Panvelkar Group Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 25, 2023
Complaints 13

File a complaint to Panvelkar Group

Having problems with Panvelkar Group?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Panvelkar Group customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Panvelkar Group reviews & complaints(13)

Pankajvishu111
Sep 25, 2023

Address: Badlapur, Maharashtra

Hii all, I want to make you guys aware about a big fraud happening in real estate.

I went to book a flat and after 3-4 hrs of complete discussion I booked a flat. I was told by salesperson Tushar Bhadane that pay token and if loan gets sanctioned only then we will process.

If loan is not getting sanctioned and rejected by bankers, amount will be refunded but here they took money and kept it for 3-4 months and atlast told me that loan can't be done. Now they are not refunding my money.

These are none other than Panvelkar Greens. I request @PanvelkarGroup to help me in this case or else I'll have to take other actions. I have all recordings or discussion and calls.

Today again I was contacted by Monali (CRM team of Panvelkar Greens). She called me to cancel the flat and Asking for cancellation letter. I told her that Mr. Rashesh Patel is assigned by Vijay Panvelkar. He said to wait, he will confirm. Monali said that banker already confirmed that loan can't be sanctioned. Monali is saying that Builder can't give my money back. I have all Recordings of the sales executive while booking.

I told the whole scenario that Tushar (Sales person) told me wrong info. He said, cheque will only be deposited when loan is sanctioned. If not, cheque will not be deposited and amount will be refunded. Monali is not ready to listen and saying money can't be refunded. She said that recording have no value, sales person will deny even is issue gets escalated. No one will believe me or the recording.

Monali is from builder's team. She is the least bothered employee. When afte so much, I said If I'm not getting my money I'll have to send a legal notice and they you guys will be forced to pay amount and with interest and also penalty for harassment. She said do whatever you want. Apko jo krna h kr sakte hai.
Is this any response to a customer?

Monali also told me that Tushar is from Justo and Justo staff who were there in Panvelkar Greens also lied to 2 3 other customers and said about refund. I said that this is not my fault if Justo is lying to customer, i have not hired justo so Panvelkar should be dealing if Justo guys are lying to cx. Why should I face this issue. She just kept saying that you have read the declaration why have you signed?

Don't mind but Panvelkar group have the worst sales and CRM team. Monali blocked me from her mobile no. I contacted Amit chavan so he said contact Justo (Tushar). I said Tushar is not responding. He said he can't help me he is no longer working with Justo.

Monali who is handling CRM from builder's aide has blocked me from her mobile no. And not responding, Amit chavan is not responding, Tushar is js not responding, Shailesh left Job, Hariom banker is saying its not his work contact Panvelkar.
What should I do?

This is the worst service I have experienced.

I have already posted on Twitter and I will ask everyone to share it if not refunded. I will not stop even if I have to go legal. I want my money back.
Panvelkar Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Shripa
    May 13, 2023

Address: Badlapur

I have done booking with panvelkar at a time of booking they provided better service but after booking the sales girl pinky started going heated argument so I decided to cancel the booking without my consent form they cancelled the booking and now they are not giving money refunded I visited office many a times but didn't get proper response Kiran thorat has given commitment of refunding the amount many a times but I still didn't got my money back

sachin@121342
      Mar 8, 2023

Address: Nellai Mahal building room no 55 5th floor v.k wadi near akash tower v.k wadi dharavi

I sachin kunder [protected] have booked a flat on 2019 and key commitment was of 2021 my mom visited site 8 to 10 times every time executive said false commitments why the hell is wrong laste time commitment was 1s week if april 2023 and suddenly it is extented more 8 months
      if they are not in proffestional terms of commitment they cant talk anything with the false promises...

TAPASH NAYAK
        Jul 25, 2022

My name is Upendranath Kinu Nayak ( Senior Citizen) and I write this email in reference to the flat booked in your Panvelkar Oxford, Badlapur East - Flat no : 611 and Wing 04.

I booked a 1RK flat in your Panvelkar Oxford on 27/06/2022 and for which I made a payment of token Rs.11, 000. I regret to inform you that, I will not be able to make the purchase due to following reasons.

A) False and Misleading information from your Sales Person.
        B) Lack of Trust due to frequent changes in payment information.
        B) Violation of RERA rule on Registration.

Detailed reason as below :

1) When I booked the Flat with token amount of Rs.11, 000, as per agreed terms booking was done for Flat no 411 at Wing 04 ( Proof attached) but later I was forced to buy Flat no 611 as they were not knowing that Room no 411 was already booked.

2) Sales Person Mr. Shubham Mishra has initially informed me that after paying token amount, registration will be done on same month and I just need to arrange stamp duty and registration amount ( I have Audio and Video recording)

3) When I paid token amount and asked for registration, I was suddenly being informed to pay 59% of property value by Manager Priyanka, I was shocked and escalated to check with senior as this was not being informed at the time of booking. Priyanka replied stating sales officer is new and was not knowing the payment structure details and registration process (Conversation took place on 8th July 2022) ( I have Video recording)

4) When I again visited on 17th July 2022, this time Senior officer ( Mr Santosh Pawar) asked me to pay 80% of property value that is Rs 12, 00, 000 in advance and then only registration will be initiated, stating management has made the recent changes in their terms.

I informed as per RERA it's clearly mentioned in their regulations act 2016, buyer is only allow maximum 10% to pay in advance before registration & even I got the same confirmation from MAHA RERA - Grievance Control Panel BKC ( Audio Recording available) but senior officer didn't agreed and repeating same thing that it's their management decision and if I need proof he can only provide me letter of Intent on their letter head (I was not informed that letter of Intent gets expire after 30 days)

I was again shocked how builder can go against RERA rules and regulations.

I informed senior officer as things are not going as per our initial conversation and I loosing trust therefore I will ask my Lawyer to intervene before we proceed further.( I have video recording)

5) On 21st July 22, I visited with my lawyer and we had heated conversation whereas things are still not sorted and senior officer Mr. Santosh Pawar was still stuck and enforcing me to pay 80% in advance before registration.

Also no one has having any answer on letter of Intent and why it's 30 days expiry date was not informed.

Finally I was given option either to cancel the deal or pay atleast 59% ( as per slab) to go for registration, Mr. Santosh Pawar has informed me that if deal is cancelled I will get full refund without any charges/deduction.

Looking at this discretion and discrepancies, I went through a lot of stress and mental trauma. Being a senior citizen it was very hard for me to go through all this and build my trust again by investing my 60 years of hard work.

Therefore, it is request you to kindly look into the same and refund my token amount of Rs 11, 000 in next 10 working days or at the earliest. I expect a quick decision from management considering above facts . In case, any query arises, you may contact me at [protected].

If I didn't receive my refund in prescribed time or management deny for the same, I will go legal with the help of my Lawyer and even will file a complaint in RERA. I will also share video recordings in Social Media ( Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube, What's App ).

Refund bank account details.

Bank name - UCO Bank
        Name of holder - Upendranath Kinu Nayak
        Account number- [protected]
        IFSC Code - UCBA0002926

Ajay Parghi
          Jun 29, 2022

Address: B.I.T. CHAWL NO.9, ROOM NO.47,MAZGAON,TADWADI,ST.MARY ROAD,MUMBAI-400010

I Mr. Naresh Govind Parghi, having room in R-2, Room No.1207 in panvelkar estate stanford badlapur.
          I purchased a 1 bhk flat on 15 feb 2020. I have followed up last 2 years to panvelkar staff but still not changing my name in property tax and the staff management is not good and giving reason for not paying charges of Property tax name change. So i request you to please resolve this problem. I had already give copy of annexure 2 and other agreement relate to property tax.

Hemnatrajee
            Jun 15, 2019

Address: Panvelkar optima Badlapur Maharashtra, Thane, Maharashtra, 421503

From 1st day onwards we are facing water issue. Now the situation become worst. At the time of selling they told us you will get 24hr boring water but now we are getting only 10 mints that is also tanker water. Please don't waste money here. Builders sales people management team maintenance team all are liar don't trust him. Instead of this buy other property . We not purchase dream home we purchase headache
            Respected sir I working wit panvelkar group since 2 years... I worked in accounts. Last 2 years they not provide any salary slip & also not deducted Pf but of deduction mention in offer letter... After completing 2 years they terminated me without my acceptance & also not issuing any previous notice.. I request pls do necessary

Sandy2307
              May 28, 2019

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421501

This is sandeep mukherjee from panvelkar crown - 202. I recently bought a new flat in panvelkar crown @ ambernath project, room-202, 2nd floor.

Few days back i moved into the new house with lots of expectations from panvelkar project. However my expectations completely gone into vain.

Following issues facing in new house-
              1. The person named kabir (Care-taker of panvelkar crown) hardly available in his office. Whenever visit to discuss something, he is not available at his place.
              2. Facing water logging issue in kitchen area since 15 days. Informed to care-taker, but no resolution yet.
              3. Facing water supply issue in morning & afternoon. No water available till 5pm since 3 days. Water (Boring well) supply is supposed to be 24 hours. The care-taker is least bother of this issue.
              4. Unable to access terrace as it is always locked.
              5. Lots of flies & mosquitoes at evening. No pest control available.

Panvelkar project is a well-known in market, hence do not expect such kind of service or facilities.

If some concern person read this, kindly try to provide solution on the above issues or forward it to the concern department who can look into this matter.

Hoping for the positive response!!

Sandeep mukherjee
              Panvelkar crown resident
              Email: [protected]@gmail.com

mahendrapunekar
                Oct 14, 2016

Address: 421501

I purchase flat in aquamarine ambernath east in Aug-16 . found no proper finishing in wall paining and no skilled work in finishing in every where, door fram having no finishing but still i compromises .But after some days I found tiles of hall, bedroom and kitchen spots unable to clean even if you poor some liquid medicine that spot also unable to clean, I check other flat I found they provided two types of tiles one is black finishing other is some what white, whit tiles is easy and spotless but black tiles is unable to clean, In my flat every where spot is seen, I given complaint to back office but nobady taken action.
                Dublicate material used while making flats, bathroom toilet leakage, sealing problem, water problem, poor complex, uneducated & poor management, waste of money
                Advice - don't buy property
                Before 6 month I brought new flat in Panvelkar optima Badlapur. N i[censored] take my opinion then never buy flat here worst construction, water problem, fraud team, poor management, no cleanness in complex. please don't waste money here

umeshbora17
                  Sep 28, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421505

To dt:[protected]
                  The managing director of panvelkar group,
                  Add: nandi commercial complex
                  2nd floor shivdam ambernath (e)
                  Sub: request letter regarding pay liability for payment of municipal taxe before the date of the registration.

My sel[censored]mesh saibanna bora, i had brought a flat at panvelkar home-i room no: 04. registration done as on[protected] from this day its become my property. and i will undertake to pay liability regarding municipal property tax from the date of registration (13th may 2015 to 31st march-16).
                  I got notice from municipal department regarding pay your outstanding property tax of rs 5707/- (which including outstanding tax amount from last three years 12-13, 13-14 & 14-15, 15-16) notice copy has been enclosed herewith.
                  I went to panvelakr office there i met with mr. sagar (accountant) and explained him regarding this notice “ which is pertaining to last few years dues too so please pay me before registration dues” then mr. sagar said “there must be some problem is this notice i will meet municipal tax head mr. mane and sort out you don’t worry “
                  After that for last 45 days i didn’t get any calls from panvelkar office i went third time there & i spoke to mr. farook & sagar they said company will pay 42 days of dues rs 675/-. i couldn’t understand at what basis they are paying me rs-675/-. even mr. farook wasn’t ready to speak anything about this matter just asked to put complaint on email id. i felt so sad and moved from there.
                  It’s my kind request to the managing director of panvelkar group it’s totally unfair practices from your staff. i need explanation on following points
                  1) municipal office has been served notice for last three years dues including f. y 15-16 total no of days 1095 days on which basis your company has ready to pay just 42 days dues.
                  2) how should bear property tax liability before registration period.
                  Please
                  I would want director to take some action on this and provide me with favorable response. i
                  (umesh bora)

prabhat kanade
                    Feb 18, 2016

Despite of cancelled the booking not refunded the amount.

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421506

In the month of august 2015 i had booked the flat by paying rupees 21, 000/-at panvelkar heights badlapur west. Unfortunately i had to cancel the booking due to financial issues. As my grandfather was suffering from heart attack and we had to undergo the bypass surgery for him, which was going to cost us more than 5 lacs rupees... I requested panvelkars team to refund my booking amount, the salesperson agreed and told me that i will get the...
                    f4faiz
                    Mar 22, 2015

Address: Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sirs, I bought a flat at Panvelkar Vellozia in 2014 under construction. They Promised a lot of Amenities but nothing is provided. Also, received building completion Certificate from Mahesh Architect but it is not fully completed. I've called Panvelkar office many times and sent several complaint emails to Mr. Rahul Panvelkar and Mr. Gurucharan (CRO), but nobody ever responded to my complaints. Please help. Thanks. Faiz Khan M[protected] email - [protected]@yahoo.com

sachin12345678
                      Oct 12, 2012

Panvelkar Group which I assumed to be reputed developers but after buying the flat from them, they prived me wrong. they are the worst Cheaters I have ever met. I purchased a flat worth 20 lakhs from them. they promised lot of amenities but in reality provide a handful & that too of low Quality.
                      They Construction quality is very poor with floorings tiles coming out within 7 months for 9 flat owners of my apartment. Also they bathroom fittings are of low Quality. Please Dont Fall Pray TO Sample Flat Shown. When asked I asked about the same, they just reply rudly "Do what you want, we dont care " They also overcharged nearly 100% during registration compared to others which I came to know later.

I have been Cheated, So If you want to Buy flat Then NEVER GO IN ANY PANVELKAR GROUP CONSTRUCTIONS FOR BUYING

mayurp79
                        Jul 27, 2010

Say no to Panvelkars

We the residents of Avon Building, Godrej Hill Road, Khadakpada, Kalyan (w) had bought this property with a lot of trust, goodwill and reputation of Panvelkar group. Each of has paid huge amount to buy this property, anything between 20 to 40 Lakhs, but it is sad to inform you that none o[censored]s are satisfied with quality of construction, finishing and even the service levels rendered in completing the pending works. We have many a times individually...
                        11 Comments