Last updated May 30, 2023
Complaints 724

File a complaint to On-Dot Couriers & Cargo

Having problems with On-Dot Couriers & Cargo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by On-Dot Couriers & Cargo customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

On-Dot Couriers & Cargo

On-Dot Couriers & Cargo Phone Numbers

+91 11 4987 8888
+91 75 0690 8093
+91 83 7700 5342

View more phone numbers

On-Dot Couriers & Cargo Website

On-Dot Couriers & Cargo Head Office Address

8/42, Kirti Nagar Industrial Area
New Delhi District

On-Dot Couriers & Cargo reviews & complaints page 15

Nikhita Agarwal

product delivered

Consignment number [protected] not yet delivered.. The courier service has it for the past 3 days.. No updates about the package yet available on site neither the people have any information about it.. Sent the parcel on 27th november 2017, the parcel has not reached the destination.. Highly disappointed by the services.. Never use this service again - advice to all people...

I have send a courier through ondot courier services on 6th nov 2017 and it is found that the courier has not delivered yet and by tracking consignment number it shows SHIPMENT ON HOLD
REASON :CONSIGNMENT MIS ROUTED
Courier has contain my private information and it is very useful for my organisation. Kindly advise me

POD NO [protected]...
ritank arora
from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

courier yet not received as from 25 days from zirakpur to ludhiana

My company courier me a parcel 30 october n which i am following the courier office at ludhiana from last 2 weeks but they are saying that they have forwarded to raj rani enterprises but they told that they have not received... My awb no. [protected] that parcel contains very important things... But nobody at this courier bothered to listen... No one picks the phone... Deliver my courier... Or give money back with compensation or i will go...
hemakhemka

complain for on dot courier services

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700101

Tracking number: [protected].... I hv placed my order on 1 november with a online site.. And they shipped it tgrough on dot courier service.. Which is hell pathetic.. No one receives any calll.. No customer care.. No resoonse.. Tracking shows forward to ashoke barik (Dum dum)... Ipon chrxking on google i seee so many complains on his name.. May be. Tbis guy is fraud.. If i dont get my parcel. I will file. Acse against on dot and ashoke barik...
Mahaveer Inani

couriers are hold of dhfl bhilwara location

Address:Bhilwara, Rajasthan, 311001

Our couriers not received at their location from many days.

Our business has stopped and as a corporate company our business reputation is at stake.

Hold pod details given below. Please look into the matter and do needful on urgent basis.

S. No. Date pod
1 28/10/2017 [protected]
2 28/10/2017 [protected]
3 28/10/2017 [protected]
4 30/10/2017 [protected]br...
ashish2soni
from Nagram, Uttar Pradesh

still not delivered

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302017

Hi...

I have couriered 6 wedding invitation from this bloody courier company and still my relatives are waiting for their wedding invitation... Its been 5 days and this company can't delivered the product from jaipur to delhi even after 5 days. Its a type of insult. Tracking no [protected] & [protected]
Either delivered this tomorrow or refund my money with compensation.

Thanks & regardsbr...
Kawal4572

courier awb 816663661, 816663662

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

I have send 2 courier packets. One for pathankot (Awb[protected] and other lakhimpur khiri (Awb[protected]. I have send the courier to faridabad agency on 02 nov 2017. And they told me that it will be delivered till 2-3 days. But it was not delivered. Later when i went to them they gave me a contact number and told he will solve your problem. And i am calling that ambala landline number[protected]. But no response from them. And one mobile...
anshuls83
from Baddi, Himachal Pradesh

my courier still not delivered

Hi, my courier to Mumbai with docket no. [protected] is still undelivered. It was dispatched on 28th Oct'2017. None of your customer care numbers work. Also details on website are not regularly updated. The courier's delivery is urgent for me. Kindly provide the delivery status as it's already 10 days since the dispatch. I just wish on dot could behave like a professional courier company....
Diwanshu Jaswal

parcel misplaced

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

Hi...

I have been tracking this courier since last 3 days & its still showing on portal at ks enterprises (Gurgaon). When i called ks enterprise, they denied about it. Please find out where is my courier.

My courier has not delivered to me yet.
Please check & share current status for consignment number | [protected].
This courier has very important documents in it & i am already very late to submit...
Farzana Rahman
from Baramula, Jammu and Kashmir

product not delivered yet

Address:193201

Hi, i was suppose to receive my product on 28th october but nothing has been conveyed to me.. No response even after mailing. Please send my product fast. I need it or call me if its not possible.. My tracking id is also not showing anything after 22.10.2017. Tracking id is [protected]. I am preparing for entrance exam and time is too short. I need my books asap...
Wongyal Phempo
from Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh

product not delivered yet

Address:110021

Hi its wangyal bhutia and my product is not deliverd yet my docket no is [protected] and the address is chanakyapuri, american embassy gate no.1 sikkim police guard room, new delhi i have track it its show skth delhi hub head office bt m enquiring for 10 days dey r not giving proper solution i need my product plez help. Phone no [protected] or [protected] email id [protected]@gmail.com...
Tanpreet luthra

the product i had send from the courier co. has not yet received by the receiver.

My product of consignment no. [protected] which i had sent from delhi by the co. To gurdaspur has not yet recieved by the reciever. The product was of 1 kg and was an expensive electronic item which was to be delivered urgently. The product has reached jalandhar but haven't reached gurdaspur yet. Look forward to this as it was a very important item....
Soumita Bose

didn't get my courier

Address:700129

Courier ludhiana se kia geya he mujhe received karna tha kolkata me.. Bt 5/10/17 ko courier hone k baad 10/10/17 ko kolkata me courier aa v geya hain... Bt aj 13/10/17 ho geya he bt mujhe courier nahi mila... Barbar kolkata k on dot ofc me ph karne k baad v koi response nhi mila.. Itna tym to koi v company nahi leta.. Plz mujhe inform kare kab tak courier milega..
Consignment num... [protected]...
upendra75

courier not dispatched

Address:110015

the courier reference no [protected] dt 20/09/2017 has not been delivered till now. I have sent a mail to [protected]@ondt.co.in dt 26 sept 2017 but there is no reply, 2nd mail has been sent dt 28 sept 2017 to know the sratus of courier, there is no response and there is no response of my 3 rd mail dt 4th oct 2017.the mobile and landline number mentioned in the website is not working.

Today is 7th oct 2017, The...
Jatin Majaria

parcel booked by air not delivered even after 7 days

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110041

We have booked a parcel (By air) from delhi to mumbai on date:[protected] & we were told that the parcel will be delivered within 02-days but its[protected] already & still the parcel not delivered yet. We are trying to contact the company here in delhi also but their numbers are not reachableout of service. We have paid more than double amount to get fast delivery but its worst than by road delivery. The contact person in mumbai office mr....
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110093

Prabhat maheshwari
Date:[protected]
As i booked my document with your west jyoti nagar branch (Near durga puri x-ing) delhi-110094, on dated 8th june, 2017 vide receipt/document no.[protected] dated 8-6-2017, delhi to bangalore to my son anshul maheshwari which contained his two wheeler's rc, which has not been delivered till today[protected], mr. Garg said me that i shall be returned to him & this will give...
satwantsinghaulakh16
from Bathinda, Punjab

regarding my courier not received

Address:144001

This is to draw attention to the unsatisfactory courier service by your company. I handed over the courier to your on dot courier local shop nearby my office with the challan no. [protected] on 08/08/2017 in maqsudan, jalandhar. And your staff member assured to deliver the courier within three days, but failed to fulfill her promise.
Not only has the courier not been delivered till date, but there has been no satisfactory measurements...
Reachneha001

courier not delivered, pod 11000766565

I had dispatched my courier with some important bank related to docs on 4 sept, 2017 vide pod [protected] to mumbai. The tracking on site is out for dekivery since 8th seotember, 2017. I called various cust care numbers, none of them connect. Also i called the local guy for assistance, he was rude and arrogant to assist even when i explained him that it has some sensitive documents. Please assist. That courier is very urgent to be delivered....
Address:141013

A very good evening

Its ashu jain from ludhiana, punjab.in the last month of august 2017, dated 30th, i had couriered one parcel from ludhiana to kot kapura-151204, punjab. Its hardly 120 kms away from ludhiana.

I hired ondot courier for the same. Courier tracking number was [protected], dtd 30/09/2017. Firstly, ondot experts mis-route it and send it to kirti nagar, delhi instead...
Pavinder Singh

not deliver courier

Address:176001

Dear team

Pls check docket number-[protected] till not deliver following address. Call local office but not pick the call.

Docket number-[protected]
Address-jio claims submission desk
Conference room no-6
Tc22, b wing,) 9th floor
Reliance corporate it park
Thane belapur road ghansoli
New mumbai -400701

Dispatch date[protected]
Courier agencies...