PACL India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 19, 2025
Complaints 2667

File a complaint to PACL India

Having problems with PACL India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PACL India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PACL India reviews & complaints page 105

Asim Bose
Jul 6, 2016

Address: 734007

We have taken policy from pacl india limited. but unfortunately even after maturity of our policy we have not got the money.
The details of all the policy holders and their maturity date are attached.
Requesting you to look into this matter and take favourable steps as early as possible.
Waiting for a favourable reply.

Attached are the details of the policy holders
PACL India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
If need, Please feel free to talk to the under signed to take the legal help.

Sanjay Sandhu Advocate
Chamber no. 343, B Block,
Distt. Court Gurgaon

raj 725
    from Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
    Jul 9, 2016

Address: Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, 244001

Dear sir/ Mam,
    i got a insurgence policy and date of its commencement is 17 march 2008 and its maturity date is 17 march 2014. but after the maturity i got noting in this policy. My policy no is U[protected] and the monthly premium amount is Rs. 220. I gave all the premium on date to date.

i compliance many of time but they do noting about the same.

birdu ram khatana
      Jul 3, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302004

I am the policy holder in pacl and my policy registration no. u[protected]., u[protected], u[protected]. sir we don't no now who is response for above said the company. whether our fund will be refund or not. if our fund will be refund it will be useful for our family.
      1. my name is birdu ram khatana
      Registration no. u[protected]
      Date of commencement :30/06/2008
      Payment plan no. & term : i1/5y -6m
      Expiry date of agreement : 30/12/2013
      Agency code : [protected]
      Agency unit code : [protected]
      Receipt no. f0606868
      Csc name : jhunjhunu
      Csc code : 195

2. name - reshma kumari
      Date of commencement :31/01/2009
      Expiry date of agreement : 31/07/2014
      Receipt no. f07334757
      Csc name : jhunjhunu
      Csc code195

3. name - kisturi devi
      Date of commencement :30/01/2009
      Expiry date of agreement : 30/07/2014
      Agency code :[protected]
      Receipt no. f0497166
      Csc name : neemkathana
      Csc code089

Kindly initiate action for refund

So many no people invest the large or small amount in pacl company now company cheated to refund . now all are problematic in finance . pacl dont play with invester please imedite action to refund we are waiting in refunding the amount please take account number and refund amount thire account

we belive in refund

thank u
      melwyn gonsalves
      Sir, i had paid the money 7 years back...by the last month i had to receive the money...but i havent receved yet...i had paid two insurance policies ...payment plan no ...c3, 7 years plan..we had paid the amount ...please refund our money back...

gopsr27
        Jul 1, 2016

Address: 635001

We have not yet received the policy amount or Cheque vide policy no: U[protected]

Our original policy document submit date on : 13.11.2014

Policy Holder Name: R.Kavitha

Still we have not received any single information from your end.

Contact no: [protected]

Kindly looking forward your valuable action seriously.

anisam10
          from Konnur, Karnataka
          Jun 30, 2016

Address: Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka

I am from mangalore, karnataka. I have 6 policies with me. Kindly let me know what is the procedure now for the refund. We had purchased these policies in the year 2010. My self and my sister have invested in this. Kindly help us to get back our money at the earliest as we are in urgent need. Offices in mangalore are also closed right now. So we do not know whom to contact. Kindly do help us from pacl limited
          Please provide information regarding re payment of mature policies as the investors are in trouble & the agents are not in a position to convince them . Hence I request you to kindly inform how many days it takes for repayment of the amount with interest urgently by return of this e-mail.

ds0175
            Jun 28, 2016

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342008

I opened account with jodhpur office on oct. 28, 2011.

Details are given below
            Reg. No. U[protected]
            Installment amount - 1280 for hlf yr
            Term - 6year

Deposited amount=1280*8=10240rs.

Today i went at office. Other person said office has been closed.
            I need my all amount. But no office is there.

Kindly help me or tell me what to do? Because its my hardest earning money. Which i got by carpenter work. I need money.

sasila jabamani
              Jun 28, 2016

We are residing in Chennai..we are paying in PACL since 2010..the false proof agent collect money even after the company get closed, the agent also collect the original bonds, other than bills we had no proof the bills are not signed Many neighbors in our residing counting 250 members are unable to retrieve their money.. kindly do the necessary
              I am not getting my matured money back. And the pacl branch - pali(rajasthan) is also closed. Tell me the way how can i get it back. And from where.
              hi... sir...
              I also putting money to this fraud PACL ... I want contact to u... we need to take one series action against the PACL agent... my mobile no is [protected]

sanya s/o sumir jain
                Jun 28, 2016

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141008

Non refund of money after the maturity date
                Policy code is -U[protected]
                Plz give our money

Prasuv
                  Jun 27, 2016

Pacl policy expiry date 25 june 2014 toh abhi tak paise nhi mile hai any problem plz give me return money i request you
                  Mob no [protected]
                  Arun patil plz contant my mobile
                  I am poor pepole plz information tell me

Mahesh Chand Baghel
                    Jun 27, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302004

My Self Mahesh Kumar Singh I am join this company on 8/7/2013 .i am continue My service last Nov15.but there are same problems so pacl limited all office closed by indian government .i am call to head office hr team he told me mahesh all india office closed by indian government .so please wait same time.i am sumbit my regain letter but there are no any response he told me mahesh why are u send regain letter.please wait same time office open and pay all month salary .what i do ...please help me .
                    Sir please my many given me I am very puar man

My and full & final - Comment #2490067 - Image #0
                    dear Mahesh Kumar Singh sir... I ask one question to u, the India gov announce to close all PACL office ?
                    the high court ordered to PACL, the money will be refund to the investor till aug22... did u know mr?

Muralikarthi
                      Jun 25, 2016

Address: Krishnagiri, Tamil Nadu, 635121

Ref : pacl india ltd, s.No: bn b:39338686 issued date: 25.06.2009 ( registration no: u[protected] / 25.06.2016 ) name of the customer : j.Murali, krishnagiri (dt) tamilnadu

as per the registration letter the subject payment matured today ( 25.06.2016 ), value rs.45, 614-00, pacl india local office also closed for past several month, kindly advice where we will contact to collect the maturity value or else provide us your localagent details ..

Best regards,

j.Murali
                      f/h janaiya late,
                      3/730, varagasandiram vil,
                      gongoji kothur (po) - 635 121
                      krishnagiri (tk & dt)
                      tamil nadu, india

hp : [protected]
                      e-mail : [protected]@gmail.Com

when we contact your local office there is no proper
                      Please tell us, when the company will pay to maturity money to customers.
                      Hi... murali...
                      can u contact me ... my mobile no is [protected]

@
                        @nonymous_i
                        Jun 25, 2016

Address: Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh, 224001

This is in regard of the plot registration scheme of the company pacl limited under which the registered clients were to pay premiums at regular intervals and were supposed to be paid back with a specified maturity amount. Bu at the time of maturity due to some legal issues the payment got delayed and were not paid since. The branch office is closed from almost 6 months. We request to kindly consider this issue the required photocopy documents of registration have been attached. We shall fee grateful for your consideration and this service of online complaint portal, as well.

akkimsetti
                          Jun 24, 2016

Address: West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 534211

I am andhe dhanalaxmi, invested in pacl, my amount maturity date completed 5 years back but still no response from your branches, i submitted my original documents and recieved aknowedgement also. plz clear my pending amount to my bank account my phone number is [protected]
                          You were redirected to this page, because your complaint is short, not informative and does not provide a complete picture of your problem. To make sure your complaint is as complete as possible, please carefully fill all the requested fields below, by following the instructions in the information boxes next to the fields. The more complete your complaint will be, the better it will be recognizable by search engines, which will make it available to wider audiences. Don’t forget we are here to help you!

lalitha mantha
                            Jun 24, 2016

Address: 530012

Dear sir, we had paid the money 2 years back...by this year June we have to receive the money ...but we haven't received yet...please refund our money back...in 2014 we had paid the insurance...we have to get by this year ...but we haven't get the money...registration num and date of commencement is u[protected] and 25/05/2009. Registration plan no and term is c3 7 yr -0 m...

Ramanaiah P
                              Jun 9, 2016

Address: 560076

We have couple of investments in PACL which were registered 5 and half years back and they have matured recently in Oct 2015. We have submitted all the required documents like Bond copies, last paid receipts, Address Proof, ID Proof, Photograph, cancelled cheque, etc. We have not received the payments or any information regarding the same. Would like to know the status of the payments.

Regn Numbers
                              U[protected]
                              Agency Code [protected] and [protected]
                              Ramanaiah P
                              please refer the link

http://www.sebi.gov.in/cms/sebi_data/docfiles/33781_t.html

sebi has issued notification.

tejal vora
                                Jun 9, 2016

Address: 302004

I have taken policy from pacl india limited policy no.-.
                                Policy no startdate matu. Date
                                U[protected]-11-13
                                U[protected]/04/2008 28/04/2014
                                U[protected]/01/2009 31/12/2015
                                U[protected]/03/2009 28/02/2016
                                U[protected]/04/2010 10/04/2016
                                U[protected]/04/2010 17/04/2016
                                U[protected]/03/2011 10/03/2017
                                U[protected]/03/2009 23/03/2016

Your agency code[protected] and it was matured above date.
                                Unfortunately the company has not paid me the maturity amount. The policy period is over, and the payment is delayed for more than three years. Hence i request you to take necessary action for the refund the money at the earliest
                                Ir i given list of policy taken by whole family. Sir i stay in maharashtra in mumbai city. Please revert me as early as possible.

please refer the link

tejal vora's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 10, 2016
                                please reply what was decision taken ? i have no idea of latest news whether SEBI given money to client.
                                tejal vora's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 19, 2016
                                please reply what was decision taken ? i have no idea of latest news whether SEBI given money to client.
                                tejal vora's [Complaint's author] reply, Feb 22, 2017
                                please reply what was decision taken ? i have no idea of latest news whether SEBI given money to client. please reply

Saurabh Bhatia1985
                                  Jun 9, 2016

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

Dear team

My father has taken policy from pacl 360 rs per month & it has meture in feb'2014
                                  Already submit the policy bond on february'2014 but we have not received the maturity amount
                                  Please revrt me on this or please call me i have some financial problem
                                  Please confirm when we will receive this amount
                                  I need urgent money please help to get the same

Saurabh bhatia
                                  Mera Paisa khud hi fasa hua hai saare log mujhe kyo call kar rahe ho
                                  Pacl company logo ke rupeey return kr de ...kyo prasan kr rahe ho company balo sabi balo cbi bola tumare to nhi h na invest pacl company me rupeey is ley tume bhut maja aa rha h...pr aur logo ke to h na...isley aap sb log pacl company se rupeey logo me return kr ba do...barna ye bhut bada salab aa ye ga...jisme tum sb ki wait lg jayegi...
                                  Contect me pacl company...[protected]
                                  please refer the link

kheemchand
                                    Jun 6, 2016

Address: Jaisalmer, Rajasthan, 345027

Kheemchand garg s/o shridhar ram garg, teh. - fatehgarh jila - jaisalmer, rajasthan {345027}
                                    Pacl cost. Regi. No.& date of commencement - u[protected], - 15/06/2009
                                    Expiry date - 15/06/2015
                                    First receipt no. F0801668
                                    Agency code - [protected]
                                    Agency unite code - [protected]
                                    Amount of instalment - 1250

Ir,
                                    Me kheemchand garg pacl india ltd ka agent hu jun 2009 se mere pas 50 policy he jisme 30 policy ki mechurity time[protected] tha jo aaj tak nhi mila he sir me ek berojgar hu policy holder hamse pese maangte he to ham kya javab de kyuki compny hame koi jawab nhi de rahi he
                                    Isliye aap se ham request karte he ki hamari complaine ko sebi tak pahunchane ka kast kare ham rajasthan se bahut dur rettile tilo me rahne wale log he hamse sahar pacl ki branch 500 km dur padti he..
                                    Jun 16, 2016
                                    I am pacl india ltd costmore my gmail id is [email protected] &my mo.no 9660366428 i want policy status
                                    Jun 06, 2016
                                    Updated by kheemchand
                                    Chandra prakash garg s/o pratap chand garg, teh. - sheo, jila - barmer rajasthan {344501}
                                    Pacl cost. Regi. No.& date of commencement - u[protected], - 31/12/2010
                                    Expiry date - 30/06/2016
                                    First receipt no. F0280840
                                    Amount of instalment - 2760

Ir,
                                    Mechandra parakash garg pacl india ltd ka agent hu jun 2010 se mere pas 40 policy he jisme 15 policy ki mechurity time[protected] tha jo aaj tak nhi mila he sir me ek berojgar hu policy holder hamse pese maangte he to ham kya javab de kyuki compny hame koi jawab nhi de rahi he
                                    Isliye aap se ham request karte he ki hamari complaine ko sebi tak pahunchane ka kast kare ham rajasthan se bahut dur rettile tilo me rahne wale log he hamse sahar pacl ki branch 500 km dur padti he.
                                    Sep 23, 2016
                                    Updated by kheemchand
                                    Kheemchand garg s/o shridhar ram garg, teh. - fatehgarh jila - jaisalmer, rajasthan {345027}
                                    Pacl cost. Regi. No.& date of commencement - u[protected], - 15/06/2009
                                    Expiry date - 15/06/2015
                                    First receipt no. F0801668
                                    Amount of instalment - 1250

Ir,
                                    Me kheemchand garg pacl india ltd ka agent hu jun 2009 se mere pas 50 policy he jisme 30 policy ki mechurity time[protected] tha jo aaj tak nhi mila he sir me ek berojgar hu policy holder hamse pese maangte he to ham kya javab de kyuki compny hame koi jawab nhi de rahi he
                                    Isliye aap se ham request karte he ki hamari complaine ko sebi tak pahunchane ka kast kare ham rajasthan se bahut dur rettile tilo me rahne wale log he hamse sahar pacl ki branch 500 km dur padti he..
                                    please refer the link

hame side link nahi chahiye sir pesa chahiye kab milega
                                    Dear sir my registration problem this PACL number already registrar erroe how to change mobile number or how to new registration please help me my mobile no. [protected] and email id [protected]@gmail.com

M.P. Parthsarathy
                                      Jun 2, 2016

I am the policy holder in pacl and my policy registration no. U[protected]. Sir we don't no now who is response for above said the company. Whether our fund will be refund or not. If our fund will be refund it will be useful for our family.
                                      My name is b. Suguna sundari
                                      Registration no. U[protected]
                                      Date of commencement : 04/08/2011
                                      Payment plan no. & term : i10/6yr-0m
                                      Expiry date of agreement : 04/08/2017
                                      Receipt no. F0760518
                                      Csc name : ayanavaram
                                      Csc code : 292
                                      C. S. S. No: f0008
                                      S. No.5040954
                                      Amount : rs.75, 000/-

Regd. Off : 22, 3rd floor, amber tower, sansar chand road, jaipur - 302 004,
                                      Corporation off : 7th floor, gopaldas bhawan, 28 barakhamba road, new delhi - 110001.
                                      please refer the link

sivapreethy
                                        Jun 2, 2016

Address: Palakkad, Kerala

We have taken policy from pearl insurance in the names of my wife (
                                        Preethy k policy no.-. U[protected], motherin law (Omana p u[protected] and my grand mother (Radha c) u[protected] for rs. 10000/- each from trichur branch, and your agency code[protected] and it was matured on 30/6/2014. We have remitted all premiums up to 30/6/2014 handed over all the documents to the company for making the payment to you. Unfortunately the company did not given any amount to us. The policy period over more than two years. Hence i request you to give necessary action for the refund the money at the earliest.
                                        Yours truly

(Sivadas. C. A)
                                        please refer the link