Nokia India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 7, 2025
Complaints 7878

File a complaint to Nokia India

Having problems with Nokia India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nokia India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Nokia India reviews & complaints page 195

anwarsathic
Jun 1, 2011

Address: Kozhikode, Kerala

I have purchased Nokia X6 on 18 May 2010 from Nokia dealer (M/s i ZONE Dubai bazar Calict).
Invoice No:429, Dated 18 June 2010. I am extremely upset with the mobile phone. It does not work properly since I have purchased. Most of time when I want to make urgent call, it remains in hanged conditions, touch screen and virtual key either do not work or erratic behaviour is observed. The problem was referred to the Nokia Care, Land Ship Mall calicut, many times, for warranty replacement of the set since the problem is detected in the 3rd month of my purchase, and it is still persisting.

M/s Nokia Customer Care (Happy Creations NOKIA CARE Calicut) They repair my set three times under warranty.And its last Job sheet no is[protected]/110525/67. Date 25 may 2011. Now I have to leave the set there. They have to try many options like software upgradation and other trouble shooting, etc. etc. for repairing the set. Now plan re forward the handset to the company.

I am greatly concerned since I cannot leave the instrument for repair and that too it is not even three month old. I am extremely unhappy with the set. When I want to use the phone for making urgent call or a message, it is not working (stuck up/hanged). Also, I understand that this problem is there in every X6 sets launched by Nokia. In that case, M/s Nokia must stop selling these sets and replace these sets already sold by any other sets of customer's choice.

Anwar Sathic
I forwarded my compliant mail to NOKIA at, [protected]@ovi.com. They don't respond yet.
The only response that I have got from them is following. Please verify my compliant and do the necessary action at the earliest.

[protected]@ovi.com to me
show details Jun 3 (4 days ago)

We have forwarded your concern to the team. Someone will connect with you soon.

Nokia India Team

I don't get any call or mail from NOKIA till now. From my experience, I wont recommend any Nokia products to my friends and colleagues.

100nugupta
    Jun 1, 2011

I am newly purchased Nokia C-7 mobile. After sometime my set created some problem like hang in application, battery not full charged & vibration problem also. I am given a hanset so many times in Nokia care centre NRI communication (O-9, 1st Floor, Lajpat Nagar-II, New Delhi-110024) but the problem is not resolved. i am given my handset again i NRI communication on 14th May 2011 but till date my handset not received by me. My Job sheet no.[protected]/110514/75. kindly sort out the problem on urgent basis.
    thanks & regards

Deepak Gupta

Ogiri
      May 31, 2011

My name is Bashir i bought a nokia 5130 (express music) and found contact service in my phone without any serious problem, so please how can i resolve this? please send the answer to my email address as follows [protected]@yahoo.com or [protected]@gmail.com

nokia5130 — Contact Service

My cell phobne was not functioning, and shows " Contact Service". I have contaced the service dealer at N/Town, Jabalpur, MP. I would like to give following details ;-
      1. I gone to the service center at 10.30 AM, the official are outside the office as the office was cleaning.
      2.After waiting 1/2 hour, I have given my cell phone with the complaints as it was in the warranty period.
      3.He checked and intimate that the cellphone was charger connector bend and scratch observed inside the phone.
      So it will not comes under warranty. Iam requesting you as it is under warrenty the same may please be reapired.

vika
        May 31, 2011

I GOT SO MANY MAILS LIKE THIS. DONT REPLY TO THESE TYPE OF MAIL. BECAUSE THEY WILL CHEAT U

==============================================================
        ATTENTION!!!,

Your email address have won you (£500,000.00) in the Nokia Mobile Promo.For
        claims,email(Name,Mobile no. & Address) to nokia.[protected]@one.co.il

DR. ANDERSON JOHN
        NOKIA CO-OPERATION
        PROMOTION MANAGER.
        NOKIA EMAILS DRAW 2011
        ==============================================================

kishan.chawla
          May 31, 2011

Address: Raipur, Chhattisgarh

dear sir myself kishan lal using your prepaid idea celullar service with top up of 98 to use 2 gb internet browsing in my mobile. no.is [protected] but from the date when i activated this 98/-top up i am not getting a proper service.with an arror msg "packet data not available check network service,packet data unable to perform opration"
          So with above mentioned problem i would like to request your gooself.to kindly do needfull as soon as posible. So many time i have given complaint to customer care gprs officer but no positive response.only they are making fool o[censored]s.they just giving 48 hrs time .but not doing anything.so plz focus on this serios problem and do the needfull thankyou.

prakash8202
            May 31, 2011

I gave my Nokia N900 for service (Network crashes while connecting to 3G) on May 5th, 2011 to Nokia Care Center in Jayanagar, Bangalore. After 10 days they called me and told that Nokia don't have N900 in stock!! so they convinced me to get Nokia C7 as replacement, which I refused to accept. They took another 15 days time and called me again said same story but now Nokia N8 in replacement for my N900, which again I refused. I asked why so? They said "Nokia doesn't have N900 stock and so they told to convince the customer with N8". When N900 is available in stores, why not with Nokia? I'm very much upset with Nokia and its customer care. I WANT N900 BACK OR I NEED MY MONEY BACK. NO MORE NOKIA.

Also I tried to check my repair status online at http://www.namscareonline.com/scripts/JobsheetStatus.aspx. But it says my Job Sheet number not found. What's happening with Nokia. For God sake N900 would be my last Nokia mobile. I WANT IT BACK.
            Finally I got N900 after 30 days. As I said before this is my last Nokia mobile.

mihiragarwal
              May 31, 2011

Respected Sir/Madam

I have lost (or it has been stolen, i dont know) my Nokia 7210 mobile on may 30, 2011 in the bus nearby bandra station. The no. (airtel no.) is switched off since it was lost.
              The IMEI No. is [protected].
              Please do the needful so that the phone (having my contacts) is not misused.

mayank sing
                May 30, 2011

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

i purchased nokia e63 last month i.e on 21st april 2011. But from the first day onward i found that it has a small display problem. The screen is blinking. i went to the shopfrom where i had purchased it but the shop owner said that it is of the company fault better i consult to nokia care. Another problem is that my nokia e63 is not supporting any of the themes even i tried it bu taking the themes from another nokia e63 from my friends cell phone, but then also it is not supporting any of them. Plz help me...

Nokia — themes not installing

sir i purchased nokia e63 mobile phne on 16 march 2010 i troed to install themes from google and they were e63 phones but when i ma trying to install them in phne then it reads certificate error consult the aplication s supplier tell me why themes are not working provide me easy solution to this problem
                good bye
                i hope u will solve my problem
                Nokia E63 - display problem and not supporting themes

anish.86
                  from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
                  May 30, 2011

Address: Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu

Request to replace the present defective Nokia handset with a new one
                  Date: 30.05.2011

(Sub: Request to replace the present defective Nokia handset with a new one.)

I had purchased Nokia Handset (Model Name – C6-01, ESN/IMEI NUMBER– [protected], PRODUCT CODE – 059C1C2, INSTRUMENT TYPE-PHONE, TECHNOLOGY TYPE- GSM) on 24.04.2011 from Nokia Gallery, Vadasery, Nagercoil.

From the day of purchase, the handset is showing the frequent problem of sudden switching off and heating.I gave that phone to nokia customer care showroom in nagercoil.They said there is shortage in board.Due to repetition of this problem, I don’t want to use that monile again.Firstly I have problem like this.so I request you to kindly change the present handset with a new nokia N8 for your customer satisfaction.I will pay the remaining payment for that mobile.

I hope this letter will be addressed promptly and my problem will be resolved within 7 days of time span.
                  In case it is not resolved within a week’s time, please mention whom shall I contact next for getting an early solution.

Justus Anish

Address for Correspondance:-
                  Justus Anish.
                  14-a Iyyan kovil street,
                  Vallioor.
                  Tirunelveli district.
                  Tamilnadu
                  Contact-[protected]
                  Email:trinity.[protected]@gmail.com

tspuvce
                    May 30, 2011

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

NOKIA N8 is giving problem while accessing OVI Stores applications, Lotus Traveller and other applications. There is problem to access Internet though Wifi - while access through service provider is good.. Phone was sent to Head office twice (every visit takes about 15 days) - without any result. The Complaint lodged on website doesn't have any response. Call 30303838 the agent will say I am helpless, please talk to my supervisor. Supervisor talks for few seconds and says sorry I am not able to hear you and close the call automatically. Never expected such poor support, support strategy from NOKIA. Very much regret having brought a NOKIA Smart phone.

mohd. rafi
                      May 30, 2011

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

hi greetings! i think i have mailed them for more than 4 times about my nokia 5233 handset battery back-up problem but still i am not satisfied with the service which nokia is providing to their customers. i have submitted my phone again for the same problem frequently. i want to ask you a simple question do i need to carry a charger with that phone which doesn't give battery back-up of even a single day without making calls,msgs, net surfing & music listening. my dear friend try to think from my side. i have requested you several times that please give me another phone except 5233 but again you are returning me same mobile which is useless for me.this is my humble request to you please try to do something new beyond your company policy which can give smile on customer face to show some faith in nokia. i got a standby from your service centre which gives battery back-up for more than 3 days after charging battery full. i feel shame to go your service centre everytime for same problem & wastage of my time. i am again giving you nokia care service center which is mentioned below: (A-180, FIRST FLOOR, SUKHDEV NAGAR MARKET,
                      OPP.DEFENCE COLONY RED LIGHT, NEW DELHI-110003, TEL : 40528759, MOB :
                      +[protected], E-mail : [protected]@nokiacareindia.com). I am going to your defence colony service center since[protected] till now. there is a senior person named NEETA always tell a lie that i have used your mobile personally and it is working fine. please try to do something for me because i don't want 5233.

PRAKASH
                      IMEI No. : [protected]
                      job sheet no. :[protected]/110525/3
                      New IMEI No. : [protected]

RAJAT.NITJ
                        May 29, 2011

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Hello Sirs,
                        This letter is to bring to your notice my extemely bad experience with purchased defective Nokia product and thereafter the same kind of experience at Nokia Care Centre.
                        I Purcharsed a Nokia mobile (Model E-72) on 01-May-2011 (Serial Number: [protected]) from Honey Telecommunications, Sector 18, Noida, Uttar Pradesh.
                        When I used the head set I discovered that on pluging in the head sets into the audio jack of my mobile it used to hang and then restart everytime. Also there was no voice output from head sets. I discovered this on 20th May 2011. The dealer directed me to nokia care centre starting that it is not his problem anymore.
                        In Nokia Care Centre, C-4, Sector-2, Noida, Uttar Pradesh they kept the mobile and told me the next day that it is a hardware defect and a part need to be replaced which will take seven working days.
                        At this point I requested the Nokia Care Centre agent to issue me a new set as it is a major manufacturing defect from Nokia’s end. Nokia Care Centre flatly refused to it stating that there is no such nokia policy.
                        When I insisted my phone was disconnected. No one picked up the phone thereafter. I decided to meet the Nokia Care Centre manager personally. On meeting her I requested for the replacement of the set which she flatly refused.
                        Finally I was handed back my mobile phone after fixing the problem. It clearly looked like a second hand mobile:
                        1) It had thumb impressions below the screen.
                        2) The screen had scratch marks and bubbles on it.
                        3) Side buttons (for increasing/decreasing the volume) had scratch marks of a sharp object.
                        When persuaded none of the employees or manager accepted the mistake that it has been badly handled. Instead I was asked that why I did not test the mobile before buying it?
                        Finally I want to highlight the following things:
                        1) Nokia Care Centre (Micronas Telecom), C-4, Sector-2, Noida is very badly managed and is harrassing its customers. Manager: Sunita Pangtey (mobile [protected]) and staff is incapable and very rude in dealings.
                        2) Nokia Care Centre staff was only bothered about getting my signature on the job sheet and close the issue somehow.
                        3) No back-up set was provided to me in these days.
                        4) I witnessed several irritated customers during each of my visit to Nokia Care Centre because of the pathetic service being provided.
                        5) My Mobile set that should have been replaced immediately was never done. Instead I have been harrassed and given back an opened up, man-handeled set which looks like a second hand set.
                        6) I have decided to never buy a Nokia product again and encourge my family and friends from doing the same. I believe that word of mouth is the best publicity. Everyone leaving this Nokia Care Centre will be doing the same I suppose.
                        7) I never expected this kind of service from such a prestigious company. Neither did I expect to use a second hand set after shelling out 15000 Rs on a new brand product.
                        Rajat Garg

djthacker
                          May 29, 2011

Address: Kutch, Gujarat

I have recently purchased nokia c6-00 . I am using net through wifi broadband. And its very very slow in browsing and downloading. Comparing this with my 3 years old phone nokia n82 i found n82 working 4 times faster than c6 inspite of n82 being low config old mobile. I am damn disappointed with c6. If you can help me out to get solution of it i would be thankfull to you. Else i believe i have lost my 12 thousand rupees. :-(

contact me at
                          cell: [protected]
                          internet speed is very slow, i think its' better but its wrong.

Wht i do, i don, t somthing.i have no enoufgh money to purchase anothe
                          r phone.pls do something, ihave loss my money very bad phone.

i, m not expected .

gautam gupta.
                          i, m very apset
                          this c6 phone
                          nokia pls do something, nokia c6 model is good but this phone is slow speed any programme..

santanudas
                            from Egra, West Bengal
                            May 28, 2011

Address: West Medinipur, West Bengal

I sri.Santanu Das have sent you a mail aginst my hand set stolen but unfortunately I commited a mistake the date of purchase is 19/02/2010 instead of 19/02/2011 for which I beg your pardon.On 19/02/2010 it was purchased from ELECTRONIC SHOPPE,SAHAVARANG BAZAR,PASCHIM MEDINIPUR-721101,Model No.NOKIA 5233 IEMI No.[protected].Which was stolen on today (28/05/2011) and a General Diary regarding this hs been launched in Midnapore KOTWALI,Police Station on Today(28/05/2011).You are cardialy reuested to block the device and provide me further assistances.
                            Santanu Das
                            Seikhpura,Mitra compound
                            Paschim Medinipur-721101.(W.B)
                            Dear Madam/Sir,

I lost my mobile on 22/04/2009. My mobile Serial No is LHR Ref#1019801, Nokia 1650. Please block my mobile.

Kindly confirm me that my mobile is blocked.

zia ul haq masoodi
                            HAND SET STOLEN

Dear Madam/Sir,

I am service in CRPF 37Bn at AD Nagar Agartala in west Tripura.My mobile set is stolen on 24/06/2009. My mobile Serial No is IME:[protected], Nokia 6233. Please cheak the mobile number who has stolen my mobile set and used sim number .

.Kindly confirm me that in my preasent mobile no-[protected] and I also information police station FIR NO-16/09TIME1835 PS -(Town) Kapadwanj Dist-Khera Gujrat
                            Patel Babu Bhai
                            Dear Sir /Mam
                            I am Deepak a student studying in National Institute Of Technology Tiruchirapalli, My mobile was stolen from my room on 28/11/09.It is a black Nokia N72 with IMEI number [protected].
                            Please help me find my cell or please block the cell so that no one can use it.If you recieve any information regarding location of my cell Please let me know.
                            Deepak
                            Contact-[protected]
                            I am a very much fond of NOKIA and have been using NOKIA sets with great satisfactions.But very unfortunately my NOKIA 5233 Hand set of IEMI NO.[protected] which was brought from ELECTRONIC SHOPPE,SAHAVARANG BAZAR,PASCHIM MEDINIPUR-721101 on 19/02/2011 hass been stolen today(28/05/2011).I have launched a General Diary regarding this to Midnapore Kotwali Police Station Today (28/05/2011).Therefore,I would like to request you to block the device and provide me further suggestions.
                            From-Santanu Das(Seikhpura,Mitra compound,Paschim Medinipur-721101)

vganesan
                              from Rewari, Haryana
                              May 28, 2011

Address: Ambala, Haryana

1. I have purchased a nokia c7 mobile phone (bill no 5144 &5146 dt 07/1/11 ) along with a bluetooth set bh108 mainly believing the nokia web page advertisement hosted on their company web page maps with free gps navigation with clear voice navigation. The web page claims that (maps with free gps navigation) " use the nokia bluetooth headset bh-217 for clear voice navigation as you walk". Please refer their web site url http:/Www.Nokia.Co.In/Find-products/Products/Nokia-c7-00/Features

2. The bluetooth set bh108 DID not function and I was not getting any voice guidance from the bluetooth set. I went to shop keeper and told him it is not working. He told me to make complaints to nokia care. Accordingly I made many complaints to nokia care. It was advised to me citing the web site of nokia ( http:/Www.Nokia.Co.In/Find-products/Products/Nokia-c7-00/Features) to purchase bh217 bluetooth set to use the feature. Again I purchased a bh217 bluetooth (bill no 536 ) set as claimed by nokia website.

3. From the day one never the voice navigation guidance could be heard from bh217 bluetooth set while on walk. I visited (three) nokia care premium centers at ambala cantt, new delhi and noida. None of the nokia care centre staff could solve the problem. They told to change the bh217 set. That was done. Told to re-install all the applications. That was done. No improvement or solution to problem. I get the voice navigation from mobile set while walking and not from bluetooth set. Spoke to one mr. Pulkit nokia care over phone on 14 apr 11 from 1830 to 1930hrs. No response calls till date. Again I called nokia care on 22 apr 11, spoke to one mr. Arvind at 1820hrs. Zero result. After 25 minutes he connected me to one mr sandeep sharma . He spoke to me for 20 minutes he promised that he will come to rectify the issue. No response till date. Till date and time no solution. Again called up nokia care on 25 apr 11, spoke to one samir. He was asking all the details for 40 minutes and told to go to nokia care centre and dropped the phone. Spoken to nokia care customer centre five times. Last I visited mannat telecom at noida india on 26 apr 11. Finally I placed a post on nokia discussion group the issue. Please refer

http:/Discussions.Mea.Nokia.Com/T5/Cseries/Not-getting-navigational-voice-guidan...

4. One mr malkit claiming as country service manager called me up on 05 may 11 telling that the issue is small and will either get it repaired or replace the whole set and bluetooth set. He asked for 5 days time. He didn't respond till 11 may11. I called him on 11 may 11, he told that someone else will call me. On 12 may 11 one mr dinesh called me and told that he will come back to me after 5 days. He never came back to me. In the meantime, I have sent many emails to [protected]@ovi.Com and to contactcentre.[protected]@nokia.Com briefed almost 10-12 people from nokia. They(nokia india) were just misleading me only and ever a solution was offered. As I was experiencing gross cheating by the nokia india staff and directed to someone else again and again. I again appraoched nokia global for action on 23 may 11.
                              Finally I was intimated on 24 may 11 by email by wayne michael spillett,
                              global community manager for nokia. The contents are placed below
                              to: [protected]@yahoo.Com
                              sent: tuesday, may 24, 2011 6:36 pm
                              subject: nokia c7-00 / Bh-217
                              hi mr ganesh,

with regard to your case, I regret to inform you that the news that I have received today is not good, I have a response from the c7-00 development programme that the latest symbian devices are actually designed to transmit voice commands through the phone speaker and not over bluetooth radio frequency to the headset; therefore your c7-00 is working as it is designed to do and regrettably the websites were wrong. Nokia is in the process of making sure that the publicity for the c7-00 is corrected.

I cannot apologise enough for the inconvenience that this puts you to, not only in having bought the two products under the misapprehension that they would work in a particular way but also for the length of time it has taken nokia care to offer you a definitive response to your enquiries. Unfortunately, there is little that I can do further with regard to these products in this circumstance, if you wish to take matters further I would recommend that you make a complaint to nokia care india by calling +91 (city code[protected], I am more than happy that they contact me at this e-mail address if they need to verify any of the information that I have provided in this message.

However, as a gesture of our goodwill and as a thank-you for bringing this issue to nokia’s attention, I have received authority to offer you fifty free music tracks to download from ovi music india. All you need to do is to let me know your ovi music account username (if you do not already have one, you can create one at http:/Music.Ovi.Com/In/En/Pc) and I will ensure that the rest is done. Ovi music offers high-quality mp3 music which you can listen to using your nokia c7-00 device or any other mp3-compatible device, and also burn to a CD using nokia’s ovi player software. I would appreciate your keeping this offer between us, because I cannot make such gestures often and do not wish other individuals to be unduly disappointed.

If you have any further questions about the content of this e-mail, please do not hesitate to get back in touch with me.

Kind regards,
                              wayne spillett
                              community manager – nokia support discussions

salo – finland.

5. Sir, as intimated by mr wayne spillett if the web sites were wrong why no action was taken for two months and why I was made to make multiple calls to nokia staff and made to go to various repair centres. Why I should accept the paltry compensation of few songs for highly misleading web advertisement and all the mental and physical torture and monetary expenditure incurred on phone calls. The nokia company by their gross cheating attitude and falsely selling the product claiming of features that are not available and could not rectify. Even today the publicity features is available in the nokia web site. I request that the company may be punished with open apology for misleading the public and recalling of fault nokia c7 mobile set. I may be please be given with compensation for mental and physical torture and all my monetary expenditures and the company may be instructed to pay my expenditures and compensation. With regards

Nokia bluetooth headset — didn't get replacement.

Hi.

I bought nokia bluetooth head set (Product code- BH-103 BT HEADS, Price-2182Rs. ) on[protected] in mumbai andheri

i gave it for replacement to nokia care sakinaka andheri E, because of some problem on feb 27-2009.

and i still have not got the replacement till date.

whenever i call to nokia care center, no officer is able to give me the reason why i am not getting my replacement of headset.

please help me with this. i am frustrated now.

BH-103 — bluetooth replacement

i have made complaint on 23/09/09 for not proper working of my blue tooth hands free and Nokia customer care decide that we should change the devices as in cannot be repair so i gave them for replacement on same date 29/09/2009 then they made a mistake in witting by executive they have written BH-105 instead of BH-103 so when they called me to take my hands free i saw they gave me another hands free when i ask why are you giving me this hands free so they came to know that they have written wrong number of blue tooth hands free. so from the last month i have to wait for my blue tooth hands free. My Job Sheet Number is[protected]. I have no other options left but to move in consumer court for unnecessary trouble to me because of fault mu Nokia customer care.

design cell — cheating in nokia care

mobile phone ring tone is not working properly he has charged Rs 300

he as not given any recipt

finally he saying it is fualt from service provider
                              Dear Nokia India. I have submitted my contact details many times. Please refer all your emails and mine.

We have forwarded your concern to the team. Someone will connect with you soon.

Nokia India Team

To: "[protected]@ovi.com" <[protected]@ovi.com>
                              Sent: Wednesday, 4 May 2011 1:44 PM
                              Subject: Re: PLEASE RESPOND Fw: False Claim in the features given for Nokia C7 mobile WebForm Automated Email

You could have refered my first email for my contact no. Still my contact no is [protected]

To: Ganesh <[protected]@yahoo.com>
                              Sent: Wednesday, May 4, 2011 10:31 AM
                              Subject: Re: PLEASE RESPOND Fw: False Claim in the features given for Nokia C7 mobile WebForm Automated Email

Please mail your complete contact details along with your contact number. So, that we can have someone to connect with you.

Team Nokia India

To: "[protected]@ovi.com" <[protected]@ovi.com>
                              Sent: Tuesday, 3 May 2011 8:57 PM
                              Subject: Fw: PLEASE RESPOND Fw: False Claim in the features given for Nokia C7 mobile WebForm Automated Email

----- Forwarded Message -----
                              To: "contactcentre.[protected]@nokia.com" <contactcentre.[protected]@nokia.com>
                              Cc: "[protected]@econsumercomplaints.in" <[protected]@econsumercomplaints.in>; "[protected]@icomplaints.in" <[protected]@icomplaints.in>
                              Sent: Sunday, May 1, 2011 8:45 AM

Thanks for responding. I shall wait for five working days.
                              Please refer the email of 28 Apr 11 and 29 Apr 11. Though I expected a reply based on my email, I got your current mail. I could gather my self the details demanded by your email of 28 Apr 11. My device type is RM-675.

With regards V Ganesan

From: "contactcentre.[protected]@nokia.com" <contactcentre.[protected]@nokia.com>
                              To: [protected]@yahoo.com
                              Sent: Saturday, April 30, 2011 7:14 PM

This Nokia Customer Care message is in response to your email request
                              Hello Ganesan,

Thank you for contacting Nokia Careline.

We understand that you are facing concern in your Bluetooth Headset of your Nokia C7-00.

We value the importance of your concern and we are here to assist you.

We would like to inform you that we have forwarded your case to the concern department. One of the senior executive will give you a call back within 5 working days.

Your case ID is 1-[protected]

For further enquiries, please feel free to email us or contact our Technical Support Executives at 30303838 between the hours of 9:00am and 9:00pm, seven days a week. For online support, visit "Have a question? Ask Nokia" at www.nokia.co.in/asknokia. You may also find answers to your queries at www.nokia.co.in/support. We reassure you of our continuous support.

Thank you for choosing Nokia.

Jitender Loona

Nokia Careline

[THREAD ID:1-5C8BVWS]

-----Original Message-----

Sent: 29/04/2011 08:57:59 PM
                              To: "contactcentre.[protected]@nokia.com"
                              Cc: ""[protected]@econsumercomplaints.in"" ; ""[protected]@icomplaints.in""
                              Subject: PLEASE RESPOND Fw: False Claim in the features given for Nokia C7 mobile WebForm Automated Email

Refer my yesterday's email Please respond

V Ganesan

----- Forwarded Message -----
                              To: "contactcentre.[protected]@nokia.com"
                              Cc: "[protected]@econsumercomplaints.in" ; "[protected]@icomplaints.in"
                              Sent: Thursday, April 28, 2011 6:24 PM
                              Subject: Re: False Claim in the features given for Nokia C7 mobile WebForm Automated Email

Thank you for at least responding through email after three emails and 5 calls to nokia customer and three visit to nokia care shop.

The product code - 059B7C0
                              Software version 014.002 dated[protected]
                              Please intimate how to find the RM type.

Please confirm the possible date for solving the bug?

V Ganesan ([protected]) Contact between[protected]hrs

Sent: Thursday, April 28, 2011 12:20 PM
                              Subject: Re: WebForm Automated Email

TBC

This Nokia Customer Care message is in response to your email request

Hello Ganesan,

Thank you for contacting Nokia Careline.

We understand that you are facing some issue with your Bluetooth Headset of your Nokia C7-00.

We value the importance of information asked and we are here to assist you.

We would like to inform you that in order to response your query kindly revert us with following details:-

1. Product Code
                              2. Device Sw version
                              3. RM type

Your case ID is 1-[protected]

For further enquiries, please feel free to email us or contact our Technical Support Executives at 30303838 between the hours of 9:00am and 9:00pm, seven days a week. For online support, visit "Have a question? Ask Nokia" at www.nokia.co.in/asknokia. You may also find answers to your queries at www.nokia.co.in/support. We reassure you of our continuous support.

Thank you for choosing Nokia.

Nitesh Soni

Nokia Careline

[THREAD ID:1-5C8BVWS]

-----Original Message-----

Sent: 27/04/2011 03:08:47 PM
                              To: contactcentre.[protected]@nokia.com
                              Subject: WebForm Automated Email

[Email address:[protected]@yahoo.com]
                              [Salutations:Mr.]
                              [First name:Ganesan]
                              [Last name:V]
                              [Country:INDIA]
                              [Language:English]
                              [Gender:M]
                              [Contact topic:Nokia services and software]
                              [Contact subtopic:Nokia Maps]
                              [Message:False Claim in the features given for Nokia C7 mobile.
                              I and my colleague purchased C7 mobile and BH 217 bluetooth set by believing the web ad two weeks back. Your web site claims that " Use the Nokia Bluetooth Headset BH-217 for clear voice navigation as you walk. ". From the day one never the voice navigation could heared from bluetooth set. We both visited three Nokia care Premium centres. None of the Nokia care centre staff even having the basic understanding of this issue. They told to change the BH217 set. That was done. Told to re-install all the applications. That was done. No improvement or solution to problem. I get the voice navigation from mobile set while walking and not from bluetooth set Spoke to one Mr Pulkit nokia care over phone on 14 Apr 11 from 1830 to 1930hrs 1-[protected]. In fact I have wasted the time and money. No calls till date. I have been made to believe that Nokia in India is just self boosting about quality. Zero in customer care. Again I called nokia care on 22 Apr 11 Spoke to
                              one Mr Arvind at 1820hrs. Zero result. After 25 minutes he connected me to one Mr Sandeep sharma 1-[protected]. Till date and time no solution. Again called up Nokia Care on 25 Apr 11 to one Samir. He was asking all the details for 40 minutes and told to go to Nokia Care centre and dropped the phone.
                              Spoken to Nokia Care customer centre five times. Wasted almost 5 hours and money for the calls. They waste the time rather than giving solutions. Just after speaking for 50 to 70 minutes after put me on hold 5 to 6 times they advise to go to Nokia Care. Last I visited Mannat Telecom at Noida on 26 Apr 11. After speaking to three person. They said only Nokia staff can repair. Why your company going for a false claim of "Use the Nokia Bluetooth Headset BH-217 for clear voice navigation as you walk" ? Once you can't give the product as claimed why not stop the advt and stop misleading the common man. Please respond with a solution. For this defaulted service of not a]
                              [Phone model:C7-00]
                              [Mobile:[protected]]
                              [Second Phone Number:]
                              [CPF Or CNJP identifier:]
                              [Province:]
                              [City:]
                              [IMEI:[protected]]
                              [Product code:]
                              [Operator:]
                              [Operating system:symbian3]
                              [Web browser:]
                              [Online shop order number:]
                              [Product software version:]
                              [Maps application version:ver 3.06]
                              [Navigation licenses purchased:life time]
                              [Map data installed:]
                              [User ID/user name:]
                              [Service name:]
                              [Application name:]
                              [Application version:]
                              [Connection type:]
                              [PC Suite/Ovi Suite software version:]
                              [MS Communicator Mobile version number:]
                              [Social Networks version number:]

Bharathesh M.C
                                from Tiruvannamalai, Tamil Nadu
                                May 28, 2011

I have a nokia handset, E72, purchased on 25th October 2010 ( Scan Bill copy enclosed). Today i ahd given for service, since camera was not functioning .

M/s. Bizi Communication ( Gandhi Bazar ,Bangalore-560010) had taken and return by saying the camera component had lost inside and can,not be repairable.

I am surprising how the camera components can loose in the handset, even when it fallen from my pocket. they had given the reason that during fallen time the camera components have lost and we can not be getting the components.

I am using the Pouch (leather one), to protect during the time when it fall, so i am not understanding what a value for my money when i spended on the nokia mobile.

So hereby i am attaching the service note given by M/s.Bizi communication, and Purchase copy, for your reference. kindly go through the documents, and give us right reply, how , and what component missing inside, and why you can not repair, and whats, the warrnty meant for year.

I request you to give us the reply within 7 days from this mail. Apart from Camera all other options are working well. so kindly give us the details about this service. By mentioning the physical damage on the job sheet, will not satisfy the reason. if Physical damage then other functions also should shut. How can components can miss inside ?.

If we are not recived your reply with satisfaction on technical ground, it will be ask claimed in CONSUMER COURT for justice.

Kindly look in to this and do the needfull.

Thanks With Regards,

Bharathesh M.C
                                Elcab Engineers,
                                #177,2nd Floor,6th Cross,
                                4th Main,Behind KMHS School,
                                Chamarajpet,
                                Bangalore-560018.

Ph:+[protected].Fax: +[protected]

Mobile:+[protected].

Mobile: +[protected].

Mail:[protected]@gmail.com

Think before you print and the save paper.
                                Chanel Partner for.
                                KEI, *INDO*ASIAN*,Braco,*POLYCAB.elmeasure,.

charu kulthia
                                  May 28, 2011

i purchased a nokia n8 in november and after few months it got hanged.
                                  i gave it in the service center and they updated a new version.
                                  it still hangs a few times and restarts again.
                                  AND the formats which are used in the videos like xdiv or divx mp4 is not working in my phone.
                                  i am not able to put any movie in my phone.
                                  i also emailed nokia about this complaint but didnot get any reply.

i hope after registering my complaint on this nokia will revert back.
                                  i am CHARU..from NEW DELHI PITAM PURA.
                                  number:::[protected]

ankit.kuber
                                    May 28, 2011

Address: Valsad, Gujarat

My cell phone nokia 5800 x-press music is not functioning properly. I had given it to nokia care at Valsad for software updation and service under warranty. After service its touchscreen was not working properly. I was not even available to make and receive calls, it just went off. Nokia care representative informed me it was a software problem and some time he told me its touch pad problem. Now phone lies with nokia care at vapi since 8 days. But still no response from any where. Its still under warranty and no body responding to the problem
                                    Hi..
                                    Dear Sir I Had Taken Nokia Handset E63 In month of Nov 2009.I had just used Handset only 5days And Its Started Hangd. I Visited Nokia Service Centre for my Problam.They Sent My Handset to His Headoffice After 12 Days I recived My Handset Again I just used 2 Day again I got Same Problam again.I Again Visited in nokia Care Service centre Agian They had taken my Handset Again sent to His Headoffice after 15 days i Got my Handset back i used 2 days and Again getting same problam..now i m frustet from my handset. I m Not Getting Proper response from Nokia. So kindly req u plz Help to me in dis case .
                                    sir, i am having nokia 1650 handset, in enhancement setting when i put it to autoanswer ON option it doesn't work and also when i try to save any rinngtones by pressing save option, mobile automatically gets switched OFF &again gets ON.i don't know what's the problem can you help me
                                    sir i have purchased one nokia C7 almost closting nr 19000 but from the very first day i am facing problm of re starting the handset , nokia care people has re installed software almost 5 times and than sended to L3 service centre from whre it is being repaired and now back to me . Now again same problem is their and the handset is agian at nokia care . This process is almost taken more than 1 month , can u tell me where i am at fault just this much that being a nice brand Nokia i have spended Rs 19000 on it

Rgds

lokesh anand
                                    E mail id [protected]@yahoo.co.in

dinesh0403
                                      May 27, 2011

Dear Madam/Sir,

I lost my mobile on 26th may 2011. My mobile Serial No is [protected], Nokia 5130. Please block my mobile.

Dineshkumar.S

Nokia 6600 — Block my Mobile service(Mobile is stolen)

my mobile module is nokia 6600 and my mobile is pick pockketed. so i want to block service this mobile no -IMEI -[protected]

nokia 6110 navigator — Stolen Mobile

Sir / Madam,
                                      I purchased this Nokia 6110 Navigator at Chennai, India on 24-01-08. On 05-07-08, while I was on a mission in West Africa, Angola, my mobile was stolen.
                                      The IMEI is [protected].
                                      Kindly lock my phone.
                                      Jones
                                      Dear Customer Service Manager

Please lock my mobile as it was stolen yesterday, Model no : Nokia 1100 and the IMEI no : [protected] . Please send me a confirmation.

Raghavendran
                                      Dear Customer Service Manager

Please lock my mobile as it was stolen yesterday, Model no : Nokia 1100 and the IMEI no : [protected] . Please send me a confirmation.

Raghavendran

nokia 6680 mobile — to block nokia 6680 mobile

i want to block my nokia 6680 mobile.please any one help me in blocking my mobile.the IMEI NO IS:[protected]
                                      Dear Madam/Sir,

I lost my mobile on 6/10/2008. My mobile Serial No is [protected], Nokia 7610. Please block my mobile.

Suraj
                                      Dear Madam/Sir,

I lost my mobile on 12/10/2008. My mobile Serial No is [protected], Nokia 3110. Please block my mobile.

Sangeetha
                                      I have lost my mobile no, plz block the mobile
                                      IMEI - [protected] nokia N81 grey
                                      Receipt no - STSL/MOB/08-09/10538 (Subhiksha mobile)

Plz do the needful and block my mobile as soon as possible

Chiranjeevi Machani
                                      ZTE Telecom India Pvt Ltd.
                                      Sir/ Madam my mobile module is nokia 6600 L. Grey and my mobile is pick pockketed. so i want to block service this mobile no -IMEI -[protected]. Block as soon as possible.

Item : 0051897
                                      MONTH OF MANUFACTURE : JAN 2006
                                      MONTH OF IMPORT : JAN 2006.

Address:
                                      MEGACOM CYBER CAFE
                                      GAUTAM GHOSH
                                      NEAR POWER HOUSE, KHONSA
                                      DISTRICT : TIRAP
                                      STATE: ARUNACHAL PRADESH
                                      PH NO. [protected]

nokia N81 n -series — i want to block the serial number

respected sir,
                                      i want to block my serial number in uae becoz mu mobile had been lost so how can i solve the problem

Nokia 6110 — stolen

my phone is stolen on the 8th of dec 2008, kindly please block my phone. my phone serial no:[protected].

nokia 2310 — NON RECEIPT OF THE HANDSET -

I had submitted my old handset EMI-[protected] to NOKIA CARE CENTRE, KHARVEL NAGAR BHUBANESWAR WITH JOB ID-IN[protected].I had to get a new handset as per the warranty and the person JYOTSHNA MARNDI attended me advised me to come after they contact me over phone.In the mean time the centre is closed and other Nokia Care centres did not give me a clear picture .I tried the web http://158.116.201.157/fswp/ to check my job status but it is not opening .Please help me.

LATA DAS
                                      403 NUASAHI
                                      NAYAPALLY
                                      BHUBANESWAR
                                      PH[protected]
                                      Mob-[protected]

Nokia — block the mobile

i lost my mobile yesterday night 10 pm in the way by one theft.
                                      i need to block my mobil. pls help me sir to block that mobil.
                                      pls reply to my id about this sir.
                                      i tell the further details then.
                                      bye sir
                                      Block Mobile Phone

I lost my mobile on 09/12/2008 at Puri, Orissa. My mobile Serial No is IMEI-[protected] (Procured on 17/09/2007), Nokia 1600-Black. Please block my mobile.

S.C. Halder

Nokia — To block the mobile

Dear sir, I was purchase the mobile for nokia6233(with bill) on 31.03.2008.But the mobile is missing on nov- 2008.How to block my cell phone, because the lot of cell phone numbers and address to be stored in phone memory.
                                      I, Ch Viswanadham, working as Senior Manager (F&A) at Visakhapatnam Steel Plant staying at 133 – C, Sector – 6, Ukku Nagaram, Visakhapatnam.

While travelling in a bus between Rajahmundry and Visakhapatnam, my Mobile phone was lost on 21/12/2008 after 21.15 hours. The details of Mobile phone are given below:

1. Model No.: Nokia 1600
                                      2. International Mobile Equipment Identity Number:[protected]
                                      3. Battery No.:[protected]N096EIMC90732
                                      4. Service Provider: Air Tel
                                      5. Phone No.: [protected]
                                      6. Last call details: Last call to Phone Number [protected] at 21.12 hours on 21/12/2008 to Rajahmundry.

You are kindly requested to trace the above Mobile and return the same to me at the earliest possible.
                                      Block Mobile Phone
                                      Dear Madam/Sir,

I lost my mobile on 31/12/2008. My mobile Serial No is [protected], Nokia 3110c. Please block my mobile. If you are able to track please confirm on my mail id or call me on[protected] number.

Yogesh
                                      I have lost my mobile nokia3500c, plz block the mobile
                                      IMEI -

S.RAJU
                                      Dear Madam/Sir,

I lost my mobile on 23.12.08. My mobile Serial No is [protected], Nokia N72 black. Pick pocket at Janpath Bazar/Canought place Delhi. Please block my mobile.

Mahaveer S

Nokia — block the nokia mobil

on[protected] nokia 2600c2 mobil had lost. so iam requesting you to block my lost mobil.
                                      that mobil IMEI No is [protected] mobil No [protected], colour orange.
                                      Best regards.
                                      Please block the mobile

IMEI - [protected]

Model - Nokia E51

Date of purchase : 21/12/07

Lost on : 29 Jan 2009 at 10.00 PM around
                                      Vishrantwadi circle, Pune.
                                      I lost my mobile nokia 5700 XpressMusic, please block the mobile
                                      IMEI - [protected]

Kath De Leon

Some body had stolen my mobile from my home on 06 -Feb-2009 and my Mobile details are as follows :

Serial No :[protected]
                                      Model: Nokia 7610.

Please block my mobile and kindly confirm me that my mobile is blocked.

Kumaresan .S
                                      My NOKIA set has been stolen on 09 Feb 2009:

Please block the phone.

imei:[protected]

Pijush Biswas

My Nokia mobile was stolen on 28th January 2009 at Kurla Railway Station. My mobile serial no is [protected], Nokia 6101. Kindly block the mobile.

Maria
                                      Nokia Complaints - Block Mobile Phone
                                      View all Nokia complaints
                                      Nokia
                                      Posted:[protected] by Suraj Send email

Block Mobile Phone
                                      Dear Madam/Sir,

I lost my mobile on 17/02/2009. My mobile Serial No is [protected], Nokia 2760. Please block my mobile.

Sudipta Ghosh
                                      I have lost my mobile Nokia 6300 and serial number is IMEI : [protected]. Lost on Feb 20, 2009
                                      please block it

Thanks a lot
                                      I J.Vijay Kumar User of Nokia 5310 X.M Red MD-8, and IMEI :[protected] with Airtel connection phone no: [protected]. I Purchased this mobile on dated :[protected] from MITAL ELECTROICS, Shop no.1&2 54 M.G. Road, Next to TVS Show room, Secunderabad-500 003, Tel: 27804298, 27804824. with Bill no: V.No: 8629. I lost the mobile today at Uppal in Secunderabad. I request to kindly Block this Mobile (IMEI :[protected] )

Please do the needful

J.Vijay Kumar
                                      Secunderabad
                                      Tel: [protected]
                                      due to stolen
                                      due to stolen now a days
                                      Dear Madam/Sir,

I lost my mobile on 12/10/2008. My mobile Serial No is [protected], Nokia 3110. Please block my mobile.

Surya gupta
                                      Dear Madam/Sir,

I lost my mobile on 12/10/2008. My mobile Serial No is [protected], Nokia 1650. Please block my mobile.

Surya gupta

NOKIA3600 SLIDE RED COLOUR — Missing my cell phone

Somebody had stolen my NOKIA 3600 SLIDE RED COLOUR phone from my locker

Location Baddi distt. solan

Contact No. [protected]

IMEI No. [protected]

i have lost my mobile phone. so plz block the mobile that phone imei no is [protected] nokia N81.
                                      I have lost my mobile phone. so plz block the mobile that phone imei no is [protected] nokia 2310.L.Blue kindly confirm me that my mobile is blocked .

My present mobile phone No: [protected]
                                      Dear Madam/Sir,

I lost my mobile on 23/3/2009. My mobile IMEI No is [protected], Nokia 6300. Please block my mobile.

Kindly confirm me that my mobile is blocked. please send the mail of conformation when mobile is blocked

Gulzar
                                      I have lost my mobile no, plz block the mobile
                                      IMEI - [protected] nokia N81 (3-blue)
                                      Receipt no - 113685 (Planet M mobile)
                                      date of purchase-26/09/2008
                                      missing ph.no--- [protected]
                                      bar code[protected]

Sumeet Kumar(other mobile no- [protected])
                                      (B.E. Student Bharati Vidya Peeth, Pune)
                                      i lost my phone please block it my IMEI NO. is [protected] brand name and no. is nokia 1208.

kindly conform me that the phone is blocked.

SHAILESH
                                      my mobille nokia n-73 music edition is stolen from bangalore on[protected].i want to know that what is the procedure to track that mobile through IMEI number.please help me out with the issue
                                      imei # [protected]
                                      Dear Madam/Sir,

I lost my mobile on 30/03/2009. My mobile Serial No is [protected], Nokia 5200. Please block my mobile.

Ravi
                                      Dear Madam/Sir,

I lost my mobile on 30/03/2009. My mobile Serial No is [protected], Nokia 5200. Please block my mobile.

Ravi
                                      respected sir
                                      my name is Rishi my cell phone Nokia 3500c is loss which emi no is [protected] pls block my cell phone as soon as

Rishi kant tiwari
                                      lucknow
                                      1-4-2009
                                      Dear Sir/ Mam,

I lost my cell phone Nokia 6681 ( IMEI No:- [protected]).

I request you to block the phone so that there should not be misuse of contacts base and Confidential data.

Regards..

Rajesh H.
                                      My mobille nokia 6030 has been stolen from UP on 03-Apr-2009 .Please block my mobile as soon as possible
                                      IMEI number#[protected]

Shahabuddin

UP India

NOKIA 1202c — lost my phone

I have lost my NOKIA 1202c handset i request you to please help me block it.
                                      IMEI [protected].
                                      S S Poddar
                                      My mobille nokia 3110 has been stolen from NEb sarai on 06-Apr-2009 .Please block my mobile as soon as possible
                                      IMEI number# [protected]

I have already logged a complain in police station
                                      Vivek
                                      My mobille nokia 3110 has been stolen from NEB SARAI on 06-Apr-2009 .Please block my mobile as soon as possible
                                      IMEI number# [protected]

Vivek

I have lost my Nokia 3600 slide grey model on 03.04.2009.Please block my mobile whose IMEI number is [protected].

I would be very grateful if you would send a reply confirming the mobile has been blocked.

Arnab Biswas
                                      Kolkata
                                      My cell was stolen .now i want to my lock my cell .its serial number is [protected].

Nokia — phone blocked

my pin code is blocked, my Nokia 5610 music express mobile is asking for puk code
                                      please help me
                                      Dear Sir/ Mam,

I lost my cell phone Nokia N73 (IMEI No:- [protected]).

I request you to please block the phone so that there should not be misuse of contacts base and Confidential data.

Rashi

Hi this is N Krishnan > I have lost my cell in train ( Dadar ) My phone no is [protected]

its serial number is [protected].Request you to block the cell & Airtel sim no also

Nokia 5610 Express music

Krishnan
                                      Western Railway ( Lower Parel)

My Nokia 3500c grey in color mobile phone was stolen on 14 Apr 09 Kindly block it

Dear Madam/Sir,

I lost my mobile on 16/04/2009. My mobile Serial No is [protected], Nokia 6233. Please block my mobile.

Ganesan Rajendran
                                      My mobille nokia 6233 has been stolen from Bangalore, India on 16-Apr-2009 .Please block my mobile as soon as possible
                                      IMEI number# [protected]

Ganesan Rajendran

I Lost My Cellphone Today When I was just moving to my Home from Market.
                                      My Cellphone Modal is Nokia 2630.
                                      I am not worry for my cellphone but for the contacts which is stored in it. which is very valuable for me.
                                      So, kindly take a quick action towards this case please..Please Block my Cellphone as fast as possible.
                                      Thank you I hope You'll take action.
                                      My Mobile IMEI Code is this ( [protected] ).
                                      My Battery Code is this ( 43799574640201010140670589 )
                                      Please Contact me when the case will be solved.
                                      My Contact no. is [protected]

Ragards

Divakar

I Lost My Cellphone Today (17/04/09) When I was just moving to my Home from Market.
                                      My Cellphone Modal is Nokia 2630.
                                      I am not worry for my cellphone but for the contacts which is stored in it. which is very valuable for me.
                                      So, kindly take a quick action towards this case please..Please Block my Cellphone as fast as possible.
                                      Thank you I hope You'll take action.
                                      My Mobile IMEI Code is this ( [protected] ).
                                      My Battery Code is this ( 43799574640201010140670589 )
                                      Please Contact me when the case will be solved.
                                      My Contact no. is [protected]

Ragards

Divakar

Nokia 5310 model — Please help to recover/block my mobile

I have purchased my mobile phone Nokia 5310 from Durg(chhattisgarh) which has been lost . In this context i have also lodged complaint in the Mohan Nager Police Station durg(chhattisgarh) bearing complaint no. 34 dated 18/4/2009 . My IME No. is [protected]. My Mobile No. is[protected].
                                      Anticipated thanks for your co-operation in this context.

yours Truly
                                      Navneet Chaurasia
                                      Dear Madam/Sir,

I lost my mobile on 17-Apr-2009. My mobile (Nokia 1650) IMEI Number is [protected]. Please block my mobile.

Chandrachood
                                      I just lost my mobile nokia 5310 on 24.04.09. IMEI Number is [protected], red colour, Mobile Number[protected]. Please block my mobile.
                                      Purchase date:- 15.03.09 From Siliguri
                                      Please do needful and Conform me.

Lasang Bomzon
                                      Kalijhora Bazar
                                      Dist Darjeeling
                                      West Bengal

NOKIA 3110 — lost my cell, somebody stolen it

imei : [protected]

color : black

stolen place: Mangalore, karnataka
                                      Dear Madam/Sir,

I lost my mobile on 26/04/2009. My mobile IMEI No is [protected], Nokia N 70 M. Please block my mobile.

SUSANTA BISWAL
                                      I have lost my mobile phone. so plz block the mobile that phone imei no is [protected] nokia 2600c. kindly confirm me that my mobile is blocked .
                                      Dear Madam/Sir,

I lost one mobile on 27/01/2009 and 2nd one on 27/04/09. My 1st mobile Serial No is [protected], Nokia 2630. Please block my mobile.if it will block then i will give you 2nd mobile IMEI number.

Baijayanti
                                      Still i m not receiving any confirmation form your side for my phone block complaint
                                      Dear sir / madam,
                                      I used Nokia N95 8 GB mobile phone. i bought this mobile phone in saudi arabia. i lost my mobile in my home town (chennai). i make the complain to police & applied FIR for preliminary action.i want to block my mobile phone working condition my IMEI number mention bellow. i already blocked my SIM Card.

Please do the needful and block my mobile as soon as possible
                                      Kindly confirm me in E-mail that my mobile is blocked

1. Model No.: Nokia N95 8GB
                                      2. International Mobile Equipment Identity Number:[protected]
                                      3. Service Provider: BSNL
                                      4. Phone No.: [protected]

Just yesterday dated 7th May 2009 someone have stolen my Nokia N73 Mobile during journey in Mumbai...Its my humble request please block this mobile and if its possible then please track it and do the needful for me...

Model : Nokia N73M
                                      IMEI : [protected]

Thnks a lot !!

Please block my phone with IMEI :[protected] and number is [protected] [Yashpal Singh, Infosys pune ph 2], Nokia 6300 B. Silver model .
                                      So that The phone becomes useless to the thief.

please confirm me after blocking .

Yashpal Singh
                                      Please block my phone with IMEI :[protected] and Mobile Model 6233 My Mobile No: is [protected] ( I took the Fir From Police Station I And I took the New Sim Card it is Vodafone. as same no.. Please block my mobile as soon as possible.
                                      please confirm me after blocking . as my e-mail ID.

GOPAL.
                                      Nokia 5800 XpressMusic
                                      IMEI: [protected]
                                      Battery number: [protected]s20187405
                                      purchased on 14 jan 2009
                                      lost on 14 may 2009 around 8.35 AM

can you please confirm the blocking???
                                      My mobile nokia 5200 has been missed with april-19-2009. please block my mobile as soon as posible

IMEI NO: [protected]
                                      my mobile nokia 5200 has been stolen from up on 10-apr-2009. please block my mobile as soon as possible.

IMEI number: [protected]
                                      Dear Madam/Sir,

I lost my Nokia Cellular Phone N95-1D Plum. My mobile IMEI is [protected], Nokia N95. Please block my mobile.

Please kindly confirm me that my mobile is blocked.

Dr. A.W.DHULDHULE,
                                      [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                      Dear Madam/Sir,

I lost my mobile on 12/10/2008. My mobile Serial No is[protected], Nokia 6300. Please block my mobile.

Sangeetha
                                      I lost my mobile on 2/6/2009. model Nokia 6233 IMEI number is [protected] Carbon Black. Please block my mobile so that there is no misuse. Pliz take action.
                                      Do Confirm when it is blocked.

Robert Sinam
                                      I have lost my NOKIA 5220 express music phone in Kamptee on[protected] after 3 am.

IMEI no: [protected].
                                      Mob no: [protected].
                                      mfg date: Nov 2008.

thanks.
                                      Obaid ur rahman
                                      Nagpur
                                      MY NOKIA PHONE WAS STOLEN PLEASE KINDLY HELP TO BLOCK IT FOR SECURITY REASON
                                      THIS THE SERIAL NUMBER OF THE PHONE :[protected]
                                      my nokia 3230 was stolen on June 8, 2009. Kindly block my mobile so that nobody use that phone. My IMEI is [protected]
                                      my n70 music edition was stolen last june 1, 09,
                                      kindly block my phone as soon as possible..
                                      please confirm me i[censored] already blocked..
                                      u can email me, [protected]@yahoo.com..
                                      thanks a lot...
                                      sorry i forgot the emei num...
                                      emei:[protected]...
                                      please block my n70,
                                      it was stolen from me.. thanks...
                                      Name: Mohammed Junaid Gazi
                                      Address: Genius Computer P H Market, Tilak Road Akola. 444001 (MS)
                                      Phone model: 7310 super nova
                                      Make: NOKIA
                                      Last used No.: [protected]
                                      E-mail for communication: [protected]@gmail.com
                                      Missed date: 3-06-09
                                      IMEI No.:[protected]
                                      Name: Mohammed Junaid Gazi
                                      Address: Genius Computer P H Market, Tilak Road Akola. 444001 (MS)
                                      Phone model: 7310 super nova
                                      Make: NOKIA
                                      Last used No.: [protected]
                                      E-mail for communication: [protected]@gmail.com
                                      Missed date: 3-06-09
                                      IMEI No.:[protected]
                                      Please block my mobile, it was stolen. Nokia and Idea have denied any help regarding this.
                                      So I turn to you as a last option to block this mobile:

model: Nokia 6500s-1
                                      IMEI NO.:[protected]
                                      lost on:30-Jan-2009
                                      loss mob no:[protected]
                                      present no.:[protected]

Gautam
                                      Dear Nokia
                                      I have lost my mobile phone Nokia 6233, dated June 15, 2009 in a Taxi at Cuffe Parade, Mumbai while coming from CST. The colour of my mobile phone was black. Kindly block the mobile phone. Its IMEI no. is [protected].

Service provider is Vodaphone. Vodaphone is saying that they are unable to block the phone. NOKIA will be doing this. However Vodaphone has already blocked the SIM card.

Shailesh Pant
                                      Dear Madam/Sir,
                                      My phone was stolen on 15/06/2009. My mobile Serial No is [protected], Nokia E65.

Can you Please block my mobile?

Alessia

I Narayan G. Channawar, like to inform you that somebody stolen my NOKIA 3600 slide mobile from VASHI BUS depot on 19th MAY 2009 when I was boarding into the bus. Model number of that mobile was NOKIA 3600 slide. The IMEI NO is [protected]. Please BLOCK that mobile.

Kind regards,
                                      Narayan[[protected]]
                                      Dear Sir/ Mam,

I lost my cell phone Nokia 6600 ( IMEI No:- [protected]).

I request you to block the phone so that there should not be misuse of contacts base and Confidential data.

Regards..

veerjit laishram
                                      i lost my NOKIA 1650 on 18 may 2009 it IMEI no is [protected]. plz trace my mobile and tell me about it who is using it .
                                      I am veerjit laishram .I lost my nokia 6600 on 13/6/09.I purchased it from shoppers stop, Pune, nucleusi.so, i want to block or track my mobile.pls help me
                                      Dear Madam/Sir,

I lost my mobile on 22/06/2009. My mobile Serial No is [protected] Nokia 1209. Please block my mobile.

plz bloc te mobil and call me [protected]

My Cell phone Nokia 5310 Express Music is stolen from New Delhi. IMEI number is [protected]. Please block this cell phone.

Ranjan Jain
                                      I have lost my Nokia 3110c Black 512MB with IMEI:[protected]. I already lodged police complaint at Ramnagar Police, Dombivli (E), Dist. Thane. So far they could not give any reaply in this regard. Kindly block the said mobile and trace the same immediately and oblige.

IMEI:[protected]

THANKING YOU,

MRS. A.M. JAYANTI
                                      DOMBIVLI (EAST).
                                      DIST. THANE - 421 201
                                      i have lost my mobile phone. so plz block the mobile that phone. my mobile phone is 2300 and my serial no. is [protected].

Kindly confirm me that my mobile is blocked
                                      thanks for help.

nova

I have lost Nokia 6300 F-Black mobile phone on 26-06-09 at 11.30 am in the moring.If possible pls block
                                      the same.
                                      IMEI:-[protected]

Nikhil K.
                                      respected sir
                                      my name is Hariharan my cell phone Nokia N958GB
                                      is loss which emi no is [protected]
                                      pls block my cell phone as soon as
                                      my mobille nokia n-70 M is stolen from Gurgaon on[protected].i want to know that what is the procedure to track that mobile through IMEI number.please help me out with the issue
                                      imei # [protected].or block the same as soon as possible. plz. inform me (confirmation) in my mail address..
                                      Hi Sir,

Yesterday (1sy July 2009), I have lost my mobile. Here are the Mobile Details.

Model No: NOKIA- 2600C
                                      IMEI - [protected]
                                      Invoice No - KORAM/2588 (Cellucom Retails India Pvt. Ltd.)
                                      date of purchase- 9th March 2009
                                      missing ph.no--- [protected]
                                      bar code[protected]

Can you please block the mobile as soon as possible.

Santosh Kumar Singh(other mobile no- [protected] )
                                      [protected]@gmail.com,
                                      Bangalore.

I lost my mobile on30/6/2009 at gurgaon. model Nokia N70 music edition IMEI number is #[protected]. color Black which bought from MGF MEGA CITY MALL gurgaon on[protected]. Please block my mobile so that there is no misuse or plz advice the procedure to block the same . Plz take action.
                                      Do Confirm when it is blocked.

Rajeev Hazarika
                                      gurgaon (HR)
                                      My Nokia mobile was stolen on 28th June 2009 and My mobile serial no is [protected], Nokia 2310 Kindly block the mobile.

SHAIK JAKIR HUSSAIN

I m Rizwan From Baroda - Gujarat - India

i was using Nokia 1110, and while in journey i lost my cell does is possible to block that phone by imei number..

i had heared that by imei number we should block it, so no one can use it further...

reply must sir

i will wait for ur positive reply
                                      449 Comments

abhinand.pj
                                        May 26, 2011

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

I bought a new Nokia E5 in the first week of Dec-10, the day 1 itself it shown charging complaint and some other issues with sms application. Unfortunately i was not about to take the handset to nokia care by that time, contacted call center they asked me to take the handset to Nokia Care center. When I contacted NCC they not agreeing with my complaints as they says its software built lik that only. atlast they ve sent my handset to Delhi for replacment and kept me waiting for two weeks and replaced my handset with another Nokia E5. This time the handset which i received as replacment is also faulty, issues with Network, Mail service Notworking, Poor download speed etc.. Again i went to NCC for a solution they just telling me some non sense things like issues with server not with handset and all... same time i can access my mail in another handsets. I dont know what to do. Please help.

Abhinand