Maruti Insurance Customer Care
Maruti Insurance Broking Private Limited
Customer satisfaction rating: 10%
Submit a Complaint
322
COMPLAINTS

Maruti Insurance Customer Care

Maruti Insurance Broking Private Limited

Address
Plot No - 1, Nelson Mandela Marg,Vasant Kunj
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110070

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts


Customer satisfaction rating
10%
Complaints
322
Pending
0
Resolved
33
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Maruti Insurance Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Maruti Insurance — delivery of insurance policy of estilo lxi, no jh01ad4344 not received.

 S Mustafi on Jan 20, 2019
Sir,
I had made an online payment of Rs 3744 for renewal of insurance policy of my car on 4 Jan 2019, details as under :-
Name : SUDIPTA MUSTAFI
Estilo lxi No JH01AD4344
Proposal No R78115494
Ref. IGAFCQTYIC3
Transaction id[protected].
I am sorry to state that even after 16 days, I am yet to receive the hard copy & the soft copy in my email .
Matter is very serious. Please look into the matter and do the needful at the earliest.
Thanks & Regards.
SUDIPTA MUSTAFI
(email : smustafi57@gmail.com )...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Maruti Insurance — didn't receive vehicle insurance hard copy from maruti insurance.

 lahasantanu on Jan 17, 2019
Hi team,

I have renewed my vehicle insurance policy

Policy no.: og[protected]-00069457, dated 27-oct-2018.
Registration number : mh03 bs 7140

Even after giving several complaints for two months. I have still not received my insurance hard copy.

Every time they say the issue will be resolved in 10 days, but nothing happens.

With regards,
Santanu laha...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Auto Insurance & Loan

Maruti Insurance — more than actual decrease in car idv

 Brahmanand1 on Jan 16, 2019
When renewal of my car which was due on 29.12 2018 i made renewal through maruti insurance and i got idv rs. 438969 on renewal as on 29.12.2018 due to cheque bounce my car idv has decreased and got rs. 376256 as on 08.01.2019. When i made policy second time after cancel of first policy i have talked with dealer of bokaro hindustan auto agency but he said he had done as per system both insurance policy paper attached...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Maruti Insurance — non receipt of original insurance policy on renewal

 VIttanna on Jan 14, 2019
My car insurance policy has been renewed on 16/12/18 at bimal maruti, yelahanka. So far original policy documents not received. Several emails, sms and phone calls have been done but no use. They are not bothered about problems even not responding.. Only soft copy received, i unable to understand why original policy not sent.. Please look into the matter and resolve it.
Anticipating positive response
Maruti customer
V k kulkarni
Bangalore...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Insurance

Maruti Insurance — insurance policy yet not received

 Ramakan tjuware on Jan 13, 2019
After on line insurace booked on 5 jan 2019. Yet soft or hard copy of policy not received.
Details
Proposal no-r78118062
Insured: ramakant bhauraoji juware
Engine-chasis:[protected]
Ins co: national insurance company
Policy start date:24/01/2019.
Nominee: mrs nilima juware
Total idv 126929
Add-ons:n/a
Ncb: 405
Par ta premium:1621
Part b premium:2425
Gross premium: 4776...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Maruti Insurance — hard copy of policy not received.

 glairguy on Jan 12, 2019
Policy renewed online on 5th dec 18 as per details below :
Maruti ritz - up27m6013

Soft copy received and on inquiry for hard copy customer care representative said it will be delivered within 7 to 10 working days. You may wait till then.

Afterwards i called once again and lodged a complaint (Ticket number - [protected] dt. 21st dec 18) and yet again it was communicated the complaint will be resolved within 7 t o10 working days.

Till date complaint not resolved and no body has a clue....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Maruti Insurance — bajaj insurance

 mohanjat124@gmail.com on Jan 11, 2019
Me mohan lal my car swift zxi rj 21 cb 3852 jo accident ho gei mene car ki date 13.12.18 ok jodhpur krisna maruti jodhpur me bhej di or 13.12.18 ko sar document jema kerva diya or car ki rc jo 19.12.18 ko jema kervai lekin bejaj vele date 3.01.19 tak meri car ko repair kaaadesh nehi diya abhisek name ka amploye jo bar bar kuch kuch behana benata reha or jeb paise nehi diya to car ko let kiya me to jodhpur high court me camlain ker reha hu regi no. Tem177904 or job card no jc18011183 or enke khilaf karvai ki jay taki kisi car ko etna nehi roka jay...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Auto Insurance & Loan

Maruti Insurance — policy copy not received on mail

 sk088831 on Jan 8, 2019
Congratulation!
Your Maruti Insurance Motor Policy[protected] has been issued.
Insured Name : SUNIL KUMAR
Model : BALENO ZETA PETROL
Risk Inception: 10-JAN-19
Expiry Date: 09-JAN-20
Policy Soft copy will be mailed to you in 4 Hrs. Hard copy will be delivered in 7-10 working days.
I have received massage but not received policy copy on my email sunil_kumar0333@yahoo.com
No. BR01DC5202
Mob [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Maruti Insurance — insurance claim complaint

  suraj mali on Jan 8, 2019
My maruti suzuki omni ven insurance claim not to be processed by maruti suzuki insurance company. I pay the rupeese for repair ven. Claim money not received me. Please provide my claim money. And my maruti ven not repair properly. My maruti ven accident in july 2018month and repair in july to august 2018. Now 8 january 2019 long time not to be received claim money....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Maruti Insurance — car insurance policy

 Digambar naik on Jan 2, 2019
Please provide me car insurance policy of my vehicle no. Mh 03 bh 4997 due to old policy expired on 05/01/2019, till to day i don't received hard copy or soft copy, which renewed on 06/12/2018. Transaction id :[protected] transaction amount :rs.7332 proposal no.: r75318597
Policy no. Og[protected]-00079551 asper message on10/12/2018
Please do the needful....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Insurance

Maruti Insurance — didn't receive the soft copy and hard copy of my car insurance

 Jeevs2nan on Jan 9, 2019
Hi,

I have renewed my car insurance on 27-dec-2018, so far I didn't receive any soft copy in mail.

I have received transaction success SMS and mail also.

Transaction success message states that my car insurance copy will be mailed in 4 hours, but I haven't received yet both soft and hard copy.

Please find below the details
Car Model: Ritz-VDI,
vehicle number: Tn22-CC6690
Engine-Chasis:[protected]

Please do needful, it's been more than 10 days.

Thank You....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

Maruti Insurance — not getting the policy

 Rajib Anand Bhatta on Dec 30, 2018
I have paid the cheque amount rs.10596 on 19.12.2018 at r d motors nagaon and the cheque debited on that day. But till today i didnot get the policy. When i asked frequently about my policy over phone to the rd motors nagaon authority they told me that they will send me the policy. But why so late about getting the policy it is a big question for me right now.
Kindly see the matter. Thanks....
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Insurance

Maruti Insurance — duplicate online copy of my policy

 Apoorv1503 on Dec 29, 2018
Please provide me with a duplicate soft copy of my insurance. Policy no/ type mop4603634. Car reg mp09cd1424
Mail id is apoorv1503@gmail.com
Request you to process this as soon as possible. I need it as i am travelling today and i have misplaced the hard copy. The vehicle is under the name of mrs mamta sharma. Vehicle idebtification no is ma3fkeb1s00366276

Thanks...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Auto Insurance & Loan

Maruti Insurance — misuse of customer documents, mail id and mobile no

 ANUJ_GARG on Dec 29, 2018
I am getting 2-3 mails and sms daily to renew insurance policies of other customers over my e-mail and phone.
It's mean maruti misusing my documents which are provided when i was purchased car in jun 17.
This is unlawful act and subject to lodge fir against you.
Please remove my mail id, contact no and my address from all others customer data or otherwise i will lodge a fir for such unlawful act.
Regards
Anuj garg
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Maruti Insurance — my maruti alto original policy is not yet received

 B.S.Rawat Network on Dec 28, 2018
Dear sir/mam

I have renew my policy on 7th dec 2018. But till today i haven't received the hard copy. I have already complain regarding this at your customer care but they only say that they will forward my complain. I am totally fed up with maruti insurance there is no any one to take own responsibility.

Could you please do the need full at the earliest my policy number which i got it from e-mail is[protected].

Kind regards
Bs rawat...
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Insurance

Maruti Insurance — soft copy of policy not issued

 shanand on Dec 27, 2018
Hi,
I have renewed my car policy on 24th december 2018. But i did not received the policy soft copy.
Car details - mh12np - 9773

I called to customer service multiple time and got the same answer "sorry for inconvenience and we will send it in 10-15 mins". But till now i did not received anything.

Am i supposed to do the same things after paying so much for policy. This kind of worst service you guys are providing.
There are multiple places where we can go to do the policy renewal with the less charges compared to maruti.

I want...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Auto Insurance & Loan

Maruti Insurance — soft copy of policy not issues

 Navvy91 on Dec 26, 2018
My car - nexa baleno delta petrol (Tn 22 dj 7386).
Insurance renewed on 24th dec 2018 through maruti insurance official website. I received acknowledgement for policy renewal. Company assured delivery of soft copy within 4hrs and hard copy within 10hrs. But still havnt reveived the copy.
I have called their customer care repeatedly many times for past 2 days. Everytime i am being given same reply ‘sorry for the inconvenience. You will receive the policy within 15mins’. But after that no response nor accountability. I am tired of calling customer care now. I have sent mails to the...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Auto Insurance & Loan

Maruti Insurance — non delivery of policy

 Shaheer Ali Arikkanat on Dec 25, 2018
Maruti swift vdi. Kl 43h 4044, insurance renewed on 21dec 2018 at 7.00am. Through marti insurance. Company assured delivery of soft copy within 4 hours. And hard copy within 10 days. I had informed the company several times and they promise to send it within 10 minutes, but they never send. I am in a trip now and it may mess up in police checkup. Please file a complaint against maruti insurance for the negligence of their duty and making customer messup.

Shaheer a a
[protected]
Shaheer_aa@yahoo.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Insurance

Maruti Insurance — money paid but not providing policy

 Pranjal Barooah on Dec 23, 2018
I have send rs14109/- rupees in the account of poddar car world, gauhati, assam for insurance of my vehicle as 01 bq 0155 on 20th december 2018. When ever i call they said that otp will come in my mobile for varification. But till now i hv not received any otp. It may be for various reason, but i why i should face such harasment of getting otp once i hv paid the money. Tomorrow is the last date of my insurance, now what to do and what type of service this u people are providind

Pranjal barooah
Manager, tea estate
Jorhat assam...
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Insurance

Maruti Insurance — regarding renewal policy soft and hard copies

 srinivastuniki on Dec 22, 2018
I renewed my car policy on 19/12/2018 and i got a message that i will get the soft policy within 4 hours but i did not get the soft copy and hard copy of my policy. So i request you to please send me the hard copy and soft copy of my policy.

Name-t. Srinivas reddy
Email-tsreddy9949@gmail.com
Mobile no.- [protected]
Car registration no.-ap 28cl4552
Bank ref.021727
Transaction id no :[protected]
Transction amount 5093
Proposal no. R76607161
Car model - wagon-r (Lxi)....
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Insurance

Recently Discussed

(5 minutes ago)
Swipe Telecom
swipe elite sense malware problem
(6 minutes ago)
RBL Bank
harrassment by collection agents
(11 minutes ago)
IFB Industries
touch pad of microwave oven is not working
(13 minutes ago)
Parle
poor marketing system
(17 minutes ago)
Club Mahindra
refund of rs. 25000/- paid in 2010 from indore city

Featured Complaints