Sir ,
I applied for PANCARD on June -09 , My Application No.[protected] & Coupon No.34747706 , Also My Pancard No.is ALZPJ1279J .
Please do the needful & Give feedback for the same ,
Regard's
Rekha Rajgopal Joshi
I applied for PANCARD on June -09 , My Application No.[protected] & Coupon No.34747706 , Also My Pancard No.is ALZPJ1279J .
Please do the needful & Give feedback for the same ,
Regard's
Rekha Rajgopal Joshi
PLEASE CHECK THE MY PAN CARD STATMENT
I HAVE APPLIED FOR PAN CARD ON AUGUST 5TH. TILL NOW I AM NOT RECEIVED. AKNOLEDGEMENT NO IS [protected]
REGDS,
V.S.C.CHINNA REDDY,
D.NO: 1-32,
NEAR ZPH SCHOOL,
NAGULAPALLI,
U.KOTHAPALLI MANDAL,
EAST GODAVARI DIATRICT,
ANDHRA PRADESH,
INDIA -533447.
I HAVE APPLIED FOR PAN CARD ON AUGUST 5TH. TILL NOW I AM NOT RECEIVED. AKNOLEDGEMENT NO IS [protected]
REGDS,
V.S.C.CHINNA REDDY,
D.NO: 1-32,
NEAR ZPH SCHOOL,
NAGULAPALLI,
U.KOTHAPALLI MANDAL,
EAST GODAVARI DIATRICT,
ANDHRA PRADESH,
INDIA -533447.
Maya Desai — PAN card Not Received
I am not receiving my courier from Expressit Logistics Worldwide limited, its docket number - AWB-[protected] & AWB- [protected] dt.03/09/2010.It is carrying PAN card .
I request you to kindly help me at the earliest possible
Maya Desai
How Many Days taking to deliver the pan card
Your application is under process at TIN Facilitation Center (TIN FC) where you have made the application. While processing your application, following discrepancy(ies) has/have been noticed. Kindly contact the TIN FC[protected] for details:
Applicant's first name/middle name/last name mismatch with "Name to be printed on card".
CRM Team
NSDL
Your application is under process at TIN Facilitation Center (TIN FC) where you have made the application. While processing your application, following discrepancy(ies) has/have been noticed. Kindly contact the TIN FC[protected] for details:
Applicant's first name/middle name/last name mismatch with "Name to be printed on card".
CRM Team
NSDL
i am k.yashwanth rao my application number is[protected] ad coupon number is[protected] sir i was applied n 23rd of august 2010 at hyderabad (a.p) sir i did not received pan acknowledgement number ... in the site also it is showing error message please fulfill as soon as possible... send me message to my mobile what is going on
I have received my PAN Card (No.AOZPC6667A) on which my name is incorrect. My full name is KANU CHHATIK whereas on card it is mentioned as CHATIK. Kindly let me know what is the procedure to correct it.
Thanx,
Kanu Chhatik
I have received my PAN Card (No.AOZPC6667A) on which my name is incorrect. My full name is KANU CHHATIK whereas on card it is mentioned as CHATIK. Kindly let me know what is the procedure to correct it.
Thanx,
Kanu Chhatik
PAN CARD APPL NO.[protected]
I have submitted the application No.[protected] dt 09.11.2010 with processing Fee Coupan No.[protected]at kolkata UTI Branch.
Please tell me that what is the position now.
Thankx,
Yours truely,
Buddhadeb Sanyal
I have submitted the application No.[protected] dt 09.11.2010 with processing Fee Coupan No.[protected]at kolkata UTI Branch.
Please tell me that what is the position now.
Thankx,
Yours truely,
Buddhadeb Sanyal
DATE : 11.09.2010
SUB : NOT RECEIVED MY PAN CARD
DEAR SIR/MADAM,
I APPLIED FOR MY PAN CARD ON 25TH AUGUST, 2010
MY APPLICATION NO. IS[protected]
MY PROCESSING FEE COUPON NO. IS[protected]
I SUBMITTED MY VOTER CARD AS A PROOF
MY MOBILE NO. IS [protected]
I YET NOT RECEIVE MY PAN CARD.
SIR/MADAM, PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL STEP.
THANKING YOU,
YOURS FAITHFULLY,
(BIMALENDU SOM)
SUB : NOT RECEIVED MY PAN CARD
DEAR SIR/MADAM,
I APPLIED FOR MY PAN CARD ON 25TH AUGUST, 2010
MY APPLICATION NO. IS[protected]
MY PROCESSING FEE COUPON NO. IS[protected]
I SUBMITTED MY VOTER CARD AS A PROOF
MY MOBILE NO. IS [protected]
I YET NOT RECEIVE MY PAN CARD.
SIR/MADAM, PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL STEP.
THANKING YOU,
YOURS FAITHFULLY,
(BIMALENDU SOM)
As per your record my mother have been alloted a PAN number BISPP2366R and her card has been dispatched to my postal address on 19/08/2010 but she have not received it yet. Please suggest me what we do?
PAN application number:[protected]
PAN coupon number:[protected]
I am giving here his detailed address with landmark
V. Porselvi
No. 9, Veeramamuniver 1st cross street,
Kandanchavadi,
Chennai- 600 096.
Landmark: HDFC Bank backside.
Mobile: [protected]
Arun. V
As per your record my mother have been alloted a PAN number BISPP2366R and her card has been dispatched to my postal address on 19/08/2010 but she have not received it yet. Please suggest me what we do?
PAN application number:[protected]
PAN coupon number:[protected]
I am giving here his detailed address with landmark
V. Porselvi
No. 9, Veeramamuniver 1st cross street,
Kandanchavadi,
Chennai- 600 096.
Landmark: HDFC Bank backside.
Mobile: [protected]
Arun. V
my self is mohan gandhi.my pan card was dispatched on[protected].but i didnt received yet.my pan ack no is [protected] and my pan no is aldpv7227n.so plz kindly help me.i need it.i am an employer.mi mail id is gandhiv.[protected]@gmail.com
As per your record I have been alloted a PAN number AWVPR9724P and my card has been dispatched to my postal address on 24/08/2010 but I have not received it yet.
I am giving here my detailed address with landmark in case courier guy had difficulties in finding my address.
Address:
C/o. Divisional forest officer bilaspur division,
sindhi colony jaraha bhata bilaspur (cg)
pin 495001
landmark - Bhakta kanwar ram gate raipur road
mo-[protected]
thanks !
As per your record I have been alloted a PAN number AWVPR9724P and my card has been dispatched to my postal address on 24/08/2010 but I have not received it yet.
I am giving here my detailed address with landmark in case courier guy had difficulties in finding my address.
Address:
C/o. Divisional forest officer bilaspur division,
sindhi colony jaraha bhata bilaspur (cg)
pin 495001
landmark - Bhakta kanwar ram gate raipur road
mo-[protected]
thanks !
I HAVE NOT FINDE MY PAN CARD PLEASE GIVE DISPATCH NUMBER
I've lost my PAN card bearing no - AECPV5943D of Guntur Dist, Andhra Pradesh from Income Tax office.
I've applied for duplicate PAN card, but i'am unable to recollect the exact date of birth mentioned on the PAN card, kindly request you to provide the date of birth as per your records so that I can process further.
Thanking You sir
Veeravalli Narendra
E-Mail - narendra.[protected]@gmail.com
I've lost my PAN card bearing no - AECPV5943D of Guntur Dist, Andhra Pradesh from Income Tax office.
I've applied for duplicate PAN card, but i'am unable to recollect the exact date of birth mentioned on the PAN card, kindly request you to provide the date of birth as per your records so that I can process further.
Thanking You sir
Veeravalli Narendra
E-Mail - narendra.[protected]@gmail.com
Dear sir/madm
As per your record I have been alloted a PAN number AWTPD8466 and my card has been dispatched speed post to NSDL on 31-Aug-2010 SPEEED POST NO EM[protected]N
but I have not received it yet.
plz re-dispatch my pan card urgently by ordinary post
My add
House no-25
Village-lowa khurd
Post office nuna mazra
Tehsil-bhadur garh
Distt-jhajjar
Haryana-124508
e-mail akshya.[protected]@gmail.com
As per your record I have been alloted a PAN number AWTPD8466 and my card has been dispatched speed post to NSDL on 31-Aug-2010 SPEEED POST NO EM[protected]N
but I have not received it yet.
plz re-dispatch my pan card urgently by ordinary post
My add
House no-25
Village-lowa khurd
Post office nuna mazra
Tehsil-bhadur garh
Distt-jhajjar
Haryana-124508
e-mail akshya.[protected]@gmail.com
i have not recived my pan card till now
please send me the status of my pan card
my details are written below
kapil rawal
Acknowledgement Number : [protected]
Name : KAPIL RAWAL
Category : Individual
Status : Your PAN card has been delivered on 15-Jan-2009 by Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. courier vide airway bill no. [protected],at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.
Permanent Account Number (PAN) : AQIPR7733F
please send me the status of my pan card
my details are written below
kapil rawal
Acknowledgement Number : [protected]
Name : KAPIL RAWAL
Category : Individual
Status : Your PAN card has been delivered on 15-Jan-2009 by Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. courier vide airway bill no. [protected],at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.
Permanent Account Number (PAN) : AQIPR7733F
HI
I applied for the pan card on end of 2009. Still I did not receive the pan card. This year I check with customer care executive. They told we will going to send, but still I did not receive. Please do the needful.
My aknowlegement # is[protected]
PARAS
I applied for the pan card on end of 2009. Still I did not receive the pan card. This year I check with customer care executive. They told we will going to send, but still I did not receive. Please do the needful.
My aknowlegement # is[protected]
PARAS
Pan Card Not Recevied
As my pan card was despatched by courier but not yet recevied,
as I had made telephonic enquiry . still not getting any result.
details are below.
ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NO.- [protected]
Pan No-ASYPD1409J
Applicant Name- NITA DUTTA
Status-Despatched[protected]BY Courier
For Any Other Quert OR Information
Contact-[protected]
Please do need full as soon as posible
and send me mail as further.
As my pan card was despatched by courier but not yet recevied,
as I had made telephonic enquiry . still not getting any result.
details are below.
ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NO.- [protected]
Pan No-ASYPD1409J
Applicant Name- NITA DUTTA
Status-Despatched[protected]BY Courier
For Any Other Quert OR Information
Contact-[protected]
Please do need full as soon as posible
and send me mail as further.
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
+91 11 2341 3317
A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
Kindly provide your 15 digit acknowledgement number to [protected]@nsdl.co.in to enable us to look in the matter.
CRM Team
NSDL