Ola Cabs / Ani Technologies — toll fee charged twice

On 14th october 2017 i booked a ride by ola from rajivgandhi international airport to lakadikapul, hyderabad and reached comfortably at the destination. I was charged rs.747/= [ref no: crn[protected]] the charges includes rs.200/= toll fee at the airport. While exiting the toll gate the driver asked me to pay the toll amount of 200rs. This was charged in the bill. As i am having a ola money wallet i could not notice the charges at the destination because the charges indicated rs) 0/=. As i have already paid the toll fee it should be deducted from the bill. Or the driver should not have asked me to pay the toll fee. Now this is a double payment. So kindly refund the money by credit to my ola money account. The drivers may be instructed to pay the amount or if the passenger pays that should be deducted from the bill duly. Kindly do the needful.

Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    3%
    Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies Phone
    +91 80 6735 0900 [Regd Office]
    +91 80 4665 5300 [HQ]
    Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies Address
    Regent Insignia, #414, 3rd Floor, 4th Block, 17th Main, 100 Feet Road, Koramangala, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    View all Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies contact information