NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 8, 2025
Complaints 5294

File a complaint to NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure

Having problems with NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure?

File a complaint and get it resolved by NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure reviews & complaints page 11

SudiptaBose8013
Jan 23, 2023
Jan 25, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 25, 2023

I have successfully completed the Individual Pension Account opening process using enps. The Permanent Retirement Account Number (PRAN) allotted to you is[protected].

but, when i am trying to create 1-PIN: login through the NPS website, I am getting are getting" unauthorized user"

We request you to, please look this & suggest the solution.

Sudipta Kumar Bose
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Kindly submit your query at https://npscra.nsdl.co.in/Log-your-grievance.php.

shashikumar s v
    Jan 23, 2023
    Jan 24, 2023
    This thread was updated on Jan 24, 2023

I am not able to create iPIN in NSDL portal it showing Unauthorized user
    my PRAN and DOB provided properly
    I tried 2-3 times not able to set pin

please provide solution for that ASAP
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Roocha Pradhan
      from MUMBAI, Maharashtra
      Jan 23, 2023
      Jan 25, 2023

Its been more than two years since I have been investing in NPS. Now I am unable to log in because of the "PRAN not found in database" error. Kindly help asap.

Soumya_sou123
        Jan 23, 2023
        Jan 25, 2023

I have successfully registered under National Pension System and received email with PRAN number. But, when i tries setting I-PIN, getting error as Unauthorised user.
        Please help me to resolve the issue.

sehaj17
          Jan 22, 2023
          Jan 24, 2023

Ekyc failed as maximum number of otp limit reached

Hi, I was applying for my new pan card through ekyc and while authenticating aadhar no otp was generated so i regenerated it multiple times and after that message said maximum number of otp limit reached and reapply pan with physical mode.
          but it wasnt my fault that I didnt get otp.
          I want to take the benifit of ekyc pan card from home.
          Kindly help me solve my problem.
          Email- [protected]@gmail.com...
          Jan 21, 2023
          Jan 24, 2023

Address: 64/A Sadananda Road

Hi i opened by nps account on 9th of jan 2023. Made two deposits of 21k and 24k respectively. Post that whenever i login my pran id is shown to be invalid

Revathi123
            Jan 21, 2023
            Jan 24, 2023

I have created a pran subscription but when I'm trying to login with PRAN I'm getting error like pran is not found in the database

horrid_sandy
              from Kalyan, Maharashtra
              Jan 21, 2023
              Jan 23, 2023
              This thread was updated on Jan 23, 2023

Hello mam my grand father lost there pan card and i'm try to download the pdf of pan card and i get income tax error
              the pan id is AUDPD4288J
              LOOKING FOR YOUR HELP
              We request you to submit your query along with required details at https://bit.ly/3SZ1Pgl or you may also write to us at [protected]@proteantech.in. Our team will investigate and revert you shortly on the email ID provided.

djson
                Jan 20, 2023

HI,

20TH JAN 2023 I SUBMITTED my pan crad request for name updation money debit from my bank account but not refuned.

JudsonAntu
                  from Thrissur, Kerala
                  Jan 20, 2023
                  Jan 23, 2023
                  This thread was updated on Jan 23, 2023

I am unable to login since my PRAN detail is being shown as invalid

Abhinandan S
                    Jan 18, 2023
                    Jan 20, 2023
                    This thread was updated on Jan 20, 2023

I have created the nps account of tier - 1 type. And pran is also generated. But while setting ipin or while login, i am getting error as pran not found in database.

Could you please help me with this. As i'm not able to access, or even check the contribution made for this pran.

Unable to reach helpline numbers as getting automatic message 'PRAN is not valid'. Unable to raise grievance in the system as there is no such category. Please help.

ajinkya chaughule
                      Jan 18, 2023
                      Jan 19, 2023
                      This thread was updated on Jan 19, 2023

I registered on NPS portal for new account & got details on mail & mobile number with PRAN numbers. I tried to login on portal, it's reflecting as PRAN not in database.

dillip9260
                        Jan 16, 2023
                        Jan 19, 2023

I m not able to login to CRA-NSDL website,

Am not able to login to cra-nsdl.com

Password reset is giving me following error,
                        "Pending Reset IPin/Re-Issue of IPin request is already present for this USER ID/PRAN"

Please help me to recover my login credentials for cra-nsdl.com

my PRAN NO:[protected]
                        Registered mail id: [protected]@gmail.com

Note:
                        Please don't disclose my details in the website, as I can see people mail address and mobile no are visible in the complaints list.

Ghanshyam_Radadiya
                          Jan 16, 2023
                          Jan 19, 2023

Address: C-9, Sthapatya Apartment

I have been trying to going into nps portal but somehow i am getting this error "The response from the Payment Gateway for the payment attempt against this acknowledgement number is awaited. We request you to wait for the re-try of payment process for registration in NPS #"

Kindly help me with the same.

below is my detail,
                          acknowledgement no:11478071
                          date:16/01/2023

harshalzonline
                            from mapusa, Goa
                            Jan 15, 2023
                            Jan 17, 2023
                            This thread was updated on Jan 17, 2023

I have registered with the NSDL NPS with PRAN number as[protected], but when i try to log into the NSDL account, it gives error as " PRAN not found in database"

Amulya Ponnuru
                              Jan 15, 2023
                              Jan 17, 2023

I recently created an NPS account successfullly but when I try to set the ipin it is saying that the PRAN is not foud in the database

Niketa Chauhan
                                Jan 15, 2023
                                Jan 17, 2023

I have already received my ePRAN card, with PRAN number. I also have the PRAN received in my email ID. The entire process of registration is completed along with verification of KYC, signature everything. I am unable to set password, activate, add money because it says invalid PRAN or PRAN not found in database. I have also paid amount on the same PRAN nad also have received the receipt of payment. I have entered the PRAN from PRAN card, verified the number 20-30 times from email id as well but facing the same problem. I request you to look into this matter urgently.

shourya pradhan
                                  Jan 15, 2023

Team i have recently registered my account on NSDL for NPS but while entering the PRAN no and I am able to login with this PRAN no. or unable to change password as it is showing invalid.

PRAN No.[protected]

Please help to check it and let me know what to do.??

Helen Vimal
                                    Jan 13, 2023

NSDL Demat - OTP not received on email id

I am getting OTP to my email id for the below account.

DP Id : IN3011151
                                    Account number : 23686534

Please do the needful...
                                    Akash G J
                                    Jan 13, 2023

I have opened instant nps account in icici mobile banking they have deducted 500rs from my account and given pran is if I try to login to nsdl using that pran to make payment getting unauthorised or invalid user id. Please resolve my problem ASAP