PACL India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 19, 2025
Complaints 2667

File a complaint to PACL India

Having problems with PACL India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PACL India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PACL India reviews & complaints page 45

Bujam
Mar 25, 2019

Address: 600063

As per sebi and court order, pacl refund in processing, for that i have done registration with their registration numbers u[protected]/u[protected]. But their web site states that the above number does not exist with their records,

Kindly help me to sort out the issue, as they given last date for registration 30th april 2019

My mail id is gv. [protected]@gmail.com

My mobile number : [protected]
PACL India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

sunil020983
    Mar 25, 2019

Address: Rohtas, Bihar, 821115

M in the process of claiming the refund from pacl india limited company. For this they are asking me to register my share details in the below website address

https://www.sebipaclrefund.co.in/account/register

When i am trying to apply pacl refund application through this website
    But it gives a message

"this registration number does not exist in our records."
    Email [protected]@gmail.com
    Mob-[protected]

Aarti Dhakar
      Mar 24, 2019

In the process of claiming the refund from pacl india limited company. For this they are asking me to register my share details in the below website address

But it gives a message

My email id: [protected]@gmail.com
      Registration no:u[protected]...

mnaameen
        Mar 24, 2019

Address: 1126, Ambalakara street, Sekarai, 614103

In the process of claiming the refund from pacl india limited company. For this they are asking me to register my share details in the below website address

But it gives a message

My email id: [protected]@yahoo.com
        Registration no:u[protected]

Vivek977
          Mar 24, 2019

Address: Unnao, Utter Pradesh (India), Unnao, Uttar Pradesh, 241504

My money fixed for 5 years in 2013 whose refund date was 2018 but money not refunded so how can i refund my money please tell me. It was fixed by an agent of pacl but when i said for refund money he said do online application form for refund money. So how can i do online application for refund my money please tell me soon

Best regards-vivek kumar

Hema Muthu
            Mar 24, 2019

Address: 37A, Sundarer Street, Jagathambigai Nagar, Padi, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600050

I am filing refund claim application for the year 2019 and i have trouble in updating the bank name in step 2. I have entered my ifsc code. Back name either should be populated automatically based on ifsc code or the field should be editable. But either of the option is not available. This is hindering the entire process. Please help me to resolve the issue at the earliest since we have only a month left to file for refund. Kindly do the needful..

Thanks in advance

ramavtarc638
              Mar 24, 2019

Address: C-638, METRO VIHAR PH.1, HOLAMBI KALAN, DELHI-110082, New Delhi, Delhi, 110082

Dear sir/mam, i am ram avtar is a customer pacl india limited, name : mr. Ram avtar, registration no : u[protected] date of commencement 31/08/2010, s. No. : df45b 1576499, pacl india regd office : 22, 3rd floor, amber tower, sansar chand road, jaipur -302004, corporate office : 7th floor, gopaldas bhavan, 28, barakhamba road, new delhi_110001 check this registration no. Total amount & status. How to check the internet? Please let i know the status and send the statement on my mail id my e-mail — bhagats.[protected]@gmail.com address – ram avtar f/h lt. Sh. Ram natha, c-638, metro vihar ph.1, holambi kalan, delhi-110082.
              Mobile no. [protected]

evilchhan
                from Mancheral, Telangana
                Mar 24, 2019

Address: 25 KHAJIYAR ST BEEMA NAGAR, 620001

When i'm trying to fill my registration in sebipaclrefund.co than a message pop ups as registration number is not exists as per pacl records. Please provide me my correct registration number as per pacl records. My first receipt no: f2741597. Please send it to my email id [protected]@gmail.com as soon as possible as the last date is april 30th 2019.

Sachin Ramesh Poojari
                  from Anand, Gujarat
                  Mar 24, 2019

Address: Shanti Apartment, A-9, Veer Savarkar Nagar, Thane West, Thane, Maharashtra, 400606

I am facing very weird problems while filling pacl refund on sebi site:
                  1.in spite of creating the user id, today it site says that either your pacl number is not in records or please register this number.

2. The system is neither allowing to generate new password nor allowing any new registration.

3. I am unable to view uploaded documents.

Please help as this for mothers hard earned money. It's been more than 5 years now. Original certificate and cancelled cheque was already handed over on 16th july 2014 at the thane office, however now this office does not exist. No phone contacts to reach them.

Registration number: u[protected]
                  Customer name: leelavathi ramesh poojari.
                  Agent code: [protected].

I am really disappointed as pacl or any of its agents are showing least interest in giving our money back.

Dissatisfied customer's son,

Sachin ramesh poojari

shuklasacin
                    Mar 24, 2019

Address: Near Amrut Nagar, Ghatkopar West, 400086

I am facing very weird problems while filling pacl refund on sebi site:
                    1.in spite of creating the user id yesterday, today it site says that either your pacl number is not in records or please register this number.

2. The system is neither allowing to generate new password nor allowing any new registration.

3. I am unable to view uploaded documents.

If anyone can help me in the above problems, mail me on [protected]@gmail.com
                    Mar 25, 2019
                    Updated by shuklasacin
                    Yesterday, I received a call in the name Consumer Care of Site, where he said his name as Abhishek Saxena, after cross verifying him again on the same call he said his name as Abhinav Saxena, and was asking my PACL Documents for submission on mail where his email ID was from Gmail domain not also he was not having any official domain Email ID.

After some time I called him back, now he confirms his name, Mr. Amit Saxena when I asked him to send required document list from his official mail which in fact I have not received that till yet.

Today, I called him but now he is not picking up my phone.
                    Actually, my point on this trail is that from where did he found my contact number as I have shared my contact number to anyone till yet.

By the way, my complaints are still not be resolved till now. Can I know actually know resolution timeline.

MANDEEPo SINGH
                      Mar 24, 2019

I have already filled and saved my application till stage 3. Now on trying to log in again, it shows please register. On trying to register, it shows your number doesn't exist with pacl. Is this some kind of a joke? You are trying to mentally harass people like this. Very poorly developed site... Taking so much time in uploading just one document as if it is waiting for 30 april to come.
                      My reg no is u[protected] fyi
                      If it is in your records please check and resolve the issue asap.

srini1985
                        Mar 24, 2019

Karpagavalli 24/03/2019
                        Submit a complaint

Am in the process of claiming the refund from pacl india limited company. For this they are asking me to register my share details in the below website address

But it gives a message

Reg no: u[protected]
                        Mobile: [protected]

Which i got for your reference. Please have look on to this and i would request you to kindly provide me a solution for this issue.

Karpagavalli

Pritipandey
                          Mar 23, 2019

But it gives a message

Registration no:U[protected]

M Shilpa
                            from Kunnamangalam, Kerala
                            Mar 23, 2019

Address: MANIKKOTH, KARAYAD, 673524

I made registration for a pacl account, but i cant login to it. It is showing that the password is incorrect. So i clicked to the option of 'forgotten password
                            '. But even after given the registered mobile number, it is showing that it is invalid. But i am sure about the number given while registration. So requesting you to recommend a best option to be followed in next step. Tell me the option for either re registration or the step to follow if both password and mobile is forgotten. Looking forward for your reply.

kavy4le
                              Mar 23, 2019

Hi sir,

I have been uploading the required documents for refund process. The pacl refund site is not working as expected. We are not able to view the uploaded documents and unable to upload receipts in last section. We could upload only certificate. Please guide though this. Also please confirm is it ok if we upload only certificate in portal???

Please reply to ppl queries as the issue is being faced over national level.

WajithMohamed
                                Mar 23, 2019

Address: 1/297 pallivasal north street, 623608

When i am trying to login in my account a message shows "please register the pacl number" but i already have a account.
                                Then i try to register the pacl number despite i already have an account another message shows "this pacl number does not exist as per our records"
                                This is for my mother"s refund.

Please give me solution as soon as possible

Here i also included document for your reference
                                My email id is vaj. [protected]@gmail.com

susanasweet
                                  Mar 23, 2019

Address: 628105

Am in the process of claiming the refund from pacl india limited company.
                                  For that i need to do registration with my pacl number. After i give my information it said that my pacl registeration number doesn't exists.

Website address

When i am trying to apply pacl refund application through this website, it gives a message

Reg no: u[protected]
                                  My email id: [protected]@gmail.com.
                                  Mobile: [protected]

I have attached the screen shot of the error which i got for your reference. Please have look on to this and i would request you to kindly provide me a solution for this issue.

Thanks in advance.

Sasikala

Josemonjose
                                    from Punalur, Kerala
                                    Mar 23, 2019

Am a pacl customer, i do not get successfully message in our mobile, and another members. What is reason? Another complaints, i am registered in pacl websitec, ste by step is ok and final submt ok, i did not get successfully message. And i cannot entered in website, user name and password is correct. If i get forgotten password but did not available otp number. Please advise what i can do?
                                    Mar 24, 2019
                                    Updated by Josemonjose
                                    In the process of claiming the refund from pacl india limited company. For this they are asking me to register my share details in the website address

But it gives a message

What is this message. So I cannot to registration.
                                    Another Complaint : Forgotten Password enter I cannot UPGRADE - What is this. Please sir, Agove complaints to solve the

Prakash Bk
                                      Mar 22, 2019

Address: Srinagar, 560050

I can't receive otp for my mobile no i waited 1 day after next if i go to enter pacl certificate registration number it was showing "pacl certificate registration number mismatch" how to solve this. I hope you will do the needful and oblige and please help me in this regard.

My pacl certificate registration number is u[protected] name prakash bk

cR dInEsH nS
                                        from Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu
                                        Mar 22, 2019

Address: 606202

during day time and night time PACL refund site is not working properly i dont know what is the reason can you resolve it quickly just tell me what is the reason for this condition is there any ony other website available for refund processing site which browser is best for PACL refund site I need brief explanation about this problem this is the third time i am experiencing the same problem but this timee its worse than the other two times i need quick responses. thank you