Omaxe — Facing Problem with OMAXE unit ID KRCS/456

Hi CRD and Leadership Team.

1-Since I filled the form I am suffering with omaxe customer service .During the form submission I filled my address as Hn 118 vibhav khand 1 gomti nagar and Omaxe team sent my allotment letter to wrong address which Hn 118 Vibhuti Khand 1 gomti nagar.which address I never filled in the form, you can check also.
2-When I called the omaxe lucknow offfice they said to visit the office and collect your documents. Then I visited the same and the omaxe team provided me with a print copy of the allotment letter. Krcs/456
3-Till the time I paid more than 6 Lakh to omaxe from total amount 12lakh 64thousand.
3-Agreement also done for the loan amount.
4-I called to Omaxe Care lucknow office for loan enquiry and they given number of Aadarsh ([protected]) loan department and Aadarsh given me IIFL contact number Asutosh srivastava (IIFL employee) ([protected])
5-I apply for loan in IIFL and everything has been done even insurance emi I am paying since last 2 month and due to allotment letter documentation not completed in IIFL.
6-Now when I called Aadarsh for a document and said to provide a hard copy of the allotment letter, he said that we are not asking customers to go with IIFL.
7-Aadarsh saying that ki "hum logo ne IIFL ko cancel kar diya hai ab aap yes bank se loan karao" ya to unit cancel kara lo.
8-Now please help me how I can move forward where only hard copy of attached document required.
9-If Omaxe cancelling the IIFL now then why they given IIFL contact before.
10-What is the solution if everything happened and is pending for 1 single document.
11-I visited the project side in month of April 22 and saw there were only some basic construction work done, while I paid around 50% of total cost.
12-I haven't get any time to pay even in covid situation and paid all emi before time.you can check record as well.
13-What is option if I will ask for unit cancellation.

I would request please reply asap.

Shyamji Mishra
KRC/456
Mob-[protected]
Omaxe customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Omaxe
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    32%
    Omaxe Phone
    +91 11 4189 3100
    +91 11 4189 6680
    +91 11 4189 6776
    Omaxe Address
    Omaxe House, 7, LSC, Kalkaji, New Delhi, India - 110019
    View all Omaxe contact information