I have successfully filled the form for pan card and has also processed fees payment and has got the acknowledgement number but still in track service it is showing no record found.
Acknowledgement no: [protected]
Plz see to this as fast as possible
From,
Prasad milind more
Acknowledgement no: [protected]
Plz see to this as fast as possible
From,
Prasad milind more
My acknowledgement no is 11753608, after loading the photograph and signature - payment gateway was supposed to open but it didn't. Hence I am unable to complete the registration and get a PRAN no. Kindly guide me how to resolve this issue.
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
70%
+91 22 2499 4200 [Vidya Lakshmi]
+91 22 4090 4242 [Head Office]
+91 11 2370 5418 [New Delhi]
Times Tower, 1st Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
I have already been using the online system for quite sometime however since I forgot my password I tried resetting the same. Now I am getting the error message as "PRAN NO NOT FOUND IN DATABASE" and if I try resetting the password it states Invalid user ID