I have not received my PAN CARD till date at my office address given by me.
My PAN CARD No.- CAPPS7011A, Coupon No.[protected] and dispatched my Pan Card on 9.10.08 by your office but till date I have not received.
Please send my Pan Card at my office address given by me.
Office Address:- VARSHYL TECH
51 National Park Lajpat Nagar Delhi 110024
Thanks & Regards.
Nitin Shrivastav
I have not received my PAN CARD till date at my office address given by me.
My PAN CARD No.- CAPPS7011A, Coupon No.[protected] and dispatched my Pan Card on 9.10.08 by your office but till date I have not received.
Please send my Pan Card at my office address given by me.
Office Address:- VARSHYL TECH
51 National Park Lajpat Nagar Delhi 110024
Thanks & Regards.
Nitin Shrivastav
This has with reference to the aknowledge no.[protected]
Dated 14/06/2008.
We have send complete doc with on line fee to Mumbai
since yet not received my PAn.
Kindly sent me the PAN ASAP.
Dated 14/06/2008.
We have send complete doc with on line fee to Mumbai
since yet not received my PAn.
Kindly sent me the PAN ASAP.
i have not received pan number..i have applied on 17/10/2008.its almost 14 days.
res.sir/madam
i applied for a pan card on dated 24/09/2008 & my app.no.is[protected] & i have not received pan card yet.kindly send me reply.
i applied for my pan card on 24/09/2008 but yet not received my application no.is[protected]
PAN CARD NOT DELIVERD MY ADDERES
I have received my PAN Card No.AOOPD2358C in which you have mentioned the date of birth as
1956 whereas the same should be 1957 as per my high school certificate submitted to you.
Further I have submitted the same to your office but still I have not received the corrected
PAN Card. May I hope to get the same earlier possible.
Best regards,
P S Dhami
I have received my PAN Card No.AOOPD2358C in which you have mentioned the date of birth as
1956 whereas the same should be 1957 as per my high school certificate submitted to you.
Further I have submitted the same to your office but still I have not received the corrected
PAN Card. May I hope to get the same earlier possible.
Best regards,
P S Dhami
i shouil have get my pan card within 1 month
Dear Sir/Mam
I have submitted all documents in September 08 in Janata Sahakari Bank, shivajinagar branch, Pune, Maharashtra, but I didn't received pan card. Please confirm is it pan card issued or not, If any problem please give me the details for any required documents. Please contact on my cell no for any querry. My no is [protected].
Thank & Regards,
Mangal
I have submitted all documents in September 08 in Janata Sahakari Bank, shivajinagar branch, Pune, Maharashtra, but I didn't received pan card. Please confirm is it pan card issued or not, If any problem please give me the details for any required documents. Please contact on my cell no for any querry. My no is [protected].
Thank & Regards,
Mangal
Pan card not recieved
My Pan card has not been recieved yet. My form No is[protected] & Processing fee coupon no. is[protected]
So i request you to Please check the status of the card throughly and send me as soon as Possible.
I will be very grateful to you.
My Pan card has not been recieved yet. My form No is[protected] & Processing fee coupon no. is[protected]
So i request you to Please check the status of the card throughly and send me as soon as Possible.
I will be very grateful to you.
HI THIS IS KRISHNAREDDY .I DID NOT RECIEVED MY PANCARD.TELL ME ABOUT PAN CARD STATUS.
Acknowledgment Number : [protected]
Permanent Account Number (PAN) : AOJPG1946A
Name : KRISHNA REDDY GANGA
Acknowledgment Number : [protected]
Permanent Account Number (PAN) : AOJPG1946A
Name : KRISHNA REDDY GANGA
i have applied the pan card in the month of Sep 2007, i have seen my pan card number in the site and they stated that they have dispatched my pan card through post, but i have not received my pan card. So I filled a new form for reissue of pan card with new address from UTI Tech services Ltd, DN Road, Fort Rd, Mumbai. my CSF no is[protected] and paid Rs 67/- on 02 July 2008.
so pls enquiry the matter, and kindly sent my pan card.
My PAN No. BOOPS3733R
Acknowledgement no.-is [protected]
Address:- SLt Ashutosh Shukla.( mobile no-[protected])
Education Department (SEdo)
BLS Building, INS Valsura,
Jamnagar, Gujarat-361150
so pls enquiry the matter, and kindly sent my pan card.
My PAN No. BOOPS3733R
Acknowledgement no.-is [protected]
Address:- SLt Ashutosh Shukla.( mobile no-[protected])
Education Department (SEdo)
BLS Building, INS Valsura,
Jamnagar, Gujarat-361150
respected sir,
myself vishal chondhe did not recive the pan card, scence i had applied for pan for last 3 to 5 weeks ago so plz kindly make an effort to solve the quiery.its very urgent, i hope i will b getting my pan card in this week.
DEAR SIR
I HAVE APPLIED FOR PAN CARD BUT I HAVE NOT RECIVED
PAN CARD TILL DATE.
MY PAN NO - BDFPK86252
AND APP NO[protected]
NAME - SATISH KUMAR
SO PLZ SEND MY PAN CARD
SATISH KUMAR
I HAVE APPLIED FOR PAN CARD BUT I HAVE NOT RECIVED
PAN CARD TILL DATE.
MY PAN NO - BDFPK86252
AND APP NO[protected]
NAME - SATISH KUMAR
SO PLZ SEND MY PAN CARD
SATISH KUMAR
my name is SURENDRA PRASAD.PAN CARD IS DIDPATCHED TO 25.10.08 AS UTITDL CUDTOMER CARE SERVICE TOLD ME.MY DISPATCH ID IS 40017893 BUNDLE IS 45949.PLZ DO NEEDFUL.
Pan Card — Till now i have not received my pan card
respected sir,I had applied a pan application form on daed 12/feb/2008 (individual) my name is Sanosh kumar behra. Faher's name Jogi behera.Till now i have not received my pan card.
My acknowledgment Number : [protected] and my mobile number is : [protected]
There fore i request you please help me regarding this matter.
Dear Sir/ Madam,
I am not received Pan Card .
Application Sr. No[protected]
Coupon No[protected]
Pan N0 - AYBPP622E
Pls send at the following postal Address :
Ajit Kr. Pan
Chandmari Road
Near Ajanta Housing Complex
P.O - D.S.Lane
Howrah - 711109
Ph No[protected]
Mob No - [protected]
Pls do the needful at earliest .
Mangalmoy Pan .
I am not received Pan Card .
Application Sr. No[protected]
Coupon No[protected]
Pan N0 - AYBPP622E
Pls send at the following postal Address :
Ajit Kr. Pan
Chandmari Road
Near Ajanta Housing Complex
P.O - D.S.Lane
Howrah - 711109
Ph No[protected]
Mob No - [protected]
Pls do the needful at earliest .
Mangalmoy Pan .
Sub. Please Sent the My Pan Card
My Application Form 49 A, Bearing Application Sr. No.[protected] and Processing Fee Coupon No.[protected]
Sent the My Pan Card is given My Mailing Address
T.A. 264/265, MTNL Tower Building Tughlkabad Ext.
Kalka Ji, Opp. Kalka Ji Pocket 8A, New Delhi – 110019.
Amit Kulshresth
Cell No. [protected]
Email id – [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Sub. Please Sent the My Pan Card
My Application Form 49 A, Bearing Application Sr. No.[protected] and Processing Fee Coupon No.[protected]
Sent the My Pan Card is given My Mailing Address
T.A. 264/265, MTNL Tower Building Tughlkabad Ext.
Kalka Ji, Opp. Kalka Ji Pocket 8A, New Delhi – 110019.
Amit Kulshresth
Cell No. [protected]
Email id – [protected]@yahoo.co.in
HI
I have applied for pan card but not yet recieved i am cheking online by acknowledgement number its says your pan card has been despatched on 08102008 but i did not recieve it yet. i called up the pan card department and there they gave the no. of DART Mail courier srvice, Noida...when i call them they always put me on hold and don't come back it has happend 4/5
times.And now they are not even picking up my call.My Pan Card No. is CANPS0012F by the name o[censored]tkarsh Srivastava.
Plz take the appropriate action against this and revert back.
I have applied for pan card but not yet recieved i am cheking online by acknowledgement number its says your pan card has been despatched on 08102008 but i did not recieve it yet. i called up the pan card department and there they gave the no. of DART Mail courier srvice, Noida...when i call them they always put me on hold and don't come back it has happend 4/5
times.And now they are not even picking up my call.My Pan Card No. is CANPS0012F by the name o[censored]tkarsh Srivastava.
Plz take the appropriate action against this and revert back.
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
+91 11 2341 3317
A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
sir, please look into it and inform me what i have to do.