Last updated Apr 2, 2024
Complaints 752

File a complaint to North Bihar Power Distribution Company [NBPDCL]

Having problems with North Bihar Power Distribution Company [NBPDCL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by North Bihar Power Distribution Company [NBPDCL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

North Bihar Power Distribution Company [NBPDCL]

North Bihar Power Distribution Company [NBPDCL] Phone Numbers

+91 61 2250 4224
Mobile
+91 94 3080 7821
+91 612 250 4223

North Bihar Power Distribution Company [NBPDCL] Website

North Bihar Power Distribution Company [NBPDCL] Head Office Address

Vidyut Bhawan, Bailey Road
Patna
Patna District
Bihar

North Bihar Power Distribution Company [NBPDCL] reviews & complaints page 30

deepak.kd

online billing is not working properly and led bulb problem

Address:841221

With due respect and humble submission i just want to state before you that
Name - deepak kumar singh
S/o - jai ram singh
Vill - sitalpur babutola
Post - sitalpur
P. S - dighwara
District - saran
Consumer no.-ce46932
My consumed bill is not showing properly updated on online website and even inspite of having many complaints of having meter not working, no solution are made and...
sanjaypatodia
from Madhubani, Bihar

request for reversal of arrear

Address:Darbhanga, Bihar, 847121

Consumer no btt7025906 account no. Bttbpl-194
Consumer id [protected]
Division - madhubani
Sub division benipatti/1112
Section bisfi/11123

This is to inform you that, i am a very poor person and my husband is died on 14.02.2017 and i have no any income,
After that i received one electric bill of rs.22742/- bill month july 2017-aug 2017. I don, t know how can this amount is due,...
sushilmadhubani
from Jaynagar, Bihar

bijli meter lagwane ke sambandh me

Address:Madhubani, Bihar, 847235

Sir maine 15/12/2016 ko surya narayan yadav ke name se apne awas ke pate par conecton liya hai. Jiska mitter abhi tak nahi laga hai. Iske liye maine madhubani bijali office ka abhi tak 60 chakkar laga chuke hai. Thak kar maine custommer care no 1912 par complen darj kiya jiska comp no[protected] hai abhi tak koi aaya nahi hai. Mere mobile no-[protected] par maissege aaya hai ki your complen is solve.
So please solve...
meizu

electricity bill payment issues.

Address:Samastipur, Bihar, 848504

Dear sir/mam

I am chandra ram, i am consumer of nbpdcl and my customer id mon7922446 and sub-division is mohiuddin nagar, my problem is our area payment collection agent is totally fraud he always collect payment to customer end but not submitted to electricity board and every month electricity bill is generating with due penalty, so who is responsible for this issues. Last bill i was pay by online mode it was is submitted,...
Address:Siwan, Bihar, 841413

Consumer id: sw195086, every month my bill is coming 13, 000 to 10, 000 which is wrong as per consumption. Despite several complains bill has been not rectified as per meter reading. Since i took connection from that onwards my bill is not as per my monthly consumption. Several times your people came and took meter reading and they said it will be corrected from next bill but unfortunately nothing happend...
Address:Madhubani, Bihar, 847211

Area opposite to head post office, madhubani is deprived from electricity since last night 11pm. People are suffering for 24 hours. No water to house hold and not even to drink or for bathroom and toilet and kitchen. Nrarby area are availing electric supply. If there is problem in transformer then it should be rectified immediately
Please take it as urgent...
amitkedia21
from Rafiganj, Bihar

not getting bill after february 2017

Address:845420

My mt no is mt127632 and new customer id is [protected] not receiving bill after feb'17. Please provide me my bills so that it dosent hampper my business. I had complain it many times to sdo chakia and je madhuban but no response has been taken yet always said it is under process.
Sir please provide us link so that we can see our bills online and we pay it on time without any hassle....
ajay4488
from Aizawl, Mizoram

regular break down in barauni feeder

Address:Begusarai, Bihar, 851134

Sir, we are the resident of rajapur village road no 2 near bmp 8 begusarai bihar cons id [protected] ac no bgs/rjp-155. This is to bring to your notice that we are facing regular break down within 2-3 days regarding which it becomes our routine work to register our complain to the number [protected] and je number [protected]. It is very hectic that the same problem arises again and again and no proper action has been taken to resolve this....
saheb kumar
from Jind, Haryana

illegal electricity bill that should be decreased to normal

Address:Kishanganj, Bihar, 855108

Sir our family is poor and we are having two cell fan and two bulb and one tv.in the starting we are getting rs 200/monthly around and paid in next two month.
Later we got suddenly rs 5, 000 bill then next moth 8, 000 then next 10, 000 then increased to 25, 000 and we complained regularly but no listening from nbpdcl. Later after so many complaints they reduced it to 10, 000
Kindly go through the problem sir.
If you...
riyashri123
from Dharwad, Karnataka

unusual high amount of bill noticed in march, april and may

There is an unusual increment in my electricity bill for the month march, april and may. Bill id[protected]. Till the month of february bill used to come around 200 to 400. But for march, april and may it is[protected] per month. Bill id :[protected]. I have also submitted a written complaint on 4/7/2017,
Complaint no : 1116 but not getting any update on the same. My consumer no. Is sw106198.
Kindly...
rahulee198
from Bihar Sharif, Bihar

payment through airtel money denied

Address:Vaishali, Bihar, 844101

Customer id-hz28289 (Hajipur urban), account number - sd0115, whenever i pay through airtel money they asking consumer number for urban there is consumer id[protected] on bill can i proceed payment through consumer id or consumer number are different from this. One of other options for rural customers with con id - hz28289 but shows [protected] invalid mobile number you mentioned regarding this con id on airtel money. As i know there is no...
faizanndu
from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand

against the power schedule

I am from chakia to inform you that we live in ward no.7 as the power supply should be minimum 20 hrs in 24 hrs but in our area only 4-5 hrs power supply. We used to complain many times but no any improvements in power supply.. As you know without power how life would spend. It becomes need. We are suffering. Please do us favour
A common man...
Address:Darbhanga, Bihar, 847428

I am unable to see my electric bill on northbiharbills.org website. Last time i received bill for the month of may 2017 and paid my online on 27 may 2017. And after this no any bill received. Please tell me how can i see electric bill, if at changing please tell me. Kindly check and send me bill on my email id (Below mentioned).

My details are -

Consumer name - gulgarina khanam
mangan.thakur
from Guwahati, Assam

request for correction of name in the electricity bill

My name is mangain thakur but due to mistake it is written in the electricity bill as manjan thakur. Yesterday also i complained of this but there were spelling mistake.

I request you to correct my name in the electricity bill as mangain thakur.
My details are given below:-
Consumer id: su198243
Division: supaul
Sub-division: triveniganj

Mangain thakur...
Bankita chandra
from Raha, Assam

not updating the bill at of rs 2450/

I birendra kumar jha consumer no [protected] from basudevpur darbhanga regularly pays my bill on time.in feb 2017 i paid rs 2450/ at ubgb branch chahuta madhubani on 23rd february. Still it is not updated in system. For this i visited the office of board two times and contacted mr pandit and submitted complaints in written. Contacted him on his what's app no. Via voice call and messages. His no. Is [protected]. But no action is taken by him....
pawankumarthakur
from Almora, Uttarakhand

regarding wrong electricity bill

Sir this to inform you that my consumer id st244647, divison and subdivision is sitamarhi, beg to state that the bill has send by you is wrong because the previous month bill is added with the current bill, however i have already paid the all previous and due bills.
Therefore you are requested to check my and correct my electricity bill, so that i can pay my actual bill.
Thanking you with regards
Pawan kumar thakur...
Pritam Singh Rajput

galat bijli bill aane ke sambandh me

Address:852106

My name is Krishna Kant Singh .Mera mettar kharab h is ke Karan mere Bijli bill galat aagaya h so aap se binti h ke Mera Bijli bill sudhar de Mera bill 5000 ka Tha but abhi 11300 ka aagaya h Mera sahi kar de ab se me her months hi jama karna chat hi
My customer ID SR094980 my sub division simri bakhtiarpur h my mob no [protected]...
Ghannu vats

wrong electricity bill

R/sir
This is to be kindly inform you that i ghanshyam vats s/o-sh uday chandra choudhary resident of vill-sahasram.
Sir i am consumer of nbpdcl since-15/06/2014, with consumer no-[protected], book no-007brl. Sir in begining my electric meter was running and staff come to check the meter status properly. I paid all ammounts regularly, (Mentioned in the bill) upto dec'2016.
Sir after dec'16 nobody came to check the meter...
Address:Siwan, Bihar, 841245

Dear sir/Madam,
I am complaining for last one month for electricity failure in my house. No power is coming to the pole which is at my house. I have complained about this so many times but they are not helping me even i called customer care but no any help i have got. They always disconnect the call. I have paid my bills. Therefore I request you to forward this message to higher authority and help me to solve
The issues. consumer...
Jivesh kumar
from Paloncha, Telangana

meter reading very high ie meter not shows correct reading.

Address:Madhubani, Bihar, 847230

R/sir my name is jivesh kumar my consumer no btt/borh/276a name vesh kumar (Jivesh kumar. Correct). From january 2017 electric meter reading has problem but your staff not taken any action meter reading showing high but consumption has not required. I will concern to sune electric sse. Or je. He is suggest to concern to nbpd company through complaint. He is taken quick action to change your electric meter or correct your bill from january...