Oyy Fashion — payment done but order not shipped.

 
10 Reviews
b-957, New Delhi, New Delhi District, Delhi, India
 himanshu790 on Apr 29, 2019
Dear team,

I have order #99673 was placed on currently failed april 23, 2019 of rs. 1, 077.84
As billing address
Himanshu aggarwal
Shastri nagar
New delhi 110052
Phn no [protected]
Email id [email protected]
Ordered was failed but payment done with my paytm upi. I am attaching the payment proof of my order.
Kindly place my order or refund my money.

This type of mail are also mailed on [email protected]
But they are still not answering.

payment done but order not shipped.
Complaint comments  9 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I have the same issue, the product hasn't reached me, my order details are as follows - kindly refund if you are unable to deliver:

Hi Ross Marian,
Your Order #89981 is shipped with Moon Express.
Tracking AWB is: KADC4CB21E

You can track your order status with link given in this email.
Thank you!
OYY Fashion
I have the same issue, the product hasn't reached me, my order details are as follows - kindly refund if you are unable to deliver...

ORDER #42686

Hi Suresh Kumar Namburi,
Your Order #42686 is shipped with Moon Express.
Tracking AWB is: TS2199D0A1

You can track your order status with link given in this email.
Thank you!
OYY Fashion
I have same issue, the product hasn't reached me, my order details are fallows-kindly refund if your unabule to deliver...
I have placed an order on 7th may 2019 and order details as follow:

Order details
PRODUCT TOTAL
Oyy fashion shoes 31 - 7 × 1 ₹499.00
SUBTOTAL: ₹499.00
TAX: ₹39.92
PAYMENT METHOD: Credit Card/Debit Card/NetBanking
TOTAL: ₹538.92
NOTE: I want a good quality shoes…
I have placed an order on Oyy Fashion but no delivered till now:

my order details:
Order details
PRODUCT TOTAL
Oyy fashion shoes 31 - 7 × 1 ₹499.00
SUBTOTAL: ₹499.00
TAX: ₹39.92
PAYMENT METHOD: Credit Card/Debit Card/NetBanking
TOTAL: ₹538.92
NOTE: I want a good quality shoes…

I want my ### bakk...
OyyFashion is a ### fake shopping site
I have the issue, the product hasn't reached me, my order details are as follows - kindly refund if you are unable to deliver:

I have placed an order on 9th may 2019 and order details as follow:

ORDER #225703

Order details
PRODUCT TOTAL
Oyy fashion shoes 31 - 11 × 1 ₹499.00
SUBTOTAL: ₹499.00
TAX: ₹39.92
PAYMENT METHOD: Credit Card/Debit Card/NetBanking
TOTAL: ₹538.92

Name : Srikanth N
Email Address : [email protected]
I have the same issue my product hasn't reached me plz help me

I have ordered a pair of Sports Shoe on 6-5-19 (order#219298/6-5-19) and Payments made through Bank Transfer. Maximum Time indicated by the Website is 14 days. I have not received the materials, though fully paid. Now, I am going to put up a Police Case. The site is looting money.
I Ordered 3 pairs of Shoes and 2 Sunglasses on 30th April 2019, I pay full amount in advance from my Debit Card, amount deducted and i got confirmation sms & email both for successful booking, but till 30th May 2019 I have not received my Order. I emailed Oyy Fashion & Moon Cart both 9-10 times separately but no response from both sides, even not replied any email of mine.

When I search my Order with AWB number- UP6A0C62C3 Logestic Company ( www.MoonExpress.co ) showing status ( RTO, Call not received) from 20th May 2019 . I never received any call from them, checked my Missed Call, Call List, TrueCaller List but not found any call neither from Oyy Fashion or Moon Express.

Both Oyy Fashion & Logistic Company MoonCart are Big Fraud.

my email- [email protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Oyy Fashion - payment done but order not shipped.

    Contact Information

    Company:Oyy Fashion
    b-957, New Delhi
    New Delhi District
    Delhi
    India

    Website:
    Add Company Information