Passport Office Hyderabad Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 25, 2026
Complaints 413

File a complaint to Passport Office Hyderabad

Having problems with Passport Office Hyderabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Passport Office Hyderabad customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Passport Office Hyderabad reviews & complaints page 21

Raghu
May 29, 2008

I've applied for my kids passport on 24th Apr and I was told that it will be dispatched by 15th May. Till now, I don't see any progress. No police verification has been done till date. When I call the enquiry, they are simply asking me whether the verification has been done or not and giving generic answer. The online status site shows that the passport will be delivered in a weeks time. The application # is C009513. I will be thankful, if the request is expidited.

Raghu

Passport Office --Hyderabad — Passport not Delivered till now

I have applied for the passport since sep-07 and my file reference number is A100638 and I have not recieved my passport till now. Even I attended the Passport adalat with my complaints. They informed me that the police reports are clear and they had lost my file and they asked me to fill the passport form again with the same details as entered previously and submit the form again without any fees. I did so and submitted on the same day. Also they promised that after this it will be dispatched to me with in 1 week time. But till now I haven't recieved the passport and while calling they are not picking up any of the 4 number given on the site.
This result me to miss the business trip to Italy on May 15th. Its very urgent, so please can you consider this and can the action be taken so that i get my passport soon.
This is what indian government. Foverment says we are taking all measures, but they never defined what is "all measures". such a unfit people are ruling the country. This much freedom is there for these employees. shame to country and shame to department.
i have send a report for my new passport to passport office in tirupat A.P. so please send me my passport or news about it.it is almost 1 month i have send a report but there is no action.plz do some favour so i can get my new passport.its file no. is A357654.I hope ill get what i expect.
i had applied my passport form at gpo abids on 8-6-2008, till now no police man had come for verification..
i really need my passport urgently as i'm applying for my further studies.
The online status site shows that the passport will be delivered in a weeks time..but i don't see any progress...so kindly send my passport without any delay..thnq

name:marpu aditya
file no:hydw25293308
I have applied for the passport on dated 29th April 2008.
The Police Verification for the passport was made on the date 14th May 2008. But till now I have not got my passport in my hand. I dont know why this much delay is being done in passport delivery.
Please tell me by what time I should expect my passport.

My File ref no. is -HYD-W[protected]

Please send the reply as soon as possible.

This is KIRAN GOLI applied for the passport with the Z 751182 and key no [protected] in Nalgonda S. P office and subjected to all reports in order. Sir, i am leaving for my further studes to Rome as i am catholic priest. please do me needful. i request you to issue me passport at the earliest.
GOLI KIRAN
BISHOP'S HOUSE
R.P ROAD
NALGONDA, A.P
[protected]@yahoo.co.in

thanking you in advance.
The police in inkollu prakasham dt, took 500 -1000 rupees for enquire of passport. How to stop lancham. Even passport office, they showed telngana feeling. They are showing always mistakes to andhra region. It is too bad. One day will come. Your kids become waste candidates. bye
I have applied for the passport on dated[protected].
The Police Verification for the passport was made on MAY 2008. But till now I have not got my passport in my hand. I dont know why this much delay is being done in passport delivery.
Please tell me, by what time I should expect my passport.

My File ref no. is -HYD-W[protected].
kEY NO:[protected]

Please send the reply as soon as possible.
SIR
I HAVE APPLIED MY PASSPORT ON[protected] STILL KNOW NO POLICE ENQUIRY ALSO I HAVE URGENT MY PASSPORT SIR
File No : W25486207
Key No : [protected]
Recipet No : En[protected]IN

Here is the details.
File Reference Number : W[protected]
Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : ASHA JYOTHI TANUBODDI
Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]

We have applied my wife’s new passport on[protected]. we were waiting for passport then we enquiry with passport office then said that Police Report has not been received then we have submitted the personal particular form in month of may 2008 then on we got a police enquiry in June 2008, Then we checked with Hyderabad help desk( and Internet) says Police Report has not been received. We have started communicating with department of police in Guntur they have given the statement of copy about police enquiry it says that we have clear the police enquiry. Police enquiry statement no 7716 & sent on June 24 2008 to Hyderabad passport office. Then again I check with passport office Hyderabad they said police report not yet received

Please let us know our passport. It is very urgent passport.

Thank You Sir,
Yes I completly agree. I am going through the same problem. I have been waiting for 7 months. Can you imagine they are questioning my marraige certificate that I got from registrar office in Erragadda, saying " this is not original. It doesn't look like this". So I don't know whom to trust. If one dept of Gov.t questions the doc given by another Govt dept. We citizens where do we go.

something Miraculous need to happen to Change our India. Else, our own citizens will become Victim and leave the country.

Then Please blame the NRIs.
with Due respect, I am Padmalochan Bagh, Ref-A027286. I have applied my passport on 28/03/08 but and Police verifications also done. But till now I could not get my passport. Please grant my application and despatch my passport.

I would be greatful to you

Padmalochan Bagh.
Dear Officer,

saanvi's passport details.
File No: C 015504
Key No: [protected]

I've applied for my kids passport on 29 July (Tatkaal) and I was told and as per receipt that it will be dispatched by 4 Aug. Till now i have not received, My wife and kid has to go for visa stamping. I was trying to know the status from portal but it shows 19 Aug, When I call the enquiry num dont even connect to right person,

I will be thankful, if the request is expidited.
i c.krishna, my passport no. is z804118.i applied for passsport on july 14 th from cuddapah . upto now i not recieved my passport. whats the reason for delay. please tell me. i want urgently.
thanking u,
yours faithfully,
c.krishna
SIR LAST MONTH I WENT TO REGIONAL PASSPORT OFFICE AT SECUNDERABAD HE SAID THAT CLEARENCE IS OVERFOR UR PASSPORT ULL GET IN ONE MONTH BUT IT WONT BACK FOR MY HANDS SO KINDLY ISSUE ME SIR MY FILE NO.ISHYDW60262408...
I have applied for the passport on dated 24-11-08
The Police Verification for the passport was made on November 2008. But till now I have not got my passport in my hand. I dont know why this much delay is being done in passport delivery.
Please tell me, by what time I should expect my passport.

My File ref no.-Z10252608
KEY NO:[protected]
i am abdulla bin omer my passport no w254390/08 i have submitted my passport for renewal but i did't get my passport sofar all the formalities and verification have done so please dispatch my passport as soon as possible i will be very thankfull to you
sir i have applied for my passport n my police verification has been cleared. the online status also says "Police Report is clear and the passport is expected to be despatched by[protected]. Subject to all documents being in order". My file number is HYD25052009. so please dispatch my passport soon as possible as i want to apply for further studies..

I want apply a passport for my son, his age is 2 years.how to apply a passport for kids, please give me procedure. how many days to get the passport?
sir i have applied for my passport n my polive verification has also been cleared. and my fine no:HYDW67328109. So sir i m waiting for my despatched of passport. And i have got the clear report from police station. So please sent me my pass port as soon as possible as i want to apply for further studies.
respected sir, i had applied passport apllication on 25th may and my police enquiry at both permanent and temporary adresses are completed one month ago.still i didn't get my passport and the status is showing police report is incomplete and under examination..so, please tell me about that i have to attempt an exam which requires passport compulsory..so please help me..
my key no..w607171

Regional Passport Office Hyderabad — Passport delivery

Res/ Sir,

My daughter applied for Passport under Tatkal Scheme on 17 January 2011 vide File Ref. No. HYD-A[protected]. In the Status enquiry it is displaying that Passport is ready on 24 January 2011.
I request the authorities concerend to look into the matter and expedite dispatch of Passport and do the needful.

Thanks & Best regards,
Muajhedulla Khan
F/o Rabia Anjum

I have applied for passport renewal and the details are herewith.

File Reference Number : HYD-L[protected] Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : VENKATA SRI RAM SAI ACHUTUNI Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]

For more than 30 days the status is displayed as
" It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time "

I request you to kindly do the needful and arrange for delivary of passprot asap
I've applied for my Daughter passport on 5th Apr 2011 and I was told that it will be dispatched by 16th May. Till now, I don't see any progress. police verification also done. The online status site shows (It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time). The application # is C007726. I will be thankful, if the request is expidited.
i requst my passport on 2-6-2011and it will dispatched.till now ididnot see any progras. The online status site shows (It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time). passport number
A352464 I REQUST PLEES Ihope iwill see progras.thanks.
I've applied for my Sons passport on 29th July and I was told that it will be dispatched by 19th August. Till now, I don't see any progress. Police verification has been done. When I call the enquiry, they are simply asking me whether the police verification has been done or not and giving generic answer. The online status site shows that the passport will be dispatched by 19th August 2011. The application # is C017528. I will be thankful, if the request is expidited.
I have applied for a renewal of my passport at Regional passport office, Hyderabad in Oct-2011. (File reference # W717294) Police enquiry was done in the month of Jan , 2012 and verfication report was sent to the passport office. My online status changed to "Police Verification is clear and the passport will be despatched. Again, it changed to "It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time". The status has not changed since 3 - 4 weeks. I request you to please take necessary action so that I can get my passport at the earliest.
I have still not received my passport. I need to travel to US soon and do not have my passport yet. This is a very troubling issue. I am checking the status online regularly but the status is the same -'It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time'. This is really very annoying as it has already been 6 months since I have applied for renewal. I request the concerned authorities to take prompt action as I am simply being penalised by not receiving my passport in time and I need to plan my travel to US to attend my son's convocation soon.
Just to be clear, my file reference number is HYD-W[protected]. I need the passport soon to attend my son's convocation ceremony in May. I have already waited for 6 MONTHS.I am really feeling helpless as I am not be able to attend his graduation ceremony without receiving my passport soon. PLease, take the necessary action immediately.
29 Comments

Hari Prasasd Kumar Reddy Kondapuram
    May 27, 2008

I have applied for a passport for my minor child under Tatkal scheme and passport is expected to revice in 1-7 days.
    It is told and also written on the receipt that the passport will be despatched by 28thMay'08. The file number given is C011542.
    When I check the status online with the file number the status is as " Passport is expected to be despatched by[protected] Subject to all documents being in order." I am surpirsed ???????
    Should I care for the status online or not.
    Can any one help me on this issue. I was continuously trying to contact the passport office through phone but all the phone are always busy. I had even written a email.
    Can any one form passport office repond to my query.

passport — delay in passport of my minor child

I have applied for a passport for my minor child.
    The file number given is C007404.
    When I check the status online with the file number the status is as

"It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time "

I am surpirsed ???????
    Should I care for the status online or not.
    Can any one help me on this issue. I was continuously trying to contact the passport office through phone but all the phones are always busy. I had even written an email.
    Can any one from passport office repond to my query.
    I would be greatly obliged if my childs passport is granted soon.
    I need to check the status of my Passport

I G. Rasheeda Khanam, i have one daughter aged 6 months i required passport for my child within 30 days, how to apply for child passport. please give me a guide lines for the above said matter.

Regard
    G. Rasheeda Khanam

Simran Pal Singh
      from Anand, Gujarat
      May 22, 2008

I have applied my passport on[protected]. My file no. is A-012285 & the status is showing that the ploice report has not recieved yet. I went to the local ssp office & dc office from there i got the details that they already sent the police report on[protected] vide R.C.No.41 & today is 22nd May 2008. it has been more than one month. So please see to it & Let me Know.

Simran Pal Singh
      S/o.Sh.Mohinder Pal Singh
      131-Green Park,
      Civil LInes,
      Ludhiana
      I have applied my passport on[protected]. My file no. is C00305108 & the status is showing that the ploice report has not recieved yet. I have completed my police verification 2 weeks back, I went to the local sp office, from there i got the details that they have not yet sent the police report to the passport office & today is 23 May 2008. it has been more than one month. So please see to it & Let me Know.

Praveen M Anantharajappa S/O
      Anantharajappa,
      DrNo 6642 /5, 6th cross,
      siddaganga Extn, Municipal Layout,
      Sri Lakshmi Ranganatha Krupa,
      Tumkur-572103,
      Karnataka
      Email:[protected]@hotmail.com
      I filed my application in the passport office in Kormangala, Bangalore on[protected].

I went through a travel agent due to lack of time, I paid him Rs 5000/- and asked him to process this through Tatkal.

I am aware of the fact that it takes 7 days to get the passport through Tatkal.

Now i was told by the agent that my documents have been sent from the commisioners office on[protected] but when i went there, the conserned officer told me that the officer in charge of police verification was transfered and that they were waiting for a replacement officer who would be reporting from Mysore on duty in a weeks time.

My only question is-->Wouldnt all this delay the procedure of getting the passport and extend the 7 day deadline?

I need the passport urgently and my deadline is[protected].

My details are as follows-->

My name: CRAIG PIPPIN
      File #: A002709

My passport was valid for more six years more which was lost, I applied in the passport office with all necessary documents with the refrence No. D-001818 on dated 12/11/2007, but Local police Intellegence unit (LIU) reported to the pasport authority not to issue passport because R/C (Recovery Certificate) is pending in Tehsil .

In conclusion, I could not found pasport yet.

My question is > Has LIU have the right to inform to the passport officer not to issue passsort if RC is pending against the aplicant ?
      This is sudha from chennai.I have applied my passport on January 2010. My file no. is B007561 & the my passport status is showing that your police report has not been received yet.I went to the local ssp office & dc office regarding passport.From there i got the details that they already sent the police report on 10.7.2010 and file no is D1/1074.Today is 21st September 2010, it has been more than two months. So please see to it & let me Know soon.Kindly do the needful.
      I have applied my passport on[protected]. My file no. is A-007822 & the status is showing that the ploice report has not recieved yet. I went to the local ssp office & dc office from there i got the details that they already sent the police report on[protected] vide R.C.No.226/6 & today is 08th Oct 2010. it has been more than three weaks. So please see to it & Let me Know. Actually i'm in urgent need of it becoz of some competative examination. Hope u'll give ur best.

anantha lakshmi — delay of passport

I am anatha lakshmi chinnam , submitted an application form for fresh passport on[protected]. my police verification was completedby 20 days( in HYD) a I have to submit my passport details to the police but the status is police verification is incomplete after few days there is no status..my reference number is HYD A042112 plzz check it once i need to abroad plzzz.. my mail id is
      thanking you,

I have applied may pasport on Dt.10.02.11 my file no.is BOM Z190110, BOM Z190111, BOM Z19112 &
      the status is showing that the police report has been not recived police verification completed on Dt.10.03.11
      in silvassa police department

supraja.kurapati
        May 21, 2008

Sir/madam,

Two months back I had applied my passport at Hyderabad and one month back i have completed police verification also but till now there is no responce change and please look into the matter to get my passport as early as posible...my details are given bellow..
        A027405
        [protected] KEY NO

Surpaja.k
        Sir/madam,

Two months back I had applied my passport at Hyderabad and one month back i have completed police verification also but till now there is no responce change and please look into the matter to get my passport as early as posible...my details are given bellow..
        HYDW48198008
        [protected] KEY NO
        i applied for the passport in Nalgond S.P town . i am a catholic priest going for bible studies and for service in Milan. classes would begin on 3rd july . i did not get the passport. since i am religious person i should not hold any documents. this is how i ended up in applying for teh passport normal way. please do me needful that i could go for my bible studies. thanking you in advance .
        KIRAN GOLI
        z 751182
        KEY NO [protected]
        [protected]@yahoo.co.in

not received passport even after 60 days — not received passport

Two months back I had applied my passport at Hyderabad and one month back i have completed police verification also but till now there is no responce change and please look into the matter to get my passport as early as posible...my details are given bellow file no z377128

I Have applyed for passport on 3-9-08.My file no is "Z805519" Status ia passport has granted they expected to dispached on 5th-dec-08.till i never recived my passport kindly do for this issue

thkns

Raffi
        Sir/madam,

Two months back I had applied my passport at Hyderabad and 15 days back i have completed police verification also but till now there is no response change and please look into the matter to get my passport as early as posible...my details are given below.. I have to make official trip urgently.
        L00127509

Vijay Raj Nichani
        Sir/madam
        two months back i have applied my pass port, 30 days before the police enquiry is over, still there is no information of my pass port.plz check and do it quickly
        File No ;A 356932
        [protected] KEY NO
        Sir/madam,

three months back(30.03.09) I had applied my passport at Hyderabad and two month back i have completed police verification also but till now there is no responce change and please look into the matter to get my passport as early as posible...my details are given bellow..
        FILE NO.A 014129
        KEY NO.[protected]

DIVAKAR NEKKALAPUDI
          May 19, 2008

My name is divakar . I applied police clearence certificate for my son of 5 years old kid along with the passport on 11/04/2008 with file no M[protected] .But till now we are not recieved the police clearence certificate even after completion of police varification .Police varification completed on 05/05/2008 and ref no is 126/ip/vc/sb/cyp/2008, sl no 44.

Please let me know the status of issue and please try to issue as early possiable .

divakar
          iam rakesh kancharla.

i was applied for pcc dated on 11th july'08 by the name rakesh kancharla, file no: m018230.

plzsend me present status...

thanking u
          rakesh.
          sir iam musku ravi i had applied for my passport on 1-7-2008 in the begumpet post office and it was before one month but till now i did not get any police for enquiry to my given addres so sir please solve my problem sir
          iam musku ravi sir i have applied for passport at the begumpet post office and my i got the resipt no EN[protected]IN and till now i did not get any enquiry officeser to given adress and i applied at the date of 1july 2008 so sir please send an enqury officer to my adress
          dear sir, i am amarendar.i applied for pcc in the last month (4 jul 2008 )and still i have not got that and the enquiry is also done and one more thing is because of not getting pcc i have not applied for higher studies.and that to i waisted 1 semister for that .i dont knmow it is delaying sir psl send me as much as possible .

This is my 4th mail till now I have not got any responce.The thing is i have applied for PCC for south africa police enqury also completed on 7th Nov till now no updation in status i am not getting what is the problem with my pcc .Due to that i am not able to apply for visa even my medical test also complted.Please see at this issue and let me know my PCC status.Please send me my PCC ASAP.

Ramyarevuri.
          Passport No.F[protected]
          File No.M029029

Delay in getting PCC

Our medicals are finished and just looking for my pcc to migrate to aussie. I have enquired DCP office-North zone, YMCA, sec'bad and other Police depts. they say my ppf form has not come to their PS for verification call. Passport office PRO says it might have gone to them.

I just want to know the cause for the delay. Same day, i have applied for my wife's pcc also, she received within 8 days of submission (i.e. 19th nov. submission dt) at hyd. passport office. in person.

pls. do the needful by tracing the passport first and then forwarding the concerned papers for verification. I have infact submitted 2nd time PPF form also upon the demand of one of the enquiry officers... pls. try to find out where my ppf forms lying??

thanks n regards,
          ravi kumar s.

I've applied for the renewal of the passport and when I reached the counter, the person responsible said that my police verification shows adverse but when I applied for a fresh passport amny years ago the police had verified everything and that's how I received the passport and have been to U.S and now they say its adverse and will not receive the passport unless police has veriifed and would take a month for me to receive it. I wanted some clarity about this verification as to how would it show adverse if the police has already verified everything couple of years ago and why would it take a month.

Archana
          police clearence certificate
          Delay in geeting police clearence certificate from hyderabad passport office
          Reminder several times, please action
          My name is KOWSARJAN, I applied for police clearence certificate dt:25th june2009 under PASSPORT# G4099954 WITH RESPECT TO FILE # M012485 @HYDERABAD PASSPORT OFFFICE .So I am kindly requesting to you issue my PCC as early as posssible because of my son admission will start before june2009 in Kuwait.Really i appereciated you to take early action before the end of july 2009.Please do favour on us.

Kowsar jan
          mob# [protected]
          ph:[protected]
          Email:[protected]@yahoo.com
          HYDERABAD

My name is KOWSARJAN, I applied for police clearence certificate dt:25th june2009 under PASSPORT# G4099954 WITH RESPECT TO FILE # M012485 @HYDERABAD PASSPORT OFFFICE .So I am kindly requesting to you issue my PCC as early as posssible because of my son admission will start before june2009 in Kuwait.Really i appereciated you to take early action before the end of july 2009.Please do favour on us.

Kowsar jan
          mob# [protected]
          Email:[protected]@yahoo.com
          HYDERABAD

I applied for passport in the month of January 2009. Due to my training I was not at my home when the verification officers came for verification. After six months that means in the month of June I went to contact the officer at my Town. But he told me to reapply for passport. So I applied the same copy again on July 23, 2009.

Name: REDDISEKHAR VANTERU,
          Date of Birth:[protected]
          File No: A350955.

I didn't get any information to attend for verification from verification officers. I request you please what can I do now to get passport soon? Please reply me as soon as possible. To get in touch with me please mail to the below mail ID's [protected]@infosys.com and [protected]@yahoo.com

Reddisekhar
          Dear sir, i applied for pcc for going to kuwait on 7-9-2009 my file number is= M018146 Hyderabad. till now no police man came for enquiry and my medical and visa is expiring on[protected]. i renewed passport at libya last month in Libya Indian embassy told after verification report from India receives then only we will issue the new book let and i receive it. and i am staying out side of India since 10 years. please do need full to get my police clearance report. before my visa and medical expires.
          waiting for yr vauable response

My name is VENU GANDE, I applied for police clearence certificate on dt:24th SEP 2009 .So I am kindly requesting to you issue my PCC as early as posssible because of my admission will start before NOV2009 in GERMANYt.Really i appereciated you to take early action before the end of octobar 2009.Please do favour on us.

Thanks and regardVENU GANDE
          mob# [protected]
          Email:[protected]@gmail.com
          HYDERABAD

passport — delay in getting PCC

I have applied for PCC for USA on[protected] file no. HYDM03872011. It was told I will receive PCC in 30 days but till now no police verification is done and I have not received PCC. Its almost 2 months now since I applied and I kindly request the concerned authorities to look into the matter as I have the urgency to go abroad. I cannot move forward with my immigration processing for USA unless I get my pcc as I have to join my spouse in USA I kindly request the authorities to do my pcc processing as soon as possible
          Mohammed Obaidullah
          Mobile NO. [protected]
          13 Comments

mohammed abdul kaleem
            May 19, 2008

respected sir

sub:p 107
            i am mohammed abdul kaleem passport holder of E 9334016 issued from embassy of india riyadh date 03 may 2005 expire date 25 june 2008 sir the attachi consular waiting reply from your side for your kind information i am working in saudia since 1995 when my first travel time in mumbai air port the was sent my passport by post from mumbai airport to hyderabad passport office for re inquiry 1995 then i received my passport from hyderabad passport office after all inquiry then after one month i travel from mumbai air port to dammam saudi arabia i am working in saudi arabia almost 1995 up to 2008 next month my 13year will be going to compelet sir please replay to embassy of india riyadh saudi arabia as soon as possible because my iqama work id is expired already without as for dammam industrial city rule and expartriate cannot move in saudi arabia
            looking for your favorable reply and immediate action
            thanks and best regards
            yours truelly
            mohammed abdul kaleem
            zamilplastics ind ltd
            p o box no 1748
            al khobar 31952
            saudi arabia

Ramesh Gandham
              May 7, 2008

Registration No.A023615 dated 14-03-08 is still pending. A coplaint was also larged state us as on date for police enquiry is still pending . Please expidite under intimation since the International Conference in Germany is due shortly, which I am planing to attend w.e.f. 29th May 08.
              I have given my passport for renewal since 7 months.Still it is not renewed.So i have submitted the form again recently my brother's inquiry of passport is over.And mine is still pending.
              Passport no:A5397744
              1) I submit that i applied for the passport to my minor son ABUBAKER OSMAN ALI to your office vide file no. W056109/09, dated:29th july, 2009 and that the police officials completed their enquiry and sent the report to yours office.
              2) I submit that i received a letter dated:29th july, 2009 asking me to furnish annexure "H"
              3)I submit that i am taking care of my son ABUBAKER OSMAN, he is exclusively in my physics custody.
              I have submitted the Annexure again on 10th august, 2009 to the passport office.
              Still there is a delay. I would request you to look for it and inform me as soon as possible.

Thanking you..
              Father of Abubaker
              Osman Ali Mohsin
              Dist.Wakf Board Director.
              Armoor.

Yeddanapudi Padmaja
                Apr 28, 2008

I submitted my application for the reissue of Passport on 27th march 2008.My file number is F011943.Key no is[protected].
                In the status enquiry, I get that police enquiry report not yet received.
                Y.Padmaja
                This is PRASAD KAVALLA,
                Iam student o[censored]NIVERSITY OF HYDERABAD, GACHIBOWLI,
                I had applied for passport on 19 MARCH 2008 at 2:30 pm(Online application).
                I had submitted SSC, BONAFIDE, RESIDENCE certificates along with application form.
                I had paid 1000 rupees cash at that time.
                Police enquiry also over on 30 MARCH 2008.(Enquiry officer --PREM SINGH)
                My File no- ( A[protected]
                To day i had checked my status it is showing like this.

File Reference Number : A[protected] Application Date :[protected]
                Applicant's Name : PRASAD KAVALLA Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]

Police Report has not been received.

please verify this sir,
                Thank you sir,
                PRASAD KAVALLA.
                Hallo sir
                My Name is Mallesham Devayya Pendem
                I had applied for PCC for Qatar on 24th April 2008 at 11:31 AM at the counter.
                I had submitted PP copy, PPF, Residence certificate.along with application.
                I had paid 300 Rs at the time.
                My file No M011123.
                Today i had checked my status it is showing like this.

STATUS
                Police report has not been received.
                Pcc is very urgent to me sir. i have already received visa, ticket.
                Please issue pcc as soon as possible sir.
                Thank you sir.
                MalleshamDevayya Pendem
                sub:- passport enquiry
                sir how to collect my passport.recently i have complete police enquiry
                sub: acceptance of passport application through postal channel - reg
                Reference FILE NO. : w73001708
                this is to submit that the above said application was despatched through postal network and it is also ascertained through internet where in my applicaion status "POLICE REPORT HAS NOT BEEN RECEIVED"
                however on enquiry from police department it is learnt that the verification report has been already despatched to your office with the file no w50001108 on 25/02/08.
                Therefore it is requested to look in to the matter and do needful for the early issue of the passport.
                HI
                I INVITE YOUR KIND ATTENTION TO THE SUBJECT THAT IN THE STATUS OF PASSPORT ENQUIRY THAT MY POLICE ENQUIRY IS NOT RECEIVED BUT I GOT LETTER ON[protected]FROM SPECIAL BRACNH OF POLICE AND THE FILE.SB.NO.RWA11608.AND MY FILE NO.A037746.DT:05.05.2008.
                THEREFORE, I REQUEST U TO PLEASE SEE INTO THE MATTER AND DO AS SOON POSSIBLE

THANKING YOU YOURS FAITHFULLY
                M.S.ALI
                i had applied for passport on february 29 2008.i didnt get the pass port till now.last month i saw the status it showed that i will receive on may 6, but now status is showing due to problem u will get in weeks time since one month em seeing the status. i need in urgent passport for doing my MS. what i have to do am worried about it.
                NAME; SURYA CHANDRA PADMAN.J
                FILE NO:hydw251418 08 DATE;29 FEB 2008
                SO PLEASE LOOK IN TO MATTER
                YOURS TRUELY,
                SURYA CHANDRA PADMAN.J
                On[protected] my father had applied for the passport.The police enquiry is also finished in the last month, "BUT WE HAVE GOT THE LETTER ON[protected] THAT TO FURNISH FURTHER REQUIRED DETAILS AND CERTIFICATES.IT ALSO STATED THAT TO FURNISH THE DETAILS OF ANNUXAIR1 WITH IN 15 DAYS".But they have not given the information clearly.I can't get the information clearly.Can you please tell me the status of the passport urgently because in the letter stated that the passport will be canceled if the details are not submitted within 15 days.
                PLEASE GIVE ME THE REPLY AND TELL ME THE STATUS OF THE PASSPORT URGENTLY.
                NAME OF THE APPLICANT: D.ANAND.
                FILE NO:HYDZ05185208.
                PASSPORT APPLIED ON:[protected]
                HOME ADDRESS: H.NO:6-5-57,
                SUBHASHNAGAR,
                NIZAMABAD.
                PHONE NO: [protected]
                THEREFORE, I REQUEST U TO PLEASE SEE INTO THE MATTER AND DO AS SOON POSSIBLE.
                Yours truly,
                D.Prashanth Kumar.

I just need a small advise. My mother aged around 55 yrs had lost her (Expired) Passport 2 months ago so we went to Police satiation to file an FIR so that she can produce the same and apply for a new one.However, they have asked us to provide the Passport number, unfortunately my mother doesn't even have the passport number or its copy all though we remember the house address where it was shipped to. I would really appreciate if you could suggest me on this.

Applicant Name :- Mazher Sultana
                Expiry date :- 2004
                Shipped Ad. :- Hno# 20-6-345 Roop Lal Bazaar, Shah Ali Banda, Hyd-500065

With Best Regards,
                Mohammed Zia Ullah
                I.T Manager
                DLF LAING O’ROURKE (INDIA) LIMITED
                As I stated on[protected] my father HAVE REGISTER POSTED THE REQUIRED DETAILS & ANNAUXAIR1 DOCUMENT ALONG WITH THE LETTER YOU HAVE SENT ON[protected] BUT THEY SAID THAT IT TAKES SOME DAYS TO REACH THE PASSPORT OFFICE AND ALSO YOU HAVE STATED THAT TO SUBMIT WITH IN 15 DAYS OR ELSE IT WILL BE CANCELED.IF IN CASE THE LETTER WE ARE SENDING TAKES MORE THAN 15 DAYS SO PLEASE DON'T CANCEL THE PASSPORT. WE HAVE SENT THE REQUIRED CERTIFICATES AND ALSO I WANT TO KNOW THE STATUS OF THE PASSPORT.SO, PLEASE DO ME A FAVOR.

NAME OF THE APPLICANT: D.ANAND.
                FILE NO:HYDZ05185208.
                PASSPORT APPLIED ON:[protected]
                HOME ADDRESS: H.NO:6-5-57,
                SUBHASHNAGAR,
                NIZAMABAD.
                THANKING YOU SIR,
                YOURS TRULY
                D.Prashanth Kumar.
                repected sir,
                i mir hashim ali zain a student of mechanical engg from osmania university had submitted my passport application on 2nd april 008...there was no response n no develoopment untill one day i went to the khairtabad passport enquiry office for my enquiry...there i got to know who my file was handling...i rushed to the chattabazar n spoke to mr.bala reddy for my passport renewal status cuz i need it very urgently as ive booked my gre exam date in august 08...there i got to know that mr. majeed zaheer was handling my file...i requested him to come for police inspection n am thankful to him for coming n doing the formalities soon...the inspection got over in first week of june 2009...but my current status shows that police report not sent...mayb the website ppl did not update the status...i also received a post card sayin my police enquiry was clear...my file no is-F012571
                RWF:2807604

i dont understand why the govt people dont do their work on time..its just a renewal n ive submitted everything n all my documents n legal...i wud like to request u to look into the matter n do the needful as soon as possbile...ive tried my level best to try n enquire ...infact ill b goin to attend the adaalat this wednesday to request them to issue my passport on wed(25th june)
                Mir Hashim Ali Zain
                This is SRIKANTH ILAVARA,
                I had applied for passport on 28 MARCH 2008.
                I had submitted SSC, BONAFIDE, RESIDENCE certificates along with application form.
                I had paid 1000 rupees cash at that time.
                Police enquiry also over.
                My File no- ( A 355350 )

File Reference Number : A[protected] Application Date :[protected]
                Applicant's Name : SRIKANTH ILAVARA Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]

Passport has been granted and is expected to be despatched by[protected]. Subject to all documents being in order

please verify this sir,
                Thank you sir,
                SRIKATH ILAVARA

I had Applied for Passport on February 28 2008.i didnt get the pass port till now. Today i have seen the passport status, it showing that status "OTHERS" what dose it mean, i need a urgent passport for doing my MS. what i have to do am worried about it.

NAME : Somireddy Vijaya Kumari
                FILE NO: A018705 DATE28 FEB 2008

Kindly do the needfull...
                Thank U
                Sirm
                Ihave applied for the passport on 2nd June 2008 file no.HYDW2537648 the status showing as police enquiry not received till now .I request your department people to find why it is being pending for so many days my residence is located at Nacharam Hyderabad .So please update me the details why the enquiry is pending .
                i am srinivasarao.i applied passport on[protected].within couple of days police verification was done.in that enquiry police had reported that my perminent address is ok, but temporary is not correct.now when i try to know the status in internet i am getting result that police verification is adverse, showcause notice sent by postal.i have been seeing this messege for 10 days.
                still i didn't get any letter.
                plz show me the way to get pasport soon.
                i need to get passport verysoon.
                G.Srinivasarao,
                g.
                respected sir,
                my name is srinivasarao.i applied passport on[protected].police verification also done.still i didnt get any letter.show me the way to get passport soon.
                the file no.z608245.
                g.srinivasarao
                I am Chandra Shekhar G
                I had submitted my passport application on[protected] at Begumpet Post Office Passport Service cell

Receipt No: EN[protected]IN
                Key No : [protected]
                File No : HYDW23454008
                When i check online the Status Enquiry shows Police Report has not been received yet where as police enquiry has been done 10 days ago,
                my name is mohammed ibrahim, my file ref.no is w235318.
                i applied for the passport dated on 30-04-08, and completed the
                police enquiry .online status shows is been despatched on
                1-08-08.before that online status showed the despatched on
                10-07-08 but i have not recived my passport both the times.the
                one thing which is disapointing me is that the person who applied
                after me had granted and issuied before me.
                so please, inform the correct information about my
                passport

ibrahim
                Dealay in the reissue of Passport on the ground that Police enquiry is not received
                I submitted my application for the reissue of Passport on 21th june 2008.My file number is W23876308.Key no is [protected].
                In the status enquiry, I got that police enquiry report not yet received.
                Ashwin kumar
                i application submited on 23-jun-2008 what is my states i dont know how to i know tall me my pass port file no.A 045841
                i have applied for passport and i didnot get passport due to not residing at the current address,
                so again i want to apply for passport, i forgot my file no and date when i apllied for passport so how can i get that details.
                so some one pls help me to find the details
                Hallo sir
                My Name is brahma chary rayabandi
                I had submitted PP copy, PPF, Residence certificate.along with application.

My file No W239384
                Today i had checked my status it is showing like this.

STATUS
                Police report has not been received.
                Please check into this.
                Thank you sir.
                brahma chary rayabandi

My brother Charan kumar Vittal applied for passport in Begumpet post-office on 25/06/2008 with File # HYD W23900408 and Key # [protected]. Till now no police enquiry has been done and when i was trying to check the status through online its showing as "Police Report has not been received". Its almost 56 days, we dont have any word on that. More over he has GRE exam on October 01, 2008 without passport he cannot take the test. So, i request you to look into this urgently and please let us know what to do to receive the passport before exam date.

Chaitanya Kumar
                [protected], [protected].
                [protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@gamil.com
                sir, i have submitted my application for renewal of my passport on 26th march 2008.my file no is
                w100767.so far the status remains "police report not received " i filled up new partculars form for
                police enquiry as per instructed by pro during adalat on 13th august 2008.iam a seaman and retired stage
                and unable to go for job as my existing passport validity expires in october.kindly look into this.
                I HAVE APPLIED MY PASSPORT ON 07-05-08. POLICE
                ENQUIRY IS COMPLETED ON 15-06-08. ITS ALREADY 3 MONTHS
                PASSED. I DID NOT RECEIVED THE PASSPORT TILL NOW. I SAW
                IN THE STATUS ENQUIRY THAT PASSPORT WILL BE DESPATCHED
                IN A WEEK'S TIME. I NEED THE PASSPORT VERY URGENT FOR MY
                JOB. SO PLEASE SEND THE PASSPORT AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE. I
                HAVE SEND A COMPLAINT ALREADY TO YOU.MY FILE REFERENCE
                NUMBER IS Z[protected]
                Hi Sir,

I have like many other the same problem .My police enquiry was completed long before and i have submittd the despatch letter to the authorities at the passport office .i have applied for a fresh passport on 31st jan 2008 .and my file number is A009282. please kindly see into this matter and help me in anyways possible to get my passport as soon as possible.

I applied my passport on june 5th.
                When i check online the Status Enquiry shows "It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time".every day iam seeing this message from on one and half month.please despatch as early as possible.

Ramakrishna
                File no. Z251470.
                dear frendz... i had applied for passport by july 08 now the problem is i forgot the online file register number... i have to check my passport status ... i any one faced such problem once before?.. how did u resolved it..? can u plz help me?
                I have submitted the passport application of my grand son Mirza Ammar Ali Baig aged 2 months on 11.7.2008 through speed post passport service. My file No. HYD W 26798008 and Key No. [protected]. Nearing 3 months time and could not received the passport so far. We are awaiting the passport of the kid, as to send him to his parents at UAE, as both of them are working in UAE. Police enquiry also been done and on the web site i have been informed that due to unavoidable circumstances, the passport could not dispatched and the same will be dispatched within a week.
                Sir, the police enquiry also been completed and my grand son being 3 months old, how much will it be, before i see his passport. I request you to please look into the matter and dispatch the passport at an earliest.
                Early action is solicited.
                my name is prashanth chittety, my file ref.no is HYDW71108508.
                i applied for the passport dated on 15-05-08, and completed the
                police enquiry at present adress but not completed at permanent address.online status shows is been despatched on
                20-11-08.before that online status showed the despatched on
                one thing which is disapointing me is that the person who applied
                after me had granted and issuied before me.
                so please, inform the correct information about my
                passport

my name is sreenivasuloo duvalla i applied passport on the date of[protected] police verify also done on the date of[protected] still i din't get any lettler. Today i have seen the passport status, it showing that the police report has not been received, what does it mean, i need a urgent passport for job, so please update my details and issue passport.

Thanking you sir,

sreenivasuloo duvalla
                Mobile no [protected]
                FILE NO : A009100
                KEY NO : [protected]
                my police inquiry has been done 3 weeks ago and i have filed my application on 04-02-09 and in this website it is given that police report is not submitted yet.
                plzzzzzzz give my passport as soon as possible thank Q
                i am radhika tanguturi from kadapa. i applied for passport on[protected]. My file no. is Z800184.As per the status enquiry Passport has been granted and is expected to be despatched by[protected]. Subject to all documents being in order. But so far passport not received. Please inform the current status. Recently i am married, my husband staying in singapore. kindly consider my request
                My name is A.Vani, my file no: HYDW603497
                I have applied for re-issue of passport on 12th March 2009 i.e. is before the expiry of the existing passport which is on March 31 2009.
                After the application given at Begumpet post office, the police enquiry also took place in the month of April 2009 for which the Cybrabad police had sent the report to the passport office on 15th April 2009. But now the concern is when ever i look for the status it shows "Police report is yet to be recieved", but police have already sent the report to the passport office as mentioned above. Kindly look into the matter and please issue my passport the earliest possible because I am in need of it for various purposes. I even visited the office but the response is quiet bad.
                Thank u.
                With Regards
                Vani
                My name is A.Vani, my file no: HYDW603497
                I have applied for re-issue of passport on 12th March 2009 i.e. is before the expiry of the existing passport which is on March 31 2009.
                After the application given at Begumpet post office, the police enquiry also took place in the month of April 2009 for which the Cybrabad police had sent the report to the passport office on 15th April 2009. But now the concern is when ever i look for the status it shows "Police report is yet to be recieved", but police have already sent the report to the passport office as mentioned above. Kindly look into the matter and please issue my passport the earliest possible because I am in need of it for various purposes. I even visited the office but the response is quiet bad.
                Thank u.
                With Regards
                Vani
                Hi My name is Arvind and Police verification for the issue of pasport isnot yet done.
                file num: w606321 and Key is [protected].

please check and reply soon.
                RESPECTED SIR!

I HAVE SUBMITTED MY PASSPORT APPLICATION ON 13TH JULY 2009 IN TATKAAL SCHEME.
                POLICE ENQUIRY ALSO COMPLETED ON 03RD AUG 2009.
                BUT TILL PRESENT I HAVE NOT RECEIEVED MY PASSPORT.
                I HAVE TO WRITE MY IELTS EXAM ON THESE MONTH OF NEXT WEEK.
                MY FILE NO IS:A032345/09.
                SO PLEASE PLEASE SIR I REQUEST TO YOU PLEASE DISPATCH MY PASSPORT AS SOON AS EARLIEST.
                THANKING YOU
                MIR THASEEN ALI
                S/OF: MIR SHABBIR ALI
                I have submitted my application for the reissue of Passport on September 14, 2009.My file number is F022901.

The Status Enquiry column displays: Police Report has not been received.

In fact, a passport has to be reissued within three working days.

Do I need to approach the police dept to expedite the process, or the police dept itself would take care of it?
                This is NANUMASA MAHESH
                I had applied for passport on 04 NOV 2009
                I had submitted SSC, BONAFIDE, RESIDENCE, OTER ID certificates along with application form.

Police enquiry also over
                My File no- ( W[protected]

File Reference Number : W[protected] Application Date :[protected]
                Applicant's Name : NANUMASA MAHESH Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]

Please solve My Problem Sir

Mahesh Nanumasa
                FILE NO: F026335 DT. 26.10.2009
                POLICE VERIFICATION DT[protected]

I regret to inform that till today I have not received my passport please arrange to dispatch as the police verification is over

G Sunder Rajan
                West Maredpally
                Secunderabad
                DEAR SIR/MADAM MERA NAME AZIZ BEE HAI MAINE PASSPORT RENEWAL KE LIYA DIYA HAI MERA FILE NUMBER HYDW26228610 HAI SUBMIT DATE 02/03/2010 ENQUIRY BHI NAHI HUWI MAINE PP FORM BHI SUBMIT KIYA HAI PLEASE MERE PASSPORT KI ENQUIRY JALD SE JALD KIJIYE THANING FAITHFUL
                sir i D. Ashok Raju

i have this message from 30th June 2010

but my passport not dispatched it will showing this message

"Police Report is clear and the passport is expected to be despatched by[protected]. Subject to all documents being in order. "

in how many days i get it sir

i have my pass port urgent sir
                41 Comments

swetha bala chandramohan
                  Apr 21, 2008

file Ref. A301430
                  Name:swetha bala chandramohan
                  Application Date :06/03/08
                  grievance:sir ihave applied for a passport in vijayawada.i am doing my MBA in hyderabad and staying in the college hostel.police enquiry in vijayawada is done on 28/03/08, but still i have not received police enquiry here in hyderabad.please give me reply.
                  sir, my name is raghu, i have applied for passport in khammam in january month.My reference number is w63002.i have not yet received police enquiry.im doing job in hyderabad.please respond to my query as soon as possible.
                  I HAVE APPLIED FOR A ECNR CLEARENCE AND RECEIVED AN ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NO M000489/2008 BUT BY THE TIME POLICE ENQUIRY HAS DONE I HAVE SHIFTED MY RESIDENCE AND AGAIN I HAVE GIVEN MY NEW ADDRESS WITH PERSONAL DETAILS FORM AND SUBMITTED IT IN PASSPORT OFFICE IN THE MONTH OF FEBRUARY BUT TILL NOW POLICE ENQUIRY IS NOT DONE AT MY NEW ADDRESS, IREQUEST THE CONCERNED AUTHORITIES TO LOOK INTO THIS MATTER AND DO THE NEEDFUL TO GET MY PASSPORT AT THE EARLIEST. THANKING YOU IN ANTICIPATION
                  sir iam doing mca final year in sr engineering college, ananthasagar, warangal.
                  my native place is husnabad, dist:karimnagar.
                  my college is only 25 km from my native place husnabad to ananthasagar sr engineering college.
                  i was applied passport at april 10th, 2008,
                  yet now also i donot have any police enquiry in my village.
                  just i want the information about that is when the police enquiry come to me?
                  please send reply about when the police enquiry date?
                  police enquiry not yet received
                  file Ref. A018067
                  Name:kommidi.devendar reddy
                  Application Date :27/02/08
                  grievance:sir ihave applied for a passport in rpohyderabad.iam staying in hanmakonda district warangal, iam working as govt teacher in village gudur mandal kamalapoor dtstrict karimnagar, i have submitted 4 personal particular forms still i have not received police enquiry in both places, i have also submitted NOC, plrase help me and give me reply Read comments
                  file ref;a018067
                  name: kommidi.devendar reddy
                  date of application[protected]
                  sir i have applied for a fresh passport, still i have not received police enquiry, i have submitted 4 personal particular formsand also NOC, so please give me reply
                  grievance:sir ihave applied for a passport in vijayawada.i am doing my pharmacy graduation in rajamundry and staying in the college hostel.police enquiry in vijayawada is done on 28/03/08, but still i have not received police enquiry here in rajamundryplease give me reply
                  sir, this is krishna kishore.v
                  i applied passport on[protected].my ref.no:w252391.
                  till now not yet done police enquiry.i am waiting for that.
                  please give reply what is the my application status.
                  my name is abdul saleem i applied for passport on[protected] from hyderabad and my proper is guntur dist given police enquiry on guntur address.but still no police enquiry has been there. please tell me what happend.
                  PLEASE FIND IT
                  my file number: A032270
                  NAME: ABDUL SALEEM
                  DOB:[protected]
                  Sir, I have applied for renewal of my passport on 06/03/08 at GPO...Police enquiry was done on 1/4/08. But, still i have not received the passport. When i tried to find the status online, i get the message saying 'police report has not been received"..Give me reply.

I have applied for re-issue of passport on 1st May 08. My application ref F016358. Till now poice enquiry has not done. i am waiting for that. i need passport urgently to be submitted to may company for processing. Could you please inform me the status of police enquiry to my application.

kishore

regional passport office,hyd — not recieved police enquiry

respected sir,
                  my wife has apllied for passport on 26th march 2008 in head post office miryalaguda.but till date we havent recieved any police enquiry.please do the needfull my file no is w43008308

t.gopalrao
                  file Ref. A302989
                  Name:VAMSEE KRISHNA NIMMAGADDA
                  Application Date :12/05/08
                  grievance:sir ihave applied for a passport in vijayawada .I am doing my B.TECH.police enquiry is not yet done to date. please tell me what happend.
                  PLEASE FIND IT
                  sir, this is VAMSEE KRISHNA NIMMAGADDA
                  i applied passport on[protected].my ref.no:A302989
                  till now police enquiry isnot yet done .i am waiting for that.
                  please give reply what is the my application status .
                  thanking you.
                  yours truely,
                  VAMSEE KRISHNA NIMMAGADDA.
                  Sir, Its been 52 days since i have applied for passport. Still my status is: Police Report has not been received. Could you please figure out the reason and resolve as soon as possible.
                  Details:
                  File Reference Number : A[protected]
                  Application Date : [protected]
                  Applicant's Date of Birth : [protected]

Bhanu Krishna

I am Rajesh Machani and I applied for the Passport on May 21, 2008 with File Ref No. A358619.

When I checked with the status for the same online, the status is "Police Report has not been received". But my Police Enquiry is completed 20 days back and I don't know why it is not received.

I request you to let me know when do I get the passport.

Rajesh Machani.
                  SIR, I HAVE APPLIED FOR PASSPORT AT NALGONDA ON 4/6/2008, AS I WAS THERE IN BHIMAVARAM FOR 4 YEARS, SO I GIVEN TO TWO ADDRESS, ALLREADY I HAVE COMPLEATED THE ENQIREY AT NALGONDA BUT STIIL I DID NOT GOT ENQIRED AT BHIMAVARAM . SIR I HAD COMPLETED THE COACHING TO WRITE THE IELTS EXAM AND IT IS NECCEESAY TO HAVE A PASSPORT TO WRITE IT SO IT IS VERY URGENT
                  SO PLEASE SEND THE ENQUIREY SOOON
                  THANKING YOU
                  there is no information about my passport and i dont know where it was stoped? i applied for passport before 4 months it self can u tell where it is now my code is "a301387"
                  i have applied for passport on june 16, but i haven't received any police enquiry upto now, please give details
                  my file no:A 044701,
                  key no: [protected]
                  please help me thank you
                  sir, i have applied for a fresh passport on 30th june and have been waiting for police enquiry to happen can i know the date and status of my passport application as i have to write my gre exam for which passport is obligatory.please look into my application and answer accordingly.
                  I have applied for passport under tatkal scheme. I have registered online and the date was given 30th of June to submit the application. I have submitted in the secunderabad passport office with all needed documents. But when I checked my status, it is showing as "police report has not been received".

Can you please tell me what to do?
                  I have forgot to give my file number. it is A047122.

Please help me. As i said I have applied for passport under tatkal scheme.
                  I have applied for the passport 25days back. But Police enquiry has not been done yet
                  Please tell me when enquiry will be happened.When i will get my passport.
                  Please inform me its urgent
                  Shirley
                  I have applied for the passport 25days back. But Police enquiry has not been done yet
                  Please tell me when enquiry will be happened.When i will get my passport.
                  Please inform me its urgent
                  File No. A 029495
                  Ref No. [protected]
                  Shirley
                  i have applied for passport on june 9th, but i haven't received any police enquiry upto now, please give details

my file no:HYDW23780208,

please help me thank you
                  My cousin passport status always shows "police report has not been recieved"

we enquired with passport office, they said "police report is negative"

hw can we proceed regarding this..
                  we have clean image . police as demanded 2000 but we didnt have to give..

pls tell us how can we proceed...
                  I M.RAJU have applied fresh passport in hyderabad (charminar branch) on[protected] under normal scheme (NOT TATKAAL)with all needed documents.I am doing my B.TECH, police enquiry is not yet done to date.My house address is hyderabad.I have my GRE exam on[protected].so, please issue my passport as soon as possible.

PLEASE ISSUE ME SOON SIR IT IS VERY VERY URGENT...
                  I M.RAJU have applied fresh passport in hyderabad (charminar branch) on[protected] under normal scheme (NOT TATKAAL)with all needed documents.I am doing my B.TECH, police enquiry is not yet done to date.My house address is hyderabad.I have my GRE exam on[protected].so, please issue my passport as soon as possible.

passport application date:[protected].
                  file no: HYDW[protected].
                  DOB:[protected]
                  hii..i am Rahul..i am going to apply passport by tatkal scheme in hyd, but i dont know address of the tatkal passport office, if anyone know about the address please mail to me..

Rahul

My name is Rollu srinivasulu. I applied for passport on 19-may-2008 in begumpet post office and I completed police verification also, But I have seen in internet my status is 'plice report has not been received' . what should i do please tell me

I would like to apply for a TATKAL passport. So, could you please let me know how much the fee would be for tatkal and wat sort of documents I need to submit and how long it would take to receive the passport.

Awaiting for an early reply.

Venkat
                  Dear concern,

I have appplied for passport in the month of june only, But till date i didn't get passport.. When we are cheking status in website there they have mentioned police report not received.

Applicant's Name : ANUPAMA REDDY KESIREDDY
                  Staus : Police Report has not been received.

But when we verified cyberabadpolice website there they have mentioned that they have sent to passport office on 08/07/2008. details are given below..

Passport Verification Status:
                  File No : A043740
                  Year Of an Application : 2008
                  Name : KESIREDDY ANUPAMA REDDY
                  Father Name : POLAPALLY NARAYANA REDDY
                  Dispatch Reference Number : 231/IP/VC/SB/CYB/2008
                  Serial Number : 126
                  Dispatch Reference Date : 08/07/2008

kindly do the needfull and send us passport as soos as possible

K. Anupama reddy
                  Cell :[protected]
                  I INDIRA PRIYADARSHINI ANIREDDY (File Reference Number : W[protected] Applied for Passport on[protected].Still PASSPORT ENQUIERY HAS NOT BEEN DONE.
                  PLEASE take Action Regarding This Issue.
                  Thanking You.

File Reference Number : W[protected] Yours Sincerely,
                  Key No:[protected] INDIRA PRIYADARSHINI
                  I INDIRA PRIYADARSHINI ANIREDDY (File Reference Number : W[protected] Applied for Passport on[protected].Still PASSPORT ENQUIERY HAS NOT BEEN DONE.
                  Thanking You.

Key No:[protected]

My name is Nagisetti vijaya lakshmi. i got passport last year on 18/09/07.
                  There in my passport my name was mentioned as NAGISETTY VIJAYA LAKSHMI.
                  But my name was NAGISETTI VIJAYA LAKSHMI. Actually 'I' was mentioned as 'Y' in surname.
                  so can you please let me know the process how to replace with my original name.

I was applied my passport at Vijayawada.

Thanking you sir,
                  Vijaya lakshmi Nagisetti.

My name is Nagisetti vijaya lakshmi. i got passport last year on 18/09/07.
                  There in my passport my name was mentioned as NAGISETTY VIJAYA LAKSHMI.
                  But my name was NAGISETTI VIJAYA LAKSHMI. Actually 'I' was mentioned as 'Y' in surname.
                  so can you please let me know the process how to replace with my original name.
                  Passport No : G4995879.
                  Issue Date : 18/09/2007
                  I was applied my passport at Vijayawada.

Thanking you sir,
                  Vijaya lakshmi Nagisetti.

REGARDING PASSPORT — ENQUIRY NOT YET RECEIVED

I AM SHAKIR AHMED APPLIED FOR PASSPORT FOUR MONTHS AGO
                  BUT TILL NOW I DID'T CALLED FOR ENQUIRY
                  MY RECIEPT NO :A 240023
                  MY DD NUMBER :384738
                  I GAVE TEMPARORY ADDRESS AS MY COLLEGE BEFORE 4 MONTHS WHEN I AM PERSUEING B.TECH .NOW I COMPLETED MY B.TYECH I HAVE CHANGED MY TEMPORARY ADDRESS.BUT I AM HAVING SAME PARMINENT ADDRESS .
                  PLEASE TRY TO GIVE ME PASSPORT ASOON AS POSSIBLE
                  I saurabh kumar
                  (File Reference Number : (gzbz[protected]Applied for Passport on[protected].Still i didnot get my passport
                  Thanking You.
                  key no.[protected]
                  I LAKSHMI NARASIMHA ASHWIN KUMAR RAMINI (File Reference Number : W[protected] Applied for Passport on[protected].Still PASSPORT ENQUIERY HAS NOT BEEN DONE.
                  Thanking You.

Yours Sincerely,

I, YSR Prasad had applied for FRESH PASSPORT on 22.08.2007 and the Police Enquiry is held by 2nd week of September, 2007. Till date I have not got my Passport. I attended for the 'ADALAT' on 4th June, 2008 wherein the Adalat Authorities said that after verifying the Police Enquiry Report, my passport will be sent within 2 week's time.

Till date, I have not got the same.

I have applied passport on 21st May 08. Till now police enquiry has not done. I am waiting for that. I need passport urgently to be submitted to may company for processing. Could you please inform me the status of police enquiry to my application.

File No:HYDW28034508
                  keyNo:[protected]

AILENI NAVEEN KUMAR
                  I am Janardhan. I applied for passport on 03 july 2007
                  my file ref.number is : Z 204856
                  warangal at 1:11:51 PM
                  but upto now I not receieved it
                  Thanking you sir.
                  I am afroze begum here i have applied for the passport in the month of june -2008 it was a fresh passport bu till now i have not received that police verification is pending till now i dont now what is wrong with this why it is being pending form so many days please i want you to take a action toward issues of passport services .I will be oblidge to your department . My file no.is HYDW2537408
                  I am shakeer, i applied for the passport on[protected] at kadapa and the police enquiry also finished. When i am checking for the status it display like this on so long time

""It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time ""
                  kindly rectify the problem immidently.
                  I GULAM KHAJA MOHIBUDDIN BEARING FILENO:-A047403, had applied for the passport on 1st july and my police enquiry had done on 18th july, while iam checking the status updated on 1st aug, its reaviling that police report had not been received. i need to fly abroad in this month for my furthur studies at the end of this month failing which my admission will be cancled, so i kindly request you to dispatch my passport as soon as possible.please take it as a exeptional case and do the needful..thanking you.yours truely(GULAM KHAJA MOHIBUDDIN(FILE NO:[protected].

I have applied my Passport Application form on[protected]. Still I don’t get any response from you & nobody comes for my enquiry still. Sir my Key No:- [protected] &
                  Name EN[protected]IN, I have applied another form that is PPF, from secundrabad had office. Sir please I want my passport as possible as you can sir.

Mohammed wajid.
                  respected sir/madam,
                  I have applied for passport on[protected].{file reference number :W[protected]}.still passport enquiery has not being done.please take some action regarding this issue.its very urgent, please.

thanking you.

file reference no:W[protected]
                  key No:[protected]

HYDERABAD — did not get police enquiry

i have submitted my application on 01july 2008
                  bearing file no:HYDW25427108
                  key no:[protected]
                  and till now i did not get the police enquiry also
                  i need the passport urgent
                  sir its a very urgent request from me
                  please

I have applied passport on 21st May 08. Till now police enquiry has not done. I am waiting for that. I need passport urgently to be submitted to may company for processing. Could you please inform me the status of police enquiry to my application
                  Kortha Jagpal Reddy Kortha Aruna Rani
                  File No:HYDW23638608 File No:HYDW23638708
                  key:[protected] key:[protected]
                  iam interst police job

I have applied june 26th of 2008, till now there is no police enquiry. pls do needful asap.

File no: HYDW25415408
                  Key no: [protected]

R.Suresh babu

srinivas — police enquiry not received

file Ref. A304259
                  Name:SRINIVAS PADMANABHUNI
                  Application Date :20/06/08
                  grievance:sir ihave applied for a passport in vijayawada .I am doing my B.TECH.police enquiry is not yet done to date. please tell me what happend.
                  PLEASE FIND IT
                  file Ref. A304259
                  PLEASE FIND IT
                  file Ref. A304259
                  PLEASE FIND IT
                  requested sir,

I have applied passport on 21-05-08 through the passport-office of KAMAREDDY. Till now police enquiry has not done. I am waiting for that. I need passport urgently to be submitted to may company for processing. Could you please inform me the status of police enquiry to my application

File No:HYDW28034508
                  key:[protected]
                  ddno:763744
                  requested sir,

I have applied passport on 18-07-08 through the passport-office of VIJAYAWADA. Till now police enquiry has not done. I am waiting for that. I need passport urgently to be submitted to may company for processing. Could you please inform me the status of police enquiry to my application and even not clear to find the File number on my receipt so please kindly give details of my file number.

key:[protected]
                  Dear concern,

I have appplied for passport in the month of 9th may 2008, But till date i didn't get passport.. When we are cheking status in website there they have mentioned police report not received.

File Reference Number : HYDW23572708
                  Applicant's Name : ALKARIM

But when we verified cyberabadpolice website there they have mentioned that they have sent to passport office on 08/06/2008. details are given below..
                  kindly do the needfull and send us passport as soos as possible

Yours truely,
                  ALKARIM
                  MOB.NO.[protected]/[protected]
                  HOME NO.[protected]
                  EMAIL:[protected]@yahoo.com

I applied my Passport application at secederabad on 15/07/2008
                  and till now police enquiry not yet been done.
                  I required your inputs for the early process.

File No. W267924

Amith Kumar Alety
                  Ph. [protected]

I applied my Passport application at secunderabad on 15/07/2008
                  and till now police enquiry not yet been done.
                  I required your inputs for the early process.

File No. W267924

Amith Kumar Alety
                  Ph. [protected]
                  i would like to know why the passport dispatch is so late, i have appllied my passport on[protected], but it's still displaying as like due to some resoans the dispatch of the passsport is being dellayed .
                  i need my passport very urgently, i am about to write my gre in september . my passport code Z052969 if possible dispatch it as early as possible.
                  i have applied for PCC on[protected] through the passport offoice in hyderabad. till now i didnt
                  get any enquiry.i am eagerly waiting for that. I need my passport very urgently to submit for my visa.so i request u to to enquire my application status.
                  my file no:m019033
                  i have applied passport in kurnool passport office on 07/07/08
                  police enquiry was completed on 16/07/08. but i have not
                  received passport till today. kindly verify and send me as early
                  as possible. my receipt no HYD Z 402408
                  THANKING YOU SIR,
                  SINCERELY YOURS
                  RAVI LM
                  Good Evening sir,
                  My name is v.viswateja ihave applied my passport in vijayawada post office on 24th may 2008 until now there is no police enquiry .

File No :w640681

v.viswateja
                  ph.[protected]
                  I am getting frustrated with the activities of Hyderabad possport office.I applide the passport in the month of May at kurnool passport office.It generally takes 45 to 60 Days to receive the passport whereas in my case its already 100days and not sure still howmany days it will go.
                  To find the Reason I was communicating in different ways:
                  1) On Call: By calling[protected], 27704646, but we never get a chance to talk to customercare, I mean to say these numbers are full time busy.
                  2) By E-mail : When you send the queries by mail to hyderabad <rpo.[protected]@mea.gov.in>, still we never get response with proper reason.For one mail I got a responce saying as "Necessary Action for expediting pl"
                  3) Fax : I have faxed the Request Letter to[protected], but still no response.
                  4) In Person : For this we have to fill one form at the counter and collect the token and wait for our turn.This facility is available only from Mon to Fri.This is difficult for the working people, And the people who are working outside andhra pradesh think how many days they need to spend to meet inperson for enquiry.

i have applied passport for my spouse on 03.06.08 in the file no W711498 later it was changesd to W712200 mentioning the application as on 10.07.08 after chasing several times in pasport office now this has been showing as police report has not been received so far
                  if you consider the application as on 10.07.08 passport should be ready this month end,

appreciate if you can up date me the status of the application of my spouse

file no: W712200

Narender singh thakur
                  I have applied fresh passport in hyderabad on[protected] under with all needed documents.I am doing my B.TECH, my paasport online stus is police report has not been received..but my police verification was done on[protected].My house address is hyderabad.I have my GRE exam on[protected].so, please issue my passport as soon as possible.

thanking you.

my details

File Reference Number : HYD-A[protected]
                  Police enquiry done on 3.08.2008, but still it is showing in the enquiry status as police report not received. The address comes under the jurisdiction of Cyberabad Commissionerate.
                  Please remind them to submit at earliest.
                  Police enquiry done on 3.08.2008, till date the sttus report showing as police report is not received. Kindly remind them
                  My Ref No. HYD W254451/08
                  File Reference No:A041085
                  Application Date:17/05/2008
                  Applicant name:G.C.Chaitanyakumar
                  Please tell when would be my passport enquiry
                  Sir, I applyed for passport[protected], and police verification is also completed on[protected].Still Iam not received any passport, no communication. But your WEB site is showing police verification not received.So please look on this sir
                  Dear concern,

I have appplied for passport in the month of March from thirupati and police verification is done from PAKALA police station, But till date i didn't get passport.. When we are cheking status in website there they have mentioned police report not received.
                  File Reference Number : A354389
                  Applicant's Date ;[protected]
                  Applicant's Name : Santhamurthy.Gali

So Please look on this sir

Thak you sir
                  I & my wife applied passport application on[protected] in Vijayawada.Till now police enquiry not yet been done.
                  File No:W100612
                  File No:W100613
                  With Regards,
                  P.Vivekananda.
                  P.No:[protected].
                  Dear concern,

I have appplied for passport on 03-07-08 from thirupati and police verification is done on 03-08-08, But till date i didn't get passport.. When we are cheking status in website there they have mentioned police report not received.
                  File Reference Number : A361708
                  Applicant's Date ;[protected]
                  Applicant's Name : NAGENDRA REDDY VANCHIREDDY

So Please look on this sir

Thank you sir
                  sir, I have applied my for my passport on july 3rd 2008.Iam doing B.E in hyderabad.I have not yet received any police enquiry in hyderabad and my home town.please verify it soon or i shall go to passport office.please send me reply soon.
                  thanking you.
                  sir, I have applied for my passport on 03/07/1989 in Hyderabad.Iam doing my B.E.in Hyderabadbut still ihave not received any police complaint.please verify and send me reply soon.
                  File No:HYDW71228108.
                  Key No:[protected].
                  thanking you.
                  sir ihave applied for a passport in khammam.i am doing my MBA in hyderabad and staying in the hostel.police enquiry in bhadrachalam is done on 14/08/2008, I have submitted in the khammam passport office with all needed documents. i have submitted a bonofied certificate from my college, by this police enquiry is incomplete by this what i have to do plz tell me
                  Respedted Sir,

My name is s.sikandar Basha i had applied for passport on 24/03/08 in Anantapur DIst. At the time of police enquiry iam in Delhi for my office traning. now iam in my same address which i had specified in the application i had written a letter to passport office also.But not yet my police enquiry had done.can u sent my police enquiry please.
                  My Application no. is HYD Z[protected].
                  My Phone no. [protected].
                  sikandar Basha
                  sir, i had applied for passport in Regional Passport office, VIJAYAWADA, on[protected], but i 'd not received any enquiries about my details to passport, why, please tell me sir,
                  its urgent

My passport got expaired last month now i have to renewal the passport but in my previous passport there is difference in my surname and my father surname and in my mothers name how can i change that please advice i have to go for H1 visa stamping now.

Names in the passport
                  ===================
                  Applicant Name: DHOUZI MUBASHEER ALI KHAN
                  Fathers Name: DHOUZI KHADER ROUF KHAN
                  Mother Name : DHOUZI CHAND BEGUM

Actual names & Names in SSC, 10+2, Degree & PG
                  ==========================================
                  Applicant Name : DOUSI MUBASHEER ALI KHAN
                  Fathers Name: DOUSI KHADER ROUF KHAN (Late)
                  Mother Name: PATHAN KHAMRUNISA BEGUM

passiblities of changing surname:
                  ============================
                  1. For Applicant Surname: Deed poll certificate+2 paper adds+ original SSC, 10+2, Degree & PG Certificate +Pan card+ Driving licence+ bank statement of SBI i have.

2.For mother Name changes: Deed poll certificate+2 paper adds+ Bank passbook SBI i have

3. How can i change my father surname in my passport as he is expired ?

Please replay for my query as soon as possible.

Mubasheer.
                  i have applied for passport on 8/8/2008 .police enquiery is over .can u tell me date when i'll receive the passport? indeed verymuch essential for applying gre bfore october . my native is mahaboobnagar. file no :[protected]
                  I have applied for passport at Begumpet Post office, Hyderabad on July 1st 2008, but i haven't received any police enquiry upto now, please give details

File No: HYDW23945608

Pradeep Reddy Bairu
                  Ph:[protected]
                  Hello sir this is Anjaneyulu. I have applied for my passport before six months police enquiry also completed. due to problem of our village postal services my passport returned. so please resend my passport. My address is
                  M.MOHANA ANJANEYULU
                  S/O M.SAMBAIAH
                  SWARNS(P), SOCIETY BAZZAR, DR NO:11-32
                  KARAMCHEDU(M)
                  PRAKASAM(DT)
                  ANDHRA PRADESH
                  PIN:523170

I had applied for the passport on 2nd of Aug the police report has done near my house and they send the reports but in internet enquiry status it is showing as the police report has not been received i had consulted with the enquiry officer and he is telling that the documents has send. Please take necessary action as early as possible.
                  Thanking you Sir

FARHAN BASHA SHAIK MOHAMMED
                  REF NO:W350488
                  KEY NO:[protected]

narayana college — sir ihave compleated my police enquiry but didn,t get passport

name: muralikrishna jajula
                  file ref.no: hydW[protected]
                  applied on :[protected].

sir iam a student. sir i was applied to fresh passport on octomber-2007.sir i have compleated my police enquiry. but still idoesn't get passport.it is very essential for me.please forward my file and issue passport.

I applied for passport on 12th of july, till now police enquiry has not been recieved, where should i enquire about this .Please do necessary with early action.
                  Thanking you sir

Rokkala.vishali
                  File No:HYDW26806508
                  email:vishu.[protected]@gmail.com
                  how to get passport .because i have compleated mu police enquiry before 3 months.my refno: hydW[protected].
                  is there any way to get it
                  I IFFATH KHATOON, Applied for Passport on[protected].ALONG WITH MY HUBAND his status everything is cleared should be dispatch on 24 th of sep. Police enquiry done on same day for both applicaions.
                  Thanking You.

File Reference Number : A054890
                  I have applied for reissue of my passport and received the same with your kind intervention. Thank you sir.But ECNR STAMP is not done on my passport. As I have to leave for Libya this october I have again submitted the passport for the ECNR stamping on 08-09-08. But now staff in the passport office say that my police enquiry is not received in the office and hence the delay.I request you to please do the needful .
                  file no. M023172
                  name:Nataraja kumar lanka
                  I have applied for reissue of my passport and received the same with your kind intervention. Thank you sir.But ECNR STAMP is not done on my passport. As I have to leave for Libya this october I have again submitted the passport for the ECNR stamping on 08-09-08. But now staff in the passport office say that my police enquiry is not received in the office and hence the delay.I request you to please do the needful .

This is nagarjuna vukka. from naidupet, nellore dist.
                  my problem was, i have finished my passport booklet. and when iam in university in took passport with my residential address as university hostel. now i finished my course and came back from university. now my residental address is changed now.

when I went to take additional book let in visahkhapatnam, they reject me to give additional book let.

they told me go to hyderabad, u will get additional booklet in tatkal.
                  I BADDI LINGAMURTHY (File Reference Number : W[protected] Applied for Passport on[protected].Still PASSPORT ENQUIERY HAS NOT BEEN DONE AT NATIVE PLACE(NAGARAM, DIST:WARANGAL).
                  Thanking You.
                  hi sir

i have applied for a passport on 23may2008, i checked the online staus it say need police verification,

plez take action on this issue..i would appreciate an earnest reply

fileno E003959
                  keyno[protected]
                  File No : w239454/08
                  sir, i have applied for a fresh passport on 07-07-08 at begumpet and have been waiting for police enquiry to happen can i know the date and status of my passport application as i have to write my gre exam for which passport is obligatory.please look into my application and answer accordingly.

I have appplied for passport in the month of june, But till date i didn't get passport.. When we checked status in website it is mentioned that police report has not yet been received .

Applicant's Name : SAI KIRAN YANAMADALA
                  Hi Sir,

I applied for passport on[protected]. Police enquiry has been completed in August, 08, But in online the status is shown as
                  'police enquiry not yet received'. Can you please let me know the status?

File No: A361334

Hari
                  sir ihave applied for a passport in hyderabad.i am doing job in hyderabad and staying in the dilsuknagar.police enquiry not completed when it will compleate
                  I have applied for passport on 1st July 08 and my reference number is w239477. Till now police enquiry has not done. I need passport urgently which need to be submitted to my company as a mandatory document. Please look in to the matter and do the need full, so that I get my passport as early as possible.

BADRI NARAYANA .D
                  File No:HYDW23947708
                  I have applied for passport on 1st July 08 and my reference number is w239477. Till now police enquiry has not done. I need passport urgently which need to be submitted to my company as a mandatory document. Please look in to the matter and do the need full, so that I get my passport as early as possible.

BADRI NARAYANA .D
                  File No:HYDW23947708
                  I R. ANUSHA have applied fresh passport in hyderabad on 25-08-08 under normal scheme (NOT TATKAAL)with all needed documents. I am doing my B.TECH, police enquiry is not yet done to date.My house address is hyderabad.I have my GRE exam on[protected].so, please issue my passport as soon as possible.

Otherwise, kindly inform me whether i can switch to TATKAAL by paying 1500/- Rs more ( ie.., 2500Rs in total ).

hi sir,
                  i have applied for passport on 25 sep 2008after how may days police inquiry will take place and how many days will it take to get my passport
                  sir, i have applied for a fresh passport on 26th july, 2008 and have been waiting for police enquiry to happen can i know the date and status of my passport application as i have to write my gre exam for which passport is obligatory.please look into my application and answer accordingly.
                  281 Comments

Eruva venkata vahini
                    from Chima, Punjab
                    Mar 25, 2008

I am vahini.Actually i transfered my passport from hyderabad to banglore since my dad got transfer to banlgore.I recieved letter regarding this that we have forwarded ur passport to banglore passport office, sir i when i approached the Banglore passportoffice along with the letter which i recieved from hyd passport, but bng passport officepeople told that tillthey didnt recieved that file.
                    sir actually i want to know whether my my file has been tranferred to banglore passport office r not.I receieved letter from Hyderabad Passport office on march 7th but till now no reply from banglore passport authoritied.Please let me know the status of passport

my file no:HYDZ60587505/1069/05
                    PassportNo:F5360693.

Iam waiting for the response.

thanking u sir.
                    Passport Office Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    I submitted my tatkal passport application on 25th june 2008.my fine no is A046423.
                    The problem is when i am checking my passport status in www.indianpassport.nic.in there i am not finding any latest updates.last update is on 25th june 2008
                    So my request is please upadte the information date by date that will be helpful for us.
                    hi..i have applied for fresh passport in my 10th and till now i have'nt got any police enquiry so plz can u advice me any information regarding this thx.
                    hi sir,
                    i have applied for passport on 3rd may 2008 and the status says that "Police Report is clear and the passport is expected to be despatched by[protected]. Subject to all documents being in order. "

But till now ie 17th july 2008. i didnt receive passport. please do needful.
                    thanking you sir,
                    mastan vali.m
                    hi sir,
                    i have applied for passport on 3rd may 2008 and the status says that "Police Report is clear and the passport is expected to be despatched by[protected]. Subject to all documents being in order. "
                    MY FILE NO Z651856

But till now ie 17th july 2008. i didnt receive passport. please do needful.
                    thanking you sir,
                    mastan vali.m
                    hi iam fiyaz ali in how many days will i get my passport in tatkal scheme i want to renew my passport plz do reaply my number is [protected]
                    Hi Sir,
                    i have applied for passport on 12th may 2008 in kurnool and the status is unknown. my passport police enquiry is clear and it is expected to be despatched. May i know the status of my passport.
                    MY FILE NO Z401690
                    But till now ie 22th july 2008, i didnt receive passport. please do needful.
                    Thanking you Sir,
                    Suresh.
                    Let me know about my passpart ? late.
                    HYD Z 402526/2008 Dated 16/07/2008
                    Thank u sir
                    Satyanarayan rao
                    respected sir/mam
                    I am ajay, on 12 aug 08, i have resubmitted my passport for correction so please inform me how long it takes to reach me & also please inform weather i have to undergo any kind of verification again? plesae do reply soon

my old file no:z600298/08
                    my new file no:x011470/08
                    bate of birth:01/01/85
                    i want pssport application
                    hai sir
                    i have applied my passport on 15/03/2008 in hyderabad .But still there is no police enquiry .plz try to rectify the my passport problem as soon as possible.
                    hai sir
                    I have applied my passport on 15/03/2008 in Hyderabad.But still there is no police enquiry and status shows that police report has not received.please try to rectify my problem.
                    My File Number is: "HYDW26260508".
                    my passport number is U141402 . My passport is renewal date is may 2005. but i am not renewal my passport . Now i want to renewal my passport. Is it possible or not, please give details about my problem.
                    hi sir
                    i have applied my passport on 23/09/2008 in hyderabad .But still there is no police enquiry .plz try to rectify the my passport problem as soon as possible. my file number is w604053
                    Sir/Mam

I (D, ANAND) submitted my tatkal passport application on 27th APR 2009.My file no is A018171.
                    The problem is when i am checking my passport status in www.indianpassport.nic.in there i am not finding any latest updates.last update is on 20th MAY 2009 and u people are asking to come ther for more documents but i submitted allof my documents. once please go through that.
                    So my request is please upadte the information date by date that will be helpful for us.)
                    cell no:[protected]
                    THANK U

Hyderabad Passport Office — Passport with wrong name

Dear Passport Officer,

Recently my mother applied for passport and she got passport with name mistake, Will you please suggest me how to correct my mother name in her passport..

Thanks in advance.

Makkena
                    respected sir!
                    as im mir thaseen ali son of mir shabbir ali located in hyderabad
                    I have submitted my passport application on 13 th july 2009 in tatkaal scheme.
                    i not have received my fresh passport.
                    my file no :A032345
                    proofs:S.S.C Xerox
                    Ration card
                    Voter identity card
                    Pan card
                    Anexure- i
                    police enquiry also completed.

so sir pleased i request to you please dispatch my passport as soon as earliest.

thanking you,
                    with regards,
                    MIR THASEEN ALI.
                    13-6-434/189/A/1, SARDAR BAGH, RING ROAD, MEHDIPATNAM, HYDERABAD.
                    PIN CODE:500 008
                    CONTACT NO:[protected].

I have applied for the Passport on 21/07/09 and I'm still waiting for the Police Verification. The status on the website is "Waiting for the Police Report". Could you please give me the details of the verifying officer so that I can contact him myself and get the police verification done. The Passport is very urgent for me as I need to go to the U.S for my higher studies, If I dont get the Passport very soon I will not be able to attend the college this year leading to an year loss.
                    File Reference No : Hydw67884409
                    D.O.B : 29/09/1981

I have applied for passport on[protected]. Police status is clear, in the web site passport status was shown as the passport will be dispatched on[protected]. I went to passport office on[protected] received the information that passport number is allotted on[protected]. Enquiry officer informed that passport will be dispatched within 2 weeks. I don't know why passport officers are delaying to issue a passport more than 80 days. This is absolutely crucial nature of passport officers. I do recognize that how a government office works in INDIA. The government offices will never change their mentality. I would like to advise the HYDERABAD PASSPORT OFFICE that first changes your working attitude. Mr. Balabaskar (regional passport officer) is gives statement in the paper as Hyderabad passport office is very transparent. But i do like to say that statement is only for news papers. Still corruption is there. Do you think if each officer works properly way issuing a passport will not take more than 60 days? I do like to say clearly " Hyderabad passport office is corrupted 98%. "

Our Hyderabad passport office is professional offices, all officers highly professionals. And our official web site is showing as follows.

My details are :

File Reference Number : HYD-Z[protected]
                    Applicant's Name : ANJANI KUMARI PRATHAP

STATUS : It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time
                    sir i have applied for passport on 17/08/200 and my file no= hyd z402002 i have given correct name i.e mehrajul haq khateeb but in the file its wrongi.e mehrajul haq khateeQ so please rectify my problem
                    Sir i applied passport 28/02/2008 i dint get my passport now also it is in process. Please tell me what happen to my passport
                    sir i applied in Chennai reference no is w 390014 plz tell me what is the problem
                    Sir my mother has applied passport in march, 2009.but in status its showing that passport has granted it will expected dispatch on25/09/2009.but till now it is not reached to our home...its very urgent for doing "HAJJ".SIR PLZ DO THE NEED FULL ASAP
                    Sir, I applied passport reanival on 07/08/09, Police report was done by 28/8/09 but in Web site shoming Police Report has not been recived. SIR MY FILE NO. HYD F019979
                    Pls send me PASSPORT Urgent
                    My name is Shaik.Kalesha sri ram nagar, Rly.kodur, Kadapa district.

note: Sir I want to my passport urgently because that passport is despachted but this PCC is not over i mean PCC Police Cleareance Certificate . that's why iam submitting your passport office in my
                    passport & visa original. but send me urgently my passport & visa. i have no time in my visa sir i am everyday see this passport status but is no despatched so please send me my passport this is my
                    Passport Reference No: M018916 0
                    GUYS,

PLEASE PLEASE DO NOT GIVE YOUR PERSONAL DETAILS. EVERY ONE CAN SEE YOUR DETAILS ON THIS SITE. STOP GIVING PERSONAL INFORMATION.

I BELIEVE NO BODY HELPS IT IS BETTER TO SPEAK WITH PEOPLE DIRECTLY RATHER THAN POSTING ON THIS SITE.

BEWARE PERSONAL DETAILS. DO NOT POST YOUR PERSONAL DETAILS
                    hi to all,

This passport officers are worst buggers. They all are money minded from top to bottom, i don't know why they are taking so much of time to despatch passport, , if we go to passport office their way of behaviour is worst. Its waste to go to passport office for enquiry .. there also we hv to stand for hour and finally the enquiry person her response is as if we are servants or slaves. They don;t give proper response.

Hyderabad Passport Office — Delay on passport verification

Hi Sir,
                    I have applied to renew my passport on[protected] and file number is R002426. Till now I didn't get the police verification and I verified the same with local police station and SP office. Even they didn't get any request for police verification.

Siva

I Geetha Franklin applied for passport (Miscelleneous Work) on 29/4/2010, File No HYDR00372910, Key No [protected], But Status it is showing that Passport is granted and will be dispatched on 17/6/2010, But till date not received yet .

Please i request u to do the needful work because my passport is very urgent
                    My emal Id [protected]@yahoo.com
                    Phone No [protected]

From
                    Geetha Franklin
                    19/06/2010.

Hyderabad Passport Office — date and time of appointment is not displayed on passport pdf form

I have applied for passport under tatkal scheme in online,it displayed the tentative date as 29-jul-10 10.15,but when i confirm the application the date and time of appointment is not displayed on the passport form which is in pdf format.Please do the needfull.

Thanks&Regards
                    Soujanya

Hyderabad Passport Office — Delay in issuing passport

Hi, this is kishore mannepalli I had applied for passport for my son in oct 2010 at Hyderabad passport office (File no. C021648). Then after everyday I am following the status enquiry. From jan 12, 2011 it is showing "It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time ". But still date is has not been despatched. I could not understand what is the meaning of "a weeks". when i enquired with passport office, they said they got the clearnce of police report in last week. But in mid of december it self it had been updated like police report is clear and the passport to be dispatched by 12/31/2010.
                    Please suggest what I have to do in this situation.

Kishore Mannepalli

Can you help in expediting the dispatch of my passport. Since december 2010, the status is same and it has been 10 month since I applied for re-issue.

File Reference Number : HYD-F[protected]
                    Applicant's Name : SAMIR PRADHAN
                    STATUS : It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time

Samir
                    Hi Sir,
                    I have applied to renew my passport on 10/01/2011 and file number is L000344. Till now I didn't get the police verification and I verified the same with local police station and SP office. Even they didn't get any request for police verification.

Hyderabad Passport Office — Delay in Passport Issue

I have applied for passport on 21st March 2011 and police verification also completed within a short time. Long time ago status updated as "It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time"
                    . This status being shown from long time and we haven't received passport yet.

Sir, Iam working in a Software Company I am under high pressure to get my passport as soon as possible. To make my job Secure

I request you to work on my passport and move it to dispatch as soon as possible. Thanks for your help.

FILE Details:

FILE NO: HYD-z[protected]
                    Applicant's Name :VENKATA SESHAGIRI BABU GUDIVADA

Your's Sincerely,
                    G.V.SESHAGIRI BABU.
                    my passport number is A 304572 . KEY NUMBER :[protected], IAM

PILLARISETTY ROHINI KUAMR PHONE NUMBER IS [protected].

PLEASE MY PASSPORT VERY URGENTLY

Hyderabad Passport Office — delay of passport a360565-hyd-2011

my name is shaik sattar hadi . application date is 27/04/2011 two months before in website they released dispatching date . from that point of time after one weak delay of passport with one weak dispatched like that showing message . iam seeing this since the last two months . sir i have to go abroad please send my passport. file number hyd-a360565 application date 27/04/2011

Hyderabad Passport Office — Passport Pending

Delay in passport issue for my Sister

As on[protected] we have applied for passport for my sister and police inquiry has been completed but we haven't received the passports. Online status shows as "It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time"
                    Its been more than a month same status displays there is no progress
                    Request to please help as she is planning for higher studies.

File Reference Number : HYD-H[protected]

Mohammed Zia Al Khair
                    36 Comments

Kuwar Hari Bhadhur
                      Feb 11, 2008

I applied for passport on [protected]. I am working for Genpact and My police inquiry is completed in the month of December. when ever I am checking for status in the folowing website (http://164.100.17.25/passmain.php?city=hyd) status is showing that the police verification has not been received.

I want to know how much time will it take for the police report to be sent to passport office. and in how may days I will get my passsport.

I am urgent need of passport how should I proceed can I directly consult passport office in Hyderabad so that I can get a clear picture of the status.

I hope you will reply at the earliest.

Thanks in Advance,
                      Hari Bhadhur.
                      i have lost my passport. I have applied for FIR.They asked code number.Please send my passport code to my mail..
                      plz inform my status i am waiting for it since 4months twice i came to hyd .plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz do it fast?
                      I have applied for passport in 22/9 2007.ref no. z509304 They told for residential proof submission . I have submitted all the required documents.Still i didn't get. In the official site the status is showing like this.

PLESAE FURNISH THE PROOF OF STAY AT GIVEN RESIDENCE ADDRESS FOR THE LAST ONE YEAR SUCH AS PHOTO COPY OF RATION CARD OR MRO CERTIFICATE WITH EXACT PERIOD OF STAY OR COPY OF VOTERS IDENTITY CARD OR BANK PASSBOOK COPY WITH ONE YEAR RUNNING ACCOUNT DULY ATTESTED BY GAZETTED OFFICER WITH HIS NAME SEAL.
                      I have applied for passport in 2007. they told for residential proof submission .still i didn't get. In the official site the status is showing like this.

PLESAE FURNISH THE PROOF OF STAY AT GIVEN RESIDENCE ADDRESS FOR THE LAST ONE YEAR SUCH AS PHOTO COPY OF RATION CARD OR MRO CERTIFICATE WITH EXACT PERIOD OF STAY OR COPY OF VOTERS IDENTITY CARD OR BANK PASSBOOK COPY WITH ONE YEAR RUNNING ACCOUNT DULY ATTESTED BY GAZETTED OFFICER WITH HIS NAME SEAL.
                      i have applied for my passport i did so at the begining of the year ive sent so many pieces of infomation in to them of which they have asked for and when i ring them they say its wrong! now they have taken the fee and are dragging it out because if i dint dend all the stuff i need away i will loose my fee and be forsed to re apply having to pay twise for something im likely by the looks of things never to receive this to me is disgusting as i am briitish and it should not ne this much hassle to get a passport i now have to send away for mt deceased mothers birth certificate and i dont even know where to start its ridiculous! if i could get my money back i would but ive been stung for that too!

I had submitted the Attested documents on 9th july in enquiry counter so please try to dispatch my paasport as soon as possible as i am appling for visa the last date is 20 july so please sir try to do favour for me .
                      Actually i had submitted my application on 3 April 2008 Ref No HYDW71086608

RADHAKRISHNA PRAMOD VARMA KUNTA

Ref No HYDW71086608
                      i have applied for my passport on 14.8.2008.police inquiry finished .but iam got any status of my passport .my file no .z509101.plese inform my status as soon as posible
                      i have applied for my passport on 14.8.2008.police inquiry finished .but iam not got any status of my passport .my file no .z509101.plese inform my status
                      SIR
                      MY NAME WAS MOHAN BABU FROM TIRUPATI, MY PASSPORT EXPIRY DT 5/7/2008., I REQEST A NAW PASSPORT, ("BUT I HAVE CHANGE MY BATE OF BIRTH AND SURNAME")
                      SIR
                      MY NAME MOHAN BABU FROM TIRUPATI, MY PASSPORT ISSUED AT HYD EXPIRY DT 5/7/2008., I REQEST A NAW PASSPORT, "AND I HAVE TO CHANGE MY BATE OF BIRTH AND SURNAME)
                      HENCE I REQUEST TO GIVE INFORM SIR
                      SIR
                      MY NAME WAS MOHAN BABU FROM TIRUPATI, MY PASSPORT ISSUED AT HYD EXPIRY DT 5/7/2008., I REQEST A NAW PASSPORT, "AND I HAVE CHANGE MY BATE OF BIRTH AND SURNAME)
                      HENCE I REQUEST TO GIVE INFORM SIR
                      hello sir my fno is z403849.till now i didnt get any reply...its more than 2 mnths that i have applied
                      sir iam employ in vindhya pharama hyd iwant passport iwant help from you where is tha office in hyd

Passport Office Hyd — delay in passport issue

delay in passport issual
                      I NIKHIL KOTHAPALLY has applied for passport on[protected] and File Reference Number : HYD-H[protected] and in the website it shows that It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the dispatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be dispatched in a week's time in the website,
                      Sir I am applied passport in the date of 02.12.2009, and my file no.Z65245209
                      my police verification is completed
                      My other studeis baced on passport plz issue passport

Passport Office Hyd — Delay in Issuing of Passport

I have been waiting from such a long time to get my passport. My passport file no. HYDZ606967 and date of birth is 25/08/1989. My file submitted to RPO office on[protected]. I am keep on getting message "It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time "

Passport Office Hyd — renew of passport

Sir, I, samineni venkata vishnuvardhana rao applied for renewal of my passport on[protected] with the number F10064411 at vijayawada possport office.Till today no information about it.In the net inquiry "police report has not been received" for the last three months.I went to the C.P.office and inquire many times.They said your application was not received ,we cleared all applications with in 3to 4 days.Please inquire about my passport renewal application.
                      delay in passport issual
                      I VANITHAMMA ADDULA has applied for passport on[protected] and file Reference Number HYD-H014362 and in the website is shows that it is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the dispatch of passport has been delayed and will now be dispatched in a weeks time in the website please issue passport
                      everybody is worrying so much about pp nobody wiii take care of this what is this nonsence
                      19 Comments

CHARADARASIPALLI KIRAN
                        Nov 30, 2007

I am native of Vijayawada and I have a valid passport.Now I
                        am working at Hyderabad and staying in an rented house.I am applying passport for my wife and my 2 children.But when I enquired at Passport office Hyderabad they asked for Residential address proof
                        bearing on my wife's name which I am not having.They suggested that I can get the same from MRO Office in my area.When I contacted them they asked me to pay Rs 200 in
                        e seva where in Police from the respective area shall come
                        and verify the same and give VERIFICATION CERTIFICATE.
                        So I have paid Rs 200 in e seva and after 3 days police man
                        came to my house and asked for my Wife's ration card or proof
                        of residence.If that is there I would have not gone through this
                        lenghty process and he went away stating to contact CI.
                        After continuos follow up I could meet the local CI where he said he could not give the same as he says we have to stay atleast 3 years in the respective house to get the VERIFICATION CEDRTIFICATE.
                        Now kindly suggest me what to be done and give
                        the actual procedure which I have to follow as already 1 month has lapsed .I am having all my documents pertaining
                        to me.

Kiran
                        hyd A[protected] 26.11.07

the application dt 26.11.2007 was pending for more than
                        45 days, and I request to expedite or correspond with
                        me at the earliest
                        thanking you,

yours faithfully,
                        rajasekhar tv
                        HYD A[protected] DT 26.11.07

i sent a letter of reply in response to your letter dt 24.12.07
                        stating and confirming that, I am HOUSEWIFE and not
                        employee of an organisation and applied mentioning only
                        as HOUSEWIFE.
                        YOU TREATE THE SAID LETTER AS EXPLANATION TO YOUR
                        LETTER

yours faithfully

RAJASEKHAR NALINI TALLAM

ravi kanth namaji
                          Oct 30, 2007

i got my posprt but applied for correction of date of birth,but my temparery adrees my colege so now i completed my degree in 2007 may, where do i get my passport,when did i get it.
                          dob:[protected].
                          customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          i had applied for renewal of my passport no A3964107(old) on11/9/2007with file no HYDW25392607. KEY no [protected] verification done on 25/9/2007 till this date my passport has not been issued .kindly let me know the status .
                          thanking you.
                          i have applied for passport on 05/10/2007.
                          what is the status oy my passport?
                          file no:HYDW23551207
                          KEY NO.[protected]
                          my friends got their verification who applied later than me...
                          please kindly check my status..
                          thank you...
                          DEAR SIR/MADAM, i had applied for renewal of my passport noA3965673 ON26 th july for renewal, but so far i had visited RPO OFFICE FOR 6 TIMES TO KNOW THE STAUS, AND I HAD PAID THE PENALTY FOR THE THE REASONS ,STILL I AM NOT KNOWN THE STAUS OF MY PP.
                          PL LOOK INTO THIS MATTER & RENEW AND SEND IT TO MY ADDRESS.

REGARDS
                          VINAY KUMAR

I have applied for passport on 21/Dec/2006.Im not thre at the time of verification.Right now my application has been closed .In the status information also coated like that.

Now i want to apply passport.Is it necessary to give the previous File no? Is it creats any problem?

Let me know the information.
                          Guide me plz.

Sorry for my poor english.

My file no:a150547.
                          i have applied for passport in august my application no is z402142/07 i have comleted my police enquery in my nateve place ,i stayed in hyedarabad from feb-2007 so i applied for ppf for this on 23/08/2007 one time and 12/10/2007 second time but ther is no implimantaion so much of tims i ried to visakhapatnam possport office and hyderabad commisinor office
                          this is my problem my job is depending on this so ple solve my proble as erly as posible
                          file no:HYDW23551207
                          KEY NO.[protected]
                          i have applied for the renewal of my passoprt on 6/8/2007 through register post no. rlad a 5400 still not yet received any information. i forget my application number ? what to do and how to know my status my tel no. [protected] kindly intimate me or guide me
                          I have applied for passport on 02 July, 2007 application File No.D 003406. What is the status of application.
                          Please find the below letter at your persual for further process.
                          Best regards,
                          Md.Muqthadir Ghori

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]-

Subject : RENEWAL OF MYPASSPORT

Respect sir,

I Mohammed Muqthadir Ghori, serving in "CENTRAL RESERVE POLICE FORCE" in 78 Battalion as Asst. Sub-Inspector/ Pharmacist, Bearing the passport number: A2159700/File No:P/21580/96 issued on[protected] and expired on[protected], an application is submitted by me though register post for renewal of my passport before 03-months back dated[protected] and the registered post number: " RLAD A 5400" including my Old Original Passport with all relevant documents along with the Demand Draft number: "941531" SBI Udarana Branch, Bhadarwah, Doda district.(Of rupees one thousand only ) dated[protected] to be drawn in Hyderabad main branch.

Sir, I would like to bring to your kind & considerable notice that I had sent several e-mails to your official mail id in this regard. So far there is no reply and no action taken in my case. Sir I would like to know my application status as 03-months passed and I have no information about my application.

Hence requesting to take kind and favorable action at the earliest for which I will be ever thankful to you.

Thanking you sir.

Enclosures: Yours truly,
                          Md.Muqthadir Ghori
                          D.Pharm, B.Sc, L.L.B
                          Asst.Sub –Inspector / Pharmacist
                          78 Bn, CRPF
                          House no: 7-2-180(new)
                          1-4-134A/4/1(old)
                          New Prem Nagar
                          Mahabub Nagar – 509002
                          Phone:[protected]
                          Mobile: [protected]
                          I have applied for passport on 10th august,2007.
                          application number HYD Z 40 2622.

What is the status of application????

My mobile number [protected] (AP,INDIA)
                          how to renewal my passport as it has expired one day before on 5th feb 2008 so how to do it plzzzzzzzzzzzz help me out
                          I have applied for passport of my son (minor) in sept. I recieved a letter from Passport office, jaipur. asking to submit an affidavit. I have submitted the affidavit on 25.01.2008 but on the web site the passport status still shows the same status i.e. submit the affidavit. Please help me to know the exact status of the passport. I have also tried over phone but nobody is responding over phone.
                          DEAR SIR
                          my name is mohammed chand. I have applied for new passport before three month still i did not get police enquiry my file No. HYDW26168208 Sir, I had sent several e-mails to your official mail id in this regard. So far there is no reply and no action taken in my case.I want to know my application status? and I have no information about my application please kindly check my status.
                          thank you...
                          I MOHAMMED ZAHEER, S/O MOHAMMED IQBAL R/O H;NO 16-2-139/18, AKBER BAGH, HYDERABAD.SIR I HAVE SUBMITED MY PASSPORT FOR RENIWAL IN THE MONTH OF MARCH I:e[protected], BY PAYING AMOUNT OF RUPEES 1000/-, BUT TILL NOW I DONT HAVE ANY RESPONSE FROM EITHER FROM POLICE OR PASSPORT OFFICE.I REQUEST U TO CHECK MY PASSPORT DETAILS AND PLEASE KINDLY ISSUE MY PASSPORT AS SOON AS.

THANKING YOU
                          YOUR'S FAITHFULLY
                          (MOHAMMED ZAHEER)
                          what is the status for this passport no Z701408
                          what is the status of my passport no Z701408, my mobile no is [protected]
                          i have applied for passport on 11/04/2008.
                          DD No : C4886 (DD for amount Rs.1000/-)
                          File No: HYDW23481808
                          Key No: [protected] <Dtd.11/04/2008 14:36:34>
                          thank you...
                          hello sir,
                          i want to renewal my son's passport, what is the process to apply for renewal and how many days it will take to get the new passport, as iam staying out of hyderabad do i need to bring my son also to the office?please give me the reply.
                          thanq
                          my name is peddi ramadevi, i have taken passport on[protected], with pa ssport number A589150, its date of expiry is[protected], kindly help me to renavate my passport
                          i am trying to register online fresh passport application, its not getting through i keep on trying but i am not getting the date.
                          pls advise me if the oficial passport web site is working properly or not. if not working, when the problem will be sorted out and when i will be able to register my passport application.
                          I want to change my residential address from guntur to Hyderabad.what i do? what is the procedure?
                          my name is Srihariprasad Gayatri. I got passport last year. after that we transfer from guntur to hyderabad. so i want to change my residential address. For that what i do? What is that procedure?
                          thanking you sir,
                          yours faithfully,

srihariprasad gayatri
                          this B.laxmi & my BOD:[protected] for me police enquiary is completed but i have not yet received the passport till enquiary is completed 3weeks back iamm waiting for my passpot so please i request you send me a feedback to my mail id [protected]@yahoo.com (or)call me in this no:[protected].so please do this favour to me
                          thanking you sir,
                          Sir, I have applied for fresh passport online for me and my wife, genereated online File No.HYDI2362008 & HYDI2362108. when I am confirming the date of Appointment the date is not shown, it is not showing anything in the date column. What shall I do now ?
                          I need the appointment on 14th June 2008.
                          Kindly suggest.
                          I received passport last week sir, But my date of birth in the passport was wrong, Its the mistake of the passport office only, then how rectify the error int passport sir, please give reply sir such that i can change it.

thanking you sir,
                          yours faithfully,
                          padmaraj
                          i had applied for the passport today morning.but i had forgot to see the application number and i had saved the application for print out but because of some problem in my pc that document had not been saved.
                          but i had the file number:HYDI13508608
                          and they gave me the date 30th may sir
                          wht to do i cant understand
                          pls try to help me sir pls
                          thanking you,
                          your's faithfully
                          sir, i applied new passport in august 2007, i had went lokadalath in march 2008, now police verification is over on april 29th 2008.Still, now i didn't got any information regarding my passport .please find my records and do needful.

thanking you sir.
                          File Reference No:A307743
                          Date:August 31st 2007
                          I have submitted my Passport no.A6957975 for reissue on 21/5/08 at passport ofiice Vijayavada.
                          Neither acknoledgement nor ref. No is not given to me immediatly.The concerned staff have advised to phone to 2485731 to get the ref no. at a later date.Ihave made repeated phones but nobody is lifting.I want file no immediately to know the status.Ihave go to USA next month.So the matter is very Urgent.Please let me know the file no.
                          i want to know my application status file no:-A303138 and
                          key no[protected]
                          i applied on 12-march in my reciept enquiry number is [protected] and my enquiry also finished on 28-march since i din't recieved my passport till now. So, plzz i beg you sir to do the needful to me plzzz help me knowing my details when i recieved my passport.
                          name : syed tanveer ahmed
                          F name : syed abdur-rab
                          my contact number is[protected]/[protected]
                          my name is syed tanveer ahmed resident of hyderabad i applied for passport on 12-march my file numberis A022632 key number is [protected] enquiry number is[protected] the above thing were present on the slip can you plzz send me details when shall i recieve my passport till now i dint got my passport please inform me when shall you issue my passport sir
                          you can contact me on[protected] /[protected].
                          h.no : 9-4-61/A/14,
                          meraj colony,
                          Toli chowki,
                          Hyderabad- 500008.
                          resi[protected], cell [protected]
                          MY PASS PORT GOT expired one year back. what is the procedure to renew it. Could u help in this regard?
                          Thanks a lot
                          SIR
                          I HAD APPLIED FOR PASSPORT ON[protected] [ ON LINE APPLICATION] - ALREADY 5 WEEKS PERIOD ELAPSED - SUBMITTED ANNEXURE ''B'' & '' I'' - SO FAR POLICE VERIFICATION
                          NOT DONE - MY DOUBT IS WHETHER THIS IS REQUIRED OR NOT?

MY FILE NO. A[protected]

KINDLY SPEED UP THE PROCESS AND ISSUE MY PASSPORT ATLEAST BY THIS MONTH END
                          SIR
                          I HAD APPLIED FOR PASSPORT ON[protected] [ ON LINE APPLICATION] - ALREADY 5 WEEKS PERIOD ELAPSED - SUBMITTED ANNEXURE ''B'' & '' I'' - SO FAR POLICE VERIFICATION
                          NOT DONE - MY DOUBT IS WHETHER THIS IS REQUIRED OR NOT?

MY FILE NO. A[protected]

KINDLY SPEED UP THE PROCESS AND ISSUE MY PASSPORT ATLEAST BY THIS MONTH END
                          My name is Srinivas Anagandula. I have applied for fresh passport on 25th of February 2008.Police verification completed with in 45 days after I applied for passport but still i didn't receive my passport till date even after three months.

please treat this as my request and issue my passport as soon as possible.

My file ref no is: HYDW23281608
                          Key number:[protected]

srinivas thank you...
                          i have applied for passport on 26/03/2008.
                          file no:HYDW25200008
                          KEY NO.[protected]
                          thank you...
                          I have tried to get an online appointment of a passport. The first page could be filled up properly but then there was message which gave a tentative date of available appointment but I could not confirm the appointment
                          Friends,

Can anyone give me the contact numbers of Passport Office Enquiry in HYDERABAD?
                          HI Sir/Madam

I applied my passport in 2006, and i submitted all my correct documents and also i received my passport.But they made on mistake they changed my address on passport.So, what should i do? Even i have my xerox doucuments and we well as passport with me.So, shall i Re-submitt the old documents and as well as my passport.I am totally confused Please help regarding this issue.As soon as Possible.

Naresh Kaya.

PASSPORT POLICE VERIFICATION FILE NO.-w262980

I had applied passport on 23.03.2008 at mir-alam-mandi (jublee) post office & police verification has done on 17.04.2008 and till now I didn.t get my passport. When I enquired on internet ap.nic.in the status of passport was police verification pending. and today I visited to regional passport office to submit the police verification report there I come to know there some strik. what shall I do to get my passport. advise me as soon as possible so I can get my passport as early as possible.

Vinod Kumar Lahoti
                          my name is praveen kumar nuvvula. I have applied for new passport before 70 days still i have complete my police enquiry .my file No. A 301860.Sir, .but in internet the status is
                          "Police Report is adverse, a show-cause notice is being sent by Post ." but totally complete my police enquiry.so please care about this sir.i want to written my IELTS exam.so please grant me passport as well as possible.
                          thanking you sir,
                          i and my friend verkile vinod have submited passport form on 3/05/2008. the (SB)police verfication was also completed on 14th of last month, its alredy been 46 days now don't know wat happend and its being dealy. i request the the passport officers to look into this mater as soon as possible.

I applied passport on june 1, they given date on July 11th. but unfortunately i forgot my application number and File Reference number. Please do the need full on this. This is very urgent for me.

Ramesh
                          I have applied for passport on[protected]. police verification done on[protected]. file no. Z-LV 318908. my address 2-9-48, vikas nagar, Hanam konda, Warangal. What is the status of my passport.
                          hi sir,
                          This is subbarao, I have applied my passport on 22/4/08.my police verification also clear.I have inquired about status of my passport in online, it is said to be dispatched on 9th of June.But till now i did not receive my passport.I am requesting you to check my file number and email me the status.

File number:z604830
                          key number:[protected]

subbarao.m.v
                          check my passport
                          I alongwith my spouse have applied for passports afresh on 12th of March, 2008. After vigourous persuassion, the Police verification was done during the first week of April with lot of hiccups. Later, the entire file was reported misplaced which compelled us to submit the PPFs during the month of May.The current status of the Passports indicates that they are granted and likely to be despatched by 20th June, 2008. Even today(25th June), the same status is being displayed on the Official Web-site of the RPO. God only knows what is happening there.
                          i applied for visa / enquiry for Australian Embassy one month ago .
                          my passport No. G7498010 & file No. [protected]. Enquiry No. M 012245

kindly inform on this mail id of my uncle or over[protected]

Maheswari
                          i hold a passport which has expired and need to apply for reissue with the same address. recently when i went to Guntur to apply they said reissue applications are not recieved there but only online at Hyderabad. now as i try to do that online i get the date in the month of Aug after 18th which is very long time. how can i apply for reissue and where so that process can be expedited. what are the documents to be produced. please let me know. thanks
                          Sir:- i am Hussain from hyd
                          Passport has been granted and is expected to be despatched by[protected]. Subject to all documents being in order.

please sir give me my new passport i am waiting for ur reply
                          this is my contact number [protected] this is a my brother numbers
                          why sir you not giveing my new passport ?
                          Thanks you Sir
                          From Hussain Shaik
                          i applied for passport on 9th june 2008
                          they said that with in 10 days police enquiry wil be there .
                          but it happened almst 1 month but no one came for enquiry
                          my dd no is 862162
                          and my file no is HYDW23781008
                          IM IN NEED OF MY PASSPORT soonly
                          so please tell me that wen will they come foer enquiry
                          andd after enquiry how many days it will take to get passport in my hand
                          i have applied for passport on 22/01/2008.
                          file no:HYDZ40029908

thank you...

I would like to update my current address in the Passport & also my Surname (im unmarried) which was not embossed on the Passport. Please let me know how can i get the passport updated with my surname & New address?

Thankyou,
                          PadmaPriya

Regional Passport Office, Hyderabad — Request for issuing of passport with file no. is w251765

My name is M. Pavan kumar, my file no. is w251765, i did applied for my fresh passport with all documents on[protected] at GPO, Hyderabad. And i was called after 15 days for an police enquiry, i got completed that succesfully. And its been four months passed, and i havn't received my passport yet. I request you to kindly look into the matter and issue my passport as soon as possible, and i shall be really greatful to you for this concern.

Pavan
                          i have applied for passport on 01.07.07 when i checked status . my name is appearing like DIPA PRAKASH PATILA which is incorrect, correct name is DIPA PRAKASH PATIL
                          MOB No. [protected]
                          I have applied for a fresh passport, still i have not received police enquiry, i have submitted 4 personal particular forms and also NOC, so please give me reply.
                          I applied in begumpet post office. they have given file no. hydw23933108, but iam not able check the status in internet. Usually the should be like this X 123456. I got different file number please suggest me the currect number

thanks & regards
                          Malkireddy.M
                          file no: hydw23933108.
                          i have applied for passport on 11/02/2008
                          File no:W[protected]HYD. I have comleted my police enquery is clear in my nagative place, i stayed in hyedarabad
                          thank you...
                          i have applied for passport on 24/06/2008.
                          File No: A046106 Key : [protected]
                          File No: C013370 Key : [protected]
                          File No: C013369 Key : [protected]

i have applied for passport on 09/06/2008.
                          File No: A043292 Key : [protected]

thank you...
                          hello sir,
                          this s santosh.i hav applied for pass port on 10/06/2008 with all necesary documents.but till date m=police enquiry has not been done.and second time i hav submitted ppf form at pass port office on 24/07/08.but till date enquiry has not been done.i request u to make the police enquiry done as soon as possible.
                          MY FILE NO.
                          HYDW[protected]
                          Police Report is incomplete and the case is being examined
                          respected sir,
                          i had applied for passport three months back yet i had not recieved my passport.plz look into the matter
                          and solve the problem as soon as possible
                          Passport No:Z1245077
                          Valid Date:[protected] to[protected]
                          This is valid passport or not

Please reply the mail...
                          i have applied for passport on 16/06/2008, but still i didn`t get any response, so please consider my passport application and take the necessary steps to forward my passport

thanking you sir
                          I have applied for passport on 16th may 08.ihave not yet received my passport.
                          police verrification has completed but the status i am getting in the official site is not completed, i waited for a long time
                          i did not get my passport after a long time why this much of delay...

you sir why this much of delay

the status look lllike

It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time
                          how can i renewal my passport?

can you pls give info regarding this?
                          i would like know about ECNR stamping procedure. plzzz give me full details
                          Good morning sir, this is B.Mahaboob ahamed basha, file No. A[protected] from proddatur, (kadapa Dt.), It has already taken more time of 13 months above, i have got my VISA and waiting for passport. I am in a very serious condition. Please help me by sending my pass port as early as possible to my address. Thanking you sir. Yours faithfully B.Mahaboob ahamed basha.
                          My Passport is expired on 26/6/08, How can i renewal the same and what will the payment and mode of payment. Is there online renewal system for passport.

Thanking u

Ramesh Bv
                          i have applied for passport in[protected] my file reference no is HYD-W[protected] i have comleted my police enquery in my native place but at the time of enquiry i stayed in Bangalore from feb-2007.Ididn't mention bangalore address
                          in application form."police report has not been received "message is displayed in status enquiry at passport website.
                          so what is actual status of my passport application and which steps i will take to get the passport.
                          plz intimate me Asap
                          TO,
                          THE PASSPORTOFFICER,
                          I am sowjanya bangaru i had applied to passport and my police enquiery also finished but i didnt received my passport till now well i submitted all my certificates, residence proof .So, please send my passport as early as possible and my reference number is a302244.thanking u sir.
                          dear sir, ihave applied for the passport on 30th sep 2008 and my file no is HYT[protected] BUT I HAVE NOT RECD MY KEY No and i want to know my status of passport and on which date & time i have to go to passport office.

Manish chadha
                          You Have To Inform The Reason For Delay In Issuing Our PASSPORTS...
                          MY Contact NoS:[protected], [protected], 65608306
                          I Sana Aziz had submitted my passport for renewal on[protected]. I got a letter from the passport office on[protected] which stated that i should attach my marriage certificate, but at that time i was not married. On[protected] i got married and then on[protected] I submitted my attested marriage certificate. They said that i would recieve my passport within 2 to 3 weeks. But yet i did not recieve my passport. Kindly please help me to get my passport.
                          My file no. is F014032.
                          I have applied for passport on 22-july- 2008
                          file no. A013059
                          i am ravi kiran.musunuru, i had applied for my passport on31/12/07, and ihad completed my police verification, and i had recieved a letter from you that there my date of birt is differ in application and police vrification and my verification of th date of birth by police has also completed.so please inform my passport status .
                          please convey my regards,
                          thanking you sir,
                          if there are any mistakes please excuse me,
                          yours sincierly,
                          Ravi kiran.Musunuru
                          ph no:[protected](ap, india)
                          I (RUTH VELPULA) have applied for passport on[protected] with file refference no HYD-Z[protected].MY applicant date of birth is
                          [protected] and it has printed as[protected].so, please verify it and
                          make corrections as mentioned in my application before its dispatched date.
                          I (RUTH VELPULA) have applied on[protected] with File Refference No HYD-Z[protected].Application Date of Birth[protected] and it has printed as[protected].so, please verify it and make corrections as mentioned in application.
                          I, Sunder Raj applied for my passport on 21/07/08 bearing the key number Z378400. The police enquiry is also over. In the internet after checking my status it showed that i would recieve my passport on 08/09/08. but i have not recieved it yet. can u please let my passport be delivered as soon as possible.
                          i have applied for the passport on[protected] and my reference no: w340703, but when i have seen my staus in the internet i found a mistake in my surname.
                          Actual name :SRIPAL CHINTANIPPULA but it is noticed as
                          SRIPAL CHINTANIPPULAQ
                          The letter 'Q' has to be removed.
                          Please rectify this mistake.

Thanking you Sir,

yours faithfully,
                          Sripal chintanippula.
                          i have applied for the passport on[protected] and my reference no: w340703, but when i have seen my staus in the internet i found a mistake in my surname.
                          SRIPAL CHINTANIPPULAQ

Thanking you Sir,

yours faithfully,
                          Sripal chintanippula.
                          SRIPAL CHINTANIPPULAQ

Thanking you Sir,

yours faithfully,
                          Sripal chintanippula.
                          regarding the status enquiry, the status enquiry LINK is not opening (it is not working )...i just want to know about STATUS of my APPLICATION form that i applied in the last month i.e, August 19, whether it is send to police station for enquiry or not i want know ...tell me the details please sir...
                          In spite of making several requests you have not send my passport please let me know the reason.

siva rama krishna — i did not get passport upto now

Respeced sir,
                          I applied for passport at reginol passport office eluru on 6-6-2008 my name is digamarthi siva rama krishna and my file refer number z004531 my police verification is already complete but till now i' ve not yet received my passport please send my passport immediatly without any delay.
                          thanking you sir,

My passport fileno z004531
                          Key no [protected]
                          I havebeen asking for my passport for the last five months
                          so far you have not send my passport which i have given for renewal, please let me know weather i will get my passport in my
                          lifetime.

with regards
                          p.jagadeesh babu
                          i want to take passport but i don, t know the process of applying?and what are the certificaties, i have to submit at the verification time (those are originals or xerox with attested?)
                          please do my police enquiry soon... i need my passport urgently...i have to apply for my xam...
                          i submitted my passport on 4/9/2008, but the status of my passport is not displayed in the site..People who applied on 12/9/08 there status is updated.I am not able to understand the problem.I hope that u will rectify the problem as soon as possible.If there is any problem with any of the forms or certificates please let me know so that i could rectify it.
                          Dear Sir...

I have applied for passport on 30/08/08.
                          The File No: HYDW60292808
                          As on today the status is not showm.
                          "The file No. incorrect ot info... not available" is displayed against the status.

kindly reply
                          Baskaran
                          i had applied pass port on 19th july 2008, police enquiry had completed on august 3rd 2008, my file number is Z508278.I have not received pass port till now, status of the application is not available in net, so pl give information as early as possible.

cheedipudi Bhanuprakash
                          i applied passport 27/07/2008.still my passport police verification also not completed .my application no is hydw23923608

I have applied for passport on 10/april/2006.Im not there at the time of verification.Right now my application has been closed .In the status information also coated like that.I ahve applied at Hyderabad

Now i want to apply passport.Is it necessary to give the previous File no? Is it creates any problem?

Let me know the information.
                          Guide me plz.

Sorry for my poor english.

My file no:HYDA04613306.
                          i hav applied for passport on 7th of august, 2008...there is no response from passport office, and no one came for verification...pls may i know the status of my passport application...is it under process or rejected, pls let me know as soon as possible..

file no. : HYDW71306208
                          key no. :[protected]
                          dated :07/08/2008
                          submitted @ JAMA-I-OSMANIA post office.

thanking you,
                          your's obediently,
                          shilpa.kancherla...
                          I have applied for passport along with my wife g.Anupama chakravarthy, and G.Abhishek ruthwick 3months back. My wife passt port was delivered to her but my son and my passport status is being shown as police verfication as pending since 2 months. None of them have approached for police verification till day. What the reason for the delays please inform us so that if at all any problem form our side we could ratify it
                          DD No : 315151(DD for amount Rs.1000/-)
                          File No: HYDW22037508
                          thank you...
                          Dear sir, My name is Anjana Phani Kumar Ghanta. i have applied for passport on 25-07-08, but still i did not get police enquiry.My file no:HYDW60094608.sir, please make a note of my passport and kindly check my passport status. thank you...
                          421 Comments