| Address: FLAT NO. 24C, BLOCK-A1A, JANAK PURI, New Delhi-110058 |
I would like to bring your kind notice that, we brought a 50inches LED from Onplus store at Jail Road, In New Delhi on[protected]Invoice Attached). There was a problem occurred in the display on[protected] & we CONTACTed CUSTOMER CARE for the same. The technician came & assured us that issue will be resolved in 15 days & We will replace the display panel. Our issue resolved on[protected] as our product was under guarantee period. Our issue resolved almost after 45days, After so many written & verbal complaints to CUSTOMER CARE department . It shows that within 4 months the product got faulty & the pathetic services they are providing to their CUSTOMERs.
Now again we are facing same problem today. There is a problem in the display panel as it was occurred earlier, Within a year again. We want to say that they are selling bull ### at a VERY COMPetitive price. I am sending you an image of the LED display. Kindly see the attached file.
Hereby we request you to look into this matter & do the needful.
Thank s& Regards,
Shikha Chawla
Was this information helpful? |