Foreign Horizons Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 1, 2020
Complaints 18

File a complaint to Foreign Horizons

Having problems with Foreign Horizons?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Foreign Horizons customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Foreign Horizons reviews & complaints(18)

somasekhar Dandolu
Jan 1, 2020

I received by the name of my name SOMASEKHAR, I transfer the amount to my local bank account it will not transfered, because at step 3 it will ask Transfer Authorization Code (TAC), for this code one person will ask 67000rupees sir. Please help me to transfer money to my local bank account.
It is fake or real money sir please tell me. This people telling this account will close with in 2days sir or otherwise it will closed like that telling.

Online Banking Transaction Alert
Dear DANDOLU SOMASEKHAR,

We wish to inform you that a credit transaction has occured on your account with us.

Details of the transaction are shown below:
===========================
|Name - DANDOLU SOMASEKHAR
|Amount Credited -₹ 45000000 CR
|Account Number - [protected]
|Transaction Date - 01/01/2020
|Remark - Opening Balance
|Email - [protected]@gmail.com
|Reference ID - 903320
|Transaction IP Address - 106.206.88.72
Foreign Horizons customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

sukh bhullar
    Apr 11, 2017

Hi guys these guys are fraud nd fake, today they ran away by taking 150 people money inculding me, my partner apply her visa 2 year ago. last month we able to get a full amount check from them but when we go to bank to sumbit the cheque, then cheque is empty nd when we go to there office, we find they ran away. its [censored]. we put a FIR against them, now m praying to god that we get our money back. plz plz dont visit them for any visa process they are fraud,

Billy100
      Mar 30, 2017

Address: 2000

Be advised that we have no affiliation or have authorised foreign horizons overseas consultants to use our details or information for lodging Australian visas. Foreign horizons overseas consultants are using our details William E Diez & Associates to get people to pay them for student visa to Australia. PLEASE DO NOT PAY THEM ANY MONEY. IF YOU USE FOREIGN HORIZONS OVERSEAS CONSULTANTS FOR ANY IMMIGRATION SERVICES USING WILLIAM DIEZ EMAIL US AT: - [protected]@WILLIAMDIEZ.COM.AU.
      Apr 15, 2017
      Updated by Billy100
      PLEASE COMPLAINT TO:
      http://www.border.gov.au/about/contact/report-suspicious-activities-behaviour/immigration-citizen-fraud-offences
      Hi guys one of my relatives got offer letter from Einstein College of Australia which is in Melbourne and by showing offer letter theses guys cheated 4 Lacs rupees they never filed visa n created duplicate CoE and said applied visa got rejected.It seems like these guys were supported by many college in Australia by giving offers letters for money, fund out such college's and punish them

sukhabajwa
        from Maler Kotla, Punjab
        Mar 8, 2017

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab, 160008

Satsriakal ji sarea nu
        eh horizons wale ene k fraud ne me das nai sakda kise ne kise v tara di jaankari laini hove then call me [protected]
        ek war jaroor call kareo
        dusri gal jina de paise fase hoye aa una de paise kive kadvuane mainu call karo any time [protected]

jado ena ne paise laine hunde din ch 100 phone karde aa te j dene hon te mahine ek phone karde sade 100 phone karan te
        me ehi kehna chaouna ena nu jinia gala kado unia he thoria
        ena de boss da name arvind astha 1 no da fraud te 3 jane hor aa shika, garima, te sab ton fraud kartik
        j hoyi kise nu te kareo gal any time
        Mar 18, 2017
        Updated by sukhabajwa
        satsriakal ji sarea nu

me ajj post krk pa reha me last time post 15 din pehla payi c mainu bahut sare phone aunde aa k sade v paise fasse hoye me tanu sarea ehi kehna chauna tusin kale kale na jao una kol mere naal contact karo me tanu sarea nu apas ch milva dina sare kathe ho jao j paise laine te j kale kale jaoge te dhake he milne aa kathe ho jayoge te bahut vadia rahoge
        call any time [protected] [protected]

from Jandiala Guru, Punjab
          Oct 29, 2016

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141003

Foreign horizons — fraud

Foreign horizons in sector 8 chandigarh is a fraudulent company, these are duping people freely, no one is there to stop them, they cheated me of 5, 00, 000 rupees by providing me fake details of visa and they did not even submit the documents to the embassy neither they filed the case and every time showed me fake documents to show the case is in progress they fooled me for full 2 years. They told me that they will file my case under oet program without ielts and they gave me fake reference number, fake medical (Hap id), really big cheaters
          Myself sukhjeet singh
          Mob.+91-[protected]
          They are [censored]ing cheaters if anyone has sympathy with them or got visa can call me at [protected]. I think god is watching them to punish im sure same going to happen wid there children tooo. if anyone wants to stand with me against them can contact. I dnt want other people to be ruined by these fraudies

preett
            Oct 13, 2016

Address: 140401

Listen... please dont fall in trap... they are fraud .. please dont think so that all these reviews are fake...or we people who are posting here about their fakeness have extra time to post.. this is just because we want to save ur money and time.. because we had very very bad experience with that company .. so baad vch pachtaan naalo te eh sochn naalo v sada case ta vakhra aa .. sada visa aa jana... kuch v ni aana... eh 15 saala to esse kam vch aa ... pake khilaadi aa.. so please think and save ur money

preett
              Apr 16, 2016

Address: 140401

Hi i am here to make all of you aware about chor foreign horizons chandigarh. Dont file ur case through them by just reading their article in newspaper. Because i[censored] do that, u will only come to know when u dooped ur hard earned money. Just ask from them about these google complaints, very sharply they will answer you that they are not aware about all of this. Someone made me aware when i met them. But at that time they told me that ur case is different. One thing guys i want to make it very clear they filed ur case on 570 elicos sector(certificate 4 in EAL). In Same category they apply and even similar SOP. Dont get excited just only by medical. Its not a visa. They people read this complaints and improve their fake statements. They are big liers. Dont believe on their statements. They spoiled my one year. Sab to pelaa jado tusi ina nu paise dene inaa ne udo e una paiseya di ik saal di fd kara deni te interset khande rende... te loka nu pagal banaande rende ki tuhadi college te embassy wlo enquiry chal rai hai...aus high commission di website dekho 570 da processing time wad to wad 3 months da hai...te j ina nu tusi puchoge ta kehnge v hune e newspaper vch aaya ... rules change ho gue... te tuhade vise di 100% gurantee v lainge... eh apne aap nu eh show krde ki inaa di embassy naal sidi gal baat hai... ik gal hai bas .. ina nu sirf te sirf paise naal matlab hai.. kisse de career ya time naal nai. Mere 70, 000 hale tak ni waapis hoye last year april 2015 di fasi aa main inaa kol. Sab to kuti chij o kaartik hai... jo lokaa nu hor e glaa vch ghuma denda... te garima te vikram ta tuhanu eh show karnge v aus high commission naal chaa paani ikatha e hai unaa da... shikha jhuth bolan vch number one hai. Jis kisse ne inaa baare pta karna mainu [protected] te call kar lye.. mere naal e kinne hora de paise v inaa kol fase ne... taa e chandi aa ki kise hor de na fasan

gaganpreet janjua
                Mar 29, 2016

I'm Gaganpreet singh from gurdaspur i also apply for oet through the foreign horizon sector 8 c chd
                Fake a salye sare chor ne arvind garima shikha kartik sare chor ne fake documents dene ne
                Apa da juti te jor nal sare pase kda le ne bs 28 hjar rhe gea hun ta bs fir kra kr andr dene ne sare chor
                Plz beware
                Na koi site na kuch ena kolo sor ne sare koi pase na fsae ethe

preett
                  Dec 23, 2015

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

Haraami kutte... dhokhebaaj... jiniya gaalaa kad layo .. inaa nu ghat ne... pelaa paise lai k vyaj te deyi rakhde... te 6 mahine iwen e langa dende... vyaj khaayi jaande... haraami aape e e medical de portal te jaa k hap id bana k medical karwa dende .. fer kutte beh jaande araam naal... fer j koi jada rola paaye... fake vln no fada dende .. te mahina agla usse no te matha marda renda... o no invalid show hunda te eh haraami kende rende update ni hoeya no.. fer agla okha ho k inaa de office jaa k inaa di laah paah karda te fer jaa k vfs global vch tuti futti jida di bandi file submit karwa dende...sare students di same sop bana k... 3 months da process aa te agle nu jhuth maarde rende v hafte de andar andar visa lai k dene aa tuhanu... inaa da mama baitha othe visa den nu... fer refusal lag jaandi taa agle da e kasur kad dende v tusi phn ni chukeya hona... sab to pelaa o chorni suman phn kardi.. fer o gundi shikha te garima lokaa nu paagal banaadiya te naal e o kanjar kaartik te inaa da peo vikram saareya da sira... fukriya marwa lo inaa to jiniya marji...jado inaa ne bacheya nu bimariya laggiya taa inaa nu hospital de chakar kadne paye te naal e paise v lagge... udo pata laggu v kida lokaa nu eh kharaab karde hunde c...god is watching and they will get it bach... karma will hit them all...te badi buri traa naal saja milni inaa nu... kideya de guche bhar bhar k niklne inaa de jakhma to... bacheya inaa kolo jinaa bach sako
                  Hello..i have submitted 30000 today to this company and dey have promised me the same

amansaini1988
                    Nov 20, 2015

I saw their add on newspaper and called their one of the number provided [protected] the person who answered was suman.. And she is so talanted in making people fool by saying the amount you can pay is 30, 000 and for the starting of the case you have to deposit only rs2000 in first step which is completely refundable.. I was cheated then and now they are not answering my call.. I am thinking to lodge a complaint against them and in these reviews I came across many people like.me.. I would say lets stand together.. My name is amandeep singh [protected].

jaspalvirk
                      Nov 24, 2014

Not Refunding 4 Lac 10 Thousand

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab

Hello foreign horizon 8 sec Chandigarh make only and only cheating with fake information...they had taken 4 lac 10 thousand from me as Aust student Fee but No Visa Granted which was declared on 23 sept 2014...they asure me to refund Money within 28 days...which was only fraud and had not transferred money yet (59 days past)...I am paying 8200 Rs per month since 9 months apx 72500 Rs ...I am writing Emails to refund My Fee but no response...they...
                      Harry Singh
                      from Jalandhar, Punjab
                      Sep 18, 2013

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab

Foreign Horizons in Sector 8 Chandigarh is a fraudulent company, These are duping people freely, no one is there to stop them, They cheated me of 4, 00, 000 Rupees by providing me fake details of visa and they did not even submit the documents to the embassy neither they filed the case and every time showed me fake documents to show the case is in progress. They fooled me for 8 months. And when I asked for refund when I came to know their reality they threatened me and harassed me and my family. Their owner would call you by himself till the time you have not paid money and after that that would not even let you enter the office premises. They are the biggest of cheaters they will cheat you that sharply that you would only come to know after loosing all your money. They told me that they will file my case under OET Program without IELTS under Streamline Visa Process which is totally false. OET does not come under streamline Visa process. They told me that i have done DIPLOMA IN PHARMACY and I can work as a Registered Pharmacist in Australia but I came to know that DIPLOMA HOLDERS under Pharmacy cannot apply for registration under Pharmacy Board Council of Australia only degree holders are also eligible. They gave me fake reference number, fake medical (HAP ID), really BIG CHEATERS So all the people in Chandigarh and people of near about places Please think twice before applying there for Case with FOREIGN HORIZONS as you will end up in loosing all your hard earned money and assets. This is my personal experience. Please please please don't file your case with this company. they are frauds. i am asking for refund from last 08 months and they are not refunding my money... I request you to please withdraw your case if you have applied if not then please don't apply
                      My name sanjeev kumar my pH no [protected] this company is totally fraud

manukamal
                        Mar 24, 2013

Address: Moga, Punjab

I am kamaljeet kaur , I just want to make people aware about these consultants foreign horizons chandigarh , there head Vikram , jasjeet , shika , harmit n many more all r cheaters . Ena jada jhooth bolde a ik number de fraud ne sare . Loka to paise lai Lai ke hazm krde a . They took 1 lac 40 thousand frm me nd didn't even applied my case to ahpra , 5 mnth jhooth bolde rhe jdo hun proof mngya tn kde kuch kde kuch , jd Paise vapas mnge tn phn chkna tk bnd Krta ehna ne . Hun ik fake cheque fda ta jehde account cho ghto ght 150 cheque bounce hoye a balance negative 40000 show hunda ehna d account ch . Now I m gonna show them fraud krn da natija ki hunda pure media ch ena sarian nu nange kr dena taki agge ton kise nu cheat krn da sochn v na kade ....wait n wtch
                        media v bhen ji te ral k cout case v karde aa cheque bouncing da dhara 138 de tehat fraud and cheating da v mere v 5 lack laye ne ena ne contact me [protected]@gmail.com

gschd
                          Jul 16, 2012

M/s Foreign Horizon sector 8, chandigarh publishing the advertisement in newspaper for work permit tier 2 visa - England. The MD Mr. Arvind alliance with their staff commit a false statement and grasp a hard earned money of peoples. After some time they starts making you confused that study visa is equal to work permit. l strongly advice to all, pls don't become a victim by above mention consultant.

Fraud company

Foreign horizons are fraud Just call police (100 toll free) in their office.give the detail of sco 126-127 sector 8 c When the police come tell your problem.

Shophunk

I have purchase one product from shophunk.com. Transaction ID-4380402.

raaj111
                            Apr 9, 2011

Address: Chandigarh

Foreign Horizons in Sector 8 Chandigarh is a fraudulent company, these are duping people freely, no one is there to stop them, They cheated me of 30, 000 Rupees.. And when I asked for refund when I came to know their reality they threatened me and harassed me. Their Managing Director Mr. Vikram would call you by himself till the time you have not paid money and after that that would not even let you enter the office premises. Their staff Rajeev, vikram, luxmi, Navdeep and Garima and khushi are the biggest of cheaters they will cheat you that sharply that you would only come to know after loosing all your money.
                            Mr. Raaj111

The above complaint written by you against Foreign Horizons is false as I had also applied my case through Foreign Horizons and I got my visa in 02 Months but the time given to me by Foreign Horizons for 03 months I am satisfied by the services given to me by them. Every staff member is very polite and helped me through out my process. God bless them

Varinder Singh
                            Ludhiana
                            they are definitely frauds. I visited them few days back and i immediately knew. they used to have good work but they are sitting totally idle these days.
                            They r the worst professionals i have come across my life.They have no humanitarian values and no sense of self respect.frauds and frauds is the only word that comes across my mind when I think about them.Is there any negative rating possible?
                            Dear please write to prime minister on the net to enquire into matter go to interact with pm

I do Manpreet majitha

Marry
                              from Kapurthala, Punjab
                              May 20, 2010

Fraud

Foreign Horizons in Sector 8 Chandigarh is a fraudulent company, these are duping people freely, no one is there to stop them, They cheated me of 50, 000 Rupees by providing me fake details of visa and they did not even submit the documents to the embassy neither they filed the case and every time showed me fake documents to show the case is in progress. They fooled me for full 4 years. And when I asked for refund when I came to know their...
                              104 Comments
                              Sandeep Singh
                              Oct 20, 2009

I am sandeep singh a resident of Batala (Punjab), i am here to make a complaint against chandigarh baes travel consultants with company name "Foreign Horizons". This company has got a very sharp strategy to make people fool. They you make an enquiry to this company for travelling abroad they people make you very confused calling again and again and hence providing you with wrong informations and fake visa rules.
                              I am writing all this with my personal experience, this company charged me Rs.25ooo/- towards processing fees for a work permit visa for UK, but they applied my visa in WHM category without informing me, whereas work permit and WHM are two entirely different categories o[censored]K visa.
                              When i ask them to refund my processing amout because i am cheated, they use abusive language and do not even answer the phone properly.

So at last i would like to warn you all, thinking of dealing with this company, please beware of fraud and cheating which this company usually do with people
                              as you r saying dis company has not informed u that ur case they r going to file under whm category instead of work permit.my dear friend you might have deposited ur file own ur own by giving ur biometric (finger prints) in the embassey and moreover i got my visa under Hsmp from the same company . what so ever they have told me they have fullfilled their promise. foreign horizons is a nice company.they r providing quality in there services.
                              i am juginder singh.i disagree with the complaint you are putting against a reputed immigration company.i got my visa from them against tier 4 category recently.This company is playing true game with the clients .There public dealing is very good.i personally got a good impression from them.
                              I totally agree with Sandeep Singh's complaint, This company is a TOTAL FRAUD, these cheaters have been operating very freely, I am from Chandigarh, I also got cheated, for the past 4 years, They gave me all the wrong information and kept on taking money again and again, They duped me very badly and on asking for refund these people abused me very badly and threatened me and my family.

I request people just be aware before paying them any money. And this person Prabhjot Singh is also a fake one just read the comments name is different but posted only by Prabhjot how could prabhjot be juginder.

Atleast be honest in posting Foreign horizon
                              respected sir/madam
                              as am received mail frm colt telecom, UK. that is they told me am selected for 500, 000GBP and honda car. his agent mr.paul smith arrive at india. he called frm [protected] number and forced to pay Rs.25000 for customs clearance into mercy lotha SBI BANK account no;[protected]. and he send receipt scan copy to me. after that he asked Rs.86000 for british high commission into chalai lungsuliu, sbi bank, account no;[protected] pan no:AFGPL0891R & VIKRAM KUMAR VERMA SBI BANK a/c no[protected] pan noAHIPV8598 IFSC n0008249 &mohit kumar a/c no:[protected] pan no:BRGPK1913E IFS SBIN0002421. I HAVE PAID IT. HE ALSO SEND RECEIPT SCAN COPY. now he told he handover the money into RDI. AFTER that one lady calling from [protected] mumbai, she told her nane is neelam kulkarni, head of foriegn remittance department and ask Rs. 110000 for processing. she continusly calling me. pls find its true or not. take immediate action on my complaint.pls pls pls. PLS. CONTACT ME I CAN HELP FOR THE ARRESTING THEM

my name: selvaraj.p
                              contact no:[protected]
                              address; 18, maveerar nagar,
                              tiruchendur
                              tamilnadu

3 attachments — Download all attachments View all images
                              selva-receipt.jpg
                              127K View Download

smith-id.jpg
                              39K View Download

custom-receipt.jpg
                              128K View Download

Well Foreign Horizons now T & A Overseas Consultant Pvt Ltd is a nice and genuine company assisting people settling abroad and fulfilling dreams. Problems happen everywhere and no body is perfect but i gave you my words that they are the best. I personally know the MD Mr Arvind Ashat of the company who is a hard working man who never quits, so dont worry and let them change your fate as you will be in good hands. Nitin Sharma Jammu
                              I am writing to thank FOREIGN HORIZONS for your excellent service during my Work Permit visa application process. There was excellent communication from company's end throughout the application process, especially during the explanation of the required documents.

Everytime I submitted my documents, the subsequent process was promptly followed by the Company and staff members, not to mention the final submission which was made almost immediately after my documents were in proper order."

"I wish FOREIGN HORIZONS the best for the future, and will surely recommend you to anyone I know who is likely to require consultation for immigration matters."

Harpreet Kaur
                              Shahbaad, Haryana, India
                              salleo kutteo chorro payment arvind di BUNND VICH PA TI bhein deo yaaroo jhooth bol ke ki mildaa harramion. salleo thuodi internet te newspaper badnaami kar deni hai sareey client karaab kar dene hai mein. salleo fraud da case ve carron sareey cheque paaai ne mere kol. bunnd sekkon thoudi
                              who the hell is somaljatt?can you prove to me that the foreign horizons are fraud.
                              somal jit. marry and Sandeep pls give me your contact number or email address so that we can do something collectively as they also cheated me ...and Also lost my certificates... And when I try to get money back then there behaviour was not good..So we should try collectively to do something against these cheaters
                              where is FOREIGN HORIZONS staff they have not reply these comments yet...???????
                              10 Comments

Rajandeep Kaur Boparai
                                May 20, 2009

Dear Sir/ Madam,

i have my acoount in icici bank khanna . i received two cheaques ( Rs. 50, 000 each ) from immigration agent of chandigarh . described below:

FOREIGN HORIZONS

(A Unit Of T And A Overseas Consultants Pvt. Ltd.)
                                SCO 126-127, Basement, Sector 8C
                                Chandigarh

Contact Number: +91 [protected], +91 [protected]

Fax Number:[protected]

Email ID: [protected]@foreignhorizons.com

these both cheaques gets bounced . i need money please help me in favour of this complaint ...
                                REPLY SOON
                                Dear Mr. Boparai,

Kindly write to us at [protected]@icicibank.com with ‘Customer Service issue-account’ as the subject line. Request you to provide the relevant details of your cheque and account along with your full name and contact details.

We will be happy to help you.

Nazia Sayeed
                                Office of the Nodal Officer
                                ICICI Bank