Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
Foreign Horizons
Foreign Horizons Overseas Consultants Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 39%
Submit a Complaint
18
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Foreign Horizons Customer Care

Foreign Horizons Overseas Consultants Pvt. Ltd.

Address
SCO 126-127, Basement, Sector 8C
Chandigarh
Chandigarh District
Punjab
India - 160008

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
34
down
18

Fax:
Fax:
+91 17 2436 7777  

Customer satisfaction rating
39%
Complaints
18
Pending
0
Resolved
7
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Foreign Horizons Customer Care related pictures (1)

Foreign Horizons Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Foreign Horizons — foreign money is not transfer from rbi account to my local bank account

 somasekhar Dandolu on Jan 1, 2020
I received by the name of my name SOMASEKHAR, I transfer the amount to my local bank account it will not transfered, because...
ADVERTISEMENT

Foreign Horizons — Foreign horizon are fake and fraud

 sukh bhullar
Hi guys these guys are fraud nd fake, today they ran away by taking 150 people money inculding me, my partner apply her visa...
ADVERTISEMENT

 Billy100
Be advised that we have no affiliation or have authorised foreign horizons overseas consultants to use our details or information for lodging Australian visas. Foreign horizons overseas consultants are using our details William E Diez & Associates to get people to pay them for student visa to Australia. PLEASE DO NOT PAY THEM ANY MONEY. IF YOU USE FOREIGN HORIZONS OVERSEAS CONSULTANTS FOR ANY IMMIGRATION SERVICES USING WILLIAM DIEZ EMAIL US AT: - [protected]@WILLIAMDIEZ.COM.AU.

Complaint Status


[Mar 30, 2017] Foreign Horizons customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Billy100 Apr 15, 2017
PLEASE COMPLAINT TO:
http://www.border.gov.au/about/contact/report-suspicious-activities-behaviour/immigration-citizen-fraud-offences
Hi guys one of my relatives got offer letter from Einstein College of Australia which is in Melbourne and by showing offer letter theses guys cheated 4 Lacs rupees they never filed visa n created duplicate CoE and said applied visa got rejected.It seems like these guys were supported by many college in Australia by giving offers letters for money, fund out such college's and punish them

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT

    Foreign Horizons Fraud — Very fraud

     sukhabajwa
    Satsriakal ji sarea nu
    eh horizons wale ene k fraud ne me das nai sakda kise ne kise v tara di jaankari laini hove...
    ADVERTISEMENT

     [email protected]
    Foreign horizons — fraud

    Foreign horizons in sector 8 chandigarh is a fraudulent company, these are duping people freely, no one is there to stop them, they cheated me of 5, 00, 000 rupees by providing me fake details of visa and they did not even submit the documents to the embassy neither they filed the case and every time showed me fake documents to show the case is in progress they fooled me for full 2 years. They told me that they will file my case under oet program without ielts and they gave me fake reference number, fake medical (Hap id), really big cheaters
    Myself sukhjeet singh
    Mob.+91-[protected]

    Complaint Status


    [Feb 22, 2017] Foreign Horizons customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    They are [censored]ing cheaters if anyone has sympathy with them or got visa can call me at [protected]. I think god is watching them to punish im sure same going to happen wid there children tooo. if anyone wants to stand with me against them can contact. I dnt want other people to be ruined by these fraudies

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT

       preett
      Listen... please dont fall in trap... they are fraud .. please dont think so that all these reviews are fake...or we people who are posting here about their fakeness have extra time to post.. this is just because we want to save ur money and time.. because we had very very bad experience with that company .. so baad vch pachtaan naalo te eh sochn naalo v sada case ta vakhra aa .. sada visa aa jana... kuch v ni aana... eh 15 saala to esse kam vch aa ... pake khilaadi aa.. so please think and save ur money

      Complaint Status


      [Oct 13, 2016] Foreign Horizons customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT

         preett
        Hi i am here to make all of you aware about chor foreign horizons chandigarh. Dont file ur case through them by just reading their article in newspaper. Because i[censored] do that, u will only come to know when u dooped ur hard earned money. Just ask from them about these google complaints, very sharply they will answer you that they are not aware about all of this. Someone made me aware when i met them. But at that time they told me that ur case is different. One thing guys i want to make it very clear they filed ur case on 570 elicos sector(certificate 4 in EAL). In Same category they apply and even similar SOP. Dont get excited just only by medical. Its not a visa. They people read this complaints and improve their fake statements. They are big liers. Dont believe on their statements. They spoiled my one year. Sab to pelaa jado tusi ina nu paise dene inaa ne udo e una paiseya di ik saal di fd kara deni te interset khande rende... te loka nu pagal banaande rende ki tuhadi college te embassy wlo enquiry chal rai hai...aus high commission di website dekho 570 da processing time wad to wad 3 months da hai...te j ina nu tusi puchoge ta kehnge v hune e newspaper vch aaya ... rules change ho gue... te tuhade vise di 100% gurantee v lainge... eh apne aap nu eh show krde ki inaa di embassy naal sidi gal baat hai... ik gal hai bas .. ina nu sirf te sirf paise naal matlab hai.. kisse de career ya time naal nai. Mere 70, 000 hale tak ni waapis hoye last year april 2015 di fasi aa main inaa kol. Sab to kuti chij o kaartik hai... jo lokaa nu hor e glaa vch ghuma denda... te garima te vikram ta tuhanu eh show karnge v aus high commission naal chaa paani ikatha e hai unaa da... shikha jhuth bolan vch number one hai. Jis kisse ne inaa baare pta karna mainu [protected] te call kar lye.. mere naal e kinne hora de paise v inaa kol fase ne... taa e chandi aa ki kise hor de na fasan

        Complaint Status


        [Oct 16, 2017] Foreign Horizons customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT

           gaganpreet janjua
          I'm Gaganpreet singh from gurdaspur i also apply for oet through the foreign horizon sector 8 c chd
          Fake a salye sare chor ne arvind garima shikha kartik sare chor ne fake documents dene ne
          Apa da juti te jor nal sare pase kda le ne bs 28 hjar rhe gea hun ta bs fir kra kr andr dene ne sare chor
          Plz beware
          Na koi site na kuch ena kolo sor ne sare koi pase na fsae ethe

          Complaint Status


          [Mar 29, 2016] Foreign Horizons customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT

             preett
            Haraami kutte... dhokhebaaj... jiniya gaalaa kad layo .. inaa nu ghat ne... pelaa paise lai k vyaj te deyi rakhde... te 6 mahine iwen e langa dende... vyaj khaayi jaande... haraami aape e e medical de portal te jaa k hap id bana k medical karwa dende .. fer kutte beh jaande araam naal... fer j koi jada rola paaye... fake vln no fada dende .. te mahina agla usse no te matha marda renda... o no invalid show hunda te eh haraami kende rende update ni hoeya no.. fer agla okha ho k inaa de office jaa k inaa di laah paah karda te fer jaa k vfs global vch tuti futti jida di bandi file submit karwa dende...sare students di same sop bana k... 3 months da process aa te agle nu jhuth maarde rende v hafte de andar andar visa lai k dene aa tuhanu... inaa da mama baitha othe visa den nu... fer refusal lag jaandi taa agle da e kasur kad dende v tusi phn ni chukeya hona... sab to pelaa o chorni suman phn kardi.. fer o gundi shikha te garima lokaa nu paagal banaadiya te naal e o kanjar kaartik te inaa da peo vikram saareya da sira... fukriya marwa lo inaa to jiniya marji...jado inaa ne bacheya nu bimariya laggiya taa inaa nu hospital de chakar kadne paye te naal e paise v lagge... udo pata laggu v kida lokaa nu eh kharaab karde hunde c...god is watching and they will get it bach... karma will hit them all...te badi buri traa naal saja milni inaa nu... kideya de guche bhar bhar k niklne inaa de jakhma to... bacheya inaa kolo jinaa bach sako

            Complaint Status


            [Dec 23, 2015] Foreign Horizons customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Hello..i have submitted 30000 today to this company and dey have promised me the same

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT

               amansaini1988
              I saw their add on newspaper and called their one of the number provided [protected] the person who answered was suman.. And she is so talanted in making people fool by saying the amount you can pay is 30, 000 and for the starting of the case you have to deposit only rs2000 in first step which is completely refundable.. I was cheated then and now they are not answering my call.. I am thinking to lodge a complaint against them and in these reviews I came across many people like.me.. I would say lets stand together.. My name is amandeep singh [protected].

              Complaint Status


              [Nov 20, 2015] Foreign Horizons customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT

                [Resolved]

                 jaspalvirk
                Hello foreign horizon 8 sec Chandigarh make only and only cheating with fake information...they had taken 4 lac 10 thousand from me as Aust student Fee but No Visa Granted which was declared on 23 sept 2014...they asure me to refund Money within 28 days...which was only fraud and had not transferred money yet (59 days past)...I am paying 8200 Rs per month since 9 months apx 72500 Rs ...I am writing Emails to refund My Fee but no response...they do not pick phone and if pick phone only say that we had transferred telling Lie...thaey no base to excuse...Plz help me how I manage it...sugest me ...
                Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020

                Complaint Status


                [Nov 24, 2014] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                very bad and bad

                visa

                ehna kol asi visa aply kita c, pehla ta eh kehnde ki 28 din ch kam hoju but 3 mnth hoge hje tal lare lai jande a koi kam nai krvaya ehna ne 6 lake rs lele na koi slip diti a ki oh pese ehna ne age uni. ch bhre a
                Jagmeet brar give me your number, i think i am in same situation..
                they are big cheaters we paid four lakh eighteen thousand on eighth may2014 no visa no refund there are lot of people who have been cheated by them let us join together and take some action they spoiled many many lives [protected] H S Bajwa
                ADVERTISEMENT

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                   Harry Singh
                  Foreign Horizons in Sector 8 Chandigarh is a fraudulent company, These are duping people freely, no one is there to stop them, They cheated me of 4, 00, 000 Rupees by providing me fake details of visa and they did not even submit the documents to the embassy neither they filed the case and every time showed me fake documents to show the case is in progress. They fooled me for 8 months. And when I asked for refund when I came to know their reality they threatened me and harassed me and my family. Their owner would call you by himself till the time you have not paid money and after that that would not even let you enter the office premises. They are the biggest of cheaters they will cheat you that sharply that you would only come to know after loosing all your money. They told me that they will file my case under OET Program without IELTS under Streamline Visa Process which is totally false. OET does not come under streamline Visa process. They told me that i have done DIPLOMA IN PHARMACY and I can work as a Registered Pharmacist in Australia but I came to know that DIPLOMA HOLDERS under Pharmacy cannot apply for registration under Pharmacy Board Council of Australia only degree holders are also eligible. They gave me fake reference number, fake medical (HAP ID), really BIG CHEATERS So all the people in Chandigarh and people of near about places Please think twice before applying there for Case with FOREIGN HORIZONS as you will end up in loosing all your hard earned money and assets. This is my personal experience. Please please please don't file your case with this company. they are frauds. i am asking for refund from last 08 months and they are not refunding my money... I request you to please withdraw your case if you have applied if not then please don't apply

                  Complaint Status


                  [Oct 16, 2017] Foreign Horizons customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  My name sanjeev kumar my pH no [protected] this company is totally fraud

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                    [Resolved]

                     manukamal
                    I am kamaljeet kaur , I just want to make people aware about these consultants foreign horizons chandigarh , there head Vikram , jasjeet , shika , harmit n many more all r cheaters . Ena jada jhooth bolde a ik number de fraud ne sare . Loka to paise lai Lai ke hazm krde a . They took 1 lac 40 thousand frm me nd didn't even applied my case to ahpra , 5 mnth jhooth bolde rhe jdo hun proof mngya tn kde kuch kde kuch , jd Paise vapas mnge tn phn chkna tk bnd Krta ehna ne . Hun ik fake cheque fda ta jehde account cho ghto ght 150 cheque bounce hoye a balance negative 40000 show hunda ehna d account ch . Now I m gonna show them fraud krn da natija ki hunda pure media ch ena sarian nu nange kr dena taki agge ton kise nu cheat krn da sochn v na kade ....wait n wtch
                    Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020

                    Complaint Status


                    [Oct 14, 2017] Foreign Horizons customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    media v bhen ji te ral k cout case v karde aa cheque bouncing da dhara 138 de tehat fraud and cheating da v mere v 5 lack laye ne ena ne contact me [protected]@gmail.com

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      ADVERTISEMENT

                      [Resolved]

                       gschd
                      M/s Foreign Horizon sector 8, chandigarh publishing the advertisement in newspaper for work permit tier 2 visa - England. The MD Mr. Arvind alliance with their staff commit a false statement and grasp a hard earned money of peoples. After some time they starts making you confused that study visa is equal to work permit. l strongly advice to all, pls don't become a victim by above mention consultant.
                      Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020

                      Complaint Status


                      [Oct 16, 2017] Foreign Horizons customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                      Fraud company

                      Foreign horizons are fraud Just call police (100 toll free) in their office.give the detail of sco 126-127 sector 8 c When the police come tell your problem.

                      Shophunk

                      I have purchase one product from shophunk.com. Transaction ID-4380402.

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        ADVERTISEMENT

                        [Resolved]

                         raaj111
                        Foreign Horizons in Sector 8 Chandigarh is a fraudulent company, these are duping people freely, no one is there to stop them, They cheated me of 30, 000 Rupees.. And when I asked for refund when I came to know their reality they threatened me and harassed me. Their Managing Director Mr. Vikram would call you by himself till the time you have not paid money and after that that would not even let you enter the office premises. Their staff Rajeev, vikram, luxmi, Navdeep and Garima and khushi are the biggest of cheaters they will cheat you that sharply that you would only come to know after loosing all your money.
                        Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020

                        Complaint Status


                        [Oct 16, 2017] Foreign Horizons customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Mr. Raaj111

                        The above complaint written by you against Foreign Horizons is false as I had also applied my case through Foreign Horizons and I got my visa in 02 Months but the time given to me by Foreign Horizons for 03 months I am satisfied by the services given to me by them. Every staff member is very polite and helped me through out my process. God bless them

                        Regards

                        Varinder Singh
                        Ludhiana
                        they are definitely frauds. I visited them few days back and i immediately knew. they used to have good work but they are sitting totally idle these days.
                        They r the worst professionals i have come across my life.They have no humanitarian values and no sense of self respect.frauds and frauds is the only word that comes across my mind when I think about them.Is there any negative rating possible?
                        Dear please write to prime minister on the net to enquire into matter go to interact with pm

                        I do Manpreet majitha
                        ADVERTISEMENT

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          ADVERTISEMENT

                          Foreign Horizons — Fraud [Resolved]

                           Marry
                          Foreign Horizons in Sector 8 Chandigarh is a fraudulent company, these are duping people freely, no one is there to stop...
                          ADVERTISEMENT

                          Foreign Horizons (A Unit Of T & A Overseas Consultants) — Fraud and Cheating [Resolved]

                           Sandeep Singh
                          I am sandeep singh a resident of Batala (Punjab), i am here to make a complaint against chandigarh baes travel consultants...
                          ADVERTISEMENT

                          Foreign Horizons — Cheaques gets bounce [Resolved]

                           Rajandeep Kaur Boparai
                          Dear Sir/ Madam,

                          i have my acoount in icici bank khanna . i received two cheaques ( Rs. 50, 000 each ) from...
                          ADVERTISEMENT

                          Featured Complaints

                          ADVERTISEMENT