Complaints 4696

File a complaint to OLX India

Having problems with OLX India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by OLX India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

OLX India

OLX India Website

OLX India Head Office Address

A-8/21, First Floorvasant Vihar
New Delhi District

OLX India reviews & complaints page 134

Patill
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

fraud for olx online purchase

Address:Harpale vasti phursungi, 412308

##fraudolx
My mobile number..
([protected])

I will show in olx one bike and phone call those custmor then custmor said bike cost is.19000 final then he give me deposit 3000
Then i will trust olx company and i am send the by paytm custmor send me aadhar card
Canteen smart card
His photo
And mobile number
I will upload this items

Fastly solution my 3000 rs br...
praveen paravoor

need to unban my account

Address:Paravoor nedungolam, Kollam, Kerala, 691334

Hai there,
My account is banned without any reason, since before 3 month. My account was used to find some employees and sale and buy sevaral thinks right now I am not able to sign in to my account it just showing user banned the account is belong to the same as email address I highly appreciate for your help to unban it .please help me to unban it. Hope to receive the help

Praveen...
Mohammed Mustaq Ansari

fraudulent advertisement with an intent to defraud people

Hi, today dt 07th Jun'19 while was looking for 4 wheeler vehicle in OLX website, I came across an advertisement of a Maruti Suzuki Swift vehicle with quoted price of Rs 2, 70, 000. Being found it interesting I tried to communicate with the seller through text and in less than minute I received a telephonic call and the person from the other side identified himself as one Mohammed Shakir from Hyderabad, Telengana. He said he is from Indian...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Yashika Soni

bank money online app fraud

Hlo I posted pics of whirlpool refrigerator for sale and a person named Ravi Sharma messaged me to buy it his number is[protected] this he said me that he transfered me money on phonepe app but he don't pay me money he requested me to pay him and calling me again and again to click pay button by filling UPI no so I m requesting you to take some action against him otherwise he can do any fraud thanku...
Yashika Soni

whirlpool refrigerator

Address:110032

Hlo I posted pics of whirlpool refrigerator for sale and a person named Ravi Sharma messaged me to buy it his number is [protected] this he said me that he transfered me money on phonepe app but he don't pay me money he requested me to pay him and calling me again and again to click pay button by filling UPI no so I m requesting you to take some action against him otherwise he can do any fraud thanku...
Nishant Koli

fraud person

I share add in OLX and then after 1 hr a call came, he said me that i am an army man and i want to purchase your product and the amount was 3000/-. He said me that i send you amount via paytm or google payments account. Than after some some time he called me that i am sending your amount via google payment bank and keep on your account and than he said me that a message would be came on your screen than just click there. I clicked there and...
kishanpate

olx scooty fraud

Address:501401

On monday 3/6/2019, i was searching for a 2nd hand two wheeler on olx in hyderabad. I found one on enquiry with the person, he told that he is in army and he bought this scooty for his wife but as their posting is changed and he got posted to vijayawada so he wants to sell scooty. Then he shared with me the photos of scooty. The listed price of scooty was 35000/- but i asked him to give at 27000/- and also agreed to it. Next he told me that...
+14 photos
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
Deepesh Janardhanan

fraudulent money transactions olx vehicle purchase

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

This guy posted ad for selling tvs jupiter and shared the id photo and pancard of an army guy named sahil kumar. He asked me to pay * in advance (Which i paid, trusting him to be an army man) and told rest i can pay after delivery. But later i got a call from another number who posed to be delivery guy and asked me to pay rest of amount upfront but i found that suspicious and asked him to show up first. I never got the delivery...
prathamesh101

frauds all over

Address:431001

So i was selling a computer part online and got a call from a number [protected] and he seemed interesting in buying the things but he was fraud his friend with number [protected] and he instead of paying me rs.17500 asked me for rs.17500 and when i came to know he said i fool 100 people everyday using olx app and i am gonna sue olx and that man also....
Vijay Ganesan

vintage 3 in 1 record player. not send the product after amount transferred.

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600013

Hi sir, im vijay ([protected]) from chennai-tamilnadu.
I was seen the ad in oxl.3 in 1 antique record player. Ad owner name raju from bihari colony delhi. Ad no:[protected]. Posted price is 6000 rs.
After chat and discussion. He was sent me to sample videos.
He was fixed 3500 rs plus 500 rs courier charge. I was pay the amount 1500 rs on 16th april and balance 2500 rs on 23rd april.
He sent the account details...
sheikh imran 1800

olx fraud in the name of indian army of rs 45000

Address:244/1 3rd main, 3rd phase,, Amrita nagar, choodasandra,, 560035

I had seen a vehicle i olx and i had contacted the seller (Pratap singh-[protected]) for the vehicle honda dio on[protected]... As the person told he is an indian army person and also told he is on duty in the bengaluru airport from where the vehicle is going to be dispatched from the "indian army parcel department" and submitted the bill which he told im suppose to pay the money before the vehicle is dispatched and if not satisfied with the...
+9 photos
NaseeruddinSd

olx, apache rtr bike cheating case.

Address:Sri Lakshmi Narasimha PG, CKB Layout, Marathahalli, Bangalore., Bangalore, Karnataka, 560037

Hai Sir,

On[protected], I saw a bike on Olx & asked the bike owner's mobile number. We talked about a bike, documents & he answered me every question politely. After that, he sent his location.

And the next day ie on[protected] me & my friend when to Kempegowda International Airport, Bangalore. We arrived at the Airport. He called me asked said wait for 5 mins we'll catch up. Within 2 mins he sent his...
Vipul Shahi

regarding purchase of wagon r on olx

Address:Wakad, 411057

Hello team,
This is to inform you that i am a victim of fraud on old. So, i need the help on the same as the user has cheated me for an amount of rs. 26000 inr through old and was telling that he will be delivering the product on the next day via courier service. So i especially claim that the user has cheated me on the same.

Vipul kumar shahi,
91-[protected],
91-[protected],...
Niyati1234

scooty dealer who posted his sell request in olx india application

Address:Allscripts, 1st floor, Wing A, Maruthi Infotech Building, domlur, 560071

I meant this dealer(contact number-[protected] name Vikas Patel) in OLX to sell his activa 5g scooty(KA 02 JW 5866). He mentioned that he is from Army background. and wants to sell his scooty due to personal problem. we made a deal of 36000rs total which would include his delivery charges where I would pay half amount before delivery and half amount to be made after delivery. On the day of delivery(i.e 29/5/2019) he called and asked to pay...
+12 photos
Mahi j

army fraud scam for tiago car

Hi, i am from ahmedabad, i faced online fraud on 27may 2019 by sandeep kumar from crpf. He showing to me his rc, aadhar card & crpf id card. So i belived to him. As per discussion on call he said to me pl pay 10400rs online army postal delivery charge (Satish kumar paytm ac holder) for sending car to my address. Also i sent him my identity proof images (Voter id&aadhar) to him for car owner transfer procedure. He shown to me parcel receipt...
Harshad Contractor

omega constellation quartz watch - fake sold to me

Address:B-009, THE LEDGE APARTMENTS, SHIVANAHALLI VILLAGE ROAD, NEHRU NAGAR, JAKKUR, YELAHANKA, 560064

My name is harshad j contractor and my gmail id is harshad. [protected]@gmail.com.

I contacted a person who is on olx named rajeev sonadhi (Don't know if this is a true id).

These persons mobile number is 0 [protected]. His location is in chandigarh and he had put an ad on olx that i saw about two weeks ago.

I saw an omega constellation mens watch that he was mentioned at a price 99, 999/-.
Bhumika Negi

asked for money and sent a link

Address:Private, 110063

After putting advertisement on olx a person called and said i am sending u online money and money will be crediting in your account through phone pay and then called me again to press the link sent by him n message but i did not because i got some intuition that he s a fraud and called me like that way... Kindly take very strict actions against those people a small child called me and said i want to buy the product plz don't sell it to anyone...
Deepak Marquez

olx fraud in the name of indian army

Address:online, 560037

On 26th May I got in contact with a seller who addressed him as Mr. Jai Dev who was selling his friend’s R15 V3 for Rupees 65, 000. He said he was in the Indian army and was posted in Kempegowda International Airport. He said he couldn’t meet me personally as they were against the army orders and I had to pay only the courier charges before the delivery of the bike. He also promised me to send the courier receipt once the payment is done....
Suman Mali

olx mahindra xuv 500 fraud indian army scam

Address:8Lalmadhab mukherjee lane kol 7, 700007

This is to inform you that i residing at bikash mali burabazar faced one online fraud on 25 may 2019 a person name daljit singh shown me as indian army posted in patna airport having all his adhar card pan card canteen card car rc book and registration copy made fraud with me at olx for purchasing car i transfered him in 3 slot of 42 thousand at paytm after received the money he didnt receive my call he looted my moneyand he is making fool...
Pavan Sai. Xmx

india army fraud person

Indian army — fraud person in olx in the name of indian army named dahil kumar

Submit a complaint
I saw an advertisement on olx and thought of buying a royal en field classic 350 bike. A person who told his name as sahil kumar his mob - ([protected]). Told him as an indian army officer and asked me to pay the money via google pay to number [protected] so that he can get the bike released from office. To prove his...