Nokia India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 7, 2025
Complaints 7878

File a complaint to Nokia India

Having problems with Nokia India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nokia India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Nokia India reviews & complaints page 339

JIYA LAL
Dec 24, 2008

DT OF PURCHASE: 12/07/2007
1.DT OF FIRST REPAIR:08/07/2008
2.DT OF SECIND REPAIR :13/10/2008
3.DT OF THIRD REPAIR :17/11/2008
4. RECENT PROBLEM: 20/12/2008
WE HAVE REPAIRED THE MOBILE FORM SERVICE CENTRE BRIGHTPONT INDIA.PVT.LTD, PHIENIX MILLS, 3RD FLOOR C WING 462 SENEPATI BAPAT MARG, LOWER PAREL, MUMBAI-13.

WE HAVE BEEN GOING TO THE SERVICE CENTRE FROM LAST TWO YEARS AND NO RESULTS HAVE BEEN SORTING OUT IF THERE IS NO ANY SEIIOUS ACTION TEKEN AGAGAINST THIS WE HVAE TO FILE CASE AGAINST THE COMPANY AND HAVE TO COMPENSATE FOR THE FOLLOWING MATTER.
MY HANDSET IMEI NO. IS :[protected]

PROBLEM OCCURING IN THE CELL IS
1.BATTERY DRAINING VERY FAST
2.HANGING IN MANY APPLICATIONS
3.CALLING TO OHTERS OR CALL COMING ARE NOT PROPER IN AUDIO AND SHOWING ALWAYS CONNECTION ERROR.
4. MEMORY CARDS HAVE BEEN CHANGED DUE TO PROBLEM IN HANDSET.
I have purchase N-72 on 20.08.2008 vide Bill No 2539
Purchased from : M/s Ramesh Enterprised
Model N 72
Ch. No. [protected]
Amount Rs. 8100/-
Battery is very poor discharged with 2-3 hrws

Govind Inani
    Dec 24, 2008

I am having Nokia 5200 instrument since last two years. But since last 3 months I am facing problem in data transfer via bluetuth. Free Memory available in memory card is more than 50%, yet i am unable to receive data from other instruments.

I don't understand the reason behind above problem. If you can tell me the solution of the above problem.

Anticipating your reply

Iam from Jamnagar
    My contact No[protected]

Rajiv Garg
      Dec 24, 2008

I bought a new nokia N 72 from market on 24 june 2008 at market price.
      The ear phone is not working properly from starting.

i went to service center of nokia 2 - 3 times they told that ear phone has no gaurantee.and not take the defected ear phones.

yesterday, one of his employee told that gaurantee is for 6 months only and tomorrow it is going to be over. and we will not take it under gaurantee right now.

i have the bill of purchase . but they don't take it under gaurantee. The new one is of price 800 Approx.

Can anyone give me the better idea what can i do.

and please try to replace under gaurantee.

Rajiv

Nokia N 72 — RAPALCEMENT PEACE

I HAVE GIVEN MY MOBILE FOR REPAIR ON 09/02/2008. THEY SAID ON 05/03/2008 WILL REPLACE THE PEACE AND GIVE. BUT TILL TODAY 18/02/2008 I DIDNOT GET MY PHONE. EVERYDAY I AM CALLING. THERE IS NO RESPONSE. SIMPLY THEY ARE TELLING N72 IS NOT STOCK. THEN WHY DID THEY TAKE MY MOBILE FOR REPLACE? CAN YOU PROVIDE THE LETTER AS N 72 IS NOT STOCK? AFTER THAT I WLL FILE CASE ON NOKIA SERVICE. I WANTED TO KNOW THE REPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. MY CONTACT NO-[protected] - JOB SHEET NO-72442 - IMEI NO-[protected]- Dated-09/02/2008 -LOCATION-NOKIA CARE PUNJAGUTTA HYDERABAD

Thanks&Regards
      Spandana

Nokia N 72 — Repairing

I gave my Nokia N 72 for repairing to Nokia Care, Chinchwad, Pune Center. They kept it for a week and then returned without repairing and said that it cant be repaired. It was working properly before giving them and their was problem with display. But now its not even working.

Suggest me.

Preeti

Nokia N 72 — Not processing bill

I have been noticing from last one year that I am receving calls from the Vodafone guys to make pyaments, even after I make the payments. Could you please correct this issue and have this stopped going forward.

Thanks for your help!
      Vijay.

Nokia N 72 — GPRS Setting

hi sir,
      i have send u so may sms for ex. (ALL TO 121) but i have not seceive any response for ur side so plz tell me that what can i do.

Thnx
      Nitin

Nokia N 72 — Calls made from my mobile

Hello All,

Can anybody help with a strange issue that I am facing?

My cell is Nokia N 72 recently I installe da software called CellR from one of the Univercel showrooms in Bangalore. I was told this software would help me track the cell in case of theft.

However last week when I recharged my sim I saw that my money was deducted within no time. Later on enquiring with the customer care they told me that I have made some ISD call which I have no idea about. So I thought it to be the problem with the sim and changed to another sim. same thing repeated again and customer care told that I had made few ISD calls.

Now I am confused as to what is happening with my cell. Does anybody have any solution for this.
      please suggest what needs to be done?

Nokia — have lost my mobile phone (N72) on 21.09.09.

have lost my mobile phone (N72) on 21.09.09. My emie No: [protected] please take action and recover my phone my Phone No:[protected] . When you got result please give me a call No: [protected].or e-mail:[protected]@108rediffmail.com

Nokia N 72 — lost my mobile phone (N72) on 21.09.09.

I have lost my mobile phone (N72) on 21.09.09. My emie No: [protected] please take action and recover my phone my Phone No:[protected] . When you got result please give me a call No: [protected].or e-mail:[protected]@rediffmail.com
      have lost my mobile phone (N72) on 17.08.09. My emie No: [protected] please take action and recover my phone my Phone No:[protected] . When you got result please give me a call No: [protected].or e-mail:[protected]@yahoo.com
      Please my GPRSE Sattings mannual.

Nokia N 72 — Theft.. pls track it down..god bless

my mobile phone was stolen in the train on 21/03/2010 ...
      pls help me track it down ..
      i am very depressed
      IMEI No. [protected]
      Mobile Type. : Nokia N-72
      contact on : [protected]@gmail.com
      god bless
      if ne1 tracks down my phone and informs me about the location...all his/her wishes will be fullfilled
      i stay in maharashtra
      11 Comments

PRASAD.B.S
        Dec 24, 2008

Dear sir/mam, i have lost my Nokia N70 mobile from basaveshwaranagar, Bangalore on 22/12/08.I have registered a complaint in Basaveshwaranagar police station, i have given my invoice dated 02/10/07 from S.G.TELESYSTEMS, Bangalore.My mobile IMEI N0:-[protected], please do track my mobile or else thefts or losses in mobile will be A mimicker y to our system and we will be appreciating more mobile thefts.
        prasad.B.S
        RESEARCH SCIENTIST

Nokia N70m — SLOW PROCESS AND MUSIC OUTPUT IS DULL

sir / madam,

sub : NOKA N70M - slow process and
        music output is dull
        ref : IMEI NO. [protected]

Recently i have purchases Nokia N70M on 18.8.07 and in comparing with my nabour of the same model, i found the music output was dull and also the software was very slow and my nabour sujusted to approach nokia care and myself gave for service where they said this would take 3 days to rectify and i found this has gone to 5 days and met the manager of nokia care, mount road branch, Chennai - 600 002, South india. The manager replied me the software was problem and this would be sorted out soon and after 2 days i have got my same mobile with some scratches in the front panel but took it light and still i find the slow process and the music out put is dull. please advice me should i approach for a new nokia handset, i understand rectifying again would take a week and this would make my calls to a still for a week.

please advice me.

Nokia — I've lost my mobile

I've lost my mobile.Please block my mobile where mobile number is "[protected]", Inv.no is "[protected]" and acc.no is "[protected]"

Nokia N70 — Poor & Worst Customer support

I had purchased Nokia N 70 on 8 months back but from after one month my problem started, i.e., when ever my phone is switched off again while switching it to on I need to press the on button for atleast for 40 to 50 times, only then it is getting started, and also it not getting connected to the internet for this both problem I had given 4 times my phone to Nokia care but they failed to solve it. Now currently while my phone is getting connected to my lap top and when ever i use to connect it, it is automatically getting hanged and later after 10 mins it is getting restarted automatically for this again I had given my phone to Nokia Care 5 time but they returned it back to me after one day and told me that it is solved. But immediately at the Nokia care itself I used my laptop to get connect but it is not is not getting connected, but at same time my friends other 3 mobiles are getting connected. Kindly do some thing. I strongly recommend every one not to buy Nokia phones because of there worst and poor customer support and response customer treatment in the service centre is very poor, worst and idotic.

Nokia N70 — NOT ENOUGH MEMORY TO PERFORM OPERATIONS IN N70

sir in al applications whether it is call log, message openining, file saving etc.. it is being displayed that NOT ENOUGH MEMORY TO PPERFORM OPERATIONS DELETE SOME DATA FIRST. BUT THOUGH MY MEMORY IS NOT FULL I AM HAVING N70

Nokia N70 — automatic restar and other persistant problems with the handset

its not even an year that i have brought my n70 n have already sent it to the nokia care for repairs for around 8times now. my cell phone restarts automatically and even gives a shock.
        have got the formatting done a no of times now.. i need a replacement now as even the warranty period is approaching. please advice. and what procedure if i wish to move to the consumer forum.

Nokia N70 — Warranty issues with nokia

I brought a new Nokia N70 from essar telecoms retail ltd(THE MOBILE STORE), SHOP NO-SF 41,
        mgf mETROPOLITAN MALL, gurgaon(HARYANA), India, on 13/11/2007, invoice number HR/01065/00001/0170, I was told that nokia gives warranty for 1 year.My phone started having the problem, so i submitted it to NOKIA CARE for 15 days, after that i got it back and i faced the same problem again within 2 days.I have resubmitted my phone on 30/june/2008 again, and its 23/july/08, till the date i have not got any news regarding my phone.I submitted my handset with NOKIA CARE(MICRONAS TELECOM, RAJ PALACE, HUKUM SINGH MARKET, SECTOR-27, NOIDA)UTTAR PRADESH for the second time, job sheet number for my handset is[protected]/080630/17.I am highly dissatisfied with this responce of nokia care, kindly do the needful.
        my nokia n 70 is giving me a lots of problem...
        when i recieve a call it shows calling... but i don hear any ringtone and once i switch it off and on it works properly, and after sometime again the same problem..can anyone help me out in solving this ?

Nokia N70 — mobile lost

i lost my mobile it's no. is [protected] it is nokia n70

Nokia N70 — Lost of mobile

i lost my mobile phone in train around 8.53 a.m. at Ambernath, Dist thane & my phone number is [protected].my phone model is N70 and iemi no [protected] . Please take immediate action about this.
        My contact...
        Nokia N70 Complaints - automatic restar and other persistant problems with the handset
        my mmc not work properely so i am formating my mmc than message come out and say mmc is corupped than what i do?????

Nokia N70 — poor Servicing of mobile

i am dinesh from Bikaner(Rajasthan).
        i have nokia N70 mobile.i was having problems very frequently with the handset.
        i went to Nokia Care Bikaner(Ganpati Plaza). The operator of care center took my mobile for service on 2 September, 2008. The handset was in guarrantee period.i was provided a job sheet from nokia care center.The reception date of the handset is mentioned as 2 October.
        when i approached on the day, they told me to wait for 2 days.At 4th October, i received a sms from HCL Nokia Care informing that my mobile is repaired and is ready for pick up. But when i went to N.C.C., Bikaner and asked them about my handset, they were not awared about any information related to my mobile.
        But now condition is, whenever i call them, there is no response from call.and when i go there the operator becomes angry and misbehaves with me.Even when i ask them about the date of delivery of the mobile, they dont give any satisfactory answer.
        i am very stressed due to this problem.Please look into the matter and do the proper action as possible.i am mentioning Details of my mobile handset.
        JOB SHEET NAMED AS : DINESH JI
        MODEL : NOKIA N70
        IMEI NO.: [protected]
        SUBMITTED FOR SERVICE AT : NOKIA CARE CENTER, GANPATI PLAZA, K.E.M. ROAD, BIKANER.

Nokia N70 — Automatic Unlock

I have N70. I locked my phone after 1 min by lock code. When I play music, after 20-25 min it automatic close music player or radio and unlock the phone. And menu button on phone not working.
        Have some idea about this problem.
        Plz help
        Your name: abhishek saraf
        Address: 63 college street kol-70003
        Phone model: nokia 3110 classic
        E-mail for communication: [protected]@rocketmail.com
        Missed date: 15/07/2008
        IMEI No.: [protected]

Nokia N70,72 — lost mobile

I would like to tell you that i have lost my Nokia N70 & N72 phone. The N70 IMEI No. is [protected] and the N72 IMEI No. is [protected] so i request to block (reject) my Nokia phone if any subscribe will use my stolen phone than kindly send me his address through my mail
        Thanks !!!
        Regards, Shivesh Kumar
        Dear sir/mam, i have lost my Nokia N70 mobile from sawrda, Chiplun on 31/12/2008. My mobile IMEI N0:-[protected], please do track my mobile or else thefts or losses in mobile will be A mimicker y to our system and we will be appreciating more mobile thefts.
        prasad.B.S
        RESEARCH SCIENTIST
        hi
        my name is kushal meshram
        i lost my nokia n70 from thane railway station
        the IEMI no is [protected]
        please help me for found my lost mobile
        my number is [protected]
        i am very thankful to you..
        Dear sir/madam, it is hereby inform u that i have lost my Nokia N70 Music Black from Narayanguda(Hyderabad) bus stop on 03/01/09.My mobile has the IMEI NO:-[protected].So please do something in this regard or else these mobile thefts or loses will leave no trust on the service centres and the tracking sytems of the company.

Please do something to find my cell because its very new i hv taken it only 4 months before.

I will be very thankful to you.

yours faithfully,
        Shakil Akram
        Cont:-[protected]
        I have lost my mobile ([protected] (AIRTEL) NOKIA N 70
        Missed date: 15.01.2008 6pm
        IMEI No.:[protected]
        Please do something to find my cell.

Abhitap K. Jain
        Company Secretary
        Kalani Industries Private Limited
        5th Floor Treasure Island, M.G. Road,
        Indore-(M.P.)
        (M) [protected], (O[protected]
        (F[protected]

Nokia N70 — LOSS OF CELL PHONE

LOST MY N70 -2006 MODEL SILVER WID BLACK SLIDE ON 20 JAN 2009 AT 7 30 P M IN MULUND MUMBAI...ITS IMEI NO. IS [protected]..PLS PLS LET ME KNW IF ITS ACIVATED AND IS BEING USED...WIDS LOTSA OF HOPE 4M NOKIA AUTHORITIES I WRITE DIS COMPLAINT...PLS TRACK IT DOWN IF POSS...IT HAD MANY IMP CONTACTS AND VIDEOS..THANKIN U...

Nokia N70 — Lost Phone IMEI No. 356294015736175

Dear Senior Officials,
        AIRTEL, VODAFONE, IDEA, Reliance GSM
        I want to take this matter to your knowledge that I lost my Nokia N70 Mobile IMEI No. [protected] on 09.01.2009 in Ludhiana.
        I requested the theif many times to return my Mobile, he never replied & not returned my phone till date. I was using AIRTEL connection got the new SIM immidiately on the next day to avoid my Business loss.
        I have already registered the complaint with Police & attached the Copy of the Police Report DDR No. 13 dated 10.01.2009 with all details. I have attached the copy of the Bill also for your refernce.
        Please help me in this matter & provide me the location of the phone or tell me the Phone No. which is beng used in this handset. So that request the guy to return me the phone. In case of any information contact on my Airtel No. [protected].
        Please do the same for me, I will be greatl thankful to you.
        Didarjit Singh Prop. - KARAM CHUCKS
        701, Industrial Area-B,
        Near Highway Inds., Ludhiana 141003 Punjab
        Phone:[protected] Telefax:[protected]
        MobileL: [protected]
        Email: [protected]@karamchucks.com, [protected]@yahoo.com
        I had lost my mobile on the 22nd th of jan 2009 at Chennai. It
        was stolen by someone while I was travelling in bus (25G) heading from Liberty to Thousand lights.
        Can u please track my mobile kindly report where it is.

My IMEI No. is [protected]
        Name:Chandramohan
        Sim card no : [protected]

current contact no:[protected], [protected], [protected]

Chandramohan
        Dear sir/mam,

i have lost my Nokia N73M mobile from Bangalore on 27th Jan 2009. My mobile IMEI N0:-[protected], please do track my mobile or else thefts or losses in mobile will be A mimicker y to our system and we will be appreciating more mobile thefts.
        S N Divakar

Nokia N70 — pin code blocked.

My nokia N70 pin code is blocked, and now its asking for the PUK Code...
        My Mobile Number is [protected].( Goa, India).

Please help me out of this..

Thanking You..
        I have lost my mobile Nokia 1200 with Imei no.[protected] .Kindly help me trace my mobile.
        Thanks. Rasvir

nokia-N70 — track my mobile

Dear Nokia care team,

I hade Nokia N-70, which i have lost on 05-02-09, near New Friends colony, New Delhi.
        I have Mobile
        IMEI NO:[protected]
        plz track it, i am very thankfull to you.
        call me on [protected]
        my email: er.[protected]@gmail.com

Nokia N70m — lost my cell phone

boss this is arun rajpurohit.my cell N70M loss last 28/1/2009 in ASNSOL KOLKATA(W.B.).my mobile IMEI NO-[protected]
        so pla any mobile information sand me my e-mail id.

arun rajpurohit
        mob.-[protected]
        Dear sir/mam, i have lost my Nokia 6210 Navigator mobile from Kodambakam, Bangalore on 5th feb2009.My mobile IMEI N0:-[protected], please do track my mobile or else thefts or losses in mobile will be A mimicker y to our system and we will be appreciating more mobile thefts.
        Damodar Reddy
        Dear sir/madam, it is hereby inform u that i have lost my Nokia N70 Music Black from Jharsuguda(Orissa ) on 17/02/09.My mobile has the IMEI NO:-[protected].I have been to the nearrest Nokia care, Jharsuguda. But, noone helped me .So please do something in this regard or else these mobile thefts or loses will leave no trust on the service centres and the tracking sytems of the company.

Please do something to find my cell because its very new i hv taken it only 4 months before.

I will be very thankful to you.

Madhusmita Bishi
        Please help me to find my phone

model: nokia 6500 slide

imei:[protected]

purchased on: 4/09/2008

lost on 27/02/2009

THANKING YOU

YOUR’S
        DEEPAK KUMAR GUPTA
        DELHI-110092

Nokia N70m — lost mobile phone

Your name: Sameer B Chavan
        Address: 21/101, Rohini Apnaghar Swami Samarth Nagar
        Unit no. 5 Lokahndwala Complex
        Andheri (w) Mumbai - 400 053
        contact - [protected][protected]

Phone model: N 70 i
        Make: nokia
        used No.: 26/08/2008
        E-mail for communication: chavan.[protected]@principalindia.com
        Missed date: 27/08/2008-morning

I lost my handset on 10-March-2009 from Ulhasnagar. Handset IMEI No:-[protected], Manufacturer:- Nokia and its model no:-6233.

Rahul Ingle,
        Ulhasnagar,
        Dist Thane,
        Mobile:-[protected]
        I have lost my mobile near kambarasampettai in trichy tamilnadu district .The imei of the mobile phone is [protected] nokia n73 model.Pls help me How to find the mobile by imei number
        on[protected] between 8.30 to 9.30 a.m ..i have lost my n70 mobile./ in bus and imei number is [protected]...plz take an immediate action on this

my contact number is

nokia n-70 m — tracing the mobile

I am holding your mobile Nokia N-70 (M) IMEI No. [protected].on my name Pradeep Kumar Jalutharia my no is [protected], I have lost my mobile, I need your help for finding the same. For this purpose I have lodged an FIR to the related police station. I request you to trace the location of my SIM and also give instruction to your team for getting information about the mobile handset. That if this handset is activated at any network all across India. please intimates the related police station or me, on my other contact no. [protected], [protected].
        I have purchased nokia n70 11 months back.within a month of purchasing it, battery started getting discharged freequently..i contacted nokia care 7-8 times, every time they returned the mobile saying it has been repaired.but the problem still persists, though mobile comes in warrenty period they charged me 550 rs.and every time i visit the nokia care, they provide different reasons of its damage and make stories that the damaged part dosent come under warrenty so payment is must.i request all not to buy nokia phones as the service at nokia is really worst and customer care people are extremely rude.
        my name is Nagendra Shashikant Kathe
        i lost my nokia E66 from Belapur
        the IEMI no is [protected]
        please help me for found my lost mobile
        my number is [protected]
        i am very thankful to you..
        I have lost my mobile model nokia N -70 with IMEI No.[protected], while travelling by bus no 73 from barakhamba Road to Anand Vihar on 16.03.09 at 2 p.m.

I had some important nos. stored in that cell

Please help me to find it out.

Swadhin sarangi
        I lost my Nokia N72 plum colour with IMEI No.[protected], while i was riding bike in Patiala on 14/3/09. I had regestered i complaint in police station o[censored]rban Estate Patiala.

I had some important nos.and data stored in it.

Please help me find out my phone.

Simran Raj Singh
        Patiala
        Punjab
        my mobile was stolen during travelling in bus in tamilnadu, India.
        I registered a fir on nearest police station .

please help me to find my mobile.

Name:vyshak

Phone model: nokia n70

Make: nokia

E-mail for communication:[protected]@yahoo.co.in

Missed date:[protected]

IMEI No.:[protected]

Expecting your reply
        respected sir,
        i lost my N70 music edition on 25 march, 2009...i have reprted it to police station of sector 11 chd also...n have got the ddr copy no 13 also from them...
        mines sim was of cellone and mines cell IMEI no is [protected].it has many important contacts please help to trace it out.
        thank u
        I have lost my mobile model nokia N -73 with IMEI No.[protected], while travelling by bus no 201 from domlur to sony world loramangala bangalore on[protected].

Please help me to find it out.

thanks,
        Akash Agrawal
        Dear sir/Madam
        I am Jince Philip from delhi, & i recently on 30th march 2009 at around12 pm, i lost my N73 mobile set in my class room (PIPRAMS INSTITUTE Greater Noida) & i was using vodafone number in it. After missing i called customer care and they informed that some calls is been made from my vodafone number, only they told me the first 4digits (9886) of the outgoing call which seems to be vodafone bangaloor. this same call was later made at 9:51 & it continued for 20 minutes. sir/madam if i get the full 10digit outgoing mobile number it is very easy to get back my mobile.and its for the sure that one of my classmate among 30 students has done this. If i get the outgoing details we can easily find out them.I went to circle office of vodafone in okhla & they discouraged me that they wont allow to display the details of outgoing calls done with my number i was carrying all the neccesary documents but they were not at all cooperating with me i need Yours help in this, thanks in advance as my details are:-
        Name: Jince
        Mobile:- N73 Music Black
        Cell No:-[protected] (Vodafone Prepaid brought by my Fathers name Philip AK)
        IMEI No:-[protected]
        Dt of Manufacture:-Sep 2008
        Dt of Purchase :[protected]
        Fir registered in Gautam Budh Nagar Kasna (Greater Noida)
        Dear sir/Madam
        I am Jince Philip from delhi, & i recently on 30th march 2009 at around12 pm, i lost my N73 mobile set in my class room (PIPRAMS INSTITUTE Greater Noida) & i was using vodafone number in it. After missing i called customer care and they informed that some calls is been made from my vodafone number, only they told me the first 4digits (9886) of the outgoing call which seems to be vodafone bangaloor. this same call was later made at 9:51 & it continued for 20 minutes. sir/madam if i get the full 10digit outgoing mobile number it is very easy to get back my mobile.and its for the sure that one of my classmate among 30 students has done this. If i get the outgoing details we can easily find out them.I went to circle office of vodafone in okhla & they discouraged me that they wont allow to display the details of outgoing calls done with my number i was carrying all the neccesary documents but they were not at all cooperating with me i need Yours help in this, thanks in advance as my details are:-
        Dear sir/Madam
        I LOST MY MOBILE N-90.
        PLEASE BLOCK SIM, # [protected]
        i hv lost N 70 mobile having IMEI no. [protected]
        can any boby help me to find it
        Dear Senior Officials,
        AIRTEL, VODAFONE, IDEA, Reliance GSM
        I want to take this matter to your knowledge that I lost my Nokia N70 Mobile IMEI No. [protected] on 02.04.2009 in Okhla Station Delhi.
        I requested the theif many times to return my Mobile, he never replied & not returned my phone till date. I was using Vodafone connection got the new SIM immidiately on the next day to avoid my Business loss.
        I have already registered the complaint with Police & attached the Copy of the Police Reportdated 04.04.2009 with all details. I have attached the copy of the Bill also for your refernce.
        Please help me in this matter & provide me the location of the phone or tell me the Phone No. which is beng used in this handset. So that request the guy to return me the phone. In case of any information contact on my vodafone No.[protected]
        H.No.V-127/c Gandhi Colony NIT Faridabad Near Sector 21/B,
        Near Shani Dev Mandir Faridabad Haryana. 121001
        MobileL: [protected]
        Email: [protected]@gmail.com
        Please help me to find my phone

model: Nokia N73

imei:[protected]

lost on 31/03/2009

THANKING YOU

YOUR’S
        MOHD. HANIF YASEEN MOMIN
        MUMBAI

C/O : [protected]
        Hey Guys
        just file a missing report or trace your IMEI no in http://www.trackimei.com
        my imei no.35297302.416977.5 sony erricssion 530i dt 12/04/2008(purchase date)
        kindly track my mobile if track please cnform on above email id
        i have lost my Nokia N-73 Phone, Kindly help me in tracking my cell phone

IMEI No.- [protected]

Date Of Purchase:- 31.012.07

Date of Theft :- 18.04.09

Current SIM with Cell phone:- [protected]

Contact Details ;- [protected], [protected]
        dear sir/madam
        I have lost my mobile N70-1 on 17 april 2009.its IMEI no is [protected].Pls tell me how I could trace my mobile using IMEI.
        Sir I have lost my mobile N70.Please let me know if any way 2 tacck my mobile.
        MOdel: NOKIA N70-1
        IMEI:[protected]
        I lost my mobile Nokia N70 with IMEI no # [protected] on 26-APR-2009 at 07.30 AM

Purchase Date: 30-MAR-2008

plz help me….
        My N70 was stolen from my hostel room at 12:45pm.i study at IET Lucknow.Plz help me to get it back.
        Ph. no. [protected](idea, lost )

IMEI no.-[protected]

I lost my mobile on yesterday night at kodihalli bus stop on 8 pm. from the bus no 335 Bangalore. Kindly do the needful. The followings are my details:

Name: Binay Kumar Panjiyar
        Address: 401, Srinivasa Residency,
        8th cross, 2nd Main
        Kodihalli, Bangalore
        Pin: 560008
        Phone model: Nokia N73-1 Music Black
        Make: Nokia
        Last used No.: [protected]
        Last Dial No: [protected]
        E-mail for communication: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
        Missed date: 29 April 2009

Binay

I lost my mobile on yesterday night at kodihalli bus stop on 8 pm. from the bus no 335 Bangalore. Kindly do the needful. The followings are my details:

Name: Binay Kumar Panjiyar
        8th cross, 2nd Main
        Kodihalli, Bangalore

Binay

Name: Binay Kumar
        8th cross, 2nd Main
        Kodihalli, Bangalore

Binay

Name: Binay
        8th cross, 2nd Main
        Kodihalli, Bangalore

Binay

Address:
        Kodihalli, Bangalore

Binay

Address: Bangalore

Binay

Address: Bangalore

Binay

Address:
        Kodihalli, Bangalore

Binay

Address:
        Kodihalli, Bangalore

Binay
        NOKIA N70 MUSIC BLACK
        IMEI NUMBER - [protected]
        I LOST MY MOBILE FROM BANGLORE ON 26/04/09 AT 10:00 PM .
        Dear sir/mam, i have lost my sony ericssion mobile from Nagpar, on 22/12/08.I have registered a complaint in Nagpur police station, My mobile IMEI N0:[protected], please do track my mobile
        Vijay V. Gatade
        Name: Kishan Kumar
        Mobile:- N70 Music
        Cell No:- [protected] (now this no. is blocked)
        Fir registered in Bindapur Police Station (Uttam nagar)

Lost on 20/5/2008

My cell phone no.: [protected]
        Dear Senior Officials,
        BSNL, AIRTEL, VODAFONE, IDEA, Reliance GSM, Aircel,
        I want to take this matter to your knowledge that I lost my Nokia N70 Mobile IMEI No. [protected] on 20/05/2008 at Jankapuri, new Delhi.

I have already registered the complaint with Police,

In case of any information contact on my Airtel No. [protected]

Kishan Kumar
        respected sirmam i hve lost my nokia n72-m.it's IMEI no. is [protected].so please help i[censored] could
        Dear Sir/Ma'am,

My name's Shashank Anand, a resident of Hyderabad but presently studying in Kodaikanal. I lost my Nokia N73 music edition mobile phone here (Madurai) on Saturday 8.5.09. The phone was purchased in Dubai and i've been using it since the end of 2007. I use a BSNL service provider with the number [protected]. The IMEI number is [protected]. the item code is: 0022 603.
        Please try to track my phone.

I have lost my NOKIA N-70 mobile on 09/05/2009 in New Delhi Jhandewalan-55.
        My Mobile no is [protected].Plz find detail.I have done FIR In paharganj plice station New Delhi(NCR NO-1413/2009).Plz help to recover mobile.

Name: Avinash Singh
        Mobile:- N 70 Music Edition
        Cell No:-[protected] (Idea Prepaid brought by my name Avinash Singh)
        My contact no-[protected]

I am lost my new nokia 5800 express music, it was a new phone worth 20, 000
        I have lost it in Mumbai (Andheri), I Have also made a police complain very next day.
        I request you to please trace my phone.

Mobile Details

Model Number: 5800 Express Music
        Company : Nokia
        IMEI Number : [protected]
        Service Provider: Vodafhone

sir you can contact me at [protected] / [protected] for any information with regards to above mentian problem.

Hope to hear from you soon

Seema Gusain
        Mumbai..
        please i lost my mobile phine n70 please it will be with me imei number
        why is there no way to track a mobile phone usingh its imei no?? this way all the anti social elements will be using it to compromise on national security..i am frm assam n there have been so many cases like this..recently i lost my nokia phone n filed an fir..but the police had no clue as to how to block it..may be i wil get to know when some terririst uses my phone to blow down some area in assam?? is this how india reacts to security threats??
        boss this is mir zahed.my cell N70M loss last[protected] in edi bazzar hyderabad 23 my mobile IMEI NO-[protected]
        so pla any mobile information sand me my e-mail id.

mir zahed
        mob.-[protected]
        sir pleace do this as soon as posibble concat me in my num has i provide up
        thanking you sir
        mir zahed

Nokia — lost mobile phone please help me to get it

Lost of Cell Phone Nokia N73 Series

Four days back, My Father have lost his cell phone during journey. that day, I have blocked my number (BSNLSim).

Now I want the cell phone set also gets blocked so that the theif should not ultize my cell phone under any circumstances.

Here is IMEI Number : [protected]
        Salutations:Mr.
        FirstName:Dixit
        LastName:Garg
        Email:[protected]@yahoo.com
        Country Code:91
        Language:English
        Mobile Number:[protected]
        Model:Nokia_N81
        Imei:[protected]

MATTER:-
        My Phone is Lost. After four years of savings at last i was able to buy a smartphone which is lost on 16th may 2009, i tried searching for my mobile everywhere but i didnt found my mobile device, now i m not in condition to buy another phone. please trace out where the mobile is. My device IMEI No. is [protected]. Please look into the matter and reply me as early as possible. Hoping you will look into the matter and solve my problem. I shall be very thankful to you for this act of kindness. you can contact me on [protected] or My E-mail id: [protected]@yahoo.com
        Hi I lose my mobile with below details

Name : MurugaDosss S
        Address : No 252, Dr R P Road
        Laxmi Bai Chawl, Siddarth nagar,
        Mulund West, Mumbai - 80.
        Phone model : Nokia 5800 XPress Music
        Make : Nokia
        E-mail for communication: murugha.[protected]@gmail.com
        Missed date : 18/04/2008
        IMEI No. : [protected]
        respected one

i have lost my nokia 2626 having imie no.[protected] purchasde in punjab

pls. try to recover that mobile

thanx
        vikas
        respected sir/mam
        I have lost my N70 phone in manipal college, pokhara . i had purchased it from jaipur{shops name is krazy mobiles}. its details:
        IMEI no.- [protected]
        owners name - Madhur Agrawal
        address(in jaipur):118/252, vikramaditya marg agarwal farm mansarover jaipur
        contact no. in india- [protected]
        i have blocked my no.
        my now contact no.- [protected]
        I am having lots of problem because of it as i am a doctor so please help me
        dear sir/mam,
        my nokia mobile n73 has lost on 30/05/08 in mumbai.my mobile imei no is[protected].purchasing date is02/04/08.i have also lost my luke mobile sim with mobile thats number is [protected]...i have also fir in police station.but no any information of my mobie plz help me...
        plz mail me on my email address nafees.[protected]@gmail.com...
        I am Rajesh Kumar Dogra & I have lost my mobile model nokia N -70 with IMEI No.[protected], while travelling by bus no 398 from Dhaula kuan to Mayur Vihar-3 on Tuesday evening dated 2nd June 2009 .I have purchase it on 18-12-08

Please help me to find it out my contact no is - [protected]
        Dear Senior Officials,
        AIRTEL,
        I want to take this matter to your knowledge that I lost my Nokia N70 Mobile IMEI No. [protected] on 15/05/2008 at Ava merchandising Pvt Ltd, new Delhi.Tin no: ([protected])

I have already registered the complaint with Police,

In case of any information contact on my Airtel No. [protected]
        Please do the same for me, I will be great l thankful to you.

G.karthik
        Dear Senior Officials,
        AIRTEL,
        I want to take this matter to your knowledge that I lost my Nokia N70 Mobile IMEI No. [protected] on 15/05/2008 at Ava merchandising Pvt Ltd, new Delhi.Tin no: ([protected])

I have already registered the complaint with Police, Pls block the network in ( imei no),

In case of any information contact on my Airtel No. [protected], PH:[protected]
        Please do the same for me, I will be great l thankful to you.

G.karthik
        My Name is karthik.G working in Chennai. Some one stolen my Nokia N70 mobile phone on 28rd evening 6 to 6.30 pm in Bus. ( It was purchased in Ava Merchanding Pvt Ltd ) I just want to block my mobile phone so nobody can use it, irrespective of the SIM has changed. I have already blocked the SIM and I replacement has been done for same number.
        I am providing the details below-
        IMEI: [protected]
        Name: G.karthik
        Address:5/106, Narmada street, Aathikulam, Madurai-625007.
        Email: [protected]@yahoo.com

Please take immediate action about this.

g.karthik
        My Name is karthik.G working in Chennai. Some one stolen my Nokia N70 mobile phone on 28rd evening 6 to 6.30 pm in Bus. ( It was purchased in Ava Merchanding Pvt Ltd ) I just want to block my mobile phone so nobody can use it, irrespective of the SIM has changed. I have already blocked the SIM and I replacement has been done for same number.
        mobile:[protected]

g.karthik
        mobile:[protected]

g.karthik

Nokia N70 — handset hacked by other

i have bought my nokia N70 in june'06. but now my set is totally hacked by the hacker, means someone dialing from my phone and my balance decreasing n he is doing vulgar msg to my reltives &others. it is happened to my AIRTEL sim. plz give me the solution.should i change the software of the my nokia N70 or throw it?

NOKIA -N70 — LOSS OF HANDSET

ON DATED 12/06/2009 AT 20:30 TO 21:30 PM MY HAND SET IS LOSS BY ME .AS PER PROCESS I HAVE MADE POLICE COMPLAINED - FIR AT 22:15 PM ON THE SAME DAY AT PANVEL POLICE STATION .I AM WORKING WITH M/S RELIANCE IND.LTD. MY SIM IS UNDER RCUG ( RELIANCE CORPORATE USER GROUP ) MY CELL NO -[protected] ( MAHARASHTRA -GAO CIRCLE )

PLEASE HELP AND DO THE NEEDFUL AS LOT OF IMPORTANAT CONTACT IN THE PHONE.

PLEASE LOCK MY HAND SET NO -- [protected]
        I have lost my N70 and i would request you to kindly trace it out.. I would remain grateful to you. The details are given below:
        IMEI# [protected].
        Date of Lost: 03.03.2009
        Time: 11:00 P.M. approx
        i lost my N70 MUSIC EDITION ON 11 JUNE 2'O CLOCK AM IN ADONI, KURNOOL DISTRICT (AP) CELL IMEI NO [protected] IT HAS IMPORTANT PLEASE HELP TO TRACE IT OUT THANK UUUU SIR
        I lose my mobile in a party

IMEI No. :- [protected]

Model :- NOKIA (7210c) Graphite
        I have lost my Nokia N-72 Mobile in BEST Bus No- 523, from Vashi to Dindoshi Asgar, Date-16 June 09
        My sim was Airtel and the no is [protected]. Now the sim is blocked.
        IMEI no is-[protected], ITEM No is- 00299H4,
        I was put phone lock no in my mobile

Please help me to find my mobile.
        My current contact no is [protected] / [protected] /[protected]
        dear sir /madam my name is anil kumar jain .my new cellphone nokia E71 . IMEI.no.[protected] new handset lost . its complaint vidish city police station .so trace imei no regaurd... anil kumar jain siddharth moilenium opp.by megh cinema vidisha (m.p.) my email... [protected]@yahoo.in
        i am sawan thapa. recentely my mobile is stolen on 5 june 2009.MY mobile name is nokia 3110 classic.
        my mobile is stolen in the bus in dehradun, uttrakhand.
        my imei number- [protected].
        mobile colour is black.
        can u help me.
        contact in my email id - sawan.[protected]@gmail.com

Dear sir/mam, i have lost my Nokia N70 mobile from RANJANGAON GANPATI, PUNE on 15/05/2009. My mobile IMEI N0:-[protected], please do track my mobile or else thefts or losses in mobile will be A mimicker y to our system and we will be appreciating more mobile thefts.
        yogesh bhujbal.
        Thankfull you

Nokia N70 — software problem

hi

i have byed a nokia n70. i have been using it from past one year. now i am finding a problem with my phone. now my phone is showing system error please help me in solving problem.

with regards,
        J.ESWAR
        my phone while starts displays phone startup failed contact retailer
        My Mobail lost date[protected] Time 02:30PM
        Name: vivek
        Mobile:- nokia 7210 supernova
        Cell no:- [protected]
        274 Comments

Complainant3800476
          from Basti, Uttar Pradesh
          Dec 24, 2008

My mobile is (Nokia-5610d-1), I have given two times to Nokia center but still is not working properly, last time I gave this mobile to Nokia service center noida,
          customer name[protected]Robin Gautam
          ESN/IMEI No.[protected][protected]
          Product code[protected]-0552318
          Please solve my problam asap.
          Best Thanx

Complainant3920926
            Dec 24, 2008

DEAR SIRS,

I HAD PURCHASE NOKIA E66 MODEL HANDSET FROM THE MOBILE STORE {WASHERMEN PET, CHENNAI } ON 30-8-.08
            VIDE THEIR INVOICE NUMBER TN/01254/00001/6640. IMEI NUMBER OF THE HANDSET IS [protected].
            ON USING THE HAND SET I CAME TO KNOW THAT THERE WAS SOME MANUFACTURING DEFECT OF NOT DETECTING THE SIM CARD AND MEMORY CARD. I GAVE IT TO THE NOKIA CARE {PRINCE TOWER., PURUSAIWALKAM, CHENNAI} ON 8-10 -08.
            AND THEY RETURNED BACK THE HANDSET SAYING THAT THEY HAVE RECTIFIED THE FAULT. BUT AGAIN ON USAGE I CAME TO KNOW THE SAME PROBLEM WAS OCCURING. AGAIN I GAVE TO THE NOKIA CARE ON 18-10-08. JOB SHEET NUMBER[protected]/081018/5.

WHEN THEY INFORMED ME THAT THE HANDSET IS READY I WENT TO NOKIA CARE AND CAME TO KNOW THAT THEY HAVE CHANGED THE MOTHER BOARD OF THE HANDSET. AND THIS MOTHER BOARD WAS NOT SUPPORTING THE
            DEFAULT SOFTWARES WHICH WERE GIVEN IN THE SET BY NOKIA.

I INSISTED FOR THE REPLACEMENT OF HAND SET SINCE IT WAS HARDLY ONE MONTH I HAD PURCHASED THE HANDSET
            WHICH WAS DEFECTIVE AND I WAS NOT SATISFIED WITH THE DEFECTIVE SET THOUGH THEY HAD CHANGED THE MOTHER BOARD BECAUSE IT WOULD COST ME EXTRA TO RE INSTALL THE SOFTWARES ONCE AGAIN. BUT THEY ARE NEITHER READY TO REPLACE THE HANDSET NOR GIVING ME THE INSTALLATION OF THE DEFAULT SOFTWARES. THE HANDSET IS STILL LYING WITH NOKIA CARE . THEY ARE WASTING MY TIME AND NO ONE IS TAKING THE RESPONSIBILITY TO SOLVE THE ISSUE.

REGARDS  
            PRAMOD KUMAR
            106/52A. ENNORE HIGH ROAD
            KORRUKUPET
            CHENNAI-600021

nokia e66 — Invalid IMEI no

my moble is E66 dual sim.I got from dubai.now i sent the messege to 57886.It is giving messege Invalid IMEI no.So I need to register new IMEI registration.
            Please Provide me the center address near by RAMAPURAM or PORUR.

Very Urgent.................................

nokia e66 — no contact display

i purchased a nokia E66,sometimes its calling key is not working.now,when we take contacts,there is no display.a white screen wth exit function only.when the time of creatng message,i cant add recepient from contacts,contact list is empty.also i cant copy contacts to phone

jso
              Dec 24, 2008

i bought nokia e71 handset on 7th nov 08 from mumbai retailer, initially single battery recharge would last for approx 48 hours wothout too much o[censored]se, but on 18th dec 08 after a full recharge the battery did not last even for 6 hours that too without any use.
              I had recharged before going to sleep and when i wanted to use it early morning next day the handset had switched off and there was no battery charge. i reported this to retailer and he advised me to go to Nokia service centre at lower parel. This service centre told me that they do not have any stock of batteries and that they would need atleast 10 days to organise for new battery.
              I also showed the new handset to service person and she confirmed that e71 has some issues with battery draing and that they would need to check the handset and reinstall some softwares. Till today i have not rcvd any feedback from their side and it is impossible to call them as all their lines are always busy. MY ADVICE DO NOT THINK OF BUYING E71, BLACKBERRY much better and surer.
              i totally agree, my 2 months old e71 drains battery in under 4 hours of regular usage.

Complainant3914862
                Dec 24, 2008

Regret to inform that we had purchased Nokia E-66 from The Mobile Store (Essar Telecom Retail Ltd. Ansal Plaza New Delhi) on 17th Sep'08. Immediately after 2-3 days, we had noticed that the phone getting discharged after a short time and screen got blank. As the user was out of India, we had forwarded the set to Essar Telecom in the last week of October 2008 for immediate replacement. They had expressed their inability to replace the same and advised to contact Nokia Care. After that we have been rigorously following up with Nokia Care Centre (Micro Services at Kalkaji) but every time they return the set without even checking it thoroughly. During this course, they even replaced the battery of the instrument but the problem still cannot be resolved. The current Job Sheet No.[protected]/081210/47 of 10th Dec is still pending with Micro Services. They are still not ready to replace the instrument even then it is sent to repair centre thrice without any successful result. During this period, we are even not provided with the standby instrument.

We are really repenting on our decision of buying Nokia E66 due to harassment and inconvenience faced by us for the last one and a half month. We are now only left with an option to move to Consumer Court to sue Nokia for such poor service standards and after sales service.

Vinod Pant
                nokia must quit india. they are cheating indians
                in my e66 i can hear sound and calls but i cant see anything i can see only a white blank display

Complainant7679447
                  Dec 24, 2008

I leave my mobile for service at NOKIA CARE CENTER, "address:- 19-20 First Floor, Opp. Laxmi Mandir, Tonk Road, JAIPUR, INDIA" on 7 NOV 2008 . i asked many times for my mobile but they always postpone the date of repair.
                  it is around two months period i did not get my mobile back . The problem in the mobile was just that joystick was not working properly.
                  Is this the service provided by NOKIA?
                  and i am not still sure about the date to get it back with repaired.
                  i am sending some related details here ...

job sheat no[protected]/081107/110
                  mobile model name- N73-1
                  service comment- joystick not work 5201

please do help (Contact no [protected])

Nokia — bad service of Nokia care center

hello sir,
                  i have purchased Nokia 5310 from Nokia priority center nearly a year ago but there was a fault in it so i submitted it to Nokia care center but they instead of repairing it they did the opp. now i again gave my mobile to them but same thing happened. this happened 2-3 times. the last time they had loosen every part of my mobile and now i have told them they said that it would take 1100 rs to be repaired. i have not accepted such a thing from such a company. now i just feel fear to give my mobile to Nokia care center. and i have a doubt about your care service does they repair the mobile or it is just a method of frauding customers. if no serious action is taken probably i will have to take some serious steps like complaining in court. what is this service? you have just showed your real service to me. now i do not believe Nokia any more after this misbehavior.
                  yes it is true same happened with me
                  I leave my mobile at "NOKIA CARE CENTER" gulberg 1st floor of Saddique center.Mobile model 5800 with IME #[protected].JOB# i asked many times for my mobile but they always told me your mobile in process.Problem was only bluetooth and FM radio not working.

please do help (Contact no [protected]

BR
                  M.Siddique

RAVINDRA SAKARIYA
                    Dec 23, 2008

complaint for nokia care at mumbai. telephonr electronic corporation at 391, chira bazar jss road opp. bank of baroda mumbai 400002. nokia n72 give for repair on 6.11.08 job sheet number [protected]/081106/28. my problem in nokia n72 is not start.they give return on 14.11.08 at 4.43p.m. And say this nokia n72 is not reaparable. They damage my phone. they give me delevery note dated 6.11.08 . this is chet by nokia care they return phone on 14.11.08 And they give delivery note dated 6.11.08.
                    i have a nokia N95mobile phone. My complain is when i open the gallery, message.its will written "gallery already in use" its never stop cont. message shown in. then i will close the phone. its will be stop .plz help me what i will do.

Regerd
                    shweta
                    i have a nokia 7210 suparnova mobile phone. my complain is i by a phone see his box on 2 mega pixal camera. but a phone is not 2 mega pixal camera. videao result is very poor.plz help me what i will do.
                    I want to know that when will the nokia 6300i launch in india?
                    I have Nokia N72 and my cell phones Keypad is not working properly due to mosture.Nokia care person tell me that key have to change and it will cost about 700RS. I want to know that really a keay is so costly and he alos told me that it will take abot 10days.I am from Andheri -east Mumbai.
                    i purchased a mobile of nokia 5800 music express for 16000/- which shows a blue line on the screen
                    from day 2.when i went to nokia gallery at lower parel they said they will repair it for me, but if i spent
                    16000 for a mobile and that too of nokia and it get a problem just after 10 to 15 days that means the
                    quality is so bad of nokia and in returns they are just repairing it for me instead of replacing the mobile.
                    there was than no need to buy such an expensive mobile i would have purchased the second hand mobile
                    that too of 8000 and the same mobile. i am very much disappointed with nokia handset and even the
                    executives are not very much trained i think there is no customer service in lower parel branch they
                    are not customer service oriented at all. i want this complaint to be read by the senior person or else i
                    have to go to the consumer court for such an bad service and handset.

MR. P. RAJA FEVIN
                      Dec 23, 2008

I PURCHASED 5220 AT MOBILE STORE AT NAGERCOILINVOICE NO :11899.PIN {629001). IT WILL RE STARTED WITH IN ONE WEEK. I GAVE 5220 TO SERVICE AT NAGERCOIL NOKIA CARE
                      {PLANET NOKIA}. JOBSHEET NUMBER :[protected].
                      I RECIEVED THAT MOBILE FROM SERVICE CENTER. BUT IT AGAIN AND AGAIN RESTARTING. SO PLEASE SOLVE IT IMMEDIATELY.

nitish agarwal
                        Dec 23, 2008

respected sir,
                        i would like to bring this to ur notice that since i have purchased tis handset i am havin problem with the display of this handset... my handset is with the nokia service center since past 8 days(15 dec 2008 to till date(23 dec 2008)) and previosly also i submitted it for 20 days(6 oct 1008 to 26th oct) and then also they returned, as it is... sayin the part is not available...
                        the service center where i have submitted my cell phone is
                        MODCAD COMMUNICATIONS
                        A-21, nehru ground, N.I.T
                        Faridabad
                        Haryana

this hopeless service is just shatterin my faith as well as other costumers on nokia...i request u to plz see in to the matter and take action as soon as possible...

swaroop rao
                          from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
                          Dec 23, 2008

we have given the set N70-1 on 20/10/2008 time 17:02 pm job sheet no[protected] given to balaji telecom Kunjibettu udupi- 576102.we have given cash of Rupees 1200/-for service charges for which no reciept has given, we have contacted number of times as they are giving lam excuses like setr as not come from head office .warranty ref no: APAINY[protected] Target Delivery Date :22/10/2008 .Please look in to the matter immediatly as it is more than two months old .

Your"s faithfully

(swaroop rao)

([protected])

N70 — BLANK DISPLAY

my job sheet no - 519/71
                          I AM A REPAIRE MY NEW MOBILE IN NOKIA CARE(ANAND INTARNETIONAL) AT 19..05.08, KOLKTA700034).THIS NEW MOBILE IS DISPUTE, SO I M WRITE A COMPLAIN IN OUR COMPANEY.

mobile phone — display transciever

i had given my mobile phone to Nokia care for repairing .When i gave them they told me mobile have display transciever problem now they are saying mobile have water in it So send one Legal notice to company then we will repair it . but i can't understand as my phone never get wet or fall from me ...it's working but more than a month has completed my phone is at chandigarh office pls reply me what i will do ? I had given it on 14 aug2008 at pathankot nokiacare ...till now no proper answer from them ...It is under warranty period .
                          n 70 blank display

prashant choudhary
                            Dec 22, 2008

This is to inform you that, my self PRASHANT CHOUDHARY had lost my NOKIA N73 while travelling from NOIDA sector 16 to NOIDA sector 12. The IMEI no is [protected] and the ITEM no of phone is 0037557. Please do the needful and kindly trace the mobile .
                            Prashant Choudhary

Nokia — Loss of N73

I have lost my mobile phone and have lodged a complaint with the Police immediately. I have given my IMEI no too but no progress. Please if anybody can help me get back my phone please write me how to regain it.
                            Yesterday i was on the way to offices at Laxmi Industrial Estate, Andheri near Fun Republic I found my Nokia N73 I lost a lot of important calls, messages and information stored in my phone and today went to the police station and lodged a FIR
                            I was always told the new mobile phones can be tracked with mobile phone trackers even if the handset is lost using the EMIE Number and we can recover the phone back. If anyone of you know about this technology let me know so i can do something about my lost mobile phone Nokia N 73. I purchased that a month ago on March 16th 2008 which is not even 1 months i used that phone.

My stolen Cell No.:[protected]
                            Mobile Nokia N73.
                            EMIE No. [protected]
                            Please help me out of it.

Joseph Ajit
                            ala
                            I Lost my newly purchased Nokia N73 mobile. someone taken it and my number is saying as switched off as the thief may removed battery or sim.

Is there any way out, I can get my phone back.

My contact number was : [protected]
                            IMEI Number was : [protected]
                            Nokia Model : Nokia N73 -1 Music black.

Pleaseeeeeeeeeee if have any plan to get it back then reply me soon...

Thanks in advance
                            Lost my Nokia N73, music edition, Black on 19th July 2008 ( around 7PM)
                            IMEI :[protected], Mobile number: [protected] ( BSNL - pre paid)
                            Lost location : 27th main, HSR layout, 1st sector, Bangalore, Karnataka, India.
                            Request you to please contact me at [protected] /[protected]

Nokia N73 — lost mobile phone

I have lost my N 73 mobile phone while traveling from Mira road to Churchgate in western railway on 02/12/08.
                            I suppose the mobile piece is not fell down however it must have deliberately taken by someone in crowded train.
                            Because, number was found to be immediately switched off.

Mobile number:[protected]
                            IMEI number:-[protected]
                            i have lost my n73 mobile last one year.

Nokia N 73 — Lost Phone

I have lost my N-73 yesterday in a party in Parkland hotel in Defence Colony.It was Music Edition with 2 gb mini sd card.The IMEI is: [protected]..Kindly help me in tracing my fone as it has my personal details into it which can be misused.

I will be really grateful if you could be of any help.

Shruti Anand

Nokia N73 — Lost mobile N73

I lost my mobile Nokia N-73 on 23rd march, 2009 at Bhandup sonapur bus stop. I lost a lot of important calls, messages and information stored in my phone and on 24th march, 2009 I went to the police station and lodged a FIR.

I was always told the new mobile phones can be tracked with mobile phone trackers even if the handset is lost using the EMIE Number and we can recover the phone back. If anyone of you know about this technology let me know so i can do something about my lost mobile phone Nokia N 73.

Mobile Nokia N73.
                            EMIE No. [protected]
                            Please help me out of it.

Ranjana Jadhav
                            am losing my Mobile that's way am sending the mail please find and block it immediately this is my request

please
                            am losing my Mobile that's way am sending the mail please find and block it immediately this is my request

please

This is to inform you that, my self K.Ravi had lost my NOKIA N73 while putting mobile in my room some is theft it. The IMEI no is [protected] and the TIN no of phone is [protected]. Please do the needful and kindly trace the mobile and block it immediately.

Ravi Kumar
                            i lost my mobile srl no :[protected] / mobile set : 5610B (Exp Music) IME No: [protected] lost in haryana Mahandergarh Distt / Vill Nangal Chodhury plse tresed

Nokia N73 — Lost Phone

I had lost my phone Nokia N73, day before yeaterday, 8.5.09 in Madurai.
                            I'm an engineering student studying in Kodaikanal.
                            IMEI no: [protected].
                            please help !

thank you,
                            Shashank
                            I have misplaced my Nokia 73 mobile phone on 10th, May '09at around 8:30pm in a Taxi.
                            While I was travelling from Dadar Hindmata to Dadar Railway Station, during the transaction of the Taxi Fare, I kept it on the front seat of the taxi and forgot to take it before leaving.

I had kept a lock code i.e. 12345 for my handset.
                            All my contacts and other impotant details are stored in it.
                            I have asked my MTNL Serivce Provider to block the sim card and the registration no. for the same is
                            R[protected].

My Uncle had presented me that mobile phone on my Birthday and I had taken care of it with my whole heart and love.It has been like my other lifeline.Many of mine and my Family's sentiments are attached with that cell phone.
                            I would be very very greatful i[censored] could please help me in locating my mobile phone.

My Mobile's Details are as follows:
                            Handset Details-
                            Model - Nokia N 73 Music Edition
                            IMEI No - [protected]
                            NOK - SG-06-BN 937360
                            SIM Card Details-
                            Trump Card
                            Number- [protected]

I have lodged a Police Complain at Kings Circle Police Station on 10th May, '09 at 10:40pm.
                            My Police Registeration No is 848/109.

I am putting all my heart and soul in finding my cell phone but I would be highly obliged and extreamly grateful if you could put a little effort from yourside in locating it.

In extreame need of Your HELP,

Ms Jyoti Kataria.

GOD BLESS YOU
                            my name is basant
                            i have lost my nokia n73
                            imei number is [protected]
                            my email id is [protected]@yahoo.com
                            plz help
                            please blocked all activties of my mobile N73.

Nokia N 73 — Block my phone set / sim

I have lost my Nokia N 73 mobile. SIM Number is [protected] IEMI Number is iemi [protected]. Pl block the above handset/ sim in order to avoid misuse
                            First of all, delete your imie # from this post. Pls don't make it public. It could lead to further misuse!
                            MAADARCHOD TERA PHONE TO GAYA ..

Nokia N73 — Lost Mobile Nokia N73

I lost my Mobile Nokia N73 in Vadapalani Bus 27G at Vadapalini. My Mobile number is [protected](Pre paid connection).
                            I already called to Airtel customer service and blocked the phone number.
                            for further details mail me sir at any time.
                            Kindly find my mobile and confim as soon as possible.

R Perumal
                            I had lost my cell on 09th Jan' 2010. My IMEI Number [protected]. Please Take care about my Nokia N73 cell
                            speaker not working botton not working
                            MY SELF ANAND LAMKHADE FROM KALYN I WOULD PROVIDE A COMPLAINT FOR LOST MY NOKIA N73 MOBILE PHONE

BILL NO.PBM/NOV/0369

SHOP :PLUS BUSINESS MACHINE

NOKIA N73-1 MUSIC BLACH HS16

VAT TIN : [protected]V

CST NO. [protected]C

BAT NO.[protected]P

POSTAL ADD:

NALANDA CHS, TISGION NAKA

POONA LINK ROAD, KALYAN EAST

Nokia N73 — Phone Lost

Sir , ,
                            my Nokia N73 mobile has lost . .. .its colour is black
                            And that was 2009 model .
                            My mob. no. is
                            Gagandeep
                            25 Comments

Ravi Shankar
                              from Tasgaon, Maharashtra
                              Dec 22, 2008

My friend had lost my mobile today (22/12/08) morning around 9:00am at koyambedu chennai... While travelling in the bus.

i want to block my mobile as soon as possible. My mobile details are given below:

MODEL NO: 2300
                              Item Code : 0513311
                              Last dialled (outgoing)number : [protected]
                              IMEI NO: 35536000/581429/7

Ravi Shankar

Nokia 2300 — it switchs off in 15-20 secs

every time with out any particular symptoms, the mobile phone goes off in 15 to 20 secs. just 1 and a half year old set but its really a problem of many people using such a set as it is not rectifiable even with the company service centers. need a solution in this regard.

Nokia 2300 — Lost Phone

I have lost my cell, can you please block my no. [protected]

Nokia 2300 — loss of mobile

i lost my mobile please help me how to get it.
                              I am going to office nagloi .my phone lost in the Bus .Bus No-926

Date-22/07/08 Time- 9 to 10 .am
                              I have lost my cell, can you please block my no. [protected]
                              I have lost my cell, can you please block my security code.
                              Block my save data

Nokia 2300 — radio without headset number

this is umesh kumar and i want listen my nokia 2300 mobile radio without headset please send me KEY NUMBER ...
                              please reply as soon as possible...
                              plz
                              plz
                              plz...thanks

Nokia 2300 — loss of my mobile

my mobile id No[protected] please detils of my mobile. someone use my mobile. This mobile loss on[protected]

Nokia 2300 — mobile lost

lost mobile

sir i have lost my mobile having the spice sim no.[protected]
                              its IMEI number is :[protected].
                              it is a nokia 2300 of colour L.GREY.

please block this mobile immediately.
                              Mera Mobile Reste me Dt. 30 Jan 09 Koo Gir Gya Hai Plese Mera Mobile Kahna use Hoo Kis Mobile Number par use Hoo Raha Hai Plese Batanya.

Modal- Nokia 2300 L.Grey.
                              IMEI : [protected]
                              ITEM: 0051313
                              Purchase Shop : Praya Colection, Rashal Chowk, Jabalpur.

Your
                              Sanjay Tiwari
                              Hi! I am Pinky. I have Reliance Classic - 261. i want listen my reliance 261 mobile radio without headset please send me KEY NUMBER ...
                              please reply as soon as possible...
                              plz
                              plz
                              plz...thanks
                              Mera Mobile Raste Man gum hoo Gya Hai jo ki Meri Patani Ke Nam Par (Smt. Deepika Tiwari)Purchase Kiya Gaya Tha. Plese Mujhe Jankari Dene Ka Kast Karen ki Mere Mobile Men Kis Number Ki Sim Chal Rahi Hai To Mujhe Mobile Dhudne Me Shayata Milegi.
                              Model- Nokia 2300 L.Grey
                              IMEI [protected]
                              ITEM 0051313

Nokia 2300 — Lost my mobile

My Mobile Gum Gya hai joo ki meri wife Deepika tiwari ke Name se purchase kiya tha plese writen my mobile detal.

yours
                              Sanjay Tiwari
                              my mobile Detal
                              Model- Nikia 2300 Colul- L Grey.
                              My Mobile Gum Gya hai joo ki meri wife Deepika tiwari ke Name se purchase kiya tha plese writen my mobile detal.

yours
                              Sanjay Tiwari
                              my mobile Detal
                              Loss my mobile

yours
                              Sanjay Tiwari
                              my mobile Detal

yours
                              Sanjay Tiwari
                              my mobile Detal

Nokia 2300 — caller ring tone

hello sir/madam,
                              every month call came from u r customer care to set the call ring tone.
                              it cost me around 15 rs.per month
                              i don't want these caller ring tone plz remove these.
                              I lost my mobile phone while I travel. I want to block my phone as earliest.

MODEL 3120
                              IMEI [protected]
                              Item 002F0H2

Shantha.

Nokio — Lost of Sim

Ref : My mobile Number[protected]

I have lost my above mobile phone on 09.05.09 evening.

Please get the Connection locked immediately.

Nokia 2300 — cancel the subscription

The Manager
                              Aritel

hello sir please cancle this subscription text based service on airtel wap beacuse i am not use any wap.mobifun.in By mistake i have done this subscription please do the needful i hope u will do the best My mobile no is [protected] (The message is reciving from this no 64611020

Nokia 2300 — pls deactivate

pls deactivate my textbased service frm my mobile & no need to take monthly charge @20/- frm my cell.

Nokia 2300 mobile — loss of mobile phone

My mobile phone model : Nokia 2300 was lost in bus on Friday night at Nagpur. IMEI No. : [protected]. Please trace or block the mobile phone.
                              my mobile phone model no is 2300, i was lost on Saturday morning at Bangalore .IMEI no is [protected] .please trace or block the mobile phone.
                              hi i Lost my N 72 Nokia mobile Before 6 month And i Know Only my IMEI Number How I Can Get my Mobile
                              Ratnesh

Nokia 2300 — lost phone with bsnl sim

i just have lost my phone its an nokia handset with bsnl prepaid sim. i lost it around 8pm today and that person is misusing my phone badly and calling all my people and also using abusive language. i would request you kindly block my sim AS SOON AS POSSIBLE before he contact anybdy further.
                              my phone no is +[protected]

thanks & regards,
                              meghna razdan
                              alternate no:-[protected]
                              just have lost my phone its an nokia handset with bsnl prepaid sim. i lost it around 8pm today and that person is misusing my phone badly and calling all my people and also using abusive language. i would request you kindly block my sim AS SOON AS POSSIBLE before he contact anybdy further.
                              my phone no is [protected]

Nokia 2300 — poor service

My Nokia 2300 all of a sudden started switches off automatically after every 30 seconds. Whenever I try to keep it on, it automatically switches off after 30 seconds.
                              The nokia care centre showed its inability to rectify the fault. Though I am using other latest nokia hand set, but I want my nokia 2300 to be in working order.
                              Help.
                              Kewal Krishen Koul
                              [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                              27 Comments

abhinavsahu
                                Dec 22, 2008

Hi all,

I have some very serious concerns on the service provided by NOKIA.

Firstly I bought nokia 5320 ( IMEI [protected]) a month ago and it created problem when i connected to PC. It sometimes hangs so I planned to update the software here I think I made a biggest mistake of my life. After update, the phone never started :( . Then I went to NOKIA CARE and those rubbish (non-technical) peoples can not even told me clearly what the problem is? They have taken my phone and told me that they will send it to the company, we will send u msg when its done, it will take around 8-10 days.
                                After 12 days I got a message that my is been done pls collect from NOKIA CARE. I went there and those poeple told me that we have not sent any msg, since I got that msg on my frnds mobile and he left for holidays so I was not able to show them.

Secondly Again I went thr after 4 days, they told me that ur phone is been replaced with another one and its been came from Chennai (Please note I haven't got any msg) and when they showed me the phone I was totally fired. It was an old phone, my phone hasn't got a single scratch. :( .
                                Now here comes the most interesting part, that phone too is not working. So now they are again sending it to company..I also contacted centre head Mr. Puneet (Hardy Complex, M.G.Road, Opp Chermas, Secunderabad) even he told me his hands are tied can't do anything.. :((

I don't know what should I do, I m planning to go to Consumer Court and bang them all.
                                Hey Abinav, Call their Nokia Dubai Centre ( I dunno the number :P ) Unko sahi sunao aur bezati karo aur apni problem btao .. Wo solve krdein gay aur Hoska To Brand New . Aur Ye Ho chuka hai :)
                                hello
                                i got nokia 3110c 7 months before and the screen get switched off and starts blinking it has happened 4 times with me even though the hardware has been changed but still again it is giving me problem i need replacement what products of your company are introduced we can not again rely on that now.

vijaya kumar S
                                  Dec 21, 2008

NOKIA E-mail ID Lottery Programme by Great Britain held on 10th Dec 2008

Hi ... I am vijay from India... I got mails from
                                  NOKIA PROMOTION" <[protected]@nokia.com Nokia E-mail ID lottery international programme
                                  CLAIMS AND RELEASE DEPARTMENT and NOKIA EMAIL-ID LOTTERY PROMO OFFICE, UNITED KINGDOM, these lottery sites for winning prices of pounds of money. UNFORTUNATELY I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT THIS SCAM ONLY AFTER I REPLIED THIS MAIL. I GAVE THE BELOW MENTIONED INFORMATION. I AM REPOSTING THIS COMPLAINT...
                                  Sharna
                                  Dec 21, 2008

Congratulations your no just won 200, 000(GBP) in the NOKIA XMAS PROMO, For Claims email [protected]@yahoo.com or call [protected] [protected]@

Fake scam msg recieved, will ask you for personal info nd money please ignore it before you details are leaked on the net. I never even applyed for this promo and recieved a msg so please dont let them scam you!!!

anand upadhyay
                                    Dec 21, 2008

i purchase a nokia3600s from jaunpur.(date- 12-dec-2008). but i faced a lot of problem.
                                    1-music player is not open
                                    2-sliding problem
                                    3-switch on/off problem
                                    4-images not supported passes some time.
                                    i send my mobile in NOKIA CARE JAUNPUR but i wanna replace my set...
                                    plz help me
                                    I believe that people shouldn't buy slide phones from Nokia as they are not considered to be good makers of slide phones. Add to this, I also ended up buying this 3600S phone and had my key pad replaced from Nokia Care about 3 weeks back. Again, it stopped working since morning today and I had it given for service. Apparently, some specs of my sweat has got into the phone and they claim that it is not covered under warranty. To top it up, they also mentioned that there is a possibility for the phone to get dead during service.

When I questioned about the possibility of it going dead, Nokia care people (at T Nagar, Chennai) said that people in Ritchie Street, chennai are capable of servicing even a dead phone but Nokia Care, which is an authorized service centre cannot do it. Speaks volumes about their capability and the care that they show for customers.
                                    MERA MO.2626 KHO GAYA HAI . JISKA IMEI:[protected] HAI KYA AAP BATA SAKTE HAI KI ES MO. ME KAUN SA NO.CHAL RAHA HAI

A.S.Mythili
                                      Dec 21, 2008

My GSM No.is [protected] and the model of my mobile is Nokia 6600.

When I send the message the error message is message sending failure. Unable to send the message.

When GPRS was already set in my mobile curently not functioning, getting a message as unable to connect to connect to the internet.check the connection settings. Though the setting is rigtly made I get this message. I was told when the help desk [1500] operator said that there is technical flaw is prevailing in our area ie. w, mambalam chennai and it will be attended to within a day. But till now no such reprieve. I made complaint thro the service centre at KK Nagar. They said they will send fax reg the complaint and it will be made alright today that is sunday. So far no reprieve pl.

I have given in my earlier complaint the email inadvertently. Hence this complaint again.

Nokia 6600 — Phone not functional

I received a video file from my friend Via blluetooth. And i Got a messgae saying memory is full. I then deleted couple of images and suddenly i phone displays a message "Phone Start up failed. Contact the retailer". I contacted NOkia Care Eldams Road Chennai, however they didn't understand the message and puzzled for a moment and said nothing can be done.
                                      Please help me.

Sathish KUmar P R