NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 8, 2025
Complaints 5294

File a complaint to NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure

Having problems with NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure?

File a complaint and get it resolved by NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure reviews & complaints page 10

Thirupathi Ponchetti
Feb 16, 2023
Feb 21, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 21, 2023

The Permanent Retirement Account Number (PRAN) allotted but i am getting no pran number found in database cant login

Acknowledgment Number[protected]
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Kindly submit your query at https://npscra.nsdl.co.in/Log-your-grievance.php.

Deepak Chauhan0099
    Feb 16, 2023
    This thread was updated on Feb 16, 2023

My OTP din't generate
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    We request you to submit your query along with required details at https://bit.ly/3SZ1Pgl or you may also write to us at [protected]@proteantech.in. Our team will investigate and revert you shortly on the email ID provided.

T C Kotteeswaran
      Feb 15, 2023
      Feb 17, 2023
      This thread was updated on Feb 17, 2023

The Permanent Retirement Account Number (PRAN) allotted but i am getting no pran number found in database cant login

Acknowledgment Number 11545015

Furquan_Ghori
        from Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
        Feb 15, 2023
        Feb 17, 2023
        This thread was updated on Feb 17, 2023

My saved registration form is not available to edit for completing registration

I filled up my registration form and saved online at every step right from my personal details and uploading all my document proofs. And I have been assigned an Acknowledgement number through email as 11383774.

There were a few things that need to be filled up. So I tried to get into my saved registration form using "Complete Pending Registration" tab on the https://enps.nsdl.com/ using my Acknowledgement number,...
        nikhil padase
        Feb 14, 2023
        Feb 16, 2023
        This thread was updated on Feb 16, 2023

Address: mumbai
        Website: enps.nsdl.com/eNPS/OnlineSubscriberRegistration.html

While Registering through NPS payment was declined and when logging in following error occurs
        Registration no 11543184
        acknowledgement date 14/02/2023
        date of birth 01/06/1967

The response from the Payment Gateway for the payment attempt against this acknowledgement number is awaited. We request you to wait for the re-try of payment process for registration in NPS

Kindli guide

Peter Amal Raj
          Feb 14, 2023

When I am trying to Add Nominee for My DEMAT account which i am keeping in HDFC Bank, it is taking me to verification for NSDL site. In the NSDL after clicking on the verify the OTP is not getting sent to my Mail Box. Even the Mobile number registered is OLD one and i am not having it now.

Please check and let me know why i am not receiving the OTP.

DP ID : IN301151
          Client ID : 25692314

Dhruvam Suthar
            Feb 8, 2023
            Feb 10, 2023
            This thread was updated on Feb 10, 2023

I applied for my pan card through e sign i completed whole documentation and paid the amount for registration through paytm but at the end it failed
            the message on the site was"Your request cannot be processed .Please try after some time using returing user option in Login page"
            my token number is [protected]

please solve the problem
            Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. We request you to submit query along with required details at https://bit.ly/3SZ1Pgl or you may also write to us at [protected]@proteantech.in. Our team will investigate and revert you shortly on the email ID provided.

picture patchy
              Feb 8, 2023
              Feb 10, 2023

I hav registered for nps account today and i have successfully completed the registaration process. i have received the pran card details. but i didnt yet get the ipin and tpin mailer. when i try to reset ipin on my own using pran number. it says 'unauthorized user'.

ack no: 11531509
              ack date 08/02/2023

Shiva Raj6
                Feb 8, 2023
                Feb 9, 2023
                This thread was updated on Feb 9, 2023

Hi, I paid 71.90 for PAN card name correction, but haven't received an acknowledgment as proof of success rather amount had deducted from my account. Please find the error screenshot of the NSDL portal and my payment transaction ref ID below

The token Number for this application is [protected].
                PayTm Ref ID - 101011523787108022023139591675841999909
                Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. We request you to submit query along with required details at https://bit.ly/3SZ1Pgl or you may also write to us at [protected]@proteantech.in. Our team will investigate and revert you shortly on the email ID provided.

ramasamyt
                  Feb 7, 2023
                  Feb 9, 2023
                  This thread was updated on Feb 9, 2023

During pan card name correction process, finally the payment got deducted but "your request cannot be processed please try after sometime using recuring user option in login page,

ash4wini
                    Feb 7, 2023
                    Feb 10, 2023

Hi.
                    I have created the nps account of tier - 1 type. And pran is also generated. But while setting ipin or while login, i am getting error as pran not found in database.

Could you please help me with this. As i'm not able to access, or even check the contribution made for this pran.

PRAN :[protected]

Ankita singh narvaria
                      Feb 6, 2023
                      Feb 7, 2023
                      This thread was updated on Feb 7, 2023

I have registered for NPS and have received my PRAN but i am not able to login on the NPS portal. I am getting the error - PRAN not found in database.

Feb 4, 2023
                        Feb 7, 2023

I have completed my account creation process and received E-PRAN card, but still I'm unable to create login credentials.

Error :no PRAN found in data base.

sonuparmarr
                          Feb 3, 2023
                          Feb 6, 2023
                          This thread was updated on Feb 6, 2023

I applied for PAN card on NSDL portal, token number : [protected] and also paid the payment of Rs: 106.90. After the payment is complete, suddenly a window appear like this "Your request cannot be processed. Please try after some time using returing user option in Login page". so I need all the money. I attached my paytm receipt with this
                          Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. Kindly E-mail your query at [protected]@proteantech.in or call us on[protected]

mithileshtt
                            Feb 2, 2023
                            Feb 7, 2023

Website: www.onlineservices.nsdl.com/paam/endUserRegisterContact.html

Today I have done one payment for correction in my friend pan card - AJSPT9974D (Kumar Kant Thakur), payment is deducted from my account and showing successful in my Google pay app but on NSDL website message showing payment not received, I have done this payment via Bharat QR. So I request you please check and help me.
                            Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. Kindly E-mail your query at [protected]@proteantech.in or call us on[protected]

Nishant Kuma
                              Jan 29, 2023
                              Jan 31, 2023
                              This thread was updated on Jan 31, 2023

I have generated a PRAN number . But it is showing invalid everywhere or PRAN not found in database in login.

rohit kumar singh
                                Jan 28, 2023
                                Jan 31, 2023

Unauthorised user while setting up IPIN for the first login

I have recently signed up for NPS and have been allotted PRAN[protected].
                                I have done verification and first time contribution as well.

I am unable to login as i don't have a password yet. when i try to reset password using my pran, I'm getting error saying 'Unauthorised user' or 'User not found in database '...
                                alokkumarsingh001
                                Jan 28, 2023
                                Jan 31, 2023

Respected,
                                I have applied for the pan card on 23rd January and the application is failed due to ekyc failed and i got the message that your refund will be credited in 7 working days but still it is not credited in my account and also didn't get any correct response from the customer care of NSDL.

Token No:- [protected]

Musaddiq_
                                  Jan 26, 2023
                                  Jan 30, 2023
                                  This thread was updated on Jan 30, 2023

I'm not able to complete the NPS registration due to following message:-

"The response from the Payment Gateway for the payment attempt against this acknowledgement number is awaited. We request you to wait for the re-try of payment process for registration in NPS #"

Acknowledgment no: 11503600
                                  Acknowledge Date: 25/01/2023 (time: 21:41:09)

Request you to please look into this issue and do the needful.

Jan 23, 2023
                                    Jan 25, 2023
                                    This thread was updated on Jan 25, 2023

Am not able to login to cra-nsdl.com

Password reset is giving me following error,
                                    "Pending Reset IPin/Re-Issue of IPin request is already present for this USER ID/PRAN"

Please help me to recover my login credentials for cra-nsdl.com
                                    PRAN[protected]