Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — pran not found in database but pran no. is given by bank

Address:Tulsa nagar, Polysheet

Sir, i have a account of apy from 12/8/2015. My mobile no. And email is not updating in apy as it say pran not found. My apy account is with pnb main branch, haldwani (Uttarakhand) please do needful, thanking you, (Jeevan ch. Joshi) mobile no. [protected] and e-mail - [protected]@gmail.com
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 15, 2020
Updated by dhamana
Sir, I have send a mail on 31 july 20 regarding updation of mobile and email at my apy account, pran is[protected], but there is no response from your side, please updae my mobile and email, Thanking you, Yours sincerely (Jeevan ch. joshi)
Aug 23, 2020
Updated by dhamana
Sir, I have send two email regarding that while giving my pran no.[protected] It says pran not found . My mobile no. And email is not updating due pran not found.So Kindly update my mobile no.[protected], email jeevanjoshi [protected]@gmail.com. Thanks (Jeevan Joshi)

Regret the inconvenience caused. Request you to please register your grievance at https://npscra.nsdl.co.in/Log-your-grievance.php or call us on[protected]

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    70%
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Phone
    +91 22 2499 4200 [Vidya Lakshmi]
    +91 22 4090 4242 [Head Office]
    +91 11 2370 5418 [New Delhi]
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Address
    Times Tower, 1st Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure contact information