Parle Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 26, 2025
Complaints 638

File a complaint to Parle

Having problems with Parle?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Parle customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Parle reviews & complaints page 26

ankit309
Sep 2, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390025

My paytm number is [protected]. I purchase hide and seek biscuits on dated 31.08.17 for rs. 30/- i will scan code and enter digit code of 15 digit on dated 01.09.17. My otp successful but not received balance. I also not received any transaction id

My code is mallkccxuxwptqu

I would like to inform that kindly contact in parle for refun my amount
Oct 19, 2017
Parle customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 04, 2017
Parle Customer Care's response
Contact Paytm as mentioned on the point No. 6 on the product packet.

Kindly contact to our customer care cell for further assistance.

Thank you...
CONSUMER CARE CELL
Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
North Level Crossing, Vile Parle East,
Mumbai - 400 057
Phone No. :[protected], Email : [protected]@parle.biz
Visit us at www.parleproducts.com

Arpitj
    Sep 2, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I have purchased 4 pkts. Of parle bakesmith marie but the paytm code of rs. 18/- for each packet given inside the packets are not correct. I have tried so many times to redeem the paytm coupen but it does not work.

I am using parle bakesmith marie biscuits from the last so many years but if parle like company do these things then it is very sad. Kindly take immediate action in this regard and provide me correct code so that i can redeem the paytm code...
    Oct 5, 2017
    Sep 04, 2017

Thank you...
    CONSUMER CARE CELL
    Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
    Mumbai - 400 057

sachin d s
      Sep 2, 2017

Address: 10013022002245

Parle biscuits 5 rs mrp.. 70 gm weight... Sir i am business men my shop "sachin kirana store".. Sir yours product parle biscuits is net weight 60 gm and biscuits only 12 piece... I'm complet consumer court... My name is sachin [protected]. Plz sir call mi you're company consumer care number not receive & wrong number plz plz plz plz plz plz sir call mi call mi
      Oct 9, 2017
      Sep 04, 2017
      Kindly share your contact details.

Contact to our customer care cell for further assistance.

Thank you...
      CONSUMER CARE CELL
      Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
      Mumbai - 400 057

yogeebaba45
        Sep 2, 2017

"maida" is being used instead wheat flour

Address: 400-066

Complaint against :-
        (1) parle products pvt. Ltd. And/or (2) parle biscuits pvt. Ltd.

Ref. No. Fssai - licence no. [protected]

Parle products pvt. Ltd. And/or parle biscuits pvt. Ltd. Has violated fssai act 2006.

On the biscuit wrapper it is exhibited "wheat flour" as main ingredient or raw material.

It is noticed, observed and experienced...
        Justinpingu
        Sep 1, 2017

Address: Sundargarh, Odisha, 769003

There is no promo code inside the parle platina hide and seek chocolate chip cookies, batch KP 20 B, pkd on 2/8/17 . Moreover the paytm mall qr code given in the outside of packet is just not being recognized buy its own paytm mall app. Really disappointed buy this cheap promotional business tactics buy such a huge company, sorry to say but this kind of mistake bring bad name to the company.
        Oct 19, 2017
        Sep 04, 2017

Thank you...
        CONSUMER CARE CELL
        Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
        Mumbai - 400 057

Juhi Chouksey
          Aug 31, 2017

I bought your bake smith biscuit pack which have 18 rupees paytm cash back for which redemption i need coupon code which is not printed any where in your biscuit pack. I have opened 3 pack out of which 2 are bake smith and one is hide and seek but in any pack coupon code is not printed. Now plz explain me how can i get my cash back. I want to know how much time you will take to resolve my issue. If i will not get any resolution i 'll never trust your company again it's not fair you are fooling the customer.
          Oct 7, 2017
          Sep 04, 2017

Thank you...
          CONSUMER CARE CELL
          Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
          Mumbai - 400 057
          I bought a pack of parle hide and seek of rs 30 which had 15rs cashback ad.but the pack does not contain any promo code.disappointed!

kajal aggarwal
            Aug 31, 2017

Address: 121004

Dear parle,
            This is kajal aggarwal from ballabgarh haryana. I have bought some packets of mari. First time i have receive 18 rs paytm in my paytm wallet but second time when i enter the promo code i. E mention in side of packet so i can`t receive any other paytm in my paytm wallet. I have enter this code 4-5 time but its not working.
            So if you don`t gave paytm please don`t show us we have given you 18 rs of paytm. I have to disappointed you.
            Oct 6, 2017
            Sep 04, 2017

Kindly read point No. 6 and 7 before reacting. You can use this coupon from any other paytm account where it was not used for Bakesmith.

For further assistance contact to our customer care cell.

Thank you...
            CONSUMER CARE CELL
            Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
            Mumbai - 400 057

hardik pednekar
              Aug 30, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400068

We the m/s raghavendra pan bidi shop situated at dahisar east mumbai, we have been selling your buiscuit products at your shop since last 39 years and due to huge demands of your products it has been noticed that since last 1-2 months we are not getting your products to sell from your authorized distributor.
              Your products are daily available easily with the other shopkeepers in the nearby area.
              So would request you to kindly look into the matter and resolve it asap and see to it that even we get the products to sell as per the consumer demands.

Awaiting your positive solution at the earliest.

Santosh s shetty
              Oct 14, 2017
              Aug 31, 2017
              Dear Hardik,

Kindly call at our Customer Care Cell for further assistance and support.

Thank you...
              CONSUMER CARE CELL
              Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
              Mumbai - 400 057
              Contact Person: Mr. Nilesh Pathak

Desi imagination
                Aug 29, 2017

Address: 110051

I bought a hide n seek biscuit packet on 29 august of 10 rs from a retailer near my home in pandit park, krishna nagar
                And when i came afrer 1 min i open the packet and eat the biscuit.. The biscuit was damp i have already eaten half of the biscuit and got stomach ache very badly
                And then i went to the retailer and tell him about the quality of biscuit he said we cant do anything it came from. The company i want compensation of my money and the health issues i face
                Oct 2, 2017
                Aug 31, 2017
                Kindly contact to our Customer Care Cell before come into any conclusion for further assistance.

Thank you...
                CONSUMER CARE CELL
                Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
                Mumbai - 400 057
                If you need to get compensation, you have to establish the stomach ache is due to damp biscuit and file complaint against manufacturer. The manufacturer will ask you to give back the problematic pack in the guise of testing. after testing they will ask you more details of poisoning aspects.

If you need to save others from this problem, file complaint with your area District Designated Officer (Food Safety) for initiating regulatory action.

Naveen Nagendra
                  Aug 27, 2017

Bought parle hide & seek packe worth rs. 30. As part of a promotional offer i should had got rs. 15 cashback.
                  But the promotional code provided in the pack isn't valid when entered through paytm app.
                  Being such an established company i never expected such a cheap thing from parle and paytm.
                  Could you please help in resolving this issue and let me know what to be done.
                  Oct 1, 2017
                  Aug 31, 2017
                  Kindly contact to our Customer Care Cell before come into any conclusion for further assistance.

Thank you...
                  CONSUMER CARE CELL
                  Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
                  Mumbai - 400 057
                  I bought Parle biscuits packets but I didn't receive any cash back in my pants not even in single part I bought 5packets what is the matter
                  Please see the matter on priority basis
                  Vikash agarwal

paytm/parle offer - Comment #2832234 - Image #0
                  Bakesmith paytm code not working
                  Dear Parle,

Have bought Hide n Seek having Rs. 15 Paytm promo code inside.
                  Every time i use the same it says invalid code.

Please stop fooling people.
                  No one answered your helpline number too.

vishwa kiran
                    from Tumkur, Karnataka
                    Aug 27, 2017

There is no promo code inside the hide n seek pack which has said that to download paytm mall app n there will be a code inside the pack
                    When i saw there is no code how can we believe in your company from now
                    I want my cashback for my paytm mobile number: [protected]
                    Please add money
                    Such that we can believe in you
                    I really lost faith in hide n seek products
                    With these offers only we will take those products
                    How can u culprit on us
                    Shame on yourselves
                    I have taken 2 packs of it but both are just same
                    Like that only
                    Oct 1, 2017
                    Aug 31, 2017

Thank you...
                    CONSUMER CARE CELL
                    Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
                    Mumbai - 400 057
                    When I entered the promo code on my part account it showed invalid!!! Cheater cheap fraud 😡😡😡😡😠😠😠😠😨😢very disappointed😟

Mukesh Suri
                      Aug 27, 2017

I was said that i would get 15 rupees paytm cash on buying 30 rupees h&s pack when i saw the packaging it was written that scan the paytm code
                      When i scaned the code it asked me for code which was inside the pack when i opened the pack there was no code inside 😖😖😖😖😖😖😖😖
                      I need my 30 rupees along with 15 rupees in my paytm wallet or eithe i will file a case on parle
                      Aug 20, 2019
                      Jul 18, 2019
                      resolved..
                      I've brought a packet of hide and seek from the nearby store.finished the biscuits and was searching for the paytm code but couldn't find it.there is no code inside it

Pratik Gor
                        from Jamnagar, Gujarat
                        Aug 27, 2017

Address: 380024

I have bought 2 packets of parle back smith the english marie the packets outside said about paytm cash of inr 18 when applying a coupon code mentioned inside this packets tried to redeem the same but sadly it shows that invalid code why is it like that i trusted parle brand but it cheated me i need a valid promo code my numer is [protected] i need a valid a promo code. So that i can redeem my inr 18 paytm cash hoping for positive reply same problem for second packet. And so pkd 17/7/17 batch: h217ab 2. Packs pkd 26/7/17 batch:h226bb
                        Thanking for you
                        Your faithfully
                        Pratik gor.
                        Sep 30, 2017
                        Aug 29, 2017
                        Kindly contact to our Customer Care Cell as information given on the packet and/or as well below :

Thank you...
                        CONSUMER CARE CELL
                        Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
                        Mumbai - 400 057
                        I'm not satisfied. But my complaint not responding Aug 29th against.

ANIL GUPTA
                          Aug 30, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122011

I have purchased 4 pkts. of Parle bakesmith Marie but the Paytm code of Rs. 18/- for each packet given inside the packets are not correct. I have tried so many times to redeem the PAYTM coupen but it does not work.

I am using Parle Bakesmith Marie Biscuits from the last so many years but if Parle like company do these things then it is very sad. Kindly take immediate action in this regard and provide me correct code so that I can redeem the Paytm code.
                          Oct 1, 2017
                          Aug 31, 2017

Thank you...
                          CONSUMER CARE CELL
                          Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
                          Mumbai - 400 057
                          The code for cashback from back and smith of rupees 18 not working

Thakur Mishra
                            Aug 27, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400 057

Bought parle hide & seek packe worth rs. 30. As part of a promotional offer i should had got rs. 15 cashback.
                            But the promotional code provided in the pack isn't valid when entered through paytm app.
                            Being such an established company i never expected such a cheap thing from parle.
                            Could you please help in resolving this issue and let me know what to be done.
                            Sep 29, 2017
                            Aug 29, 2017
                            Kindly contact to our Customer Care Cell as information given on the packet and/or as well below :

Thank you...
                            CONSUMER CARE CELL
                            Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
                            Mumbai - 400 057
                            It is highly disgusting on such reputed company playing with consumers & keeping their goodwill at stake. Henceforth, even without any offer, we should boycot their products. It looks they are not bothered about their valuable customers.
                            Thakur Mishra's [Complaint's author] reply, Sep 6, 2017
                            and you will be surprised I am not the only one who has faced this problem. You can find multiple complaints w.r.t the same matter. Not at all expected from a company like Parle.
                            Parle hide n seek bought with paytm rs.15 cashback.

Entered without login code it says enter login ..

After login it says you can't use same code twice!!!

Please credit rs. 15 cashback in [protected] for code MAL476K67V77NCA
                            What the hell?? I have brought 5 packs of rs.30 hide n seek and couldnt get any cashback. 5 of them i used one by one. Scan the qr code and than i entered the code, it shows only one time this offer can avail for one user. I saw my passbook history and found that i never use this offer.
                            Seems to be paytm hide n seek is fraud. All the codes inside the pack are already used.
                            I have all the packets bought by me and want to file a petition soon in consumer court for fooling/fruading people. See u in court soon.

Hari Haran 1998
                              Aug 27, 2017

Address: 600094

Recently i purchased patel hide and seek choco rolls. The product is really good. But the paytm code inside the packet is partially erased. This is really dissapointing. Itc company sells good quality products and their packing is far better than parle. Please don't persist such kind of mistakes in the future. I want some kind of compensation. I hope at least the after sale service of parle will be satisfying.
                              Oct 1, 2017
                              Aug 31, 2017
                              Kindly contact to our Customer Care Cell for further assistance.

Thank you...
                              CONSUMER CARE CELL
                              Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
                              Mumbai - 400 057

Rahul.1405
                                from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
                                Aug 27, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452010

I have bought 5 pack of bakesmith biscuit, there is a paytm cash back mentioned on every pack of rs.18, but as i have used 2 pack out of 5 i could not find any cash code neither on the pack nor inside the pack. What is this? Are you guys making fool? I have all the pics of the same which i am sending u to. Kindly resolve my issue as soon as possible.

Expecting a quick response on to it.

Rahul
                                Oct 1, 2017
                                Aug 29, 2017
                                Updated by Rahul.1405

Kindly look into it.

Rahul
                                Aug 31, 2017

Thank you...
                                CONSUMER CARE CELL
                                Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
                                Mumbai - 400 057

Subratsss
                                  Aug 26, 2017

I bought a parle hide seek packet worth 30 rupees which said that i would get 15 rupees as paytm cash. However after opening the packet i could not find any code printed inside the packet. Didn't expect such cheap and fraud promotional and marketing tactics from such a well established company. They are trying to increase their product sales with false marketing. It isn't about the money, it's more about the customer trust which they are treating with such careless intent.

Highly disappointed with such a gimmick played by the company and i see that there have been quite a few complaint cases of the same manne with no action taken by the company.
                                  Sep 29, 2017
                                  Aug 29, 2017

Thank you...
                                  CONSUMER CARE CELL
                                  Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
                                  Mumbai - 400 057

Aanis Rahman
                                    Aug 25, 2017

Address: 440006

Dear parle,
                                    Today morning, surprisingly while chewing the parle monaco classic regular salted cracker biscuits, (Ref. ₹5 pack, batch no. Z8 5c 3, mfg. Date: 08/2017), i found some uncomfortable, hard substance in my mouth, which is took out of my mouth, i have found foreign object i. E. Metalic wire particle in it due to this corner of my one teeth was broken. Unfortunately, this product not only did not meet any quality requirements, but it can be serious health inconveniences. I am extremely dissatisfied and disappointed with your products.
                                    I feel really horrible. I have been eating it for a long time. This is shocking to me to find a metalic wire particle in the biscuit. I have kept that biscuit wrapper and the metalic wire particle to lodge a complaint.
                                    I am waiting for your reply and a resolution to my problem. However, after the 28/08/2017, i will seek help from national consumer protection agency if there is no reply from your side.

Sincerely,
                                    Anisur rahaman mallick
                                    Nagpur (Mh)
                                    Sep 29, 2017
                                    Aug 29, 2017
                                    Dear Aanis,

Thank you...
                                    CONSUMER CARE CELL
                                    Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
                                    Mumbai - 400 057
                                    Aug 12, 2019
                                    Updated by Aanis Rahman
                                    NOT RESOLVED TILL DATE.
                                    Contacted but after recieving the sample, there is no reply from Parle.

sheik meeran
                                      Aug 25, 2017

Address: 600077

We buy parle bakesmith marie biscuit but in that biscuit pocket the code is not mentioned properly. The code is mentioned half only the code is nygdywzh4 only please send full code. Please give full code. The paytm code is super in other products but in parle bakesmith english marie is poor i having 5 pockets mentioned half code. I send only 1 pocket. Please take action. Please send full code.
                                      Oct 1, 2017
                                      Aug 29, 2017

Thank you...
                                      CONSUMER CARE CELL
                                      Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
                                      Mumbai - 400 057