Maruti Insurance Customer Care
Maruti Insurance Broking Private Limited
Customer satisfaction rating: 9%
Submit a Complaint
367
COMPLAINTS

Maruti Insurance Customer Care

Maruti Insurance Broking Private Limited

Address
Plot No - 1, Nelson Mandela Marg,Vasant Kunj
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110070

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts


Customer satisfaction rating
9%
Complaints
367
Pending
0
Resolved
34
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Maruti Insurance related photos (34)

Maruti Insurance Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Maruti Insurance — premium received but policy not renewed

 Parveen Gogna on Jun 19, 2019
I tried to renew my policy through Maruti Suzuki Narayna delhi 15 days back. A maruti suzuki narayna employee came to my house and took all the details of my car and took the payment through debit card. I just received the confirmation that permium has been received and broking policy number is sent through sms. But i have not received any hardcopy or softcopy of my policy. Today, my existing policy has expired and I don't even that my policy has renewed or not.

Please solve this issue.

Thanks,
Parveen
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Maruti Insurance — insurance policy (mop5608522) copy not received

 Deepesh Ankur Nigam on Jun 19, 2019
I have renewed my insurance policy (MOP5608522) on dated 25-5-19 through online mode. I have received the soft copy within 2 hours and I was supposed to receive the hard copy within 7-10 working days at my residential address. Now it is more than 10 working days n till date I have not received the hard copy of policy. Kindly look into the matter and do the needful at the earliest.

Deepesh Nigam
+91-[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Maruti Insurance — not clear policy

 Heena Aneja on Jun 19, 2019
Dear sir,
I am using a vehicle number DL10CT5049.i had a policy of a vehicle from miss Sonia (magic auto maruti Suzuki maya puri).sonia did not tell me anything about my policy and she called me from the personal number.she told me that she would give me a 2 coupon for washing cleaning but I got only one washing coupon even I got the policy after 5 days.when I talked to miss Sonia.she talked in a rage.
Thanks...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Maruti Insurance — no response to my mails

 aasportsmed on Jun 17, 2019
Dear Sir,

I had picked a new car from Maruti and have received the certificate cum policy schedule vide polcy numbe[protected] the dealer.

I shall like to have the complete details of the policy as i have paid for add on premium for engine protect, no depreciation, and return to invoice, bumper to bumper with comprehansive cover and life.

Shall appreciate if the complete policy with details is sent nstead of just one page as no body has explained to me properly

Thanks

DR ASHOK AHUJA...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Maruti Insurance — payment deducted from account but policy is not renewed.

 [email protected] on Jun 16, 2019
Hello, I am Mayuresh Vitthal Pomane. I renewed insurance policy for Maruti Suzuki Alto K10 LXI CNG (o). Car number: MH12PH1687. Owner Vaishali Vitthal Pomane. The amount is deducted from my account but policy is not renewed please give us refund as soon as possible.
Payment reference no. is.[protected].
Payment of 10928₹ is deducted from my account but policy is not renewed.
Please give us refund as soon as possible.
Thanks, regards
Mayuresh Pomane....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Maruti Insurance — complaint regarding insurance

 Tripathiv on Jun 4, 2019
I am very sorry to write here, I handover my vehicle in a Maruti authorise works shop, name one-up, transport Nagar, Lko on 27th May-19, from where my vehicle was insured but I haven't got any intimation from one-up side about claim progress. On Sunday, 2nd June-19 when I call for vehicle delivery they informed me that they are waiting for approval from insurance side. On Monday, 3rd June, I visited workshop, the workshop manager told me to talk serveire directly. When I talked to serveire he denied to pass the Full claim. The workshop manager wrote a email to insurance company.
Here I am...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Insurance

Maruti Insurance — maruti insurance policy hard copy

 himanshushrm08 on Jun 3, 2019
I have renewed my car insurance policy on 7 dec 2018 but still i am waiting to receive hard copy of insurance policy. I do got a text message from maruti that policy will be delivered in 7-10 working days but still it is not received even after 177 days of insurance renewal.

My car licence plate is dl9cae7350.

Kindly arrange to provide me the insurance copy at the earliest.

Thanks.

Himanshu sharma
Email - [email protected]
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Maruti Insurance — I didn't get the maruti car insurance soft copy

 [email protected] on May 31, 2019
I didn't get the maruti car insurance soft copy in my mail id and the following sms received.
Congratulation!
Your maruti insurance motor policy 3001/mi[protected]/00/000 has been issued.
Insured name : v v gangadhar rao
Model : eeco 7 str with a/c
Risk inception: 09-jun-19
Expiry date: 08-jun-20
Policy soft copy will be mailed to you in 4 hrs. Hard copy will be delivered in 7-10 working days....
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Insurance

Maruti Insurance — maruti insurance renewal

 Yash Sngh on May 26, 2019
On 25th may 2019 i renewed the insurance through online website :- www.marutiinsurance.com for the policy number :[protected], proposal number - r59450353 and the registration number of the vehicle is :- pb65ag4954. Engine and chassis number is :[protected]
The payment has been done online only through net banking and the amount of premium i. E rs 8351.00 has been deducted from the bank account, the ref id of trancsaction is :[protected]igagfdsqj2.

But the problem is that i have not received the soft copy of the insurance after payment too.
I have...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Maruti Insurance — failure of renewal of car insurance policy despite payment earlier to the lapse of the policy

 Spoorthy Hegde on May 8, 2019
I am the owner of the maruthi car alto k10 since 2012 and i am being continuously paying the insurance before it lapse. My policy was going to lapse on[protected] and i have paid the premium amount at garadu maruthi, mallaswaram, bangalore of about 4.5 thousands and odd and thereafter they have never contacted me or called me. But on verification it was found that the policy was not renewed by the garuda maruthi and have failed. Only on 6-5-2019 when i received the clarification call that what is the amount which is paid for insurnace premium and stated that 13 thousands was paid by me. Which is...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Auto Insurance & Loan

Maruti Insurance — regarding duplicate copy

 Paturi Pradeep on May 4, 2019
My car no is ts09em9293. I have lost my original copy of the insurance. I dont have any other copy other than the original. Before renwal i want to have the duplicate copy of it. The policy no is mop5046685. Can u please send me the copy to this e mail address. Please see to that it is delivered to my email address below as early as possible.
[email protected]
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Maruti Insurance — ncb certificate for bajaj allianz car insurance policy og-19-2202-1801-00004039

 chiragnshah on Apr 29, 2019
I am holding Bajaj Allianz Car insurance policy for my wagon R car
Reg. No. GJ-01-HM-9149
Policy Holder Name Dr. Chirag Narottamdas Shah
Chassis No.[protected]
Policy No. OG[protected]-00004039
Even after contacting bajaj allianz multiple times and selling my car as per their NCB certificate requirement and providing them the proof, the certificate is not issued and no clarification given...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Auto Insurance & Loan

Maruti Insurance — duplicate insurance policy

 Devipriyapraphul on Apr 28, 2019
Please arrange to provide a duplicate copy of my car insurance policy no.[protected] [protected] of car no kl 20 m3949as early as possible, the maruthi customer care has informed that the request has been forwarded to you on 26th april or earlier. The original is not readily forthcoming and probably lost in recent downpours the time of renewal is to be identified. Please sent a copy in mail id [email protected]
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Insurance

Maruti Insurance — insurance policy

 Singh Godhey on Apr 27, 2019
I had renew my car policy on 13th april. But hard copy or soft copy not received till date. Pl provide same at earliest. As possible. I have got confirmation of renewal also by messege. My policy is[protected]. My car is new alto k 10 vxi. Pl provide hard copy at my home address and soft copy to my e mail - [email protected]

Thanking you

Surendra godhey...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Insurance

Maruti Insurance — validity

 Devipriyapraphul on Apr 26, 2019
Kindly inform the validity of car insurance policy no[protected], and kindly arrange to send duplicate one
By online with a hard copy if it is valid now (As the original is seen lost due to heavy rains)
Car no kl m3949maruthi baleno petrol
Policy no[protected],
Maruthi insuranse c/f new india insurance co ltd.
Whether policy is still so a copy be send by email/hardcopy...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Maruti Insurance — claim for my car [Resolved]

 shayed baba on Apr 18, 2019
I had a damages to car where i was taking left turn the biker overtaking from left suddenly stopped so i have to hit the brake suddenly to avoid major damage but the damage already happened on the left side door and one more biker coming from right side fell on the bonet so totally my left side door, right side bonet, right side fender and bumper had damages. I took the vehicle to show room and they said this is bajaj alliance he might not give full damage cover, i asked why he said the insurance guy will tell that it's a multiple damage. I said this is not multiple damage and your show room people...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Insurance

Maruti Insurance — not getting policy even after 1 month after giving money

 Praveenkumarps on Apr 13, 2019
Proposal date 11/03/2019
Vehicle new altok10vxi
No kl40p6460 chasis no[protected]
I have renewed policy on 11. O3.19 given 8704 towards policy maijo motors ernakulam is the dealer. I have noted from the vehichle delivery that thease peoples are irresponsible and no customer care. My policy has not recieved till 13.04.19. Black list them as they may spoil the reputation of maruti, do need ful to getmy policy...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Insurance

Maruti Insurance — claim denial

 Puri Dinesh on Apr 13, 2019
My car swift dzire (Hr01as7530), fully insured from maruti insurance got damaged on left and right door sides. I took it to ekansh wheels, village tepla, ambala cantt. But the agency told me that surveyer (Sanjay gupta) not allowed both side claim. Only one side claim will be accepted. Why? No such terms & conditions are told by maruti insurance at the time of doing insurance policy. I want claim of both side... A. K. Puri...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Maruti Insurance — renew of policy

 Nilam888 on Apr 10, 2019
Dear sir/ma'am,
I am nilamjyoti dutta. I have renewed my car policy against the car registration no as01dp9049 on 12/02/2019. But till now i have not received hard copy of the same. It is very unexpected fact from a reputed company like maruti. Therefore, i request you to look in to the matter seriously, so that people can trust on your company.
Wr
Nilam...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Insurance

Maruti Insurance — non receipt of policy document

 Tara Prasad Rath on Mar 29, 2019
Dear sir i did insurance of my car swift or02bw6917 at your maruti insurance, sky auto, bhubaneswar. Before doing it the insurance people telephoned every day three to four time. Even they sent a messenger to my house to do the insurance at maruti. But after i paid the insurance ammount rs.6724 on 16.3.2019 i am yet to my policy document. They dont contact me nor they respond to my phone call. There is no contact no of maruti insurance, sky auto, bhubaneswar avalable on net. The delhi telephoine do not respond on not contactable.
My proposal number isr84340463., broking policy number is...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Insurance

Recently Discussed

3 days ago
Maruti Insurance
complaint regarding insurance
8 days ago
Maruti Insurance
insurance policy
8 days ago
Maruti Insurance
non receipt of policy document
14 days ago
Maruti Insurance
I didn't get the maruti car insurance soft copy
22 days ago
Maruti Insurance
ncb certificate for bajaj allianz car insurance policy og-19-2202-1801-00004039

Featured Complaints