[Resolved] Pantaloons Fashion & Retail — regarding an offer displayed at the store

 
4 Reviews
Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh, India
 Geeth68 on Oct 28, 2018
I along with two of my frns went n did shoping for an amount of rs.7762/- at tirupati, store id : p315, receipt no: p315003i18006525 on 24/10/2018. There was an offer displayed at the store if we purchase for rs.6999/- we can get a scratch card which in turns gives assured gifts. But at the time of billing the person at the counter forgot to add the amount for scratch card n bill was paid. So we dint get any scratch card. He tried to rebill the products by returning all the products in the bill n ended up saying due to technical error he is unable to add the amount for scratch card and rebill. So what is the use in displaying offers and failing to provide them. I need a solution in this issue.
Complaint marked as Resolved Dec 1, 2018

Complaint Status


[Oct 28, 2018] Pantaloons Fashion & Retail customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Pantaloons Fashion & Retail Customer Care's response, Oct 31, 2018
Hi Geeth, thank you for writing to us. Kindly provide us your contact number for us to speak to you and address the concern at the earliest.
Updated by Geeth68, Nov 03, 2018
[protected]
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Recently we've purchased a dress for a kid, but we have size issue and needs exchange for this item. The thing is we've lost tags for that dress . Is it possible to exchange the item. Please confirm.
Pantaloons Fashion & Retail Customer Care's response, Nov 1, 2018
Verified Support

Hi Parsi, thank you for writing to us. In case you have shared your registered mobile number during the time of billing you need not carry the invoice with you. Please carry the merchandise along with you for the exchange. In case if you have not shared your mobile number during billing we would request you to kindly carry the invoice along with you.vvv
Pantaloons Fashion & Retail Customer Care's response, Nov 1, 2018
Verified Support

Hi Parsi Swetha, thank you for writing to us. In case you have shared your registered mobile number during the time of billing you need not carry the invoice with you. Please carry the merchandise along with you for the exchange. In case if you have not shared your mobile number during billing we would request you to kindly carry the invoice along with you.
[protected]
Pantaloons Fashion & Retail Customer Care's response, Nov 12, 2018
Verified Support

Hi Geeth, thank you for writing to us. We are looking into the matter on priority and we assure you that the Store Manager will get in touch with you within 24 hours to resolve your concern to your satisfaction
Within 24 hours...!!!
It's been more than 10 days...Still i dint get any call n the problem not yet resolved...handn't expected this from such a big n well named store...
Pantaloons Fashion & Retail Customer Care's response, Nov 30, 2018
Verified Support

Hi Geeth, we are looking into the matter and will revert to you within 48 working hours.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    42%
    Complaints
    579
    Pending
    8
    Resolved
    237
    phone
    +91 86 5290 5000
    location
    701-704, 7th Floor, Skyline Icon Business Park, 86-92, Marol Village, Andheri (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400059
    Pantaloons Fashion & Retail - regarding an offer displayed at the store