Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Asus India
ASUSTeK Computer Inc
Customer satisfaction rating: 13%
Submit a Complaint
1016
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Asus India Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
18-474, Lakshmi Towers, Old Town, Anantapuram
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India
Landmarks:Opp. Triveni Big Cinemas

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
126
down
85

Phone:
Phone:
up
148
down
84

Additional info
Compuage Infocom Ltd
Flat No. 8, 1st Floor, Mahalaxmi Aprt., Plot No 49, Nr. Baheti Hospital & Hope Hospital Dhantoli, Nagpur - 440012

Rashi Peripherals Pvt. Ltd.
3rd Floor, Plot No. 60, Dr. Bhiwapurkar Lane, Dhantoli, Nagpur 440012

Regenersis India Limited
Key Computers, 420A, N.A. Road, Khare Town, Dharampeth, Nagpur - 440010

F1 Info Solutions & Services Private Limited
Plot No 72, Flat No. 202, Kamal Datt Aprmant Back Side Of Hotal Anand Asharam Dhanyoli, Nagpur - 440012

Regenersis
Varad Computer First Floor, Gulshan Plaza, Rajapeth, Badnera Raod, Amravati - 444605

F1 Info Solutions & Services Private Limited
Madhuri Kunj” Plot No. 05, Deep Nagar No. 02, Near St. Francis High School, Farshi Stop Amravati - 444606

F1 Info Solutions & Services Private Limited
C/O Safalya Computing, Phokmare House, Near Dr. Bhamburkar Hopstial Tapadia Nagar, Akola Maharashtra State - 444001

F1 Infosolutions & Services Pvt Ltd
C-17/5 2nd Floor Tara Sadan Opp. Marlin Appartment, Sector-5 Devendra Nagar Raipur - 492009

Rashi Peripherals Pvt. Ltd
15/217, Mangra Para, Jawahar Nagarm. G. Road, Raipur 492 001

Compuage Infocom Ltd
House No. 30/796 Behind Ashoka Hospital Kali Mata Ward Ashok Vihar Colony. Raipur (CG) - 492001

Regenersis
Key Computers, 104, Block–C, Vineet Estate, Opp. Federal Bank, Near Disha College, Shankar Nagar, Raipur 492007

Rashi Peripherals Pvt. Ltd.
Flat No, B1, 1st Floor, Sneh Vihar Apartment, Near Nokia Care Center, Napier Town, Jabalpur - 482002

F1 Infosolutions & Services Pvt Ltd
33, Methodist Center, Opp. Hotel Kartik, 1006 Napier Town, Jabalpur - 482001

Regenersis
Busi Link # 1525, Wright Town, Jabalpur - 482002

Compuage Infocom Ltd
571, Narsingh Ward, Madan Mahal Station Road, Opp. Hotel Galaxy, Jabalpur (M. P.) 482002

Compuage Infocom Ltd
Plot No-204, Pushpanjali Complex, Zone 1, MP Nagar Bhopal - 462024

F1 Info Solutions & Services Private Limited
207/108, First Floor Sai Baba Complex Zone - 1 M.P Nagar Bhopal - 462011

Rashi Peripherals Pvt. Ltd.
House No. 90, 1st Floor, Rachna Nagar Bhopal. - 462023

Regenersis
Logic Technologies, 1st Floor, Siddhartha Apartment, 68 - B, Kasturbha Nagar, Bhopal - 462023

Mac Enterprise
Shop No 4. Kiran Plaza Dayaram Road Latur - 413512

View More Information...

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
13%
Complaints
1016
Pending
0
Resolved
130
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Tue 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Wed 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Thu 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Fri 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Sat Closed
Sun Closed

Asus India related photos (239)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative   

Asus India Photos

Asus India Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

Camera and mic is not working
Apr 20, 2021

Complaint Status

Asus India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Dear sir,
    I have an ASUS gaming FX505DT laptop purchased on 20.102.2020.
    Its left hinge is making a cracking...
    Helpful
    Share
    Report
    Copy

    My laptop camera do not work
    MY MOBILE NO [protected] AND [protected]
    Apr 14, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Asus India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      From april 7, 2021
      my serial no :lcn0cx13k732516
      client no :6ky2
      before 4 days my laptop's keyboard buttons not woking properly some button become so hard it very tough for typing.
      So please repair it as soon as possible
      Apr 11, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Asus India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        I have complained it more than 4 times in service center.

        As I am complaining again and again through mail,...
        Helpful
        Share
        Report
        Copy

        I have asus vivobook windows 10 i3 core
        my function key is not working such as sound, brightness, etc
        Apr 07, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Asus India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          Some of the keys are not working properly. sound is very low.
          Apr 05, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Asus India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            My laptop is not charging its asus tuf gaming A15, which i bought recently
            Apr 04, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Asus India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              I have a ASUS TUF504 laptop which I purchased 2 years back and is still in warranty. It started within 5 months of purchase...
              Helpful
              Share
              Name And Address of Service Centre

              COMPUAGEINFOCOM LTD
              2 ND FLOOR, KANDATHIL SHOPPING COMPLEX
              K.K...
              Helpful
              Share
              Report
              Copy

              Asus is just a fraud company, they are just a greedy company with lack of initiatives to support consumers. I just bought laptop G532lws-h127 offline.Problem that I am going through is that the laptop is getting really hot above 95 degree temperature. So I logged a complaint and asked for replacement. Next day technical team came checked and found the issue also taken proof of it. But after waited for 3days they are now telling me to bring the laptop in service center as they need to check for few days. My laptop is just 7 days old and when I have the option for replacement why they are harrasing me. Even buying from online like Flipkart and Amazon they provide 1month time for replacement or refund.
              Mar 25, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Asus India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                Asus is just a fraud company, they are just a greedy company with a lack of initiatives to support consumers. I just bought a laptop G532lws-h127 offline. Problem that I am going through is that the laptop is getting hot above 95-degree temperature. So I logged a complaint and asked for a replacement. The next day technical team came checked and found the issue also taken proof of it. But after waiting for 3days they are now telling me to bring the laptop to the service centre as they need to check for a few days. My laptop is just 7 days old and when I have the option for replacement why they are harrasing me. Even buying from online like Flipkart and Amazon they provide 1month time for replacement or refund
                Mar 25, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Asus India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  The worst service possible in mankind. Thats sums their ### up! They keep escalating when you call and thats the last you...
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Recently, when I started my ASUS TUF GAMING LAPTOP I found that the KEYBOARD BACKLIGHT WAS NOT WORKING for no reason.
                  It was perfectly working earlier. It stopped working abruptly the next day. PLEASE DO SOMETHING.
                  I even checked the brightness and other settings as well.
                  REALLY DISAPPOINTED!
                  Asus tuf gaming laptop keyboard backlight not working
                  Mar 08, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Asus India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Dear Sir / Madam,

                    I am writing to you to raise an issue about: Laptop & Accessories

                    The issue...
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    I have purchased a Asus Laptop of serial number L8N0CX04Z157358, Model F571GT from flipkart.
                    As Rs.72, 000 laptop I...
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    I have already complained about the problem of the leptop on 15th july 2018, id-2018729. As a customer of asus i am highly...
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Phone keeps shutting down again and again while I'm playing games.
                    It is clearly stated from you guys(ASUS ROG TEAM)...
                    Helpful +1
                    Share
                    ASUS un-qualified and liar service engineer has ruined the whole laptop instead of fixing it,
                    on 2nd dec, 2020 I reported...
                    Helpful +1
                    Share
                    Report
                    Copy

                    I want to exchange my product, because
                    As your retailer send me a defected piece.I am totally disappointed by your company as I am totally vexed by this laptop carrying to service centers.Today itself I brought my laptop from the service center, again facing the same problem.
                    Laptop boot not detecting
                    Laptop boot not detecting
                    Jan 14, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Asus India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      ADVERTISEMENT