Opulentus Overseas Careers — fraud agency for pr consultant

This is ashish naranje, from mumbai. I am writing this letter to expose
the fraud immigration visa company named Opulentus Immigration Overseas
Careers Pvt Ltd.

I am writing this complaint after ultimate frustration from the
OPULENTUS COMPANY Mumbai and Hyderabad branches.

The company does nothing except duping the people of their hard earned
income. This I have experienced like many others after signing up for
Australia Immigration by paying a huge sum of 75, 000 INR by cash
Reg.ID. OPUL 22456 on 15 Jan 2013 in
mumbai branch. They cheated me by repeated lies and giving false info
about my eligibility on education on the basis of IELTS scores diplomatically. Ms.preeti from hydrabad branch is also responsible for this.
They never inform clients about the pros and cons of the process. At the
time of signup they beg us and promise getting a visa/PR is an easy
job, after we pay the money they start revealing the actual problems.
They lied to me in every step of the process since the first day.
Theirs is a worst service and they tortured me like anything .They
changed the case officers every day and would not listen to me and
behaved like illiterates, only language they understand is MONEY.
they also told me to pay for tra application that was 1000 aus dollar to the austrilia goverment even though i was not eligable to apply for that country and then paid listening to them an my result came negative from aus govermenti also have got the letter from them why i was not selected, and this was b they dont no there job and they didnt guide me at all .
They are total fraudsters please take strict action against them.
I lost almost 1, 50, 000 INR to them; they are not even refunding the amount.
And know they told me wait 90days for the refund but then i called preeti from opulentus divergenc team head she told that we cant refund my money even if we have made mistake and that letter that has come from austrilia goverment show that they didnt guide me properly and they dont know what is the eligibility to austrilia.

I can provide all the references when required. They have cheated many
innocent people like me. I have the print screen shots of all the
complaints registered against this company and other proofs against
these cheaters that have aggravated me to this proclamation...

Please I request you to bring these people’s fraudulence to light and
save innocent people
from falling into their traps.
And help me to get my total refund amount of INR .I 75000 and 56000 that i have paid to the Australia government because of there wrong guideline i lost money as
well as my one year precious time and effort after these cheaters.

Thannks
ashish naranje
Opulentus Overseas Careers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

This is Johniphus Babu, from NOIDA. I am writing this letter to expose the fraud immigration visa company named Opulentus Immigration Overseas Careers Pvt Ltd. I am writing this complaint after ultimate frustration from the OPULENTUS COMPANY Delhi and Hyderabad branches.

This I have experienced like many others after signing up for Canadian Immigration by paying a huge sum of 45, 000 INR by Credit Card. They cheated me by repeated lies and giving false info about my wife's eligibility on education on the basis of IELTS scores diplomatically. Mr. Mirnal from Delhi sales and Mr Prashant from hydrebad branch were in contact with me. They never inform clients about the pros and cons of the process. At the time of signup they beg us and promise getting a visa/PR is an easy job, after we pay the money they start revealing the actual problems. They lied to me about step of the process and took the money from me. Theirs is a worst service and they tortured me like anything.

They offered me a package of 2.5 Lacs including 70000 opulentus fee. Initially they did an opulentus review (IRR) on my profile (Paid 1000 service tax extra) and said I would qualify for the FSW. But I understood I will not able to furnish all the documents required and hence I told them I dont want to process and asked them if they could do process the FSW with my wife as the primary applicant. Even though I expressed my willingness to do the review of my wife's profile by paying another 1000 service tax, I was advised to make the payment asap, so that a case officer would be assigned and the case officer can help me making my wife the primary applicant. So I made the payment of 45000 rupees and a case officer is assigned. (They took the payment in my name and had me sign an agreement and told me later that can be changed to wifes name). I explained my situation on the first communication to the case officer and the case officer said I have to do an IRR review for my wife. I did the IRR for my wife by paying another 1000 service tax, but that is rejected as her profile doesn't match the one in National Occupation List for FSW. So they/we cannot go ahead with the FSW application now.

They took the payment from me for my for family application with my wife as the primary applicant. But they says her qualification is not suitable for Canada FSW PR application. I asked them to refund the money if she doesn't qualify. But they are not answering my calls correctly or replying to me emails. They are total fraudsters please take strict action against them.

They always advise me to call or email divergence team. But the divergence team says my account is blocked and I have make a balance payment of 25000. I dont understand if they cannot process the visa why they want the balance payment. They should be rather refunding my money. Then the divergence said they dont have any refund request from me, but I have sent an email 1 month prior. They had me resent the email again. I forwarded the email twice on 1st of August. Till now no reply or response from them.

I can provide all the references when required. Please I request you to bring these people’s fraudulence to light and save innocent people from falling into their traps. And help me to get my total refund amount of INR .45000.

Johniphus Babu

Opulentus Overseas Careers
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    0%
    Opulentus Overseas Careers Phone
    +91 11 4956 5355
    +91 11 3399 1111
    Opulentus Overseas Careers Address
    Suite: 911, 911A & 912, 9th Floor, E Block, International Trade Tower, Nehru Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110019
    View all Opulentus Overseas Careers contact information