[Resolved]  Pan Card — pan card not received

Address: Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

I have received my pan no. dated[protected], but till now i haven't received my pan pard though the status shown that it had been dispached by post. I have have enquired but till now no result. Kindly advise.

Pan no. ACCPY2136P
Thanks and Regard
Aashish Yadav
No (1)
Yes (10)
Income Tax Department customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

3001 Comments

As my pan card was despatched by courier but not yet recevied,
as I had made telephonic enquiry . still not getting any result.
details are below

Card No:AW0PM4644A
Name:Raghu M
Pedapadu(post & Mandal)
west godavari Dist
pin:534437

Rambabu.K
i have submit form on 11 october but i have not received my card by post so please confirm these submition & kindly post my pen card or email me about these enquiry at www.[protected]@gmail.com
Sir/Madam
I have already apply for PAN Card on dated 13 July 2005 vide Acknowledgement Number [protected] in my name BIKASH SADHUKHAN. Till now I have not received my PAN Card. Please tell me about my pan card.
I have already apply for pan card dated 13 July 2005 vide acknowledgement Number [protected] in my name BIKASH SADHUKHAN. My contact no is [protected]. Please tell me what I do.
I Applied pan card on 22/09/08 .Application no:[protected].
Acknowledgement no:[protected]. still not get the pan card .
so pls informed me what is the currunt status sir

k.prasath Babu

Pan Card — Mistake in full name

Res/sir,

My name is Sushil shrivastava my pan card number is CAZPS2902N .In my pan card my full name is not correct, in pan card it is sushil shrivatava, but it is incorrect the actual full name is SUSHIL SHRIVASTAVA .
so i request please correct my full name.

SUSHIL SHRIVASTAVA.

Pan Card — i didn't received my pan card

my pan card number is BCSPK7094P. my acknowledgment number is [protected].In pan card status my pan card dispatched on 12-Aug-2008. But i yet recieved my pan card.
i have submit form 11 october but i have not received my pen card or email me about these enquiry at www.[protected]@yahoo.com
Sir i here by Ganga Saran, my pan Ack. no. is [protected] has been dispatched on 01-Oct-2008 by Overnite Express Ltd, courier vide airway bill no. [protected], but still i have not received my pan card.
so sir please receive my complaint for "PAN NOT RECEIVED".
Permanent Account Number (PAN) : BZMPS6577C

Ganga Saran

With reference to the subject quoted above, I would like to inform you that, I was applied for PAN Card on 2.1.08, bearing my Application NO[protected] but I have still now not received the same

If you already sent it but unfortunately i have not received this due to postal misplace

So I heartly request you to kindly look into the matter & issue me a pan card as earlier as possible

Utpal Gohain
Guwahati(Assam)
I have not recieved my PAN card which I had returned for correction of name. It is supposed to have been dispatched on 10th October, 2008 through courier.It has been almost one and half months and I still haven't received it.
Moreover the site for tracking the PAN card status is not working. The page is not loading.

Kindly attend to my case and see to it that my PAN card is delivered.
application serial no.[protected]
processing coupon no.[protected]
on 24 of september, 2008 recieved by UTI PAN SERVICE CENTRE, BARODA. 1GJ 7175
Pan Card Not Received

As my pan card was dispatched by postal but not yet received,
as I had made telephonic enquiry. Still not getting any result.
Details are below.
Acknow. No-[protected]
Pan No-
AZBPP4648R
Applicant Name- Ghevaram m prajapati
Status-Dispatched

My PAN CARD was return on 28th Jan, 2008., but still i have not received it, i need it for filing income tax returns .

Subject: Acknowledgement number : [protected]/BPSPS7432A Please Suggest Procedure for OlD PAN CARD

Sir / Mam, I have request for PAN. For same pls
find my Acknowledgement number as [protected]. I have been alloted
PAN Card (Number: BPSPS7432A) I has been dispatched and returned back
on 28th Jan, 2008. Since I was out of station for whole month, I unable
to take receipt of the same. I would request you to kindly re-dispatch
it and would appreciate if you can provide me dispatch Id and courier name by
which it is going to be delivered.

thanks and regards,

Vijayendra Singh
11, Motipark society, Nr. Umia Vijay
society, Satelite road, Shivranjani,
Ahmedabad - 380015 Mobile
: [protected], [protected]
I applied for Pan Card Number on Jan 29th 2007
My Application number is[protected] .My processing coupon No is
[protected] at Pan Service Center.but still i didnt recieve the card and in status enquiry its showing its dispatched.
Please lookinto this issue and do the needfull at earliest
and for any further query please contact sankar.[protected]@rediffmail.com

Sankar
Respectd,

Even after repeated request, i still have not recieved my PAN number...
four month back i had aplied for it. verified my PAN no, but still to recieve the card.

requesting the concern authority to kindly look over the requirement, and send me my PAN CARD as early as possible...

my PAN NO is : BBYPK 2014E
mobile no: [protected]

Education Department — pancard not yet received

Sir, my name is basanti gigoo, I have applied for pancard five months ago.My appliction no. is[protected] and coupan no is[protected].I have also send new application with complete postal adress duly attested by me two months ago, still i have not received my pan card.So please send pancard as earlist
Mb.no.[protected]
hello sir,
my pan number is AIAPV0698M
PLEASE SIR LET ME KNOW THE ADDRESS WHERE MY PAN CARD HAS BEEN DISPATCHED ..IT WAS DISPATCHED AT 25TH NOV.2008 . SO PLEASE LET ME KNOW THAT WHICH ADDRESS ITS HAS BEEN DISPATCHED OFFICE OR RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS ?

THANK YOU
NEERAJ KUMAR VERMA
i was applied pan but yet to be not received my acknowlement no:
anticipating early action
jagruti
respected sir
my name is TALAMSETTI VENKAT SRINIVAS.
Sir I applied pan card on[protected] but I have not received till now please kindly verify pancard and my pancard application details as follows

Application No:[protected]
Coupon No :[protected]

Income Tax Department
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information