Parveen Travels Customer Care
Parveen Travels Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 21%
Submit a Complaint
78
COMPLAINTS

Parveen Travels Customer Care

Parveen Travels Pvt. Ltd.

TwitterFacebookLinkedInGoogle+Youtube
Address
AB Towers, #148, Perambur Barracks Road, Purasawalkam
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu
India - 600007

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
1800 102 0999
[Customer Care]
up
16
down
9


Customer satisfaction rating
21%
Complaints
78
Pending
16
Resolved
12
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Parveen Travels Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Parveen Travels — Complaint on travels for not picking the person

 balavij on Jul 6, 2017
I booked ticket at Parveen travels on 4.07.17 @ 8.50 p.m seat no 7 for my grandmother...But the bus didint responded me during pickup hence we completely missed my bus even though we were standing on the bus terminal. She must reach Ramanathapuram on 5.07.17 but due to this she cant be on time..because of this incident the my grandmother health was upset..Please take a necessary action and provide us proper compensation...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Travel Agents

Parveen Travels — Complaint about their service and refund

 Dhanalakshmi123 on Jul 4, 2017
I booked two tickets from Chennai to Bangalore.. on july 2nd i called them before boarding time and told them im on d way i was 2mints late but they went without stopping i called them and asked to stop i was going behind in auto but they refused to stop and went fastly. i had a xam on Bangalore but becoz of them i could not attend it.Then i went to office they were vry rude and they didn't give my money back.
This is my ticket copy. redBus mTicket
Please present this mTicket at the time of boarding.
Route: Chennai to Bangalore
Ticket No: TK7W67592527
PNR:...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Products & Services

Parveen Travels — Traveling on

 Vimal.ganesan on Jun 28, 2017
I have taken bus in chennai (27/06/17) bus number tn01ba7599 and conductor/cleaner (Name is muthu) give a different seat against booked. When ask to give booked seat he is rude and using bad words against women and scolding her with bad words. I don't want mention those words and if not necessary action taken we file a case in consumer court for disrespecting and using bad words in public. Necessary action to be taken and rude cleaner should be punished......
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

Parveen Travels — No proper destination stop point

 Hithya on Jun 26, 2017
I booked bus for kodaikanal - chennai semi sleeper non ac. I called to remind office, dey told to wait at pickup point where i mentioned. I asked driver number, but at first they resist to tell after sometime dey sent one driver number but number was not working. I am single women travelling at night. Bus went without stopping. Felt bad for booking... Worst experience.. Bad service,...

Rude driver behaviour... After getting on bus, he responding casually to sit in the seat without any regret......
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Public Transportation

Parveen Travels — Delivery of goods

 ajakster on Jun 25, 2017
Hi there we booded a material for delivery from chennai to ooty on june 22, 2017.
The fee paid was rs 4200. The material was not dispatched on 22, 23, 24 and all along we were not even communicated of delay.
Whenever we called it was either forwarded to another person or said its shipped.

We at ooty waited stupidly for almost 3 days thinking it will come. This delays costed us rs 5000/day as we had staff ready to do work and also client was not happy with delay.
The tracking waybill number is 2304370

What parveen should have done is either told...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

Parveen Travels — Rude talk

 Sudya on Jun 22, 2017
Travelling from. Cheenai to cbe, the person at the help desk has along face to answer if we ask any. Travelling for 8 hrs, they play the video o my for 3 hours, when asked the driver replied "can't play - pods mudiyadh", so my baby was crying inconsolable asked for the vidoe to smooth him, the driver can at politely, after all we don't go for free in the bus....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

Parveen Travels — Not offered the booked bus and seat [Resolved]

 Umasundari on Jun 2, 2017
I am a senior citizen travelling alone from palakkad to pondicherry on 30/6/2017. My scheduled bus is parveen deccan v1 seat. Bus was late by 1hr. At dinner stopping some 10kms from boarding point driver and conductor compelled me to get down and board another substandard parveen bus at hotel.in the second bus they abused me that this is not your bus and because the workers requested we are allowing you to travel and gave me the last seat. The travel was very horrible and behaviour worst and no consideration for age. No reliability. N. Kalavathy...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Travel Agents

Parveen Travels — Driver was drunk [Resolved]

 Mitty on May 22, 2017
Hello Team,
I was travelling from Thirupathi to bangalore on saturday 20th May and I have paid for 3 tickets. ( 350 per head ) total 1050 rupees. They first told they will start at 12.30 PM but after we sat in the bus they started only at 1.30 PM.
As the bus started, I felt something was wrong with the driving. We all panicked, because the driving was not correct and the driver was wearing shorts and he never was serious about driving.
That bloody ####### went and hit a divider which made everyone scared . I was praying for my life. I really thought it is going to be a risky...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Travel Agents

Parveen Travels — Driver behaviour is very worst

 raghu_07 on May 20, 2017
The Ticket was booked from Chennai to Madurai.
I called the Travels agent in the morning and confirmed that we can drop from bus at Mellur bus stand.
While boarding on the bus asked the driver and cleaner to drop us on the melur Bus stop. They replied that OK, will drop you in the melur bus stand.
They also accursed that will Intimate us 10 minutes before reaching Melur.

But they stopped the bus in the Buy-Pass and asked me to get down from the bus in a very bad manner.
The Buy-pass and Melur Bus stand is very far and it was very difficult for me as I...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Travel Agents

Parveen Travels — Using very bad words against women [Resolved]

 Praveen karur on May 6, 2017
I taken bus in chennai and conductor/cleaner give a different seat against booked. When ask to give booked seat he is rude and using bad words against women and scolding her with bad words. I don't want mention those words and if not necessary action taken we file a case in women police station for disrespecting women and using bad words in public. Necessary action to be taken and rude cleaner should be punished...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Family & Relationships

Parveen Travels — Luggage not dropped at the mentioned place

 Mariappan Thennattu Pillai on May 3, 2017
Booked bangalore to chennai omr bus along with my cycle with luggage charges of 600rs. But they changed the bus telling that the pick up van will drop me and my cycle at mentioned place (Thoraipakkam, chennai) and dropped me and my cycle at ashok pillar, chennai. Even pick up van to omr doesn't even responded to take my cycle to omr even if i produce my bill. Called the number given but they asked me call the root location.

The message received after booking.

Thanks for choosing parveen express. Name:, booked at:02-05-2017, waybill:blmw-2983482, delivery at: chtam...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

Parveen Travels — Not switching on mobile charging sockets

 Ravi Jayanthi on May 1, 2017
I am right now traveling from Hyd to Chennai in a sleeper coach, couple of problems

1. Mini bus that was used to transfer from pickup point to attapur was so small and they stuffed more than possible ... It was worst than a train general compartment
2. Not sure what is the problem but mobile Power socket is not turned in and my mobile is getting drained ...

Paying 1700+ for such a shabby service is just not acceptable.
I would not recommend anybody to board this bus....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Travel & Vacations

Parveen Travels — Worst customer service... Fooling people with brand name

 Nazeer9922 on May 1, 2017
My experience with Parveen has been extremely disappointing.
Pnr ref BSPT124692246
They made me n my family change three vehicles to travel from Chennai to Nagercoil.
Vehicle departure delayed by 3 hours... Reached destination with a delay of 5 hours...
I missed my brother's wedding coz of this rediculose service...
They took unnecessary breaks a total of 1.5 hours... Filled diesel on the way... Spending about 30 mins in Madurai...

My return journey with Parveen was even more worse:
Pnr ref : BSPT726377937
They did not pick me up from...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Travel Agents

Parveen Travels — Parveen Travels My parcel is damaged (Again 3nos of solar panel Damaged)

 Solveig Sun Solaires India Private Ltd on Mar 13, 2017
Ref : L.R.No: SVK-610608 dt 02.03.2017.
Delivery Receipt No:0452362 dt 06.03.2017.

I am booking to solar panel 15box on 02.03.2017, deliveryed the materials dt 06.03.2017 but one solar panel is damaged.
Again 3Nos solar panel Damaged.
I am Call to the that branch (madhavaram) but no response, Not Attened the Phone Call. please take the immediate action without delay.

Kindly do the needful....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Parveen Travels — My parcel is damaged (solar panel)

 Solveig Sun Solaires India Private Ltd on Mar 6, 2017
Ref : lr no. svk-610608.
Delivery receipt no : 0452362 dt 06.03.2017.

I am booking to solar panel 15box on 02.03.2017, deliveryed the materials dt 06.03.2017 but one solar panel is damaged.
I am informing to the that branch (madhavaram) but no response. please take the immediate action without delay.

Kindly do the needful....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

Parveen Travels — Worst Service (unsafe for Girls)

 RajaRathinam Kamaraj on Mar 2, 2017
I received a call from Parveen by 10pm stating "where are you"?! in a harsh voice..

Me - Slow down - may I know who is this?

Parveen - Parveen (since you haven't came bus left)

Me - left? I haven't received any calls from boarding point.. ok just hold the bus for 5 minutes and tell me where should I come - I will be in 5 minutes

Parveen guy - Bus left before 20 minutes

Me - then why you called me? No point (just to give information bus left)

I wanna travel - it's Sunday night.. hold the bus please..
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Travel Agents

Parveen Travels — I'm travel now berth sleeper very poor but... Its damaged

 Dhaya 006 on Feb 27, 2017
Dear sir
I'm dhayanithi. A i'm travel now sivakasi to chennai parveen travels vechile no py 01 bm 3470 its luxury vechile post add... But this vechile is very very damage vechile... Not comfortable travelling... Please kindly take action.. I'm spent money rs 991.. But it's very too much cost this vechile... All seat damage
Thank you

Regard
Dhayanithi

8124807632...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Travel Agents

Parveen Travels — Did not provide the mentioned service.poor quality

 vel0410 on Feb 3, 2017
I booked parveen corona AC sleeper Chennai to Madurai TIN: G5757RB
PNR: BSPT877894655
The ticket was prices high( 1300) and they promised services like T.V., charging point, reading lamp so price seemed ok but they did not provide any of the mentioned service. also when I asked about those services they were rude . Very worst travels. never book or recommend Parveen to anyone....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Travel & Vacations

Parveen Travels — Horrible bus journey [Resolved]

 Anirudh Menon on Jan 23, 2017
I traveled from kodaikanal to bangalore in parveen travels and i should say that i was a big mistake to choose this bus. We were made to get off after 4 hours and wait in an unknown town for more than 4 hours.

The replacement bus came at 1:30 am and we were not even offered a cup of tea or coffee. Moreover the employees were very rude and told me that it was not his problem that all this is happening and at a point told me to find my own way back to bangalore.

I will never choose this travels again!...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Travel Agents

Parveen Travels — Incompetence of parveen staff

 alphadi on Jan 21, 2017
I was taking the chennai-ernakulam scania semi sleeper bus on 19/1/17. I had to get down at ettimadai where my college is situated and the bus normally reaches there at 4:30-5am. The bus attendant is supposed to announce when the bus arrives at a certain stop, so that the passengers wake up and get down at their respective destinations.

The attendant didnt announce my stop, ettimadai and hence I missed my stop. I only woke up at Walayar bus stand to realise what had happened and got down at walayar bus stand. I was furious at the staff for not doing their job and the attendant just...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Public Transportation

Recently Discussed

3 days ago
Parveen Travels
Delivery of goods
20 days ago
Parveen Travels
Complaint about their service and refund
29 days ago
Parveen Travels
Traveling on
Parveen Travels
Driver was drunk

Featured Complaints

www.bdomains.com