[Resolved]  Pan Card — pan card not received

Address: Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

I have received my pan no. dated[protected], but till now i haven't received my pan pard though the status shown that it had been dispached by post. I have have enquired but till now no result. Kindly advise.

Pan no. ACCPY2136P
Thanks and Regard
Aashish Yadav
No (1)
Yes (10)
Income Tax Department customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

3001 Comments

I`m sivakrishnakumar. I already applied for pan card in chennai before one month. But i didn`t received my pan card till now.If i check online with my acknowledgement number, then the results said that no data matched.

Acknowledgement number :[protected]
D.O.B : 29/07/1987

please help me as soon as possible.

Wiyh regards,
Sivakrishnakumar S
i hane applied for pan car on dated 03 th dec but couldnot recieved my pan coild u tell me why?

Pan Card — not receving pan card

hello sir,
i am vikram from almora i really not receve my pan card till now
ack no. =[protected]
D O B =28/04/1989

This is to inform you that I have Applied for PAN card.

Name-:Naveen Kumar Baghel
Date Of Birth -: 13.07.1983
Allotted PAN Number is - : ANOPB8566B

But I have not received the PAN card sofar.

Therefore request to do the needful to dispatch the PAN card at the earliest

ThankYou,

Naveen Kumar Baghel
([protected])
pan card not received

res.sir/madam

i applied for a pan card on dated 06/09/2008 & my app.no.is[protected] & i have not received pan card yet.kindly send me reply
sir;
with due respect i inform you that
i am Rafique ali Boddi request you to see my application No:[protected] dated:10.11.08 but i did not received my pan card till now.In this respect you are requested to see my pancard do the needfull as early as possible.
Thanking you .
yours faithfully
Rafique ali Boddi
hi, my name s ramesh babu j i apply for pan card in chennai uti technology at this year march, i got a pan no in online checking, but i did't catch the pan card

Pan Card — NEW PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED WITH CHANGE OF ADDRESS

I HAVE APPLIED ON 24TH JULY 2008. THIS IS REQUEST FOR
APPLICATION NO.:[protected]
ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NO.:[protected]

CHANGE OF ADDRESS.
IN A PAN CARD ADDRESS WAS:
K.SURYAPRAKASH
ANANDMAHAL APPARTMENT
SURAT
MY CHANGE OF ADDRESS IS:
K.SURYAPRAKASH
R-504, RELIANCE TOWNSHIP,
PIPLOD, SURAT
AS ON DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED NEW PAN CARD
I have applied my pancard in October month 2008 but from last three month i am not recived my pan card till now .
If any one missed their PAN card, You can apply for REPRINT PAN. Using

https://tin.tin.nsdl.com/pan/index.html

or

Fill up the Change Request Application form (While filling this form, applicant should not select any of the check boxes on the left margin of the form. However, the check box for Item no. 7. Address for communication will be selected by default as this address will be updated in the records of ITD).

You can download this form http://www.tin-nsdl.com/downloads/Form-49A-1_110708.pdf
I am Avdesh kumar, my pan card has been dispatched on 26th october 2007, but i have not received that yet. Following are the details of my pan card..
Application Number :[protected]
Fee Cupan N:[protected]
Name :Avdesh kumar
Category : Individual
Status : Your PAN card has been dispatched on 26-october-2007 by post at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.

Permanent Account Number (PAN) : AWQPK8513J

Please do the needful soon.

Avdesh kumar
Myself Mrs. Venkata Varalakshmi has not received my PAN card, but status of my pan card shows it has been delivered by Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. on December 5th of 2008 by courier vide airway bill no. [protected], I and my family have not received any card. My PAN card is urgent. Please help. My postal address is;
Mrs. Venkata Varalakshmi
H.NO 48-179, PLOT #102A, SURYANAGAR, BESIDES IDPL COLONY, BALANAGAR TOWNSHIP, HYDERABAD 500037

Pan card — pan card not sent

i have applied pan card dated[protected], my ack.no.-[protected] according to pan status my panr recd.and sent to ITD(income tax deptt.) it show only your application is under process. plz send my request to pan card making deptt.ment
thank you.

Pan Card — PHOTO WASH OUT

Sir, my pan card photo get wash out. so please issue a new pan card, deatil of my pan card is as under.

dob: 03/03/1967
pan card no. AGIPR9446D

Thank & Regards
Virender Singh Rawtella
still am not got my pancard... how can i see the status of it.
I am ulash kumar rout.i had applied for pan card before two month.Till i am not getting the same.my application no[protected], processing fee coupon no[protected]. please consider above matter.And also guide me.
i have not recieve my pan card.my aplication no. is[protected] & processing coupon no. is[protected]...complaint request no.is 1077281.kindly send me my pan card.
Pan card not recieved

My Pan card has not been recieved yet. My airway bill no [protected]

So i request you to Please check the status of the card throughly and send me as soon as Possible. my mo.no [protected]

I will be very grateful to you.
i have not recieve my pan card.my aplication no. is[protected] processing coupon no. is[protected]...i have despached on 26 october2007, so that it had been not any informationand not receve me pan card
Pls take response as soon as possible.

Pan Card — MY PAN DETAILS WITH INCOME TAX DEPT

I WANT TO REGISTER MYSELF AT INCOMETAXINDIAEFILLING.CO.IN SITE. BUT THE FORM ASKS FOR MY SURNAME AND DATE OF BIRTH. WHEN I GIVE MY SURNAME AND CORRECT DATE OF BIRTH AND PAN NUMBER IT GIVES ME A WRONG NAME ERROR. HOW DO I KNOW MY PAN DETAILS LIKE MY SURNAME SO THAT I COULD REGISTER AND FILL MY RETURNS ONLINE?

Income Tax Department
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information