Complaints 4696

File a complaint to OLX India

Having problems with OLX India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by OLX India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

OLX India

OLX India Website

OLX India Head Office Address

A-8/21, First Floorvasant Vihar
New Delhi District

OLX India reviews & complaints page 64

Jitendra Sawant
Sep 9, 2021
Sep 9, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 9, 2021

Banned My Account all of a sudden

Olx people are so unprofessional they have banned my account for no reason. I have been using this site for many years now, and all of a sudden my account is banned this morning without providing any reason. Account email is jitendra.[protected]@gmail.com...
Ankitcomplaining
Sep 9, 2021

Account banned for no reason at all.

Address:3A, Garden Estate, DLF Phase 3, Sector 24, Gurugram, Delhi 122010

When I try to login from my phone number successfully providing the OTP, it says your account is not valid. Seriously? Why the heck do you guys boast so much Ankit your platform on ads and everywhere when you cannot handle login processes even? And also, I have never posted an ad ever from this number or breached a rule, so there is no reason to ban my account or phone number....
Alay006
from Thrissur, Kerala
Sep 8, 2021
Sep 9, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 9, 2021

My account banned

My account [protected] is banned by olx i can't post anything kindly please remove my bann...
aliza0786
Sep 7, 2021
Sep 8, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 8, 2021

Please open my banned account

Please open my banned account olx team not able to post any adds please help me...
Mithun Dutt
Sep 7, 2021
Sep 8, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 8, 2021

Have Banned My OlX old account

They have banned my olx account for no reason, email id is [protected]@gmail.com...
Prasad Vvsd
Sep 7, 2021
Sep 7, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 7, 2021

OLX banned my account with mail id and phone number

Olx people are so unprofessional they have banned my account for no reason why they advertise so heavily if they do not want people to sell on their site. I want to search for LAnd for lease and was unable to chat with the seller and olx banned my account with my mail id ([protected]@yahoo.com)and phone number ( [protected])...
Thejraj Rajkumar
Sep 6, 2021
Sep 7, 2021

Need previous adds detail with complete details with add Date including

Address:Plot no 5 vbml nilya shanthinikethan layout karnoor hcfposthosur krishnagiri district tamilnadu 635110

One buyer cheating me, i had mentioned monthly maintenance charge 100 +rent amount but he is now not agreed....
Thejraj Rajkumar
Sep 6, 2021
Sep 6, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 6, 2021

Need previous adds detail with complete details with add Date including

Address:Plot no 5Vbml,nilya shanthinikethan layout,karnoor,hcf post hosur,krishnagiri district,tamilnadu 635 110

Due to one of the customer cheating me, i had mentioned monthly maintenace charge 100 + rent amount but now he his not aggreed so kindly share the same, he went to consumer court i need to provide the evdience....
Teri-vhenn-di
Sep 6, 2021
Sep 7, 2021

OLX just banned my account for no reason

Address:OLX, Mumbai

Hello there, To my surprise I just found out that OLX has banned my account for no reason at all... All I was doing on OLX was searching for hot wheels please ban my email ID from OLX. My email ID is [protected]@gmail.com...
Jayesh khedekar
Sep 6, 2021
Sep 12, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 12, 2021

My account has suspended from past 2 months and I don't know the reason

Address:A/504 Sai rajesh chs Ltd haridas nagar borivali west

My OLX account mobile number is [protected] my account has suspended from past 2 months I want one number which I purchased a product from OLX but due to account blocked I can't view the number it's a worst thing from OLX which I ever faced kindly resolve my issue as soon as possible....
purvakshi
from Dehradun, Uttarakhand
Sep 5, 2021
Sep 7, 2021

A scammer OLX user

I wanted to sell my CLAT books as i changed my major in between of the course so this uncle approched me through olx and wanted all the books i had of CLAT. I gave him my no. and the amount he had to pay was 4000 so he asked for paytm and said i am an army officor and our all payments are transacted from our office through the office's website. as i heard army i trusted him blindly and did whatever he said so i was on call and he gave his...
Kunhimoideen
Sep 5, 2021
Sep 6, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 6, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Payment got deducted

I made payment for add promotion at olx through PhonePe. But the payment got deducted from my account. Payment window in olx was not responding to the amount deducted and automatically redirected to cancellation of the window.
Pls do the needful or else I would move legally....
Kishore0987
Sep 3, 2021

My olx account is banned please unbanned

My olx Id is [protected]@gmail.com my Account is banned.i don't know why banned. Please help me.pleasy unblock my account...
aliza0786
Sep 3, 2021
Sep 3, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 3, 2021

Opening account

My olx account banned plzz help me.my id [protected]@gmail.com...
Fasith Quit
Sep 2, 2021
Sep 3, 2021

Olx ad premium Im paid amount. But not approved my ad

Today I’m paid ad premium 40rs. Pay in google pay amount paided but olx not approved my premium ad this is fraud behaviour. Now if the ad is not approved I will legally report it to Olx...
Mohit77328
Sep 2, 2021
Sep 3, 2021

Account suspend from the olx without reason

I never did any fraud. I am just selling my bike on olx and i never took any from anyone. I am genuine customer of your olx. You can verify my address detail as well as my mag. in olx. I never ask any money from anyone. Kindly solve my issue as soon as possible. If i did any mistake then let me know, so that i can be more careful and aware of this....
aksshs
Sep 1, 2021
Sep 3, 2021

My OLX accounts banned for no reason

I have been diligently and sincerely using my OLX accounts honoring all rules and regulations of the company but they have banned both my accounts:
[protected]@gmail.com ([protected]) and
Jagadeesh44
Aug 31, 2021

OLX Package

I have purchased a wrong package(1 Ad Power Listing (7 Days Refresh)) instead of a package(Featured Ad for 30 Days) in OLX on 27 August 2021 15:21 and I tried to connect to an customer care executive on the customer care number[protected] which was a paid call costing around 4 and half bucks for a minute IVR call. However I was not able to connect to an agent on the IVR call even after trying multiple times for 4 days and by recharging...
Roree
Aug 30, 2021
Aug 31, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 31, 2021

Unethical, unfair and greedy site

My ad is taken off by them while it's having its validity and they are asking to pay to repost the same, highly unfair and unethical they are greedy and no customer support...
sanjaysurej
Aug 29, 2021
Aug 30, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 30, 2021

Reactivate my account

Address:puducherry

My account has been suspended.please reactivate my account...