Sir, I have lost my PAN Card long ago. My PAN No. is ALDPB6044K. So, I request you kindly send me a Dublicate Pan Card bearing same.
My Address :
Prasanta Bora
S/o- Nagen Bora
Ward No.2, Kumarpatty
Dist. Golaghat
PIN - 785621, Assam
My Address :
Prasanta Bora
S/o- Nagen Bora
Ward No.2, Kumarpatty
Dist. Golaghat
PIN - 785621, Assam
i have not received my pancard till now.since i have applied on 27.09.08. my application no is[protected].processing fee coupon no is[protected]. plz verify it .
i send the application form to make a PAN card 180 days ago. but i can not get the pan card.so, please send me the PAN card at the given address:
rajender parsad
132 K.V. power house colony
ganaur
distt:sonipat
haryana
pin code:131101
i send the application form to make a PAN card 180 days ago. but i can not get the pan card.so, please send me the PAN card at the given address:
rajender parsad
132 K.V. power house colony
ganaur
distt:sonipat
haryana
pin code:131101
i have sumit pan card 4th nov 2008 but not receivbed
i have submit pan card on 29 feb 2008 through the agent, but i did not received the pan card to my address and then i asked the agent about my pan card status, then he gave me the pan card No.ANBPR6700Q, Processing Coupon No.[protected]. So, i request kindly to send me the PAN CARD at the given address
RAOLA PRAVEEN KUMAR
17-2-366/D
KURMAGUDA, SAIDABAD, HYDERABAD
ANDHRA PRADESH
PIN CODE :500059
i have submit pan card on 29 feb 2008 through the agent, but i did not received the pan card to my address and then i asked the agent about my pan card status, then he gave me the pan card No.ANBPR6700Q, Processing Coupon No.[protected]. So, i request kindly to send me the PAN CARD at the given address
RAOLA PRAVEEN KUMAR
17-2-366/D
KURMAGUDA, SAIDABAD, HYDERABAD
ANDHRA PRADESH
PIN CODE :500059
I applied for my pan card on 25/09/2008 but yet not received my application no.is[protected] and processing coupon number[protected] & Pan service center N code 2ASB201
Pan Card — Pan Card Not Received/Delivered
This is N. S. Manna, DoB - 30/09/1977 of Vill- Kalaghatu, P.O.- Kotra, Dist - Howrah, WB, India, Pin- 711301., I had applied for the PAn Card on 20/06/2006 at the UTI office, 6, N. S Road, Kolkata- 700001, but since the date till now neither any PAN Card come to my address nor I have any reponse from the concerned office after repeatative complaint, ...from the website i have my pan no ie, ANJPM5588P. BUT everywhere PAN card is required, So What should be done in this regard ? or How can i get my pan card immediately ?
an early response is highly demanded as it is two and half years going on and pan card yet not been despatched.
n s manna
hello,
When i check status of my pan card it shows as:
Acknowledgment Number : [protected]
Name : DHANANJAY SHARMA
Category : Individual
Status : Your PAN card has been dispatched on 04-JUN-2008 by post at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.
Permanent Account Number (PAN) : BWMPS3311P
But still it is not received, please do the needful for it.
When i check status of my pan card it shows as:
Acknowledgment Number : [protected]
Name : DHANANJAY SHARMA
Category : Individual
Status : Your PAN card has been dispatched on 04-JUN-2008 by post at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.
Permanent Account Number (PAN) : BWMPS3311P
But still it is not received, please do the needful for it.
hgfdhfd
Pan Card — Still I have not Recived my pen card
Dear Sir,I have submitted my pen card form on 11 th october but yet i have not recived my pen card. pls. check and do needful for the same.
Amit
Pan Card — Date of birth mismatch / Pan Card not received
Dear sir/madam,i had applied for pan card in june 2007. Till date i have not recieved my pan card and when i checked for pan details at he site i found that my date of birth is wrongly mentioned.
Kindly help me out for the same
Annapurna Pankaj Desai
hi
I appleyed for pan card in july 2008 but till date i have not recived my pan card (BCFPK7274Q). so plz do for needy and send my pan card (BCFPK7274Q) on the below address.
Panwar Medical Store
opp.Govt Hospital, G.T Road
Khatauli ( M.Nagar)
pin no. 251201
I appleyed for pan card in july 2008 but till date i have not recived my pan card (BCFPK7274Q). so plz do for needy and send my pan card (BCFPK7274Q) on the below address.
Panwar Medical Store
opp.Govt Hospital, G.T Road
Khatauli ( M.Nagar)
pin no. 251201
Pan(individual) — not received pan till now
name - pushp raj singh Date : 7/11/08fathers name - D. B. Singh
pan no. [protected]
contact no . is : [protected]and [protected]
i can not recieved my PAN till now i submitted my application 23 oct 2008 . and atttched with DL . ie my id and Address proof .
kindly delivered my pAn urgently . i needed it .
Kind and Regards .
pushp raj singh
(Applicant)
My PAN card has been returned undelivered to NSDL on 03-Nov-2008. The reason for non-delivery as specified by the courier agency is insufficient address. My Pan Card No is AMLPK6634P. Kindly send my pan card again at - Surender Masala Chakki, House No. 508, Ward No. 4, Rajender Nagar, Anaj Mandi, Near Truck Union Rohtak - Haryana - 124001.
my name is krishna murthy prashanth, i had applied for pancard 2years back, i have nt yet received my pan card yet, my pan number is APLPP1363H, i have informed the bangalore office so many times, always they vil tell that come and collect after 15days, but when ever i go there again they vil ask for time, please do the need ful as i need it very urgently
Pan Card — urgently required pan card
pan card has not yet been received kindly do the needfull.pan card is urgently requiredThanks
Processing coupan no[protected]
name rakesh kumar
respected sir,
I Ramswaroop Bhateshwar, have not recived my pan card yet. My pan card no is AQVPB3211B. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my pramanet address.
My Address: Ramswaroop bhateshwar S/o Shri Khanga ram
Village -Majipra, Post-Malyawas,
Vaya-Phulera Dist. - Jaipur (Raj.)
Pin code:-303338
I Ramswaroop Bhateshwar, have not recived my pan card yet. My pan card no is AQVPB3211B. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my pramanet address.
My Address: Ramswaroop bhateshwar S/o Shri Khanga ram
Village -Majipra, Post-Malyawas,
Vaya-Phulera Dist. - Jaipur (Raj.)
Pin code:-303338
Pan Card — Pan card not yet to receive
HiThe coureier services did not make any call to me. On 7 th I had been in the office itself. I made a call to Express it logistics, they got my details but there is no response. And the result is " Consinee not available"
Please send me my PAn Card for the same and following address.
Eswari.M
Saagrr Infra ltd,
No51 RK Mutt Road,
Mylapore, Chennai-600004
After despatching of my PAN card from Mumbai in a date of 9 august i still not receive it, on your site it shows that i receive it which is wrong, my bill no is [protected], please resend it on my address
MOHD FARAZ
MOHD FARAZ
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
+91 11 2341 3317
A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
I have submit my Pan Form No. 49A on dated[protected] at office of Bajaj Capital Pan Service Delhi as per coupan No.[protected].
I would like to inform you that i have not received my PAN Card till 04/11/2008 .
you are requested to pls send as soon as possiable.