Ola Cabs / Ani Technologies — the driver also insulted me...

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110053

My name is narendra. I got caab booking of ola on 15/08/2018, whose crn number 48267717 was given to a driver named kapil verma, he came to me and started asking me whether i am sitting in the car, i said sonia vihar you refused and got out of the car and started chatting with me. I have his video.
Driver contact no - [protected]
Driver name - kapil verma

Am from Ayyappanthangal, today morning[protected] when I was booked my cab I have clearly mentioned my destination from Voltech Eco Tower to T.Nagar but Driver Sivakumar CRN No.[protected], Micro Silver Indica and his number is [protected] / [protected] is went to Prestige tower and he did not give a call and confirm the place also and when I called him he said he is in 12th tower of Prestige Tower and I said am in main road called Voltech Eco Tower, suddenly he started scolding me and he asked me to cancel the drive and I refuse to cancel and he used abuse words and scolded and cut the call.

You are appointing without any interaction with driver, most of the driver are not in a professional, he is a third rate person but he is a driver in Ola, it was creating very bad name of your people using this kind of driver in your organization.

If you are not taking serious action against this kind of people then definitely you will be facing consequence from the customers.

I am customer, Komalika Giri of ola today i took a ola ride in which the driver wanted to cancel the ride just to make money on his pocket I didn't let him cancel on the middle of the ride or on the beginning of the ride because I trust ola company today the rider not even took extra money from after paying online but also gave a harsh attitude to me he said "agar apka aukad nhi hai ola bhara dene ka toh aap ola mat book kijiye" i frequently use ola and i always clear my ola money by online mode or offline but today i felt so bad by this kind of attitude of the rider it just broke my trust on ola i have complain about the money which he took extra to ola app i have received the refund from ola but this is not a way to speak to a customer he insulted me

Kindly take some actions against this act

i am attaching his name and phone no here with my ride details
Name of the rider:-Krishna Sharma
Phone number:-[protected]/[protected]
Ride details:-CRN [protected]

Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    3%
    Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies Phone
    +91 80 6735 0900 [Regd Office]
    +91 80 4665 5300 [HQ]
    Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies Address
    Regent Insignia, #414, 3rd Floor, 4th Block, 17th Main, 100 Feet Road, Koramangala, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    View all Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies contact information