Paisabazaar.com — Personal loan misguided

Address:313002

Dr. Vinod bathara
[protected], [protected], udaipur (Raj).
My personal loan of amount 15 lacs was running in icici bank @12.5%. Yes bank employee through pisabazaar contacted me to balance transfer with benefit of 1% lower interest rate. I repeatedly asked to both in every discussion. Any other expenses. If any expenses, i will not go ahead for bt. They assured me no extra expenses. Initially commitment was that bill fee. Then requested me for stamp amount of 2600. Then 1500 rs from my loan amount.
Now biggest concern is that icici bank is asking me to pay 71000 foreclosing charge bcoz of bt. This is not my own fund.
I have been already got 173, 000 in my account from yes bank.2 may.2017.
A cheque of 12, 69, 437 i have been got in 4 may to be deposited in icici. Now icici refusing without foreclosure charge of 5% means 71000.
Why should i pay this amount.
Plz close this loan application. I m ready to pay the amount i got in my account. The amount 12, 69, 437 neither i could use nor icici accepted. I will not pay any interest or emi of the 12, 69, 437 rs. I have been handed over this cheque back to udaipur yes bank employee. They r saying i m trying to waive off foreclosure charge from icici.
With foreclosure charge, i can't go ahead with yes bank.
Plz do the needful. I m totally misguided by both the party yes bank & paisabazaar.

Paisabazaar.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    52%
    Paisabazaar.com Address
    Plot 135, Sector 44, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all Paisabazaar.com contact information