Nokia India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 7, 2025
Complaints 7878

File a complaint to Nokia India

Having problems with Nokia India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nokia India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Nokia India reviews & complaints page 219

chitwan kohli
from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
Nov 27, 2010

Address: Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

i have nokia 3110c & when i update my music library it restarts the phone. i went 3, 4 time in nokia care center. it charges 350 which i cant afford please give me th solution
Replacement of Nokia 3110c set Color Black. Serial no.[protected]
The Senior Manager (Customer Care)

I have taken cell of model 3110c on Nov-2007, From Subiksha mobiles in perambur, chennai (TN) after taking this mobile I am getting lot of problems. When I try to use Bluetooth, Mp3 player, GPRS or any of the other application it suddenly hanged up(Display and Rebooting problem), I brought my mobile so many times to the service centre in Nokia Care of chennai T.N, they were just formatting the software and again reloading software. Because of this I am loosing all my contacts and other data as well. Since I have purchased the phone at a very dear price
I expect full value for my money and ask you to replace the set at the earliest but always your service centre executives gave me mobile with out proper inspectionin.So i request you to look into this matter and do the needful and replace this with new mobile.
i hope soon i willl get your positive response

Johnson.B,
Mettu St,
Stuartpet,
Arakkonam-631001(T.N)
contact number-[protected]
i hv NOKIA 3110c its has restart problem..ALTHOUGH ITS PHONE MEMORY IS 3.6MB left and i had also UPDATED ITS FIRMWARE but whenever i change EVEN SYSTEM inbuild themes or when i put memory card my phone crashes..its restart 3 times n den it gets DEAD!i hv also visited NOKIA CARE but after few data transfer it gets again restarting problem. can u plz suggest any possible cause n solution of this problem????
I purchase nok n70 in dec, 25, 2008 but 2 months it works very well but after some time it hangs mostly and its main casue it's not connected to your laptop or pc via datacable connectivity.I gone to nokia service center, kanpur U.P. But he format my phone and say your problem was solved.But my problem was not solved please help me.
Your faithfully
Sukesh choudhary
kanpur, U.P.
i hv NOKIA 3110c its has restart problem..ALTHOUGH ITS PHONE MEMORY IS 3.6MB .i maintaining 500kb freespace only.but it was still restarting .nearly 10times restarting when phone is switched off.pls give me sujjestion.wat memory i should maintain sir, solve my problem.

N3110c — restarting

my nokia 3110c, serial no is [protected], my set is restarting alternatively when i use bluetooth, music player ...etc, i also change the software two times but the problem remains happened, my set is purchased from abrod, pl=please give me a solution for this
i have purchased nokia 3110 classic on march 20008 from dhanbad, jharkhand.but i am facing so much problems as my phone gets switch off and on regularly.i took it to the nearest nokia care then they have changed the software but still the problem persists.so iwanna ask wats the solution to this.
Replacement of Nokia 3110c set Color Black. Serial no.[protected]

I have taken cell of model 3110c on March-2008, From The mobile store in Rajkot, Gujarat after taking this mobile I am getting lot of problems. When I try to use Bluetooth, Mp3 player, GPRS or any of the other application it suddenly hanged up(Display and Rebooting problem), I brought my mobile so many times to the service centre in Nokia Care of Rajkot Guj., they were just formatting the software and again reloading software. Because of this I am loosing all my contacts and other data as well. Since I have purchased the phone at a very dear price
I expect full value for my money and ask you to replace the set at the earliest but always your service centre executives gave me mobile with out proper inspectionin.So i request you to look into this matter and do the needful and replace this with new mobile.

Dhaval Dobariya,
Rajkot-360021(Guj)
contact number-[protected]

Nokia/mobile 3110c — Restarting

My brother was using nokia 3110c it very nice phone but when we open themes or web the phone was restarting i dont know what was happening.My friend was also buy this phone he was also say this i think its low qulity phone

I puchased Nakio 3110C mobile from Big C showroom, the problem with the phone is wen any oe sending videos or songs through bluetooth, i am getting the msg OPERATION FAILED and same for the sender phone also.Where iam using 1GB Memory.So please help me to overcome tis problem
I faced same problem but no one know the solution or any updated software
in my nokia 3110c problum is no network found plz help me with picturs thanxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
I bought the NOKIA 3110c in the month ov NOV 2008. I had problem with the spearker in the month of DEC. Now i got the new problem, that i ould not switch on my mobile. When i am switching on my mobile the NOKIA start up logo is comming then, the lisght is blinks three times then it gets off.
I do not know what to do with this?
wasd
need new version
restarting problem
Replacement of Nokia 3110c set Color Black. Serial no.356418/02/983393/0

I have taken cell of model 3110c on Nov-2008, From Mobile Bazar in Ambikapur, Chhattisgarh after taking this mobile I am getting lot of problems. When I try to use Bluetooth, Mp3 player, GPRS or any of the other application it suddenly hanged up(Display and Rebooting problem), I brought my mobile so many times to the service centre in Nokia Care of Ambikapur C.G., they were just formatting the software and again reloading software. Because of this I am loosing all my contacts and other data as well. Since I have purchased the phone at a very dear price

Ashish Keshri,
Raj Genral Stores, jaistambh chowk
Ambikapur, 497001
contact number-[protected],[protected], 221168, [protected].
i purchased nokia 3110c in nov. 2008, it have restarting problem, its serial no is : [protected]...
so wat i do????????????????

Nokia — MP3 player problem

my cell gets hang most of the time and my MP3 player does not open often when i switch on and off and sometime it gets off auto matically
I am siranjeevi from ooty.I bought nokia3110c mobile before 8months.I have a more problems from this mobile.so please check it out this problems.i am waiting for your good answer.
I got a problem with my phone its restart again and again. my nokia 3110c i tried to restore its factory setting but no respond. its failed to restore help me solve it. plzzzz
Sir/madam, i had purchased a nokia 3110c from UNIVERCEL bfore 2 months and this phone is often restarting...i can't find a solution, other than taking it to NOKIA CARE, pls send me a solution for this problem..
mere liye softwre send kar dijiye. please
My mobile serial no. Is [protected] some time my mobile is automatically restart, but it will ON sometimes and music player automatically restart plz help me... How i can slove this problem?
5minit resatat
I am user of Nokia 3110c too here is solution for your error of restart when you are updating it
SOLUTION: Dont update your music library you can listen to songs and videos directly by opening your memory card by going to gallery and click Memory Card the yopu can listen songs i am using this way NO NEED TO UPDATE MUSIC LIBRARY LISTEN BY CHOOSING YOUR SONG AND START IT.
Shiva Adlakha
24 Comments

10chaturvedi
    Nov 27, 2010

Address: Madhya Pradesh

Re:- Replacement of Nokia 5130C 2 set Colour RED IMEI-[protected]

SUB:- Replacement of Nokia 5130C 2 set Colour RED IMEI-[protected](purchasing date-12 April 2010)

This is with regret i have to inform you that it is second time i complaint to you. I have purchased a Nokia 5310 handset on 12 april 2010.From the third day I was experiencing 'starting problem'. my set has developed problems the day it was purchased from, it first developed problems with the number keys,they are not working at pressing operation.I took it to nokia care they fixed the problem and said it would not occur again.Later this problem occur again after 15 days.then again i took it to nokia care center(krishna pura , Indore branch) again they fixed it.after "one and half month" this problem start again.after that i took it to nokia care center,again they fixed it.and so on...........3 to 4 time i took my cell to Nokia care center. where they could not repair it and so send it to the service centre at Delhi. .
    now this is the 5th time that my cell is not working.no keys not working.and now i m totally dissatisfied with Nokia.now limit is over.i have lost the trust in the current handset.
    and now i am not interested in reparing it again. I am just want to replace this phone.because after purchasing, Nokia 5130 i am facing lots of problem.and it is 5th time,that my cell not working.i feel Nokia was best for cell.but after suffering lots of problem.i will never suggest to any one to buy Nokia cell.
    I would like to request you to kindly provide me a replacement phone.
    I will be happy if you respond early. Hope to see that NOKIA maintains its worldwide reputation.

Yours valuable customer,

Mrs.Sonal joshi

pooja.singh
      Nov 27, 2010

Address: Uttar Pradesh

I am very disappointed with the service of this handest..its not too long time to purchasing this handset. I had purchased the handset on 4 september 2010. The handset switches off automatically while operating for sevaral times.For your kind concern let me inform you that I had also made the contact to nokia service center for the updation of software and leaved the handset for the care..but i got no reason to be happy because the problem is as it is the same.

so please help me out of this..

nokia 5530 — Poor service

I have purchased a Nokia 5530 Express music handset on 24.08.2010 from Tele Talk Communication, C-21, Near Main Stand, Bhajan Pura, Delhi - 110053, since the date of purchase I am facing the problem of regular hangup and non-functioning.

Three times I have submitted my phone to the repair centre : first time I submitted my phone on 27.10.2010, Second time 04.11.2010 and Third time 20.11.2010 to the Nokia Care Centre (where your handset is submitted) : Gupta Associates, HIG-16, Sector -4, Vaishali, Ghaziabad, U.P. Sahibabad

I dont know why the nokia peoples are so incompetent that they can not make a stable set, I heard that so many peoples are compaining about the poor quality control of nokia and regular hangup is common issue in the nokia sets. Even you search in the internet, that maximum comlaint against Nokia por quality of finished product and poor service. Why they save thier brand name just replacing with new set and win the faith of customer; otherwise Nokia will loose the market shares slowly.

Maximum of customer are now switching to Samsung due to maxmimum features in lesser cost and good product quality. Now you can seeevery young generation has samsung in his/her hand, just due to loosing the faith on Nokia.

Wake up Nokia, otherwise you are forced to sleep by the Customer

Hope you could understand my dejection.

If you could replace my handset I will be greatful to you forever, I know you couldn't do so; because loosing the customers is your motto. Wishing yr company best of luck.

Priya

My alternate contact number : [protected], [protected]

IMEI/Serial Number of the phone : [protected]

Latest Job slip/repair number :[protected]/101120/15

meghna20
        Nov 27, 2010

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I purchased nokia X6 from nokia priority dealer, shopprix mall on 10th oct' 2010 and it was not even a month old and started with the problem of loudspeaker bursting when the song volume is increased .I got it repaired from nokia care . They took it for a day and the problem to an extent was solved . Then, the following problem occured again and with 2 to 3 problems more . The other problem was loose back cover , battery problem etc. I gave it to the nokia care again and they took it around for 10 to 15 days on 18th nov' 2010. Due to so many problems arising in the newly purchased cell the company got it replaced but with the colour changed instead of blue to black. Again they will send this product to the company and it will take around 7 to 10 days.
        This kind of service is not expected from a famous leading cellphones brand NOKIA . I am highly dissatisfied with the after sales service and will never purchase a nokia product again in my whole life and will let others know about this and do the same as i will do in the future.
        IMEI NO. -[protected]

NOKIA X6 — battery problem

i purchsed new nokia x6 mobile phone at sunday[protected].but i a facing battery problume with in 2 days.how i get solution.

Nokia X6 — Poor product quality

Dear Service Manager,
        with great anguish I want to tell you that inspite of my repeated requests for replacement, I was asked to submit my handset at Nokia-Service Centre since you did not have "physical access to the device". I submitted it and have received my repaired handset yesterday, only to find it malfunctioning as it was. My jobsheet no. being[protected]/100731/16.
        It is precisely this kind of harrassment that a customer of any Branded product likes to avoid and this experience of mine is what lies in store for people like me.
        Unfortunately, when I called Nokia Customer Care at 30303838 for help, one Mr Abid was so rude and misbehaved with me very unprofessionally.
        Madam, as I had wrote to you earlier, this is the second time I am at the receiving end of a poor product from Nokia. Still I am only demanding a replacement. It seems I should be demanding a refund of my money.
        If you'll don't pay attention to the genuine greviences of your customers, I'm sorry to say, people like me will persuade their friends, relatives and acquaintances for 'Not buying any Nokia Product.
        Waiting for a more considerate reply,
        Your's Truly,
        Hitesh Soni
        Yesterday, on 4/09/2010, I also had to experience the rude behaviour of Mr Abid. He seems to have been employed by Nokia to take 'care' of its customers in the best manner.

I wanted to talk to 30303838 to inform that 3G reception in my phone is poor as compared to another Nokia phone E-51 in my home where I get full 3G signal. The 3G signal in X6 in the same location is not there.

But the answer by Mr Abid to my complaint was, "You are fool to buy a product ... you should have verified the features and then only you should have bought!"

This gives only one message: NEVER EVER BUY ANY NOKIA PHONE IN FUTURE, because there is no good cusomer care in case you land up in poor quality phone!

Nokia — Nokia X6 problems

Nokia X6 is worst mobile i purchased in the month of july and faces lot of problems like its response time is very slow, loudspeaker automatically activated during the call, hangs lot of time and sometimes its display goes off nothing display on the screen.
        ya its true nokia x6 is worst mobile i ever used...and nokia service is also very very poor...i will definitely go to consumer court for its complaint..

NOKIA X6 — ringer problem

i purchase a nokia mobile on dec 29, 2010
        but it has a some ringger and internal problems.....
        iwant my mobile replace by another one.......
        is it possible...

loudspeaker, battery problem and cover problem - Comment #1819323 - Image #0

Nokia X6 — Left speaker not working

I have Nokia x6 phone. My handsets Left speaker is not functioning, i went to nokia care elamkulam, ernakulam dist.,,they replayed that there was no stock of speaker. Aftr 3 weaks again i went to nokia care, again they told that there is no stock. Please help me sir.

Nokia/nokia x6 — Product is to to bad

my name is nikhiles bought new nokia x6 for 14600.....on 17 sep.....today is 1 may till today my phone was with nokia care for more than 45 days for replacement........every time i rase a complaint same old story repets............i have visited nokia care for more than 15 times.......till now at least product is not at all good..... and my phone is not yet replaced.........so sir kindly take an action it is an demand...........Thanks a lot.........

loudspeaker, battery problem and cover problem - Comment #1826002 - Image #0

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us on
        [protected]@ovi.com and do leave your contact. We will have
        someone from the team connect with you. Please mention your name on subject and add your contact in the mail.

Team Nokia

NOKIA X6 — fed up with nokia service

i had bought a nokia x6 on nov,2010.
        n now within 6 months it got many a problems like, auto swith off, no bluetooth working, battery becomes hot, sometimes flash is not working...
        even after service repair it occurs the same problem.
        n now there is one more problem occurs,,that is when i use internet through my phone it shows "unable to perform operation".
        and also of my headset problem,
        i went to the nokia care for two times to replace my headset, for the newer one and then the replaced one and again now the another replaced headset as it was not working properly.
        within 1-2 weeks all of them occuring the problems.
        and now my headset 6 months warrenty got expired. what should i do now.
        AND ALSO FED UP WITH THIS NOKIA PHONE AND ITS SERVICE.
        i want a claim a new nokia launching smartphone from my range against this action.
        yeah brother, my headset is also not working.

i can understand, how a phone is without headset.

i think nokia is not a trustworthy brand anymore...how do you think???

Nokia X6 — Not repairing nokia mobile which is is guarantee

With due respect,I beg to say that NOKIA CARE MUZAFFARPUR is not repairing my mobile which is in gurantee period.My nokia X6 Mobile has following problems
        1.power button not working properly
        2.facia problem
        3.dust enters inside the screen
        So I request you to take quick action against NOKIA CARE MUZAFFARPUR(BIHAR)
        I send the message regarding my problem to [protected]@ovi.com but no action is taken reagarding my probem

NOKIA X6 — service centre not delivering my handset from last 13 july to august

dear sir/madam
        With due respect I want to inform you that i have given my Nokia handset to thier service centre for repairing one month ago which I have not received it yet.Whenever I visit the centre for it they just tell one week more.the cell phone is just 2months old.its a nokia x6.8gb.on 13july i have given ma cel phone to customer care because the cell phone had sum battery and hardware problems after a week they called me up and said that it has repaired and i can collect it when i went to the customer care branch in vashi they offered me a another cell fone which was noklac6 and they said that the nokia x6 cant get repaird it has sum hardware problems which cant be solved..
        so I request you to kindly take action against that care centre.

yours faithfully

NOKIA X6 — DELAYING DELIVERY AFTER REPAIR

I had submitted my nokia x6 at nokia service centre on october 5 due to some problem in camera. Later on november 11, I was offered c6 handset which i refused to accept as the features were substandard. Its two months now that i anm constantly contacting nokia wasting my time and money and still i am not sure of getting my handset back. Kindly help.
        imei:[protected]
        job sheet no. :[protected]/111005/15

Nokia X6 — got replaced within an year and yet not working properly...

i purchased this handset of nokia i.e. nokiaX6 dat ws of arund rs14000/-on march,2011.... n after 3mnth problem strted(sometimes got hanged or ws gttng switched off). on august,2011 itself i cntctd nokia priorty for replcmnt......they took 1mnth to get it replaced......i got another nokia X6 from them but on november i ws facing the same problem again i contacted nokia priorty bt all in vein!
        16 Comments

ipuneetarora
          Nov 27, 2010

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

Bout a Nokia E5 on 21.11.10 it was dead on 22.11.10 and got software redone.
          All contacts , sms , business email lost. .
          Now today dead again, no response, jus like a dummy. .

Dont go for nokia. . they r jus like cheap chinese phones now. .
          Try Sony or Samsung. .

[censored] you Nokia. .

Nokia — product fault

i have bought nokia c5 03 before four months ...after using two weeks i got problem in my mobile and i have given to nokia care for resolving they gave back the mobile telling software problem.again i had more problem like touch,display,speaker etc i again contacted nokia care and they took around 15 days as mobile was sended to delhi and board was changed.....on got back my mobile from nokia on january 23...now again i get the same problem my touch is not working..i need a solution to my problem

visu.ppt
            Nov 26, 2010

Address: Salem, Tamil Nadu

Hi.. Please don't buy nokia 1616.. i bought this mobile yesterday only.. In this while hearing the voice, the voice is audible to all the person surrounding me even the volume is minimum.. The headset and loudspeaker sound remains the same.. The voice that i speaking will hear the other person in multiples.. we can't speak personal even a single word.. Buy this mobile if you are deaf.. My kind advice is please don't buy..
            yes, nokia 1616 product is bad design, i recently purchased new nokia 1616, yesterday i kept mobile in pant pocket, when i saw display has broken and not properly displayed, who design that nokia 1616 are useless, nokia is useless company cheating people with bad product like nokia 1616, and also high cost compare to other,

Naresh Lagria
              Nov 26, 2010

Address: Mahendragarh, Haryana

I have a Nokia mobile Usser. And this time I'm using Nokia N86. this IEMI number is [protected]. But the problem is about three months. Betry Bchkaup the problem was coming. I have made it to Nokia Care Narnaul district Mahindeergdh Haryana 9/14/2010 I had submitted to get right. Which Job Seat No. Were[protected]/100914/2. And he gave me 7 to 10 days and you low right of states to be given away but came back so low that there was a problem was not right and other problem coming.
              Sector is the following.
              (1) Batery Back Problem
              (2) When Remove Charger automatic Continui Charging
              (3) Automatic Switch lff
              I re-submitted to 2/10/2010 in Mobile the Nokia Care and again 7 to 10 days and has been named this time you gave the correct but low I got about 25 days after But it did not correct the problem. Check Betry were mobile but Betry was right. I spoke to customer care and eat right if the mobile does not change the mobile turn. But neither change was low. I am very disturbed it both my time and money are wasted. I made it back to Nokia Care in 24/11/2010 which is Job Seat Number[protected]/101124/1. And again 7 to 10 days I have been named. More do not want to bother. I am not satisfied at all with the Nokia Care If that happens then I do not like Nokia .at about 15 years I've been using the Nokia Mobile. But in this kind of service will refuse to take Nokia. I have often been reported even if the mobile is not right for me to give mobile Areplas. But it did not affect them.

prast1977
                Nov 26, 2010

Address: Kota, Rajasthan

MY MOBILE IS NOKIA E 51 . I PURCHASED IT FROM INDONESIA . WHEN IT STOPED I WAS IN INDIA SO I BRING IT TO NOKIA CUSTOMER CARE CENTRE AT KOTA . THEY ONLY REPLACED ITS BATTERY AND MOBILE IS STILL NOT WORKING AND REMAINED IDLE. NOW WHAT SHOULD I DO.
                IMEI: [protected]
                CODE:0552358
                WLAN:001E3A056BBF
                FCC ID: PYARM-244
                IC: 661V-RM244

sambhav4
                  Nov 25, 2010

Address: North West Delhi, Delhi

I have purchased NokiaX6 in July 2010 but i am facing the below mentioned problem from Day1.

1) I am getting continuous Beep sound while talking on phone.
                  2) Phone gets hanged while talking and browsing internet.
                  3) Poor camera quality.

I request you please take action to resolve my problem ASAP and respond me as soon as possible on +91-[protected] or on [protected]@gmail.com

Sambhav Gupta

satis37
                    Nov 25, 2010

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I have purchased Nokia5233 mobile.after purchasing of 24 hrs. i felt problem in software which is
                    diagnose by Nokia Care which was handle out.after 5 days i felt fproblem in touchscreen in mobile further i have given it in Nokia Care they return my mobile after 8 day and told it was repaired by company. but it was not handle out.
                    Please try to change my mobile for trusting a long on Nokia.

Thanks Satish Jaiswal
                    mere cell ke tuch screen probalam aa gyi h screan par ak dhabba aa gya h jisse touch kam karna band kar diya he
                    krpya kuch uchit sujhav de

nokia 5233 — lottery winner

My name is Muhammad Gul and I am from Pakistan I have received a msg from +[protected] that your mobile numbe has won £530,000 nokia 2011Promo ref no(3n32)
                    i have nokia 5233 pda not work properly

jyotsna.s
                      Nov 25, 2010

This is Jyotsna Singh from hyderabad.I lost my phone today i.e; on 25th November 2010.
                      the model was Nokia N70 and had the Idea connection in it.I want the call details of my no so that i can trace it.What all proof I need to provide to the Idea so that they allow me the access for call details.Do i also have to file a FIR for that.
                      My lost No is:-[protected]

My contact details are-[protected].
                      plz help me out.

jain_66
                        Nov 25, 2010

I had purchased Nokia N900 on 10 September by paying INR 25000.
                        The phone started hanging and was not operational .
                        I went to the dealer in Select City Walk Nokia Center . He refused to change my phone. He sent me to Nokia Care workshop in Lajpat Nagar. They said they will repair my phone and return in one weeks time. Now they are saying that it will take 2 weeks.
                        It is very frustrating without a phone.

Nokia N900 — Software upgrade issues

I have Nokia N900 in which we get notification to upgrade software. After I upgraded the latest version asked by Nokia, my contacts are not getting saved. Also, the SIM contacts are also not showing in contact list. At the moment when i save contacts, they are getting saved but after switch off and switch on the contacts are not reflecting in contacts list. I contacted Nokia customer care pn phone and they asked me that software upgrade would have some issues so please go to Nokia care for free software upgrade. I went to Nokia Care, Vaishali, Ghaziabad(Gupta Associates) and they are charging me 450/- for software upgrade and telling me that if only they will get an email from Nokia customer care that as this is a problem because of software upgrade they will do free of charge. I can see a big discoonect betwwn Nokia customer care and Nokia care which is oiperated by third party. What should I do?Its like Nokia has given me a software for upgrade because of that i m facing issues and now I have to pay charges.Is it appropriate?

Nokia N900 — Cheated by Nokia - Features

Hello All,

This is really frustrating that Nokia Priority(District Center Janakpuri) people and Nokia Care (Tilak Nagar) People don't know about their Mobile features and specification. I have been cheated by them 6 month ago when they sold me Nokia N900 Mobile by saying that it has all features like 3G Video calling and some dual boot os will also launch by Nokia in Future.As we know that at that time 3G services was not launched and they told me that feature (Video calling) will work when 3g services activated on your mobile.But now when no option is there in mobile for video calling i submitted my mobile to Nokia Care Tilak nagar and they agreed that your mobile should have this video calling feature and will be rectified after repairing. After 2 weeks now they are telling that they still waiting for the proper software to be released by Nokia....what a F is this ...they fooled me ...I need my full money refund ASAP...

Prashant Chauhan (Nokia N900 - In Warranty)
                        Job Sheet No. 056
                        IMEI no . 12749 (Last 5 DIgits)
                        Mob: [protected]

Help Customer !
                        Hi, sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us on
                        [protected]@ovi.com and do leave your contact. We will have someone from the team connect with you.
                        Team Nokia

janam.virgo
                          Nov 24, 2010

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

i am having nokia E-71.within a year its keypad stopped working properly,then i went to the nokia care centre twice and nothing happend..further they submitted my cell for 10-15 days.i got the cell with keypad fine,then on same day i found my microphone not working,again i went nokia care,and they submitted my cell for next 10-15 days...finally i got back cell with microphone fine,on same day third problem arouse of low charging effeciency..i dont know how many times i need to go same place bloody for same set.i am getting harassed by nokie..i want my set to be replaced.i have extended warranty by paying Rs.1414..or else i will move to the court,being a middle class family student i cannot go again and again for same thing.one problem sets off and another arises...if nokia didnt care then i will take some action

NOKIA E-71 — set not working properly

I purchased Nokia hand set E71(3G), bearing Ime no [protected], initialy phone starts displaying connection error at the time of calling and sometimes displays insert sim whereas the sim is already there and other fault is that the phone goes to switch off mode on its own .The battery backup is very low.The phone heats up to an abnormal temp.Going to the service centre EMM ARR COMPUTERS BAKSHI NAGAR JAMMU,instead of solving my problem they created another problem by deleting data stored in memory card,Sim and Phone itself. Phone was returned within 5 mins of the complaint,stating that all "Faults repaired" and therefore job card shall not be issued.Kindly help me and tell me wat i should do.

Nokia/E71 — motherboard IC needed

I have an Nokia E71 which has been damaged i just want to know where can i get the mother board IC of this handset. pls help me where can i service it.i[censored] know , then pls mail me at [protected]@gmail.com

Yogita Devadiga
                            Nov 24, 2010

I had purchased a new mobile (Nokia C-7) on 07.11.2010 from Phone Shop (Nokia Priority Dealers) Vashi- Navi Mumbai. I had purchased this costly mobile for some special occasions. But mobile automatically switched off on 11.11.2010 night when I was in train going to Mangalore (Matsyaganda train). There I visited to Nokia Centre Udupi where they informed mobile is having some software problem & also the battery is having some problem. They also informed that I should handover the mobile to the dealer where I had purchased my mobile. We then informed this to the Phone Shop owner Mr. Tariq, to which he replied that after getting mobile he will clear the issue. When i came back to Mumbai on 22.11.2010 I handed over the mobile to Phone Shop owner Mr. Tariq, wher he informed that he will sent the handset to nokia service centre & the respective feed back will be given asap. On 23.11.2010 morning i had called Mr. Tariq who informed that he will provide the latest update by evening 6 pm. I again called him around 6:30 pm where he informed me that the mobile's motherboard has been corrupted which he has send it to nokia head office to change the motherboard. Now my question is what if this mobile again creates any problem in future even after motherboard is been replaced? I have purchased this mobile with lots of hope keeping in mind about nokia as a brand for mobiles but after this incident I am forced to believe that the latest moblies are only costly but do not provide any stability. When I needed the mobile most I was not able to use it. I have lost faith in this handset & I don't feel like using this mobile again. Please tell me now what should I do now? Awaiting for your quick reply.

Nokia — mobile turned off

i bought one nokia mobile on 25th februray ...it turned off when i was talking and not getting on (on 19th march).just 25 days only i have used...and i gave it to nokia care cnter at parrys.they told me that we sent ur mobile to head office in delhi and we will give it to you after 10 days only,is it a possible reply from them....

what should i do?
                            I definitely agree. I just got a Nokia c7-00 for Christmas and mine was working very, very slow: I pushed the button to take a picture and it took about 12 minutes before the screen actually changed. Then one hour later, after turning it off, I pushed the power button to turn it back on but it didn't work. The screen just stayed black... I really think Nokia made failure here.
                            Dear Nokia Team,

This time Nokia has manufactured a disaster. Nokia C-7 is a disaster. I had received a replacement for my faulty C - 7 handset ( first handset got dead after 4 days of buying it). The new replaced handset also got dead within a month & is again being sent to delhi for repair. I even dont know what the issue is with this handset. Never expected from Nokia. Now i dont feel like having this mobile. I just need my money back as it is clear this model of Nokia is 100% disaster. Even if you give me a new replacement i wont accept it as I have lost my faith in Nokia. I am fully dissatisfied & have suffered enough mental agony due to this deficiency in your service as well as in your handset & inconvenience faced due to the non availability of my phone.

Waiting for your quick response.
                            Yogita Devadiga
                            I bought nokia c7-00 3rd DECEMBER.BUT on THIRD day I gave back to Pacific, Nokia shop cos it was heating .Then after a day they return me same handset AND TOLD THAD There was a sftware problem in the set &it was solved(which is not needed cos there were no new release).

after 25 days it facing problem agagin and prowelm was that anyone who call me the phone was pich automatically without any touch
                            After this i went to nokia care and again they said it had a software problam and its needed to software update
                            but after software updation ovi store, social network etc applicaton has been removed which its default applicataion
                            It can not be reinstalling
                            Hope someone look in this matter seriously. Feel free to mail for any more details
                            if anyone can help me please contact me on [protected]

RAHUL BANSAL
                            rahul.[protected]@gmail.com
                            imie no-[protected]
                            I dont know about you guys...but i consider c7 to be a perfect nokia mobile...this is my 10 th high end nokia fone and i has only problems similar to other ones only...no big deal...i too faced all these problems but i knew what to do when the problem came and I could resolven all of those and it works perfecrly fine now...cant remember that last time it hanged since my 3 months of rough heavy use (have to charge 3-4 times daily) with it..no mobile is perfect...but i[censored] know how to get around them you will find no problem at all with it...search the net for tips...dont believe what the repair man tells u coz they don know a f*k other than to repair it again and again..waste of time waste of peace of mind...As mobiles are become more and more smarter and complicated you also need to become atleast an amatuer 'Techee' to use it...otherwise dont buy and cry over it :p
                            I also faced same problem with my nokia C7. I purchased it on 19-jan-2011 and since 21st jan it is dead. Going to send to be repaired/replaced through nokia care.
                            Am i also going to face the same problem as Yogita Devadiga faced???
                            Even after the replacement same problem will exist????

what to do???
                            i read somewhere, almost all units manufactured till november 2010 are defective.
                            May be It Is right.
                            But Nokia must solve such problems not for their sake, but for god sake atleast for me. i have lost my hard earned 18000 rupees... and also faith in NOKIA.
                            For two times, i faced the same problem with my n85, with old and with new, both times. From last 2 month my both phones are waiting for repair in nokia care.(phones are still in nokia care)
                            I bought nokia c7 mobile on dated 17/02/2011 from luxmi plaza mira road, thane, Mumbai 401107.from Ist day mobile was hot up and battery discharge in very short period .I have approached at nokia service centre in mira road. they told me there is software problem .you will got 2 to 3 days, . I got but in vain new problem was came I was not able to talk to other mobile then I again approached to nokia centre and they told me new story, hard ware is faulty we will sent to headquarter and it will take 15 days and gave me expected delivery date 30/03/2011.but in service job sheet they write major symptom is low battery capacity/battery draw .According to their service job sheet for battery faulty need 15days .nokia like company is cheating in India .some one can help me to return my amount from cheater company. I have lost my faith in this company.
                            Z khan
                            [protected]@ yahoo.co.in
                            i have also facing the same problem in my c7 handset i have also lost my data.i have buy this set 23-mar & got dead after 4 days of buying it.I have also lost my trust in nokia handsets.its a failur product of nokia
                            I also agree with the same complaint.I have purchased from sharaf dg dubai and it has automatically switched off whicle i was downloading some songs .then i restarted it and there was delay for restarting and nw after 5 times of restarting nw it is not starting..Lost my hope in Nokia...Going to the mobile showrrom for replacement..
                            i have buy nokia c7 in the month of may12.next day onwards the problem started the phone is switch off ten to twenty times a day.i am going five times to nokia service centre.they didnot identify the correct problem.what will i do.i have do one mistake.that is buy a nokiamobile.this mistake is not repeated surely.but now what will i do.so give back my money.i dont want your mobile.now nokia is not< connecting people>they will<seperate people>.Your service centres are totally fail no experiance technicians are avilable.In INDIA nokia have sold china manufacturing handset.In nokia advertisement they told not using china made handset.Nokia have no right to told like that.so i want reply suddenly.contact:[protected] e.mail:[protected]@gmail.com

Nokia C7 — nokia c7

i want purchase a new nokia c7 smartphone plz tell me that what this phone is good and its camera and vedio is ok plz tell me as soon as possible.

Purchased new mobile which automatically switched off  & is unable to switch on again. - Comment #1731156 - Image #0
                            PLEASE DON'T BUY THIS PHONE, EVER! i brought it 3 weeks back and guess wut, i got a freebie! PROBLEMS and MORE PROBLEMS!! took it to ncc twice, was of no help whatsoever!
                            mine tooo...my second replacement has also gone to nokia service center...it is a total disater buying this mobile...im worried that of all mobile phones i had to buy this mobile...it switches off automatically and doesn charge after ten minutes...
                            Shyambosco
                            mumbai
                            same experience I gave my Nokia C6-01 for service as it was not switching on, they replace it with C7, best part is SIM was not reading, no speaker(Think they refurbished it :-) ) overall mess, they took it back again and said they will replace it now my tension is how long will it last and they is no guarantee as its a replacement piece, My extended warranty hopefully can be used for rthis then what
                            15 Comments

Rejy Ninan
                              Nov 24, 2010

Address: Burhanpur, Madhya Pradesh

Respected Shri. Vijay Wadhwani Ji
                              This is for your kind perusual , that I had loged a complaint at your end regarding the fading of my nokia C3 mobile set , till date there is no message from your side or phone call, kindly look into the matter and do the needfulat the earliest . Hope for you kind cooperation.

Rejy Ninan
                              G-3, Ashoka Apartment
                              E-7/140,L.L.R Society
                              Arera Colony,Bhopal.-462016
                              M.P.
                              Mob_[protected]
                              Fading of Body cover from back side,

same problem for my Nokia C3 back side white colour fading.

i will go to my nokia gallery, not response this paoblem, he was sayaing cosmatic problem

Hemant Bhosle
                              Vasai, Mumbai-401303.

sachinb34
                                Nov 23, 2010

Dear Sir / Madam
                                I have lost my new Nokia Mobil handset (Handset No.5233)
                                the IMEI no. 358321/03/351699/6 please block the handset and also if possible track my mobile & inform me

Sachin Bhong
                                Mail ID. [protected]@gmail.com
                                cell No. +[protected]
                                i lost my nokia 5233 mobile on 21.2.2011 at noon with IMEI NUMBER:-[protected] PLS BLOCK THE PHONE AND LET ME KNOW SOME INFORMATION TO ME ON BELOW DETAIL

MAHESH CHAVAN
                                mahesh123.[protected]@rediffmail.com
                                contact no;-[protected]
                                i lost my nokia 5233 mobile on 21.2.2011 at noon with IMEI NUMBER:-[protected] PLS BLOCK THE PHONE AND LET ME KNOW SOME INFORMATION TO ME ON BELOW DETAIL

MAHESH CHAVAN
                                mahesh123.[protected]@rediffmail.com
                                contact no;-[protected]

darshanthaker
                                  from Dagshai, Himachal Pradesh
                                  Nov 22, 2010

Address: Gandhinagar, Gujarat

i have lost my mobile & i want to lock it.
                                  name-darshan thaker, i lost my mobile model nokia 7210 supernova on dated[protected] and took by someone and switched off . i want you to lock it so that it become useless and noone can misuse my mobile. as soon as possible here are my details below thanking you
                                  name - darshan thaker
                                  last used no.- [protected]
                                  model nokia 7210supernova, colour [black]
                                  imei no.- [protected]
                                  email [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                  lost date[protected]

nokia 7210 supernova — loss of mobile

i just a newly purchased a nokia supernova 7210 that lossed in market.
                                  i have a bill with true imei no.
                                  now how can and by witch procidure i want to block the mobile or track the person who is now using the mobile that is actully my but another person enjoing now days.
                                  plz help me. guide me.

nokia 7210 supernova — lost my mobile phone

I was purches nokia 7210 supernova on 27 may in nagpur and it lost on 24 jun in nagpur please help me to get my mobile phone or please block my mobile

details: Nokia 7210c D.Black 1GB
                                  IMEI:[protected]
                                  ITEM:002L3L6.
                                  20/12/2008 I buy a New mobile Nokia-N73 (IMEI number : [protected])
                                  29/05/2009 i loss my mobile. please requesting u. help me
                                  I Shri Patil Avinash Dinkarrao complaint for loss of mobile of my friend Shri Thorat Houserao Balaso At & Post - Islampur Tal Walwa Dist - Sangli (Maharashtra). He has loss his Mobile on 30/08/2009 in Islampur city near Tashial Office/ Walwa Bazar. Other information of Mobile is as given below ----

(1) MODEL -- NOKIA 7210 (2) IMEI NO. [protected] (3) BATARI NO.[protected]
                                  (4) MOBILE NO. -- [protected]

I request to you please tel me that under which tower this mobile is now working i.e.Airtel, Huch. Vodaphone, Idea

Shri Patil A.D.
                                  Shri Thorat H.B.

nokia 7210 super nova — memory card

i brought phone aong with memory card . but i found breakage of memory card. whenn i returned to your store your people answered rudely and irrespective manner . pls look into ths matter and justice in my issue..................thanking you

nokia 7210 super nova — mobile lost want to lock it

mobile lost want to lock it
                                  name- akhilesh thakur lost my mobile model nokia 7210 supernova on dated[protected] and took by someone and switched off . i want you to lock it so that it become useless as soon as possible here are my details below thanking you
                                  name - akhilesh thakur
                                  last used no.- [protected]
                                  model nokia 7210 supernova
                                  imei no.-[protected]
                                  contact no.-[protected]
                                  correspondence address- akhilesh thaku maitri vihar 65/b supela bhilai nagar distt - durg c.g
                                  email [protected]@gmail.com
                                  lost date[protected]
                                  [Complaint comments] Read comments

nokia7210 sup.nova — memory

Whenever I surf the internet, I am not able to as it shows memory full. Though there is enough memory in the card as well as in the phone. Please guide me about the same ASAP. My cell number is +91-[protected].

nokia 7210 super nova — un-delivery of the phone

Sir, I have deposit the phone Nokia 7210 Super Nova having IMI No. [protected] with Nokia Care Mohinder Chamber Opp. D.C. Office Disst. Court Jalandhar vide slip No. 1832 Dated[protected]. Since its more than 3 months they did not return my phone, I don't know why. I go 2 time in a day since last one month but everytime they told me that come next day. Plz help me to get my phone back.

nokia7210 supernova — loss mobile

respected sir/madam
                                  nokia care

sub- loss the mobile

respected sir myself mithun . i loss the my nmobile .& i want to block the my mobile
                                  my IMEI NO IS [protected].

THANKING YOU,
                                  MITHUN KUMBHAR

nokia 7210 — I have lost my mobile

Dear Sir/Mam

Myself Devender , i have lost my mobile on 22/11/2009. EMEI no is [protected].

So please help me to trace out my mobile and send me a msg or mail

Devender
                                  Today I loss my mobile nokia 6208c imei no [protected] Please Verifay location Send my Email
                                  Today I loss my mobile nokia 3110 imei no [protected] Please Verifay location Send my Email & Desible this mobile imei no.
                                  Dear Sir/Mam

Myself shivakumar, i have lost my mobile on last month. EMEI no is [protected].

So please help me to trace out my mobile and send me a message or mail
                                  now my mobile number is [protected]
                                  my email Adders is shivakumar.[protected]@gmail.com

nokia 7210 — LOST MY MOBILE SET Dec 2011

I have purchased a moblie set on 09 Oct 2009 that IMEI No [protected], which product is Dewali festival offer from Nokia company,
                                  14 Comments

virkhan261
                                    Nov 22, 2010

Address: South West Delhi, Delhi

My nokia 5233 phone is stolen in harayana on 22/11/2010 plz help me to find my phone.
                                    my nokia 5233 set is stolen on 22/11/2010 plz trace my phone to recover from the theft person.

Block the phone with IMEI number [protected]

I Manoj Rathod lost my new Nokia 5233(BLK) handset on the 19 th Feb 2011 I had lodged a complaint NO.-167 / 2011 with Police ( SREE NAGAR POLICE STN. THANE MAHARASTRA INDIA) but there is no result I would be satisfied if the handset could be blocked with the help of the IMEI number[protected]. I would be glad to hear from you.My Friend email address is [protected]@hotmail.com

pankaj501
                                      Nov 22, 2010

sir my name is pankaj and i have buy a nokia c3 mobile but its wlan connectivy problem occurs from 1st day
                                      and visit nokia care centre more than 3 times but they are unable to solve my problem.
                                      nokia care centre always load software in phone that they told to me but there is no connectivity of wlan .

so i request you to please see in my matter and solve my problem as soon as

Nokia C3 — wlan

the wlan network is not able to run phone browser, mail, ovi and chat in nokia c3..
                                      but opera is working properly on wlan...this means wlan is successfully connected and its working..
                                      their is some problem in the piece only..
                                      i put a request too, in nokia centre..they replied in 1 month..and they said to restore to factory settings..
                                      its really bad to see such replies from nokia..because restoring settings..is the first thing that a customer wud think off..
                                      pls look into matter immediately..

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us on
                                      [protected]@ovi.com and do leave your contact. We will have
                                      someone from the team connect with you. Please mention your name on subject and add your contact in the mail.

Team Nokia

Nokia C3 — Wifi not working

I am not able to access internet from my cel by using wifi..it says 'temporary network problem' evrytym i try to access the net..i hv wifi at my home..n cn access net frm my laptop easily..so ders no problem in my network..plz help me out wid my wifi connection problem..
                                      Hope to hear frm u soon...

Nokia C3 — stelling

i have lost my phone in 5/10/2011. it is my favourite phone because it has my personal thing.please help me i am so sad .

tamma97
                                        from Basi, Punjab
                                        Nov 21, 2010

Address: Karnataka

MY HANDSET IS NOT DISPLAYING CONTACT NAME AND NUMBER DURING INCOMING CALLS PLEASE SUGGEST HOW TO TROUBLESHOOT THIS !

Nokio — Incoming calls not received

We are using Cellone No. [protected] shim for the 5 years. we are remitting the payment regularly. Eventhough in September month you have disconnected the service. September 2010 month Invoice also intilally raised for 4,000 and revised for 3000. Eventhough our usage is very very less. We hereby once again request you to check and confirm the last month bill. Our usage will not be exceed 1200.00. What you have claimed is very very high.

Complaint No. 2

22.10.2010 on wards our above shim's incoming calls are not coming. Out going calls are going. Please check and rectify the problem.

We hereby request you to send your contact no. for futher compliants.

R.NANTHAKUMARAN.