Overnite Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 2, 2025
Complaints 685

File a complaint to Overnite Express

Having problems with Overnite Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Overnite Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Overnite Express reviews & complaints page 12

Migom Chandi
Oct 23, 2018

Address: 403516

This compliant regards to parcel delivery through overnite courier awb no [protected] which parcel had been dispatched from delhi safe shop on[protected], to address #6/222a, khobra caddo, calangute-, bata road, calangute, goa, vasco da gama, goa - 403516. But parcel has not been still received by customer.
This really waste service and i m disappointed for the service.

Please take quick action against this matter and resolve the issues immediate.
Customer name: mr rupok keot
Contact numer: [protected]
Alternate name (On behalf of customer) migom chandi
Moblie no: [protected]
Overnite Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
The Courier no.[protected]. It's been 7 days that I have not received my courier. Everytime I m calling Banjara hills, Hyderabad barnch they keep saying I will revcive is today or Max by tomorrow from last Friday. And now nobody is even picking up the phone.
Rashi

satish.pal
    Oct 22, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110 016

This complaint is regarding my consignment dated 01.07.2017 which was booked through overnite express limited under its premium service known as priority service which warranties that delivery would be delivered on the next working day. Since my consignment was very important and urgent to be delivery to addl commissioner (Admin), kendriya vidyalaya santhan, 18, institutional area, shaheed jeet singh marg, new delhi - 110 016 (India) booked through its premium service on 01st of july 2017. They are saying that delivery was made on 4th of july in the evening without fail. But the consignee is not accepting that they have received the consignment till yet. Now after taking lots of follow up with the company for getting the pod details. I submitting this complaint to provide the consignee stamped acknowledgement. So that it can be proved the courier was delivered to the consignee.

dongre.adi
      Oct 22, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

The courier was out for delivery on 1 october 2018, i have also contacted the office via call, they said it will get deliver but still haven't received.
      Today i check the status and it is showing it is delivered not sure to whom they delivered it or just changed the status. Since then i am trying to call but no one is answering.

Will you please help me to get the courier.

DEBASISH MAITRA
        Oct 22, 2018

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 453331

One item was sent on october 12 from birpara in west bengal to indore. As of date, i have not received my shipment. On checking the status, it shows that item is out for delivery since october 17. However, i have not received the item yet.

On calling this number-[protected], i did not get any positive response.
        The awb no - [protected]
        What should i do?
        Way bill no [protected], courier from Delhi to Mhow, Indore not received even after one week. Not available on tracking, Complaint not responded by company.

Complaint raised on help line is not eliciting any response.

I am a military officer and it is possible to contact me on mail/ mobile (sms) only.

pathetic courier service - Comment #3250786 - Image #0

Prakash@197
          Oct 20, 2018

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530011

One courier ([protected]) was dispatched from mumbai on 4 oct 2018 for visakhapatnam. Today is 20 oct 2018. 16 days has passed still waiting for my courier. When i contact on [protected] on 17 oct 2018 he assured me for immediate delivery. Still waiting on 20 oct

Very pathetic courier service,
          Tell me my next action to get my courier.
          Online tracking screenshot enclosed

Shruti Bawari
            from Nattam, Tamil Nadu
            Oct 16, 2018

My courier was dispatched from guwahati on 3rd oct, 2018 and it reached chennai on 6th oct., 2018. My consignment no is [protected].

On enquiring about it after 10 days on 16th, they said the delivery boy is not available and will be delivered tomo. Ultimately we went to the omr perungadi outlet of overnite express to pick our package. To save themselves from complaint they updated the tracker with "recieved on 16th" and "out for delivery on 16th" (Please refer attached image).

This was the second time that it has happened with us. First time it happened in the month of august.

It is sad to see such irresponsible service from such a renowned company. Stringent action is necessary against such company who does not care to deliver the parcels on time. People are suffering due to such attitude of the company.

Request you to kindly take necessary action against it or blacklist the company.

Heena Jangra
              Oct 16, 2018

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121002

I have ordered a dress through a mediator whose name is Akshay Kumar and I paid him advance 2050 rupees and he gave me the overnight express slip when I was tracking, it shows delivered but I couldn't received my parcel and I gave him full address with phone number but he didn't mention the phone number and the courier boy may be delivered the item to a wrong person and customer care number is not responding so what should I do I haven't received the parcel and money yet.how could the delivery boy give the parcel to anyone without any inquiry ..

SreeDeva8080
                Oct 14, 2018

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500047

Name vikram vagmare
                He told me i am sending oneplus 6 mobile to my address.. He asked my voter id and adhaar id and he given one number to me to deposite amount for delivery. Almost i deposited 70000 amount for that mobile he cheated me i am sending you paytm nunmber and courier boy number and who cheated me that fraud number
                Vikram [protected]
                Paytm transferred no [protected]
                Courier boy number [protected]
                सर, मेरा पैकेज आपके पटना ऑफिस में पिछले कई दिनों से पड़ा हुआ है, वहां जाकर भी मैंने बोला तो जल्द ही डिलीवरी की बात कही गई।
                पर आज बहुत ज्यादा समय हो जाने के बाद भी मेरा पार्सल मुझे नही मिला
                कृपया इसका निवारण करे

डोकेट नम्बर:-[protected]
                Md.Jubair Alam
                Rajiv Nagar, Patna

geethavarsha
                  Oct 14, 2018

Address: 600053

Awb. No.[protected] which was sent from asian sports patiala through delhi on 9.10.2018 has not reached me in chennai. Since i have to fly to philipines for asian fencing championship on 14th october i prefered to take my order by air through your courier. But iam forced to loose the chance of taking part in the championship. Therefore i expect an able reply for why there is a delay of 5 days from the date of delivery taken from delhi. Hope will force me to take drastic action by your delayed reply.

Mich K
                    Oct 11, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560095

My parents had sent me a parcel from guwahati, assam, on the 5 of october 2018. When i tracked my consignment, it reached the next day, 6 october 2018. I did not receive any calls or acknowledgement from the madiwala branch, overnight express. I had to do my own research in getting their contact details. After many attempts to connect with them, finally picked up my call on the 8 of october, stating that they will come and deliver my parcel. The evening was over, no news, no deliveries! The next day, the same ordeal persisted, only this time, i could get in touch with the manager in madiwala overnight express branch. He had promised to deliver my parcel that same day. After four days of hardship and struggle, i finally got my parcel.in addition to receiving my parcel, i realized that my parcel was tampered and torn by the delivery boys intentionally. I immediately texted the manager, and his first response was, 'what was the content of your shipment?' apparently, that is the protocol they follow. It was obvious that my parcel did not contain anything illegal, which they have checked and sent from their guwahati counterpart. No apologies, no remorse, no sense o[censored]nderstanding what privacy means. My question is, would you ask your customers after having gone through a nightmare because of their incompetency, the content of their shipment??? Good heavens!
                    My recommendation to everyone out there is to never use overnight express courier service. My chapter for their pathetic service ends here.
                    Sincerely,
                    Appalled customer

Sandeep0028
                      Oct 6, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500098

As my consignment was dispatched on 3rd august from delhi to hyderabad and the same was received by hyderabad branch on 11tg august but not yet delivered till 5th october. I tried to call the service centre there are no one to lift the call at all and after keeping many mails to the hyderabad branch and requested for my goods they said we are unable to deliver your packed to your home, so please come and pick the same.

To provide such a worst services there is no need to establish a company and fool the customer... To all the promoters it is better to know the meaning of courier services before u incorporate a company... The main motive is to deliver to consignment within specified time at specified places but the same was not happening here... Such a worst service ever received in my life...
                      A letter courier Meerut to Lucknow on 5/10/2018 but till date not yet. It shown in lko hub on 7/10/18. Let me know why my courier not delivered still on 13/10/18.

not at all satisfied with the service - Comment #3240611 - Image #0

bishal dey
                        from Ingraj Bazar, West Bengal
                        Oct 4, 2018

I saw a add on OLX ranchi for readmi note 5 pro @ Rs.9000/- with name of TVHT. I reply his over olx chat for negotiation upto Rs. 7500/- and he agreed for this.
                        he gave me his number and told me that you can whatsapp and call to this number number. His number is [protected] I talk over phone and he told me that he is a army at jasalmer. When i ask for how can show mobile then he told me he dispatch iPhone at my home after this I verify Phone and share his money. On that time I can't believe about this but he told me that he is going for dispatch mobile at my home. I said ok.
                        In the evening of[protected], he told me that he is available at Currier office and sharing his phone.
                        after this he told me kindly share me some security money for this something about Rs.5000 and I told that i can't be able to give and after some time of bargaining he was ready for Rs.2730/-. He gave me his army proof & aadhar card with overnite currier slip with his paytm number having [protected]. I think that he is telling truth and I transfer Rs. 2730 through PAYTM which details are given below.
                        My PAYTM number is [protected]
                        Receiver Party PAYTM Number is [protected]
                        pls help me sir.
                        Dear Bishal,

Thank you for sharing the concern with us.

We completely understand your situation and apologize for the inconvenience caused.

We wish to inform you that without any delay, we have blocked the seller's account as well as his number so that he cannot dupe any more buyers.

We assure you that our top priority is to maintain a safe and secure OLX community and remove users who do not comply with our Terms o[censored]se.

Also, it is submitted for your information that OLX only provides a platform to seller and buyer. OLX does not participate or interfere in negotiations during transactions. We suggest that you always analyze the ad you are interested in.

As you said, you have some documents supporting your case, we suggest to take the help of legal authorities. Kindly file an FIR against the seller and OLX will provide all the information related to the seller to the legal authorities.

And also for any assistance required in the same please do contact us on [protected]@olx.in. We assure you that our top priority is to maintain a safe and secure OLX community.

Thank you for contacting OLX!

Team OLX

golz202
                          Oct 4, 2018

They recieved my order on the 28th sept 2018 in delhi. It shows it reached mumbai next day i. E. 29th and it had reached the area half an hour from my place on 1st october and yet hasnt been delivered. I call them sometimes they say they are eating now, then they say that the other line is busy, then they give the wrong number of the person who is handling my call... So irritated and frustated.

Django02
                            Oct 3, 2018

Address: Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh, 461111

I have placed my order on 20 the September through icai cds but still didn't received.Its been fifteen days and overbite courier doesn't showing tracking data after 28 September.I even file complaint at overbite customer care but they told me your issue will resolved till 7 pm and now nobody is receiving my call.everybody is busy in enjoying Gandhi jayanti.overnite express don't have any dedication towards their work they are just dead people with no aim to provide customer satisfaction.they are just pending my order day by day.the worst courier service I have ever seen in my entire life.icai should stop giving them the authority of delivering services.

Goswami Rohit
                              Sep 27, 2018

Address: 122001

I was in search of Vivo X21 on olx. I saw a add of Vivo X21 which was 3month+ old being offered at 16, 000. On contacting him through chat i was offered to contact on [[protected]]. The deal was resumed on 13, 000. He requested me to pay 2, 000 in advance and remaining 11, 000 on delivery. He forwarded me all the bills of iphone, his addhar card, liquor card, to prove that he is genuine person. I also trusted him as my father is a ex-serviceman in indian army, but he betrayed. He shared pics of the courier slip also that he had send the courier through overnite courier. I made 2 transactions of 1000 from my paytm of yesterday evening i received a call from [[protected]] that my courier is ready to deliver, plz clear your pendency for delivery of the parcel. I simultaneously sent him 3000/- from my paytm account. But then again i received a call to pay 4000 as on courier slip according to the delivery boy it was listed 4k payment pending. Afet a ammout of 4000 which was last pending i also sent this. but after that both have stopped picking my phone.the whats app no. Of the delivery boy is also attached as he is also attached in the fraud. Pics of his whats app is also attached, he seems to a serving offical in indian army too. All the transaction made with pics is attached for your kind consideration. Kindly provide speedy resolution.

Note: Agar inke gang ko roka nahi gaya to ye is compony ko bhi badnaam karenge or logo ki mehnat ke pese bhi kha jayenge

Both No. Are below:

As sellar: Praveen - [protected]
                              Corier boy: [protected]
                              +7 photos

Ss
                                ßwâpnïl Rânjânê
                                Sep 26, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400004

To head office date:-26/9/2018
                                M/s overnight express limited.
                                Overnite house,
                                11099-c, east park road,
                                New delhi-110005, india

We would like to give the complent for the attach courier slip which was given on 18/9/2018, and till now it has not been dispach. As me in talk with mr akhilash from 3 days, but no reply from him, just saying that it will reach today, even the same information he is giving to client.

As today when i said, say me you address i what to meet you, then he said i seat in kandivali branch, if you what you can come there.
                                As i would like to know how kandivali branch can take booking of khetwadi client when you have branch in masjid bander.

As me sharing you the akhilash number, as well as document slip.

Akhilash:-[protected]/[protected]

As i what immediate action against this, and my consignment should reach to client in next 1 hour. If its not delivery, then we will file a leagle action against your company.

For chirag steel
                                Me hemant k mehta

Vikram Kommineni
                                  Sep 24, 2018

Hi Sir/Madam,

I ordered Books via icai-cds.org on 25-Jul-2018 and Order Number:[protected] same was shipped on 27-Jul-2018 vide overnite AWB No.[protected]. But till date i have not received parcel. while tracking online it is showing undelivered . I am unable to contact overnite regarding the status. Even after several Mails also there is no response from overnite.
                                  This is a fraud company.Icai chose this courier..Idiots do not deliver..do not lift phones..do not reply to mails..very low level people.dont know why icai chose this...its been more than months.no one is receiving books...

mohit .pharma88
                                    from Khatra, West Bengal
                                    Sep 19, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, +91

I have made a courier through overnight courier company (Docket no: [protected]) on 06.09.2018 from hisar to pune. I had called so many time with customer service help desk of this company but they behaved very badly with me. My courier was being delivered at pune 17.09.2018. There is huge delay in delivery. Why should we send courier through this company.? If company not able to give good services to its customers then why is take huge amount for courier?

Such a massive harassment by company. Due to this my current month expenses are not credited in my account.
                                    Some people got a frad from your name. pls do the needfull action . I told his name and number .
                                    Aditya - [protected]

richapriya07
                                      Sep 18, 2018

Address: 560066

I got my parcel from my home town, instead of delivering it to my place these people told me to come and collect at hal hub.

This is too ridiculous, also the manager is very rude and arrogant, he told that he is not responsible for my courier to be delivered. What attitude is this???
                                      Also 400 was paid so that it reaches early... And this behavior i am getting from manager and others employee..
                                      Sep 18, 2018
                                      Updated by richapriya07
                                      Now i can see many related complaints against overnite express...should never use this one for your parcel and couriers..
                                      None of the executives pick the call specially in regional offices i called in banglore and chandigarh since 2 days executives doesn't even know how to assist specially a lady sits in chandigarh may be from sector 47D worst servicing

Rithwik Reddy
                                        Sep 17, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500007

I lost my patience I have to call 350 times each day to ask about my delivery they said they will deliver it on 10 th Sept but till now they did not delivered it .after calling so many times when he lift the phone he says that he will deliver it tomorrow .I am almost in irritated mood I will never ever suggest this to any of them.MY AWN NO.[protected] i[censored] can make sure u deliver it today. Very bad service I never had such a bad service in my life