On-Dot Couriers & Cargo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 30, 2023
Complaints 718

File a complaint to On-Dot Couriers & Cargo

Having problems with On-Dot Couriers & Cargo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by On-Dot Couriers & Cargo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

On-Dot Couriers & Cargo reviews & complaints page 12

Sharma065
Sep 8, 2018

Address: Rupnagar, Punjab

There was a courier from rajpura[protected] to nangaldam which contained emergency medicines important for the life of the patient, this courier was returned from nangal dam (Distt. Ropar) without being informed to me..
Track number was [protected]
On the name of ram murti sharma
Please take necessary action against nangal ondot courier service as they play with ones life.
My email : [protected]@gmail.com
On-Dot Couriers & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

MohiniMadhavi
    from Koch Bihar, West Bengal
    Aug 26, 2018

Service they give makes your life hell. I will never use on dot again. Zero quality customer service. People don't know english and cut the call or get angry. I lost my 300$ parcel. Please never use on dot. I am from california and i am telling everything as it is. Never recommend on dot to anyone.
    I wrote an email and never got any response. The phone number they gave on the contact page never responded. Now how will i find my package?
    When i called origin destination office one angry woman picked up the phone and was shouting at me and cut the call not properly explaining me things. What kind of service is this? Never come to india because of this type of people.
    They told package will reach in 4-5 days. Here you go i am waiting for 20 days now.
    Hate the service they give.
    On-Dot Couriers & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    I have courier to agra on 20 August but til date courier not delivery. I am first time use ondot couriers but very bad service.
    AWB.no

Manju pandey
    Krishna Nagar pvt.colony
    Gorakhpur

hellish service, angry people - Comment #3193928 - Image #0
    Very poor service by on dot courier company. They have delayed my courier for about 2 weeks and moreover they are not picking up the phone. Never expected this from on dot. Wanted immediate delivery but no response from their side.
    I have booked a courier through Ondot Courier Rail Bazar Kanpur at 10-sep-2018 for Honda, but my courier is not recd by you and your employee (anuj) are not giving me any satisfied answer he is telling me that you can send other packet and I will deliver that courier after some time

hellish service, angry people - Comment #3215566 - Image #0

gmanutd12
      from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
      Aug 26, 2018

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

My courier id is [protected]! Our courier has been delievered late despite of repeated complains to your office has not responded us well! It is also intimated that our courier has been shown delivered in tracking id which was not recieved to us! It means courier was with courier office:/ guy! On 25 th mrng finally it was delivered but when it was checked no of items were missing! Our courier was opened by office! I am in deep distress from your delivery service! You have recruited fraud guys who are letting name of your organisation down! You are requested to carry out enquiry of same at your level and respond us well in time! So before i take further action i want my solution well in time! Contact no
      Consignment No: [protected]
      This parcel not received properly address.
      Please quickly send of this parcel correct address.

Sohan Singh Panwar
      Advocate

malpractice late delivery and pathetic service - Comment #3211641 - Image #0

Sahil199504
        from Rohtak, Haryana
        Aug 25, 2018

Address: Amritsar, Punjab

Sir your amritsar centre contact no [protected] employ name vikram... Courier sent from distt bathinda to amritsar kanwar avenue house no 154 - b, amritsar... They said this area is not benefitted by our service even no information regarding this was provided at the time of booking... And they said collect courier by your own... What to do??? This is not the right way to deal with your coustmers
        I Am Gourav Arora From Hisar.I Send one post From Hisar to Shambhu dayal ashok kumar, 17/8, Khandsa road, Model town, Gurgaon. Docket no.[protected] Dated.20/08/2018.I regular call to call your ondot office gurgaon.but there are no response from your side.kindly resolve the issue on urjent basis.my contact no. Is [protected]
        Castor care not pick call and right information 7/9 courier not received 12/9 very bad serives 1 st time use da courier for on dot company but bad experience urgent courier because for my father medicans for courier very bad

Aug 23, 2018

Parcel was booked on13 th of aug from my side vide pod no.[protected]from nohar, rajasthan to kaithal, haryana but the same is still showing under transit and the contact no. Showing are not answering most poor service i have ever seen thus kindly get it delivered at an earlist again on confirming on the updated no. They informed that they do not update the status of delery online
          Wrost service ever i seen ill send my consignment on 18/8/18 but corier is not deliver till 25/8/18 ill send my courier from jaitu district faridkot punjab to indirapuram gyan khand 2 ghaziabad not any clue have your dealer for my consignment wrost service...shame on you

Binita Thakar
            Aug 17, 2018

One of our employee have sent courier from ludhiana on 09/08/2018 consignment no. [protected]. We haven't receive it till today 17/08/2018. Courier was in narol office from last 6 days but they haven't call us. We called narol ahmadabad office on [protected]. He spoke very rudely about courier. Your service is too bad will not recommend to others in future.
            First time I have use ondot couriers to send Rakhi to my brother. I had send on 20 august. But till date my brother not received. Very bad service.
            AWS no.[protected]

rude behavior of your staff - Comment #3193923 - Image #0
            I sand a folder on date 17.08.18 from kashipur / U.S. NAGAR to Delhi-46 But till today not reach.
            Not reached my courier to Lucknow to Dr. Pragati Sinha, Bds final year.. Career dental college, front of Sahara city homes, lucknow...from Dr Richie Sinha, MLB, medial college Jhansi... Dispatched on 11 th of August 2018... Really disappointed... Plz register my complaint
            Poorest service provided by on dot couriers...20 days bck a pracel was couriered but no update yet.none of the team members is concerned.bekar service providers
            I am very much disappointed with the customer service. The officials have no idea of how to speak with customers. After asking just one or two questions the person on the other side on call started giving rude answers. Worst service I have ever gone through.

Sharma Kuldip
              Aug 14, 2018

As my brother send me one parcel from mathura up to banglore. As consignment number is [protected]. I got it after out of delivery date and in damage condition... It's new music system and have all relevant bill which can proof it new. But by pracal handling and transportation it's become damaged.. We paid how much they asked... Then who will responsible for it.. I m planing to go consumer cort... And suggest u all don't choose this courier service.

sushil bhoria
                from Rohtak, Haryana
                Aug 11, 2018

I send a courier from hisar haryana to kajal samant, room no 101, 1st floor, row house, next to ashwerya fish aquierium, plot no 71, sect. 01, ghansoli, navi mumbai, pin 400701 on dated 06/08/2018. But still it show in transit. How is this possible that a courier could not deliver after 5 days. My trecking no is [protected]. My phone no is [protected]

My courier with tracking no.[protected] dated 28 June 2018 posted from Delhi for Chandigarh is not received till today 18th Aug 2018. Plz let me know what is the status ?

Harsharan

Priyanka Dalakoti
                  Aug 10, 2018

I have got a call from the courier service regarding my courier but Despite of telling that i would take my courier from the office of raj plaza complex dehradun these people send my courier back...i have called them on the same no. but they dont buzz they don't even bother atleast to pick up my call...then i searched in net but they provide wrong no in the site. This is the worst infact the pathetic service i have ever came across.

Neeraj Kshetri
                    Aug 10, 2018

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

Actually the courier was sent from Chandigarh to dehradun through on-dot courier service.The courier was sent on 4th of august 2018 but it was not delivered up to 9th of august.so, I track down the courier through the consignment number.Then i got to know the package or courier was delivered to dehradun on-dot courier service branch.When i called to the dehradun branch office.The official who works there didn't knew about the courier.She wasn't so responsive and was yawning while talking.I had the emergency.so i went to collect my courier.Actually i had two courier sent from Chandigarh with different time or dates.But both courier were not delivered. Worst service ever.
                    My courier no [protected] not delivered after many time contact on customer care no..
                    Every time he was given next time delivery slot.. but fail to delivered every time ...
                    Very bad service..

Sunaina jain
                      Aug 9, 2018

My necessary. Consignment no. [protected].. Is not delivered yet to roorkee... I couriered it on last friday as on 3rd of august 2018... When i called the head office in roorkee[protected].. He's so rude.. And disconnected the call..
                      Please take strict action against him... My customer is waiting for this consignment for too long.. Kindly to it as personal note
                      Ragards
                      AWB NO [protected] dt 1st August 2018

This is to inform you about the overcharge and misbehaviour by On Dot employee at Ramnagar Uttrakhand( mob. no. [protected]). He not only overcharged but also misbehaved with me on phone.

thanks and regards

Ritu Jain (cell phone [protected])
                      email : [protected]@gmail.com

janta tv
                        Aug 7, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

I have send courier to punchkula or chandigarh, but i dont get the right details of my courier and the contact no. S are not right which you have given in your site. I called many times but the people in your office only said they are providing but we dont get right result. And they also showing attitude if we asking about our courier. Please do right and immediate action.

Ruchika Ruchika
                          from Pundri, Haryana
                          Aug 4, 2018

Address: Fatehabad, Haryana, 125051

Hi tracking no[protected] in the name of vandita narayan kamat not rcvd yet it is about two weeks and customer is saying dat no one calls her for taking parcel even tracking info not shwing the exact location where to collect the parcel plz inform me via email [protected]@gmail.com. plz hlp me and tll the customer exact location where to collect my phone no is [protected]

Love5565
                            from Hoshiarpur, Punjab
                            Aug 3, 2018

Address: Barnala, Punjab, 148101

Hello sir, i m lovepreet singh from barnala (Punjab). Aj mai apse apke courier agent ke bare me ik baat share krna chahta hu. Kal mai apki on dot courier barnala branch ke head agent ke pass courier dene gye tha. Mera courier barnala se rampura phul tk bhejna tha. Maine unse courier bhejne se pehle pucha ki apka courier phul jayega ubhone bina courier dekha haa bol dia. Mai unko courier deke acknowledge leke aa gya. Aj jb mujhe pta lga ki apka courier phul ni rampura tk jata hai tb maine unko bola ap rampura me deliver kr dena. To jb maine apne relitives ko pucha ki jaha vo deliver krne ko kaha tha maine unko kaha ki unki shop bnd hai. Barnala branch vale agent ko maine bola ki ap rampura branch ka address or contact number dedo vo vaha se aake apse le lenge. To agent sahab mere pe bhadak gye kehte hme kya pta ki kaha hai unka address to maine kaha ap roj bhjete ho apko pta hona chahiye. Na unhone mujhe koi contact dia. Ye mera 2nd courier tha apki courier service me. But kbhi socha ni tha ki itna bad experiencce rahega. Ik advice apko dena chahta hu aise log apki company ko bdnam krte hai. So customers se bahut jyada rude behave krke kon customer dobara apki service lena chahega. So pls check it. My awb no:[protected]

Dev Lohan
                              from Ambala, Haryana
                              Aug 1, 2018

Address: Hisar, Haryana, 125039

My friend courier me some stuff with receipt number [protected] and pay the company accordingly, company have to deliever this stuff from ludhiana to narnound (125039),
                              Now my article is stuck in hansi (Haryana) from last 4 days and the company representative is directly saying no for delivering it.
                              A highly unprofessional attitude, these companies are growing as mushroom and treating customer as a burden.
                              So please take the required action

yuviony
                                Jul 28, 2018

Address: 628008

Dear ondot service
                                Good evening, i have used your service for transfer 4k smart tv from l. K enterprises and the parcel weight of 70kg. When i received the product from tuticorin, tamilnadu on 24.07.2018 it's damaged. Herewith i have shared the product which i received in damaged condition. Can you please necessary actions. I hope you do the favor for us

Awb ho. [protected]

F. Antony christal sathish
                                5d/513, muniasamy nagar 1st street, near n. G. O colony 3rd
                                Tuticorin -628008
                                Tamil nadu
                                Cell : [protected]

Pardeep Singh Rupal
                                  from Abohar, Punjab
                                  Jul 24, 2018

Address: 148108

Dear team.

We have sent a courier packet from hdfc bank ltd tapa branch to hdfc bank noida as on 07/07/2018 with pod no [protected]. But this packet still not delivered to distination as address mentioned on packet. We are regularly checking with local courier team "madaan enterprises bathinda to track this packet. But as his statement this packet still not found anywhere. Please check and resolve issue on priority basis.

Dispatched to
                                  Mr. Avadesh rajput (Cpu)
                                  Hdfc bank ltd,
                                  Sector 10-a, dmh building 3rd floor,
                                  Near dav public school,
                                  Khandsa road gurgaon,
                                  Haryana-122002

Pardeep singh
                                  Hdfc bank ltd.
                                  Tapa mandi-140108
                                  Punjab
                                  Jul 24, 2018
                                  Updated by Pardeep Singh Rupal
                                  Dear Team.

We have sent a courier packet from hdfc bank ltd tapa branch to Hdfc bank Noida as on 07/07/2018 with POD no [protected]. But this packet still not delivered to distination as address mentioned on packet. We are regularly checking with local courier team "Madaan Enterprises Bathinda to track this packet. But as his statement this packet still not found anywhere. please check and resolve issue on priority basis.

Dispatched to
                                  Mr. Avadesh rajput (cpu)
                                  Hdfc bank ltd,
                                  Sector 10-a, dmh building 3rd floor,
                                  Near dav public school,
                                  Khandsa Road Gurgaon,
                                  Haryana-122002

Pardeep Singh
                                  HDFC BANK Ltd.
                                  TAPA MANDI-140108
                                  Punjab

Abhivashisth1985
                                    from Maur, Punjab
                                    Jul 23, 2018

Address: Amritsar, Punjab, 143002

Courier no [protected] is showing delivered on site. But i have not received. When i contact in on dot amritsar office they said courier is in office. They mistakenly updated it as delivered they said courier boy didn't find ur address so they didn't delivered. Today is 23july and they have updated on 20july that they have delivered. How irresponsible are these guys kindly look into it.

lalitps
                                      Jul 18, 2018

Refer Docket No. [protected]
                                      Delivery of material was to be made at # 294, Village Sahibabad,
                                      Consignee was Mr. Promod Kaushik. I also mentioned Mob. no [protected] on the packet.

It was delivered to someone else in sahibabad & delivery boy did not delivered this material @ H.No.294.

How can courier service deliver the materials to other persons despite address mentioned on Packet.

It indicate utter confusion in your services & customers are left at Risk of their consignments going to other hands.

Why that deliver boy did not asked for the Identity of the person receiving the material. If he had asked the identity of H.N. 294 this would not happen.

It clearly indicates that delivery is made without asking the identity to any one.

I fear to loose my consignments in future therefore i would not prefer ON DOT Courier Services in future.

aank
                                        from Basi, Punjab
                                        Jul 17, 2018

Address: Panchkula, Haryana, 134113

No- [protected]. order from sector 15 panchkula to Amazon seller, delhi. Done courier to delhi on 12 july 2018 but they didnt bother to tell that your courier is returned due to address issue. I have clearly mentioned my correct address . This is soo worst courier service . The lady on customer care from delhi didnt have etiquette to talk properly . Please never do courier from this . Please use good courier service . Else you will loose your product and money.
                                        I need my courier charges back .
                                        [protected] this my courier no showing in transit from last 2 days. Called at every location surat, delhi.no answer
                                        I have sent Rakhi to my hometown by OnDot Couriers with no order no [protected].
                                        they return the same saying that there is no service for the Location, my question is why the courier partner accept the courier if he knows that there is no service. Not a trustworthy company