[Resolved] Pantaloons Fashion & Retail — exchange of products

 
4 Reviews
Aligarh, Aligarh District, Uttar Pradesh, India
 Asadbaig on Jul 13, 2018
I had bought footwear for a friend as a gift and bought wrong size unknowingly. After gifting i sent the person to exchange the product but was denied of any exchange on footwear products. The footwear was bought on 7th july 2018 and the return request was made on 13th. Within a week. Still they denied exchanging it saying that the product has been used even though it was not even touched. Really sad. Being a 5 star member of Pantaloons didn't expect this kind of behaviour. Also the person at counter was very rude and not understanding.
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 16, 2018

Complaint Status


[Jul 13, 2018] Pantaloons Fashion & Retail customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Pantaloons Fashion & Retail Customer Care's response, Jul 13, 2018
Hi, thank you for writing to us. At the outset we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly provide us your contact number for us to speak to you and address the concern at the earliest.
Updated by Asadbaig, Jul 13, 2018
[protected]
Verified Support
Pantaloons Fashion & Retail Customer Care's response, Jul 16, 2018
Hi thank you for writing to us. We regret to inform you that, due to technical issues we are not able to receive your contact number that you have sent here. We kindly request you message us your contact details on any of our social media pages along with your user-id for us to identify you. That is your id (Asadbaig)
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I bought a dress from pantaloons 3 for 70% off sale and as it turns out the dress has its inner lining torn, I have the bill and everything can it be exchanged. It's pink colour dress bought for 70% off from the sector V outlet of pantaloons Please help as the product is defective.
Hi
I bought a handbag from pantaloons hyderabad.its inner zip is not in good condition.can I exchange the product.
Pantaloons Fashion & Retail Customer Care's response, Aug 28, 2018
Verified Support

Hi Medha, thank you for writing to us. We would request you to kindly visit our Pantaloons store with the merchandise and the invoice for the needful to be done.In case you have shared your registered mobile number during the time of billing you need not carry the invoice with you.
Hi
I bought a handbag from pantaloons hyderabad.its inner zip is not in good condition.can I exchange the product.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    40%
    Complaints
    526
    Pending
    10
    Resolved
    204
    phone
    +91 86 5290 5000
    location
    701-704, 7th Floor, Skyline Icon Business Park, 86-92, Marol Village, Andheri (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400059
    Pantaloons Fashion & Retail - exchange of products