dda mkt, (Near 3 no camp behind f-black, dushera ground, vikaspuri, new delhi, delhi 110018
650.0 m...
Laxmikant Bhutada

pegasus 35 shoes

Address:9920514094 Contact Number, Mumbai City, Maharashtra

I have recommended to go for the said product by sales representative of your showroom. Earlier I have used Vomero till this Dec 19. I find this product Pegasus 35 is defective as I am getting pain in my knee and calf. I have been highly recommended and forced to go for Pegasus and that too only one unit was available that time. I have purchased this in the month of Dec 19. I feel like been cheated....
Tushar Lakhera

manufacturing defects in shoes

Address:M-139,FF-1,Sec-12,Pratap Vihar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201009

I bought a pair of shoes from the Nike store in Shipra mall Ghaziabad.
Its been even less than 60 days that shoes have started showing its manufacturing defects. It started hurting my toes from the very first day and even both shoes are not identical one is slightly different than other.
I contacted the Nike store at Shipra mall and told them about all the defects.
But the manager there was very rude and didn't allow...
+11 photos
Bane Lokesh

nike shoes for exchange

Address:Himayat Nagar Hyderabad Telangana, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500013

Sir i have purchased shoe on 7th november 2019 worth of rs.11, 995/- ah[protected]. It is a narrow shoe sale man told after wearing up to 7 days it will be free and will be good. But it was not as i want broader shoe it is not fitting properly. The main problem is this i want exchange of shoes if it is higher price also i will pay the excess amount. I also contact the shop which i have purchased at himayat nagar hyderabad store...
Aloy0311

football shoes, a03129-170 white/challenge red-black men's 8 soc foo

The shoes sole had opened up before six months from purchase of product, to which i had shown to the nearest nike store is. Karmali virjee. But they denied me replacement on warranty basis. As in what i should get vary on what i pay for and yet it's a disgrace that nike are not seeing in what i am asking from them and asked me to forward a mail to nike. [protected]@gmail.com....
Himanshu Singh Choudhary

defective product

Address:1 Basement No, MN 16/2, 16, Brigade Rd, Richmond Town, Bengaluru, Karnataka, 560001

I had bought these benassi jdi ss-19 slides bv[protected]l-6 from the exclusive outlet brigade road bangalore on 26 oct 2019. However it's been only 13 days o[censored]sage of the product and stitching line is coming out from the upper part of the flip-flop. I'm attaching pictures and invoice for the same. I had attached the pictures with same you can clearly see that it is coming out my wonder what if these will rip of in two parts after 30 day....
rajeshkat
from Kishanganj, West Bengal

rude behavior of staff at nike showroom, patna

Address:Fraser Road, 800001

I casually went to showroom of nike and choose one jacket. I asked the cashier to bill it and sent the product to showroom just opposite your that is the raymond shop of which i am the owner.
But the cashier said no bluntly and in a very rude manner.
I also own the raymond shop just opposite your nike store. We also get things delivered at customers place if needed.
The behavior of cashier was really very rude and most...
Santoshsidhwani

broken chapel within 3 months

Address:6 Ashoka Colony GUMANPURA kota, Kota, Kota, Rajasthan, 324007

I am purchasing a pair of chapal from nike at 15 jul, 2019 from kota rajasthan showroom but my chapel was broken withiwithin 3 months... So could you replace the chapachapal... The warranty of the product is a 6 months
I am attaching the bill and pic of chapel
Please reply as soon as possible on my contact no

Devendra sidhwani
Santoshsidhwani

chapal are disputed within 3 months

Address:6 Ashoka Colony GUMANPURA kota, Kota, Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 342007

I am purchasing a pair of chapal at 15 jul 2019... But today it is disputed... The warranty of chapel is 6 months...
M... Please... Refund money or a new pair of chapel... As soon as possible...
I am attaching a... Pic of chapal and a copy of bill...

Please mail or call me as soon as possible

Devendra sidhwani
Gowthampari S

no quality

Address:Yadavanahalli, Bangalore Urban, Karnataka, 562107

I have purchased a nike bag on october 2 and we had sent it back and from past 10 days i had not received the money and it is not worth has local bag zips are not quality has we expected it was worst. If we ask the refund they say that tomorrow tomorrow. Finally it is not worth. It is worst order for first time in flipkart and i didn't expected this flipkart this is to bad...