[Resolved]  Snapdeal / Lotto Moon Five Sport Shoes — Non Delivery of product.

I had placed an order online[protected] dated 24th Jan 2013 but still yet to receive delivery for the same. Nobody personally has called me till date. I called the customer care service numerous times but every time they keep on saying that they would deliver in 24-48 hrs. Its already three weeks and still i am yet to receive my product.
Following are the mail trails for the same.

Krishna Thapa, Feb 12 05:28 pm (IST):

Dear Yashodhan,

Thank you for contacting Snapdeal.com.

We express our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced.

This email is in regards to your complaint for the undelivered product against the order number[protected]; we would like to bring into your notice that we are trying hard to deliver you the

product as soon as it is possible.

Once your product will be shipped from our side, you will receive an email and SMS notification with the courier details.

We request you to kindly treat this incident as an exception and not as a yardstick to evaluate the quality of service, we strive to achieve for our valued customers.

We would request you to bear with us in the interim.

Please feel free to contact us for further assistance at our customer care number +[protected] or email at [protected]@snapdeal.com.

Please note: We recommend you to please add [protected]@snapdeal.com in your inbox to ensure the emails lands in your Inbox and not in the spam/junk folder.

Snapdeal Helpdesk

Yashodhan Patil, Feb 08 01:12 pm (IST):

Hi Rajveer,

There has been no updates from you till now even though you have mentioned it would take 24 - 48 hrs. Its already 4 days from the last mail sent still no updates.
Its high time now kindly provide me email id and telephone nos of senior executive who can handle my query.

Rgds
Yasho

Sent: Monday, 4 February 2013 7:26 PM
Subject: SnapDeal Customer Support # 1583582 Re: Shipping Related (ticket #1583582)

Rajveer Sandhu, Feb 04 07:26 pm (IST):

Dear Yashodhan,

Thank you for contacting Snapdeal.com. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced.

This is to bring into your notice that your issue against the order number[protected] has already been forwarded to the team responsible and we will surely update you with the resolution

within next 24-48 hours.

We would request you to bear with us in the interim.

Please feel free to contact us for further assistance at our customer care number +[protected] or email at [protected]@snapdeal.com.

Please note: We recommend you to please add [protected]@snapdeal.com in your inbox to ensure the emails lands in your Inbox and not in the spam/junk folder.

Snapdeal Helpdesk

Yashodhan Patil, Feb 04 06:55 pm (IST):

Resp Sir/Madam
This is regarding my delivery of product which still hasn't been received. Today itself i even placed a complaint[protected] regarding the same. Even though i still can see my estimated

shipping date to be Jan 25th 2013. Still unable to understand what's going on?there has been no updation at your part and not even single person has updated me about my future delivery

or for the delivery getting delayed till date. It seems that i been a sufferer even though paying full amount online initially. This is a very serious situation where i don't have any

whereabouts of my product,customer service members keep on assuring me about the delivery in 2 days and even after waiting for 2 days things are not sorted out. Now they are saying stock not available. My question is if stock was not available why was i allowed to place online. Now even though i cancel my order i would just be getting refund of my order which is again loss at my end becoz there were many online
and offline offers of 50% off in the 26th Jan adjoining week and trusting your website i ignored all these offers.Now who's going to compensate for the loss in case i don't get my delivery.

Kindly do the needful and suggest me any other alternatives for the same.
Rgds
Yash

Sent: Friday, 1 February 2013 8:21 PM
Subject: SnapDeal Customer Support # 1583582 Re: Shipping Related (ticket #1583582)

Rajveer Sandhu, Feb 01 08:21 pm (IST):

Dear Yashodhan,

Thank you for contacting Snapdeal.com.

We express our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced.

This is in reference to your order number[protected] which is getting delayed by a couple of days owing to an overwhelming response from valuable customers such as you.

Please be assured that our endeavor is to ensure that your order reaches you at the earliest.

We appreciate your support and patience in this regards.

Thank you for your continued patronage.

Snapdeal Helpdesk

Yashodhan Patil, Feb 01 08:00 pm (IST):

I had placed online order by paying whole amount from snapdeal website on 24th Jan 2013. The estimated shipping date mentioned was 25th Jan 2013 but still haven't received my delivery today 1st feb 2013. My order number is[protected]. I haven't received any updated date or no executive even has time to call and tell me about the status of my order and this is even more frustrating from a reputed website. I even have to alter my travel due to my order delivery and that has restricted my travel out of home. Kindly call me and update the status and if i don't get response from your end then cancel my order and refund the money asap. It has cause lots of inconvenience to me.Kindly respond.

Rgds
Yash

sport shoes — non supply

sir.

i dr neelesh valse purchased sports shoes in U.P.cottage industries bunglow No 166 field marshal road(in front of out gate agra hotel) agra cantt.. PHONE no [protected]. bill no 12714 dated 1-7-09. after purchasing they told us they will deliver to our address freeof cost and taken 200 RS and asked us to pay remaining amount when it reaches..they sent with extra charge and in pack insted of shoes bundle of papers.. kindly help us

my contact no [protected]

Snapdeal.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    71%
    Snapdeal.com Phone
    +91 11 4637 1100 [Customer Care]
    +91 88 8825 4614 [Delhi]
    +91 92 1269 2126 [Customer Care]
    Snapdeal.com Address
    238, 1st Floor, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase III, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    View all Snapdeal.com contact information