PACL India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 24, 2026
Complaints 2730

File a complaint to PACL India

Having problems with PACL India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PACL India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PACL India reviews & complaints page 41

HimanshuRao
Apr 11, 2019

Address: Village- Bhurthala, Tehsil- Kosli, Dist-- Rewari, 123302

My registration on sebipaclrefund.co.in is already done by someone. Now i am try to login but it requires password, but i have no password. When i click on forgot password, it requires mobile number used at the time of registration which is also missing because i don't know who did registration.
I want to know how i reset my mobile number so that i can get otp and can change my password. Please solve my issue? What i have to do?

Registration number- U[protected] Certificate is attached

Manoj Devi
PACL India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Shankar Purandare
    Apr 11, 2019

Address: 202 C BLOCK Nipuna Heritage Appt 11th B cross, VIRUPAKSHAPURA, 560097

Dear sir my mother and father both purchased the pacl fixed deposit certificates. I am trying to upload the required data to https://www.sebipaclrefund.co.in but site is not working and opening and uploading document is a too slow and end up with an error message as check network... Even though all other applications, sites are working properly but this https://www.sebipaclrefund.co.in site doesn't works.

Could you please let me know is there any setting needs to be followed to open this site??

Pandurang1990
      Apr 11, 2019

Manu mohandas on feb 15, 2019 submit a complaint

I am a customer of pacl ltd. And it is heard from sebi on 08 feb'19 in a public notice that lodha committee in align with sebi has now decided to receive claim applications through www.sebipaclrefund.co.in from pacl customers.

However the mentioned website does not operate well in the past few days and it is too slow, hence unable to complete the claim application.

Could you please take necessary action to make the website back to performing conditions. It is made the announce that claim receival is open only till 31st april and the days are counting. So it's a sincere request make the website operate.

Thanks for your time.

ramaraju25380
        Apr 10, 2019

Address: 560079

Pacl website has intermittent problem always, the megafinance is not taken care as always govt organizations

I have been trying to upload pacl refund related documents from last one month the website was unable to access or it take lots of time or else json error some are other issues while access and uploading documents.

Uploading documents are very difficult with current website availability

In this case extend the last date or put proper maintenance of the website.
        I am trying to register pacl, it gives me an error stating that this pacl number does not exist as per our records. My registration no is U[protected] and date of commencement 10/08/2013. Please help me to register.
        Sir mera name gurudyal village - basant vihar tehsil khetri dist jhunjhunu Rajasthan
        Bond no. U[protected]
        Mobile no [protected]
        Sir jab registration krte h teo already registered btata h
        Eska registration laser kare
        Pls help me
        Gurudyal's reply, Apr 2, 2019
        Sir pacl ka registration nahi ho raha h
        Bond no.uo89206611
        Gurudyal
        Mob. No.8769984295
        My registration no U[protected] of CDPP amount. 15000 maturity amount 34, 200 name. Chandra mohan Jha dated 30.04 2011.not accepting & writing not match as per our. Record so please tell me how this policy to be submitted.
        My name. Chandra. Mohan. Jha
        Registration. No. U[protected]
        Mob no. [protected]
        email. cmjha3930 @gmail.com
        I finished my registration process
        When I log in, it shows "please register"
        When I register, it shows"pacl number doesn't exist"
        Please give me a solution
        I already register 21/3/2019 but now i try registation no. does not exit it show, how to i solve this problem,
        asheef ali's reply, Apr 1, 2019
        my pacl no.u245378098
        Dear Concern,

MY name is Shivani from Punjab, There is many errors in https://www.sebipaclrefund.co.in
        I have done the all formalities but at the last when i was trying to finish the last step of Submit certificate and receipt then site create an error.

Our FD amount was- 200000 (Two lakh)
        Maturity amount- 413700 ( Four lakh seventy thousand)
        I am trying from last 1 month but the same issue is occurring again and again and now[protected] site is not working from we can't able to do login. Please tell me how we can submit this policy for refund. Please resolve this issue as soon as possible.

My email id is : [protected]@gmail.com
        shaivy thakur's reply, May 13, 2019
        its 413700 (Four lakh thirteen thousand seven hundred)
        Dear Concern,

Still, I did not get any help from your end...and the portal has same issues in the last step button is disabled. Then how i can upload my FD certificate.
        I found one more error in your website now they are showing me your consumer id is not exist as per our records.
        what the hell is going on?????????? I have done all the documentation as per the requirement now they are saying your consumer id is not existing i am not able to login here.
        Even when I try to register it's showing your pacl number does not exist in our records.. the customer care.number no one is picking up...what will the customers do as today's is the last day. Pls provide other options or extend the last date after doing proper maintenance of this website..
        9 Comments

rahulbossrocky
          from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
          Apr 10, 2019

Address: jabalpur, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, 482002

Its necessary that all the installment receipt are uploaded.
          One receipt and one certificate are uploaded is okk.. Because some time the installment receipt are lost and not have a xerox copy so it's necessary to upload all the installment receipt or because it take more time to upload or the server is slow so its necessary to upload all receipt..
          Thanks।
          I have not get my invested amount rs 22750 which i have invested in pacl india limited
          please give my money back

।श्री इच्छापूर्ति महादेव संकटमोचन मंदिर।
            Apr 9, 2019

Address: sangharsh nagar chandivali andheri(E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400072

I am an investor of pacl and it is heard from sebi on 08 feb'19 in a public notice that lodha committee in align with sebi has now decided to receive claim applications through www.sebipaclrefund.co.in from pacl customers for initiating a refund. However, this is to bring it to your kind notice that the url is not opening and we're getting an error which says "service unavailable." the last date of online submission of application form is 30th april-2019.
            Hence requesting your support to make the service available for submission...
            Thank you!
            My name is sundaralakshmi, I already submitted the bond in office and I have the acknowledgement of that, will I get the amount refund to my account, or can I get a duplicate copy of the bond and receipt to apply online
            Kindly help me sir
            Please sir
            Step 1. Step 2 is OK. But Step 3 cannot photo Upload. I am very very trial. Please sir solve the problem in your wesite. SPTP 3 is Very Very slow.

Sunita D' Souza
              from Udupi, Karnataka
              Apr 9, 2019

Address: ragavendra complex, Ab shetty circle,, Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka, 575001

Hi..
              I am a customer of PACL India. My name is Daina Dsouza, from Mangalore, karnataka. I am trying to upload the documents from morning. As I have to pay my childrens school fees. kindly refund my payment. herewith i am attaching some receipts for your reference.
              Kindly do the needful as soon as possible.

Thank you with regards
              Daina Joyce Dmello
              PACL Refund Website not working. when I am login then website shown The service is unavailable. so please do needfull as soon as possible.

vijaydroid
                Apr 9, 2019

Address: 411023

I am an investor of PACL and as per the public notice that Lodha Committee in aligning with SEBI has now decided to receive claim applications through https://www.sebipaclrefund.co.in from PACL customers for initiating a refund. But i want to bring it to your kind attention that the URL is not opening and I am continuously getting an error which says "The service is unavailable."
                The last date of online submission of application form is 30th April-2019.

Hence requesting your support to make the service available for submission.
                Pacl Certificte Is Taken By manager of pacl of farrukhabad and now the office was closed so please give me the duplicate certificate on my EMAIL ID [protected]@GMAIL.COM
                I HAVE TWO RD PLEASE SIR HELP ME

guddu01051973
                  Apr 9, 2019

Address: saharanpur, Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 247001

Sir/madam
                  My bond has lost so for refund my money i want my bond.
                  Please send my duplicate bond
                  If it is possible please provide my bond certificate soon because it is necessary for refund money process and i have all my slips but dont have my original bond so please provide my bond soon
                  I shall be highly obeliged.
                  Bond no. U[protected]
                  Name. Vipin tyagi s/o satya dev tyagi

Manashjyoti
                    Apr 9, 2019

I am an investor of pacl and it is heard from sebi on 08 feb'19 in a public notice that lodha committee in align with sebi has now decided to receive claim applications through www.sebipaclrefund.co.in from pacl customers for initiating a refund. However, this is to bring it to your kind notice that the url is not opening and we 're getting an error which says "service unavailable." the last date of online submission of application form is 30th april-2019.
                    Hence requesting your support to make the service available for submission.
                    I am an investor of PACL and it is heard from sebi on 08 feb'19 in a public notice that lodha Committee in align with SEBI has now decided to receive claim applications throughthe url www.sebipaclrefund.co.in from pacl customers for initiating a refund. However, this is to bring it to your kind notice that the URL is not opening and we 're getting an error which says "service unavailable." If its open sometimes then the documents are not uploaded successfully and the last date of online submission of application form is 30th April-2019.
                    Hence requesting your support to make the service available for submission as possible as .

52shanuD*
                      Apr 9, 2019

Address: Delhi, 249201

Dear sir / madam,

I am writing to you regarding my pacl registration. Actually i registered pacl refund through sebi website. But unfortunately something went wrong. I just upload my bond only. And clicked the final submit. Now i came to know that i also had to upload my receipts, which i didn't. Now what do i do. It would be great help if i can login again and do necessary corrections in the registration. Please do something for this sir.

I, therefore request you to please extend the last date of pacl refund registration and give us the option for correction in registration.

I shall be highly obliged to your act of kindness.

Waiting for your prompt response.
                      Many thanks.

Supriya Bangera
                        from Belgaum, Karnataka
                        Apr 10, 2019

I was paying for 6 pacl insurances, out of 6 i have lost 3 pacl bond paper as well as receipt of it. While applying for pacl refund, it requests for the bond paper and receipt of pacl attachments. Kindly suggest how to apply for pacl refund without attaching documents or is there any alternate way to apply for refund.
                        I think most of the people are facing same problem like me.
                        Its better if there is any alternate way.
                        It is request fully submitted that my registration no. U[protected], dated 13/07/2013, certificate s.No. Fg85b 2774251 runs monthly payment of rs.1000/- i missed all receipts, please provide duplicate receipts. due this i am not able to file refund application.
                        Harish chand
                        Registration no-U[protected]
                        Date of commitment-30/04/2007
                        Payment plan-13/7yr
                        Amount of instaimend Recieved-550
                        Agreement date-30/04/1014
                        Refund
                        U03270835
                        Bhagywati(NL)
                        Harish chand
                        U[protected]
                        p Refund my amount 50, 000 around
                        First time it registered successfully once i logged out and tried again, it shows this :: error while registering for pacl refund "this pacl number does not exists as per our records"
                        number is u[protected]
                        While we are entering our PACL Reg no. and Mobile no. as per records in the website, it can't able to recognize properly. Also if it logged in, we can't able to complete the registration. When I checked around there are lot of people facing the same problem.Kindly make that website user friendly.

vs thiru
                          from Warangal, Telangana
                          Apr 9, 2019

Address: Chennai, Karur, Tamil Nadu

I have registered my pacl number and login in it and i typed the required details but after a while i forgot my password so i clicked on forgot password and entered my registration number and mobile number and captcha but it shown that the mobile number is invalid i tried several times but it failed i don't know what mobile number should we apply to it even though i know the correct mobile number when i registered it shown that it was invalid so i request you to give a solution to this problem

Ramakrishna Boini
                            Apr 8, 2019

Address: 3-4-93/2/b/5,Madhuranagar colony, RAJAMPET, Sangareddy, Medak, Andhra Pradesh, 502001

Hi sir,
                            My name is laxmi, iam a pacl customer.. Iam logged in to my account successfully bu after that when i try to login my account its shows invalid username / password. And again am try to change my password thats time its shows invalid mobile number. So is there any error in the software or otherwise how can i logged in to my account, please give me the solution
                            Apr 08, 2019
                            Updated by Ramakrishna Boini
                            PACL REGISTRATION NUMBER U[protected]. please regreat the problem as soon as possible

VISHALvishal123
                              from Pundri, Haryana
                              Apr 8, 2019

Dear sir /madam
                              I have submitted all my documents (With pacl certificate) to pacl office located near gulia hospital hansi road bhiwani. And company provide me a acknowledgement letter from company. Now i need my certificate for claim amount from pacl through sebi please provide me scanned copies of my certificate with all receipt. My details are as under
                              Name - ashok kumar
                              Pacl registration no - u[protected]

Dhananjay Dhokale
                                Apr 8, 2019

Address: At Dhokalwadi warak Tal- Mulshi, Post-Male, Pune, Maharashtra, 412108

I am a customer of pacl ltd. And it is heard from sebi on 08 feb'19 in a public notice that lodha committee in align with sebi has now decided to receive claim applications through www.sebipaclrefund.co.in from pacl customers.

However the mentioned website does not operate well in the past few days and it is too slow, hence unable to complete the claim application.

Could you please take necessary action to make the website back to performing conditions. It is made the announce that claim receival is open only till 31st april and the days are counting. So it's a sincere request make the website operate.
                                So kindly do the needful...
                                Hi..
                                I am a customer of PACL India. I am trying to upload the documents from morning. The website is too slow and now it is down. It shows the service is unavailable. The days are counting. Kindly support.

atul2806
                                  Apr 8, 2019

Address: 400101

Respected sir/madam,

I have done multiple policies and need to submit all for refund, but whenever i try to submit, i get an response with vague error sometimes for policy does not exist, or i am not able to login and website not functioning properly. '

I need to submit policy of multiple people as i was working as an agent and taking u responsibility to get the money back for my clients.

Let me know, if there is any other way to get this process competed or the website is fully functional.

harshwardhan deshmukh
                                    Apr 7, 2019

Address: Khamla Nagpur, Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440025

Hi all,

I am a pacl customer and trying to claim refund through https://www.sebipaclrefund.co.in. however the website is not operating properly and not letting us log in. I have been facing this issue from last two weeks. Last date to claim is 30th april and if website doesnt support us then many of the customers wont be able to claim refund.
                                    Kindly do the needful.
                                    I saw that the same complain was raised in february as well but still the website is not working.

Amin Sayed
                                      from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                                      Apr 7, 2019

Respected sir/madam
                                      I had already submitted my pgf limited registration letter to pacl limited at virar branch in mumbai because maturity date was complited and i want to recover my deposit amount even we have received maturity letter right after bank got sealed... So how can i go ahead... Plz help...
                                      Holder name afsari khatun
                                      Policy no p[protected].
                                      Plz provide me any contact no... My emails i'd is [protected]@gmail.com
                                      My PACL registration number U[protected] is not registered by me for claiming back my amount, but when i tried to register it is showing number is already registered. So, please clear the form once and allow me to re-register it, so that i can claim my invested amount.

Mansinadar
                                        Apr 7, 2019

Address: Shiv krupa chawl,near jijamata Vidya Mandir school, Shivaji Nagar, kurar village, Malad East., Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 4000097

Sir i have made many mistake in 1 pacl refund application form,
                                        The form registered number is u[protected] its would be great help,
                                        For registering this refund application form,
                                        I had use mobile number of [protected]
                                        This number is registered on behalf of my mom
                                        Her name is mrs. Vijaya punraj nadar.
                                        If your give some attention to my problem and resolved as soon as possible
                                        Sir i have made many mistake in 1 pacl refund application form,
                                        The form registered number is U[protected] its would be great help,
                                        For registering this refund application form,
                                        I had use mobile number of [protected]
                                        This number is registered on behalf of my mom
                                        Her name is mrs. SOLANKI LILABEN B
                                        If your give some attention to my problem and resolved as soon as possible