One97 Communications — Request to refund my money

Fraud transaction one97 communications l noida in
One97 communications l noida has done an fraud transaction. No such transaction has been done by me. Please check and refund this amount back to my debit card account

Below is transaction details.

Transaction date description amount transaction type
22/05/2017 one97 communications l noida 5000 dr
22/05/2017 one97 communications l
Noida 5000 dr
29/05/2017 one97 communications l
Noida 3000 dr
29/05/2017 one97 communications l
Noida 3000 dr
29/05/2017 one97 communications l
Noida 3000 dr
Sir total 19000 rupees i request you to kindly to please reverse the amount debited to me.
As much as early action will be highly appreciated else i will be compelled to move to consumer court.

Please clarify as to the details of this transaction.

Regards,
Jasminbegam
Reply
+1 photos
Was this information helpful?
No (12)
Yes (59)
One97 Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

My Vc No -[protected]( Dish TV) 04/08/2020 ko 207 ka recharge karwaya tha time 12:31pm jaldi se jaldi refund kiya jaay nhi to quick action lunga by Subinspector S. AHAMAD

Jio mobile recharge did not successful
I'm D SHANKAR
Jio, mobile recharge did not successful not message detected money_75/-Transaction date description amount transaction type
11/09/2020 one97 communications l
Jio mobile number [protected]
MY account number [protected]
Name DASARI SHANKAR
Please check and refund this amount back to my debit card account
[protected]

Rs1200.00deducted from my account Through ONE97COMMUNCATION LT Noida by my Indian Bank debit card on dated 22.05.2020 times06.20PM for DishTv recharge my Ecom Tx SEQ-No[protected] date 22.05.2020 time 18:20

Rs15000.00deducted from my account Through ONE97COMMUNCATION LT Noida by my stat bank of india debit card on dated 19.10.2020 times03:58 am please refand my

Lakshmi Alapana's reply, May 14, 2022
Did they refund your money??
Rs.10200/_ debited from my federal bank account on dated 23.11.2020.School fee have not submitted but amount deducted from one97 communication.request to refund this amount quickly.Already 10 days passed for this matter.such long time is not acceptable for refund..
Transaction id-S87809561.

On my account 1030 Rs are debited directly by one97 communication Nodia
Please I am requesting you to refund my money it's my kindly request to you please help me

This is to bring your kind attention that amount 1.69 Lac debited through various transactions by One97 Communication Ltd Gurgaon and the problem is, after made complain in CYBER CRIME office Howrah, WB, not a single amount has refunded till now. If they can not do anything then what is the use of their existence. This is just a ### now. One 97 Communication Ltd has made this thing with us. I do not know whether they are under this company or not. How come these people take this company name, Please explain for your trustworthy and goodwill. Can you people return such said amount ? Please confirm.
Lakshmi Alapana's reply, May 14, 2022
Did they refund your money back??
Sir
I pay National institute of technology job application fees transition failed, plz refund my money 500 rupees
My accounts debited by more than RS.100000 via different transactions using my debit card of J & K Bank by my by 5 yr son since 1.06.2020
Kindly let me know whether the same can be refunded and if yes how?
All the amount was used for playing some game called free fire.
If required I will provide you my account statement showing all the debit entries.
Refund not credited to the account please credit the refund sir/madam .

Respected Sir,

I have done an online reservation on 19.04.2021 from Vizianagaram to Bilaspur Train No : 08518 with Transaction ID : [protected] from my ICICI Bank S/B Account No :[protected], AGARTALA BRANCH, IFSC Code No: ICIC0000471. Train Ticket Booking Status not Booked.
The IRCTC Says the amount will be refunded in account the details are mentioned below
More Details

Transaction Date19 Apr 2021

ClassSLEEPER CLASS (SL)

QuotaGENERAL (GN)

No. of Adults2

No. of Children0

Boarding Date22 Apr 2021

Boarding StationVIZIANAGRAM JN

Bank Reference Id[protected]

Refund ID[protected]

Refund StatusAmount Credited To Bank With Reference No.[protected]

Refund Amount₹ 688.68

Payment Status: Late Confirmation Received From Bank On[protected]

Refund Status: Refund amount credited to your account. You may contact your wallet/bank/Travel Agent with the bank reference Id

Failure Reason: No Response From Bank.

Note : Till date I am not receiving my amount.

Kindly do the needful action from your end.

Thanks and Regards

A.Balaramakrishna
Bilaspur
Cell NO : [protected]
Sir,
On my account 1000 Rs transtion id [protected] on[protected] are debited directly by one97 communication limited
Please I am requesting you to refund my money it's my kindly request to you please help me.

I'm Ravichandiran my phone number [protected]. 11 May 2021 08:32 AM Periyar University Application Fees Pay in online amount RS 750.could not sent amount RS 750 periyar university. Please return my money RS 750 please

Please refund payment
Sir Maine 22 July 2021 ko master card ke throw online payments 10000 ka transaction kiya Jo ..one 97 communication L noida me debited ho gya. Sir 21 days Se problem me.. Please solved my problem.. And take action jurisdiction

Please refund my money. I have try to pay school fees but school fees is not submitted and 3920 rupees debited from my Indian overseas Bank account on 16/10/2021 through ONE 97 COMMUNICATION. I request to refund my money please .

Ihaan's reply, Oct 30, 2021
Money is not refunded . I request to refund my money
Lakshmi Alapana's reply, May 14, 2022
Did they refund???
Plz refund my money 63rs
I have booking to train ticket through their credit card option on 24/02/2022. The amount got debited INR 878.64 from my credit card but not got book train ticket & same debited by One97 Communications L
Kindly refund the amount or credit to my credit card
Thank you.
Yogendra Kumar Patel

Plz refund my money
Date-6 March time- 16:03:38
Amount - 2999 rs
Transaction ID -S96923891
Description -pos:one97
Communica/NOIDA/
[protected]
Plz request refund my money me urgently work

Dear Sir/Ma'am

With reference to the subject matter, we had booked a ticket via IRCTC through online payment but the ticket was not booked and the amount was deducted from my account, still the amount is not refunded. I have asked the IRCTC but he replied that the amount was not received by IRCTC and suggested asking your merchant name one 97 communication ltd.

The details of transaction is as follows:
Payment ID:[protected]
Consumer Code:[protected]_PAYTM
Bill Reference Information:[protected]
Amount of Rs.896.34 dated October 5, 2022.

I herewith attached the screenshot of the failed transaction.

Kindly do the needful to refund my amount as soon as possible.

Regards,

Mohammad Shahanawaj Khan

Unnao

: +91-[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    One97 Communications
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    8%
    Complaints
    1188
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    96
    One97 Communications Phone
    +91 22 2613 3197 (Mumbai)
    +91 12 0477 0770 HQ
    +91 33 4000 5197 (Kolkata)
    One97 Communications Address
    B 121, Sector 5, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all One97 Communications contact information