Last updated Apr 2, 2024
Complaints 752

File a complaint to North Bihar Power Distribution Company [NBPDCL]

Having problems with North Bihar Power Distribution Company [NBPDCL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by North Bihar Power Distribution Company [NBPDCL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

North Bihar Power Distribution Company [NBPDCL]

North Bihar Power Distribution Company [NBPDCL] Phone Numbers

+91 61 2250 4224
Mobile
+91 94 3080 7821
+91 612 250 4223

North Bihar Power Distribution Company [NBPDCL] Website

North Bihar Power Distribution Company [NBPDCL] Head Office Address

Vidyut Bhawan, Bailey Road
Patna
Patna District
Bihar

North Bihar Power Distribution Company [NBPDCL] reviews & complaints page 36

Sanjeev Kumar bank
from Samastipur, Bihar

bill updation and correction of miter reading

Address:Samastipur, Bihar

Dear sir, Today I visited electric office chini mil and submit a request for corrections miter reading and my monthly bill. Consumers no.SMU/808/DRL73. On 5th of august 2015, deposited Rs.1478.00 but that was not updated with my account yet. Now i query about current bill status it showing Rs.20000.00 how wer it's in 10 month The application was received by Mr.Rajeev today. Kindly providedd me the wright solutions. Regards, Jitendra...
DAYA SHRIVASTAV

Meter not functioning

Address:East Champaran, Bihar

I am days shankar shrivastav, resident of Ambika nagar Motihari having electricity consumer no[protected]. My bill is paid till April 2015.After going through the meter reading it is found that my meter is not functioning well. Because previously when we have seen the reading it was 8272 but on date it was eight hundred some thing. I am employee of S B I and presently posted in Giridih. There fore I request you to kindly change the...
subhash.agr58

Inefficient new billing company hired for motihari

Address:East Champaran, Bihar

Respected Sir/Madam, My name is Subhash Agrawal, consumer ID: MT 49945, ectricity supply division motihari. I have complaint about the " inefficient billing company " hired recently by the "north bihar power distribution company". This company has not carried over previous readings of meterfrom previoys billing company, of more than 50% consumers of Motihari and also had not issued electricity bills of past few months. Resultantly electricity...
Address:Begusarai, Bihar

I have applied for separate commercial electricity connection in my house for ground floor on 16/1/2014 after paying an amount around 2000 having serial no of receipt 158858 but till now work is not done by electricity department. Complainant name-Dr.Naveen Kumar, Address-Dr.(Mrs.) Baidehi Kumari, Kachahari road, Near Ambedkar chowk, Begusarai, Bihar, Lnadline-[protected]...
AMITMISHRA88

EXCESS BILLING

Address:Darbhanga, Bihar

Dear Sir / Madam, Please refer consumer ID : SAK/6532034/TUR/DS2/194. in the name of AMIT KUMAR MISHRA of Tatuar, Manigachi, Darbhanga, My Average monthly bill comes at Rs.300.00 which is paid in cash .Last bill paid for the month of march 15 was Rs.189.00. My current bill for the month of april 15 of Rs 7478.00, which is totally wrong and not acceptable any where. You are request to rectify this bill as early possible so that we...
sarita medico
from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir

Double Billing on same meter id

I applied for an new electric connection on 19.06.2013. On 15.01.20114 meter no. 201440 installed at my house and i was provided consumer id HZ154576 and consumer no. AP0129. The first bill no. 154576 dated 14/08/2014 amounting rs 978 paid by me. After few days i got a second bill amounting rs 1071. which has same address same meter no. but a different consumer id HZ167997 . I made a written complaint in this regard to subdivisional...
hrishikesh ranjan

transformer replacement

sir in my village shahjadapur which is in sarairanjan block of samastipur. sir the two transformers of this village is disable from 2 years.the villagers complain about it to sdo of sarairanjan distribution office but no action is taken till now......
pramod2k2003
from Jugsalai, Jharkhand

meter is burn

Address:Katihar, Bihar

Res Sir, My consumer no is kt031425. I have 3 phase line. My meter is burn. i want to replace my meter. My address is- Pramod kumar, Naya tola, ward no -35 P.O.-bara bazar Dist- katihar Mob- [protected] email - p[protected]@gmail.com....
mani023

Not Getting timely Bill & Correct Reading

Address:Saran, Bihar

Sir My CA Number[protected] not getting timely and corrected bill, Please rectify this problem and give me timely and correct billing....
RANJANI KUMAR

correction of name

Address:Vaishali, Bihar

Dear sir I RANJANI KUMAR consumer ID no is HAZ/HZ16108/KG2044Account no is[protected] Electri supply division- HAJIPUR, Electric supply sub division-HAJIPUR IN Electric bill name is written RAJNI KUMARmy correct name is RANJANI KUMAR please correct it...
M_Mukhtar_Ahmad

Consumer Number

सेवा में, दिनाक: 02/04/2015
The North Bihar Power Distribution Company Customer Care (NBPDCL)
Vidyut Bhawan, Bailey Road, Patna, Patna District, Bihar - 800001
Phone: +[protected], Mobile: +[protected], Fax: +[protected]

विषय:- पिता (स्वर्गीय) अब्दुल रजाक (Consumer Number: 965/JPK/DS1/12) के नाम...

I Bishwa Mohan Kanth, resident of village –Bishath, P.O. Baghant, P.S: Manigachi, District: Darbhanga had applied for electric new connection at Manigachi Station camp on 15.12.2014. Registration No. 310, Sakri, Manigachchi Several times I requested to J.E.E. Manigachchi and Asst. E.E. Sakri for the same. But they did not respond properly. Therefore, I would like to request you to kindly instruct concerned person to give me new...
maryjha

low voltage

Address:Madhubani, Bihar

To The Sub-Divisional Officer Sub-Division Name Subject: Low Voltage and Irregularity in the Supply of Electricity. Sir, We, the following consumers of electricity belonging to the Village Shahpur Dahibhat Madhopur purbi, Madhubani, beg to inform you that there is frequent failure of electricity for hours together in our Village. We have been complaining it since a year but there is no result. It fails regularly in the evening...
1AJIT KUMAR THAKUR
from Mul, Maharashtra

Online bill payment error

We are try for online payment but payment not success since 6 month please short out may complain if id change please provied my new id

Name- ajit kumar thakur
Cast id - sar14022
Account no- bhp434
Electric supply sub
Division sarairanjan,
Electric supply
Division dalsinghsarai
Mob no- [protected]...
Banke Biharee

Wrong Energy bill genrate

Address:Siwan, Bihar

I Mr Baban Singh am customer of your company my customer no is 1762/SW47529. I have taken energy connection since 02 Feb 2009 for 1KW. According to that area, minimum 40 Unit is permissable for Use and Rs 200 generate Per month. Up to Jan 2015 there are 72 Month X 40 Units = 2880 unit Min should be use and I have use 1924 Unit till date. But in that period I have deposit much more amont against that bill. I have given written complaint to...
Dear sir, Please check and re correction access electricity bill month of February 2015.account no # 2555 and consumer Id MT112519 Electric Supply Sub Division Chakia, Electric Supply Division Motihari Electric Supply Division Electric Supply Sub Division Chakia Bill for 1-2015 Bill Id 36153910 Account No. 2555 Date of Billing 07/02/2015 Due Date 27/02/2015 Name & Address HAZI MANJOOR ALAM S/O HAZI MANAUR HUSSAIN RANIGANJ ...
sumit kumar$

for wrong name or bill

sir, My name is subhash sah but in my electicity bill given name subhash pd.khuora please correct it and my bill has come less than every month Rs 400 but this month my bill has come Rs 2053 I, request you to kindly correct my bill Electric Supply Sub Division Gulabbagh, Electric Supply Division Purnea Account No.PNC/DS/486 Consumer Id :5255...
Chandramohan Kumar

RE-Correction of electricity bill

Address:West Champaran, Bihar

Dear Sir, My consumer ID-RAM/BP-84335/BM-53, last two years from AUGUST-13 to till date my electricity bill is not being corrected by concern officer. They always reply come next day, we are facing so much problems last two years.Nobody is interested to correct it. Your positive response is highly appreciable. Regards, Jagdish Mahto Feeder- Bhairoganj(Ramnagar)/west champaran/Bihar Vlllage+ post -Dumaria, Via- Harinagar Distt-West...
rakes88

Too much of high bill, old meter

This is bring to your kind notice that since july 14, i am getting too much of high amount of billl for my residence .

I had already given a written complaint to the S.D.O. (Darbhanga Division) in the month of November 2014 and hence paid Rs. 100/- for the correction of charges of bills and old meter.

He promised me that within a week time someone will visit to my residence and check...
Dear sir, My consumer number is PUR/363/M/DS/81. Please note that the meter reading of the mentioned consumer number is noted by your reader every month but bill is not generated since JULY 2014. I have submitted two times my previous bill copy in electricity board office PURNEA but no action taken against the above mentioned consumer number and no fresh bill generated till date. You are requested to please intervence the above matter...