Complaints 165

File a complaint to NTL Call Taxi

Having problems with NTL Call Taxi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by NTL Call Taxi customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

NTL Call Taxi

NTL Call Taxi Phone Numbers

+91 44 3000 3000

NTL Call Taxi Website

NTL Call Taxi Head Office Address

Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu

NTL Call Taxi reviews & complaints page 2

Address:600061

Booking id a[protected]
Cab number tn12h7277
Drver mobile number [protected]

Today i booked a taxi for 8:15 am, the driver waited for 15 minutes and then started scolding me on abusive language. We are not here to receive any scolding from your company driver, we are customers and we come first to the success fo your company and your srivers are ill treating us. Shame on ntl, please make sure...
Mike sash

Complaint about a driver

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600041

Today I booked a cab 9seater . while loading baggage driver ask for more money than the meter charge by saying he can't carry bags as his car worth 10 lakhs . he screamed on the road saying pay more money or call and cancel the booking . I was left unattended on the road . he used bare words which embarrassed me in front of the neighbor .he also posed for the pictures to raise complaint saying that if not NTL I have other companies . attaching...
M V N Rao

Not getting bill after completion of rider

Address:600053

I have informed several times to send the bill immediately to my registered mail id inspite of that iam not getting the bill on time.

Today i have sent mail reminding them to send my bill till date there is no response .

Your number is continuously engaged. Iam terribly upset that way your staff is responding now.

Please arrange to send the bill pertainning to the below mentioned booking number...
Devadas K M

Misbehaviour of Driver

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600099

M/s. Ntl taxi, 6th may 2016
Chennai.

Dear sirs,

Sub: criminal behavior of driver of card no. Tn 76 t 1633 swift white colour

On 3rd may night i booked a car for pickup from my home for airport drop on 4th morning 0845 hours to catch a flight @ 1115 hrs. The driver (Mr. Mari – cell no.[protected] /[protected] did not call me till 830 am and therefore i called him when he asked for address....
Srila.c.kumar

Poor customer service

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600082

I have booked flight from chennai to cochi on 12th april 2016 @10.00 am. Taxi booking id: a[protected], cab no:tn12l9058, cab came around 8.15 am but i asked them to come around 7.30 am, when contacted ntl they cooly told me two cabs broke down and they send third cab, but they didn't even the courtesy to inform me about the same and because of which i missed my flight and they charged more fare for dropping back even though it was 4hrs...
RAMANATHAN Y

NTL Billing Scam

Address:600091

Team,

I am totally unhappy with the irregular billingin NTL which is a big scam. I have been charged for 15 kms when i travelled only 11.5 Kms. Moreover there is a waiting charge which is imposed on me when i waited for the driver for more than 15 mins. Moreover i paid almost 100 Rupees extra for a travel which will actually sum up to a total of Rs.200 maximum from Saravana Stores Chrompet to Madipakkam Sath Sangam Street....
mukunth1

Regarding refund

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600039

I used corporate share and ride option and I paid money for three days(7th march to 9th march) They have withdrawn the service and the money is not refunded. I have called many numbers. No one is responding properly. Please help.

Booking id :7971, 7971, 7972. Please help.

Mail id: mukunth.[protected]@gmail.com...
Karthikselvam1988

Cheating drivers

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600027

I booked a ntl taxi to travel from tambaram to Chennai airport.they given the cab detailsTN12E 1770 and booking id-A[protected].
At first he came on time to the spot.while travelling he came to know from me that I am in urge to catch the flight.by using the situation the driver asked me an additional 150rupee to travel over the toll gate of airport.why because he saying the reason 'I cannot take risk if I got stuck in the traffic...
Krishnan Rajaraman

Receipt not received

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600085

I am Krishnan, I have traveled from Kotturpuram to Airport (Chennai) on 30-Jan-2016 evening and the bill amount was Rs.725/- Still I have not received the receipt in my mail. Can you please send it urgently. The details are given below.

Booking ID is A[protected]
Travel Date: 30-Jan-2016
Cab No.: TN22CQ2005
My eMail ID: [protected]@gmail.com

Thanks & Regards,...
chandramohan G V

Complaint against the driver for demanding excess payment

Today(23.01.2016) booked vide ID A[protected] for 1900 hours, cab No TN09BE0092 Driver Mobile No [protected]. Starting Balaji Nagar, Alwar Thirunagar, Chennai to Arumbakkam Metro Railway station. Demanded Rs.270/- for the journey as the distance as per him is nearly 13 Kms. Simply could not believe a NTL Taxi driver demanding like an Auto Rickshaw. I had to literally fight with him informing him that it is hardly 7 kms and paid only Rs....
Murali Thirumalai

Ver bad behaviour of the driver

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600105

Today (12th Jan @9.25 am) I was travelling in my car at Pangal Park ( T.Nagar - Chennai) Your Driver car No TN-05M -9240 was trying to over take from Left. Later he behaved very badly shouting at the Midlle of the road, as though fault is from my side, Completely fault was from his side. This kind of behaviours will surely spoil your NTL's image Immediate action on the same is highly appreciated...
sent1234

Cab came late

Address:600015

Hello, I have not seen this kind of Pathetic Service from other call Taxi at Chennai except NTL. We booked a trip travel from Saidapet to Chennai Egmore railway station. We have receive confirmation On 25th December 15 @ 01:45 PM. We immediately call driver and confirm the address also explain the route. While we talk to him he was at Ashok Nagar. From Ashok Nagar to Saidapet he took more than an hour. He reached at Saidapet our home @ 02:50...
Address:Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, 600048

Date: 23.12.2015 Sub: Complaint against NTL - Cab taxi no. TN18AC-1768 Mobile no. - [protected]. NTL booking id no. B-[protected]. Booked on 23.12.2015 at 01:30 PM from T-Nagar to Madhanapuram, Tambaram. Booked by G.Sumathy. Respected sir, I booked the call taxi from NTL as aforesaid in the subject. Total 2 adults + 1 kid traveled in the cab. The driver came by 01:30 PM to Somasundaram park, T-Nagar for pick-up. While entering...
S.gunasekar

Call taxi bill needed

Address:600012

Hi Sir, I have travelled by NTL call taxi on 10/12/15 from chennai airport to otteri. I don't received my call taxi bill in my email. They took incorrect email ID of mine. I need my taxi bill ASAP. My name is S.Gunasekar. My booking ID is [protected]. Kindly send my taxi bill to me for my below email ID's: S.[protected]@gmail.com gunasekar.[protected]@wipro.com Regards, S.Gunasekar...
Silaba

Unwanted messages

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Please make sure that customers informations provided are kept in private and not for everyone's reach. I have been tortured by your call taxi drivers..ATROCIOUS !!! Messaging me, trying to meet, commenting on my satus and profile pictures. The number which I provide is only for a temporary purpose of contacting me till my journey in your company vehicle completes. After that those informations are supposed to be kept confidential and not...
Vijaya Vigneshwar
from Guruvayur, Kerala

Waiting charges for stuck in traffic

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600056

Booked NTL taxi on Tuesday Night around 8 pm (17th Nov 2015). From poonamallee to Koyambedu. We have been charged for waiting allowance of around 70 rs extra and the waiting places are city traffics and signal time. We are completely frustrated to know this for the first time that the passenger charged for waiting in signals and traffics. NTL taxi is money motive and we feel like cheated as this is not informed us beforehand....
rsureshbabu

Excess charge

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600118

Booking ID B[protected] ON 14-11-15.
Details - pick up at Kanna dasa nagar - drop at Chennai Central.
As per the andriod meter the charges was 179 only but driver demanded 200 rupees and not given any bill. his behavior was rude.
I tried to log complaint with the NTL complaint cell.But no one has responded.
very worst service and breach of trust.Must cancel the lenience for this type of drivers and operators...
Abhijit Sinha Roy
from Ambur, Tamil Nadu

Breach of Trust

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600087

Booked NTL by Apps Alwarthirunagar to Annanagar. Booking B[protected] at 1028pm. It got confirmed by SMS. Driver Manikandan Cab No TN32J7327 spoke from his number [protected]. He told coming in 10 minutes. Even at 1039pm he said that just two minutes away and reporting. When not come, called at 1050pm. He says that his office told not to come . Office will arrange different cab. On enquiry to [protected] they told no cab available. Then...
Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600125

I had booed a NTL call taxi today morning (9th Nov 2015) from perambur to mugalivakkam.Pick -up time 3.30 pm.They conformed the booking but did not send the conformation ID.As I did not get any message from them i kept on tried callling them and asked the status after a long try i got the line and I asked about the status.By that time it was already around 3.50pm.They said they have CABS near by and they will send as soon as possible.BUT...
Vasumathy

Excess charge for airport drop

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600018

Booking id A[protected]. Booked Xylo from Chennai Abhiramapuram to Chennai Airport. On call, they informed me that it will cost around Rs. 300. After reaching Airport, he charged bill of Rs. 404 + Airport parking charge Rs. 180, Which they did not mention in the call. We unloaded the luggage in less than 5 mins and the parking charges was not required at all. So I had to pay total Rs. 590. Driver details: [protected]. Want to take severe...