[Resolved]  Pan Card — pan card not received

Address:Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

I have received my pan no. dated[protected], but till now i haven't received my pan pard though the status shown that it had been dispached by post. I have have enquired but till now no result. Kindly advise.

Pan no. ACCPY2136P
Thanks and Regard
Aashish Yadav
No (1)
Yes (10)
Income Tax Department customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

My Name is Rakhi Sinha and I had applied for Pan card on 30th July 2010 vide acknowledge No. [protected]. After that I got information through Internet that I was alloted PAN -CWQPS0834Q and the same was despatched on 7th August 2010 by Expressit Logistics World Wide Ltd. vide Airway Bill No. [protected] But Unfortunately I have not received my PAN till date. Today i.e. 11/11/2010 i got information while using Internet that my PAN Card had returned undelivered due to insufficient address. In this i would like to say that my delivered address is right and easy to accessible for anyone. Also, normally courier company contact the consignee on telephone before delivery of PAN Card. But this would not happened in my case. So, You are requested to look into the matter and do the needful by sending the PAN Card at the earliest.

Rakhi Sinha

The PAn card has been delivred on November 8, 2010. You can track the status on http://services.ptcmysore.gov.in/Speednettracking/.

For any queries kindly contcat us at [protected]@nsdl.co.in

CRM Team
NSDL

Pan Card — Duplicate copy of pan card

I Rajeshwari kadapnar lost my PAN Card with number BCSPK9407L, on 09/11/2010. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO,Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
Rajeshwari Kadapnar
W/O Rakesh Ashwathappa
H.NO: 552/3A,
Prashanthi Nilaya,
Maruthi Farm House,
Amruth Nagar,
Bangalore-560092
Karnataka-(S2)
have applied for PAN card vide acknowledgement No. [protected], subsequently PAN No. ATSPA6940J was allotted to me . As per your record the card was sent twice to my address but the same was not received so far. kindly send to my address as soon as possible.

My Addres
Sant Rohidas Housing Soc.
Bhadgaon Road ,
Chalisgaon ,
Dist:-Jalgaon

SUVARNA RAMLAL AHIRE
(M)[protected]
i have applied for pan card name change but till now no responce its about 1month
my dob is 01jun1983 name changed from Shantharaju NS to MUHAMMAD HATIM
MOB no is [protected]

Your PAN card has been redispatched by Speed post (EM[protected]IN ) on October 1, 2010.

You can track the delivery status of your PAN card on http://services.ptcmysore.gov.in/Speednettracking/

Pan Card — duplicate pan card yet to be received

Dear Sir, I had only one pan card which i got at Srikalahasthi under 1/6 policy. due to my pan card teared and applied for duplicate card on 29.09.2010, but it was not received till now. My pan Card No.AFJPD2467A and my application referrence is [protected]. I had make an enquiry to concerned authorities of Income Tax helpline at Chennai and Delhi, they told that I had 2 Pan cards. But I had only one which I said the above no. So I kindly request to issue a duplicate pan card and activate the same at the earliest.

this is my humble request.

Thanking You, sir.
Yours Faithfully,
D.B.V.Prasaad.[protected]
dear sir / madam

i am applied for a new pan card on 29 0ct 2010 . buit i did not recived my pan card . i am check my status of my pan card on website so i found that i get my permanent acc no which is BUVPK9966M and my pan card is despatch through first flight courier on 12 nov 2010 .whose bill no is ZB6065065 . i m also see the status of my pan card on first flight courier service so i see that my pan is return again to income tax pan service unit pune from firozabad to delhi and delhi to pune by first flight courier i think the courier guy did not find my address and not contact my mob no bcoz my mob [protected] is stolen . so pls write my new no which is [protected] . and pls send my pan card through seed post sevice on my new address which is ( arun kumar, c/o rahul kumar singh, adhait bhawan tundla, dist - firozabad, pin -283204) . pls help me out i am very thankful 2 u pls rply my email ASAP.

details of pan card :-
[protected] acknowledgment no.
applicant name -arun kumar
s/o of jaynarayan
All ready I am submitted all documents for PAN CARD but after given complaint for not reciept of PAN Card following status observed against complaint.

Acknowledgement Number : [protected]
Name : SUVARNA RAMLAL AHIRE
Category : Individual
Status : Your PAN card was returned undelivered to NSDL. The reason for non-delivery as specified by the courier agency is wrong address. The same has been re-dispatched by speed post on 01-Oct-2010 at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.

Permanent Account Number (PAN) : ATSPA6940J

Now our request is to forward us the transcation Number of Speed post delivered on 01-Oct-2010 .So we can take followup in post office.
My postal Address is as follows:

Suvarna R.Ahire
Sant Rohidas Hsg. Soc.
Bhadgaon Road ,
Chalisgaon.
Dist:-Jalgaon
(M)[protected]
E-Mail:[protected]@rediffmail.com

S.R.Ahire

I have applied for a pan card on 14.09.2010. When enquired through NSDL, i got my PAN CARD NO. APGPC1166A. However, I have not reccived the the card and your site shown no result. It is requested to please arrange to send a card at my following address:

Mousumi Chakraborty
c/o Madhu Sudan Chakraborty
Dinesh Pally,
P.o- Purba Putiary,
Kolkata - 700 093.

or
Mousumi Chakraborty
C/o Bhaskar Chakraborty
1/1B, Hazra Road, 1st floor,
Kolkata - 700 026.
hi my name is AJIT SINGH my pancard is dispatched on 12/10/2010, but i did not get this card till the date and my courier dispatch id : 56341489
so i am requesting you to deliver my pan card as soon as possible
for contact ...[protected],[protected] OR given your nearest office address,wherever i personally received my pan card.
MY NAME IS SURAVI GHOSH, I HAVE APPLIED FOR A PAN VIDE ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NO. [protected] DATED 7TH JULY, 2010 BUT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY PAN THROUGH POST.THE POSTAGE WAS PAID DURING THE SUBMISSION OF THE FORM I HAVE COMPLETED ALL NECESSARY REQUIREMENTS AND SUBMITTED NECESSARY DOCUMENTS.

kINDLY LET MY FRIEND MR. KANAI SAHA OF MONDOL PARA,SHYAMNAGAR,24 PARGANAS,W.B.
RECEIVE IT IN PERSON ON MY BEHALF. HE WILL CARRY MY LETTER OF REQUEST ALONG WITH MY SIGNATURE AT THE TIME OF RECEIVING THE PAN CARD.
THANKING YOU.
YOURS SINCERELY
SURAVI GHOSH
I HAVE GIVEN TWO PAN CARD APPLICATIONS TO MR. THOMAS OF KALOOR, WHO IS A AGENT WHO HELPS TO TAKE PAN CARD and DELIVERS IN HOUSE. HIS MOBILE NO WAS [protected]. HE TOLD ME HE LOST HIS MOBILE ONE DAY. I am not able to contact him now.

ANY BODY KNOWS THE CONTACT NO FOR Thomas, please e-mail to [protected]@kanoosa.com or send by sms to [protected]
my pan card is not dileverd
pan card no. AFRPH2081Q
corear - Overnite Express Ltd.
Bill No. [protected]
corear comp. told me to misd my card but this is corear responsibilty

Pancard — not received

I have applied at UTI service centre Mysore for fresh PAN card on 28.08.2010, my coupen no[protected], application no[protected] & PAN card no APCPC4776L & status on web against my coupen no is showing that pan card has been dispatched by post on 10.09.2010 but still i have not received my pan card & i have also checked nearby my post office i am helpless to find out from there also my pan card with out dispatch document no. pls let me know where can i get the card, kindly despatch once again my card it is very help ful for me
PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED
REF : 1) My Acknowledgment No. [protected]
2) Courier airway bill no. [protected] of Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd.

With reference to above, we have submit following comments to add :

AA) I have applied for PAN CARD, acknowledgment no. [protected]

BB) I checked my PAN Application Status, in Status is "The Pan Card No. CVRPS 3598 F delivered on 28.07.10 by Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. courier vide airway bill no. [protected] at the communication address".

CC) But I have not Received the PAN CARD No. CVRPS 3598 F. Could you please let us know why such delay in processing for the PAN card application.

(MUKESH KUMAR SAMUTA)
72-73 NEW INDUSTRIAL AREA - 11
MANDIDEEP DIST. RAISEN
MADHYA PRADESH
PAN Card not received :

Application Number [protected]
Coupon Number 21975715
PAN Number AAIHA8822L
Applicant Name ANURAGJAIN
Despatch Date
Status RUD lying in Mumbai

Can you please send this to address given in application. Address is:

41, Laughing Waters , Ramgondanahalli , Whitefield
Bangalore, Karnataka , 560066
I am SAMPA NAYAK applied a pan card 25/10/2010 . application no[protected].coupon no[protected].till date i am not get the pan card.

please fllow up and send it .

yours faithfully
sampa nayak
MY PAN CARD is not recieved. MY NAME IS MR. ANIL AND MY ACKNOWLEGDMENT NO. [protected].

MY FULL ADRESS IS-

ANIL

VILL-SUMALI KACHHUHIYA,
POST-NATWALIYA
VIA-KASIA
DISTT-KUSHINAGAR, (274305)

PLZ SEND MY PAN CARD AS SOON AS.AND SEND CONFIRMATION ON THE [protected]@yahoo.com

THANKS AND REGARDS
ANIL
I had applied for a new PAN CARD with application number[protected] and coupon number[protected]. As per your record I have been allotted a PAN number DBYPS1131L and my card has been dispatched to my postal address on 3rd Dec from Chennai through Speed post, But I have not received it yet. Please reply on my mail id( [protected]@gmail.com ) as soon as possible as it is very essential to me and needed fro bannking purpose.

Bharath
D no. B-620 Indian Institute of Science campus
housing Colony, Near Janthabazar
Bangalore-560012

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information