Parsvnath Developers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 17, 2023
Complaints 70

File a complaint to Parsvnath Developers

Having problems with Parsvnath Developers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Parsvnath Developers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Parsvnath Developers reviews & complaints(70)

vyadavv
Nov 17, 2023

Non possession of flats

We have bought flats in Parsvnath palacia in 2012 and haven’t got the possession even till date (2023). How can we get our hard earned money back that has been invested in the project for 11 years?...
Sarvadeep Chauhan
Jun 29, 2023

Address: Connaught Place

I had booked unit B069 in Parsvanth Elite Floors, Dharuhera in 2008. I am following up with the company for the last 7 years on possession clarity or refund of the amount(with interst) taken by them since 2008. It appears company has deceived gullible customers who reposed trust and faith in company like Parsvnath.

Would request all similar customers to come together for fling case of fraud against the company owners
Parsvnath Developers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

GGera
    from Gurugram, Haryana
    Dec 7, 2022

I had booked a flat with Parshvnath at Parshvnath Pleasant Tower, Dharuhera for Flat T2- 902 and entered into an agreement with the company on 15th, July 2008
    Later a Letter in 2017 said the tower in now shifted to T11 - 902
    however its been 14 years waiting with no update from any representative
    Pls Update
    Parsvnath Developers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

aksplatina
      from Khetri, Rajasthan
      Oct 19, 2022

Address: DHARUHERA, HARYANA

I booked this flat with Parsvnath Builders at Dharuhera, Haryana Project in 2009 June. Upto 2010 I have paid Rs SIX Lacs for the above booking.
      There is no progress at the site for this flat construction, neither there is any person to give any authentic information.
      I now want to get refund of my paid amount with bank interest only .
      Please guide me how to proceed in this case to get my paid amount back.

AJAY KUMAR SINHA

pkg7
        from new delhi, Delhi
        Jul 16, 2022

Non allotment of plot in P&F projects in sonipat

Address: New Delhi, (Mob. 8851224656)

Applied for 400 sq yds plot in 2004 and paid a sum of Rs, 225000/- and further a sum of Rs. 535000/- paid as demanded by company in 12/2005. Total 50% amount paid but till date no allotment and no communication from the company. Whenever visited company office the concerned officer just informed that plot will be alloted but it will take some more time. Now during current visit to company office the officer told that they don't have any plot...
        rajvgu
        Feb 13, 2022

I bought property in Parsvnath Palacia in July 2013 and made 25% down payment. Till now possession is not given project is closed since last couple of years

Vsmalik17
          Aug 24, 2021

Address: Sector 9 , sonipat

It is to kindly inform you that your developed plots of sonipat are not being maintained properly and the supply of electricity is very poor . We the accomodants of that place are very unpleased by the poor conditions of the city as the basic requirements are also not fulfilled properly so I kindly request you to take it in your knowledge and provide us with the basic amenities as early as possible . And further with the other facilities promised by the company / developer.

Anil28081319
            Aug 24, 2021

Address: Parsvnath City Sonipat block b House number 2159

Ham parshwanath City Sonipat ky b-block House number -:2159 may rathay Hain hamare ko aaj tak company ki taraf se na to bijali Mili hai Na Pani mila hai na Sever ke koi vavstha ke gyi or Road ki bhi halat bahut kharab ho chuki hai koi bhi hamari complaint per koi bhi action nahin le raha hai...hamari complaint per action liya jaaye aur hamare ko suvidha provide karvai jay..

Anil28081319
              Aug 24, 2021

Address: Parshvanath city sonipat block-B H.n-2159

Hum sonipat parshvanath city block B, , , House number-2159 ky owner hai, ,
              Na humy bijali mile na pani mila or na sever ke koi vavstha hai, , ,
              Humy bijali Pani ki vyavastha provide ka jaya.

KAVITA KUNDRA
                Apr 21, 2021

Flat not constructed.
                Elite floors at Dharuhera
                Join together for legal action.
                Phone no. seven eight three eight six
                nine nine six one three
                email id sunilkundra (at the rate)Yahoo.co.in

KAVITA KUNDRA
                  Apr 21, 2021

Flat not constructed and possession not given even after more than 12 years of booking

SanjivSeth
                    Apr 14, 2021

Address: Metro Mall, Shahdara,Delhi

Apartment booked in Privelege in 2006
                    possession promised in 36 months

Paid 65% amount
                    No construction happening
                    Possession nowhere in sight

SEEK REFUND OF MONEY WITH INTEREST

Mukesh Kalyan
                      from Sirsi, Karnataka
                      Feb 18, 2021

Address: Parsvnath city, karnal, haryana

I am a plot holder of your parsvnath city, Karnal. Some days ago, my material has been theft from my plot no B-260. I have complaint the same to mr gaurav, but didnt get satisfactory answer. As per mr gaurav, city is big and company has provided very less gaurd. This incident create very bad image against parsvnath. More than two plot has been purchased by my friends on my recommendation. As we know, parsvnath is very famous city and having very good image in market. There is no gaurd in my plot front road and back road as well as not any gaurd available in back gate. The theft has been done thru back gate. So, request you to kindly provide us a better solution or add more Gaurd or allow one gaurd to sitting on back gate. I hope, you will better understand my problem.

Mukesh Kalyan
                      Mb [protected]/ [protected]
                      Feb 21, 2021
                      Updated by Mukesh Kalyan
                      No response found... All are sleeping

Pardeep1986
                        Sep 28, 2020

Address: New Delhi

I am very much frustrating about the services providing by your representative in karnal, haryana.
                        I required noc for the submission and approval of map in dtp office.
                        I am continually following up from last more than one month. I have already provided all the documents. Please provide the resolution at the earliest. My plot number is a-91 in karnal haryana.

Pardeep1986
                          Jul 28, 2020

Address: Parsavnath City Karnal Haryana

I am the owner of flat b-255 in karnal parsavnath city. I am seeking the noc from last 5-6 days and still i didn’t get it. One representative is sitting in the site marketing office and he didn’t pick my call and i am really frustrating. Kindly support.

Pardeep

SunilKundra
                            Jul 15, 2020

We had booked a flat in parsvanath elite floors dharuhera in 2008. It has been 12 years and the project has not even started yet. The installments have been taken and public is being made a fool.
                            Anyone else suffering due to parsvanath's delay in project can contact me so that we can take an action together.

My email is
                            Sunilkundra308 gmail.com
                            Contact on : seven eight three eight six nine nine six one three

Sarvadeep Chauhan
                              Mar 14, 2020

I had booked a floor (B 069) in parsvnath elite floors in nov'08 and have paid three installments based on construction linked plan to the comapny. I have been writing to the company however till now i have not recieved the possesion and neither is company responding on the status of delivery of the property or refunding my money. Would like to seek legal recourse if company doesn't respond
                              I am also impacted.
                              Contact me on
                              Seven eight three eight six nine nine six one three
                              Email id sunilkundra (at the rate)yahoo.co.in
                              to join whatsapp group of impacted persons
                              I had booked a floor (B 069) in parsvnath elite floors in nov'08 and have paid three installments based on construction linked plan to the comapny. I have been writing to the company however till now i have not recieved the possesion and neither is company responding on the status of delivery of the property or refunding my money. Would like to seek legal recourse if company doesn't respond. Beware of investing in this companies under-construction projectso
                              11 other people found this review helpful
                              11 found this helpful

Capt. Sumit
                                Mar 7, 2020

Good day sir / mam.

Please note we booked a flat in parsvnath privilege greater noida in 2008, construction is on hold and builder not refunding the money on grounds of no funds. Suffering heavily because of the same.

We have tried to get in touch with the builder by mail, phone and personally. However no response to our mails, and phone is either not picked or dis-connected immediately. Whenever approaching for refunds company staff threats and misbehaves.

All family members under depression.

Please look into the same for getting my refund.
                                Dear Sumit,

After reading your facts, it is apparent that you have been traumatised by the builder for more than 12 years. As per RERA, you have every right to seek your refund of money from the next day of alleged completion date of the project. You should file a complaint with RERA as they will decide the same within 120 days. YOu shall get your money back within an year from the date of filing of complaint.
                                If you have been harassed, you shall file a police complaint, as a lot of complaints have already been filed against them in the past. Please let me know, if any further assistance is required.

Shreshth Jain, Adv
                                nine eight seven one two zero six four eight four

shiv shrivastava
                                  Jan 18, 2020

As per agreement i have not been given the possession of plot no m119, my name is shiv swaroop shrivastava. I have paid full amount to the co. Arrange to refund the amount with interest or give the possesion of the plot. A. Perod of 10 years has elapsed. Now i am 64 year old retired person, & in need of money. I hope you will consider my request as soon as possible.

DINESH17
                                    Oct 15, 2019

Address: UG-4, Plot no.-87/A, Shakti khand-2, Indirapuram, Ghaziabad-201014, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201007

I own a flat d block 1003 on tenth floor of parsvnath exotica, gt road, ghaziabad, which was booked by me in june 2013, after payment of 25% of due amount, which is rs 22 lacs out of total cost of 3bhk flat which was rs 88 lacs. Since last 6 years neither parsvnath has given any possession of flat nor given any refund on claimed amount. My registered refund request is in their office since last 2 years with no results. They are neither returning my principle amount as deposit given nor returning any interest on it. Kindly help me get my money back with interest. Phone:[protected]. Email: [protected]@yahoo.com.
                                    Oct 15, 2019
                                    Updated by DINESH17
                                    Parsvnath Buildtech Pvt LTD, is a fraud company. They do not even acknowledge a consumer complaint. They do not want to refund a genuine consumer. Parsvnath simply harasses a customer.